Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Maje Ayida And Baby Mama Anita Solomon Welcome Baby Boy.

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Maje Ayida And Baby Mama Anita Solomon Welcome Baby Boy.

Maje Ayida and his Baby Mama Anita have welcomed a Son together....

The pitter patter of Tiny feet was birthed in a London hospital on Sunday July 19,2015....Today makes his birth one week.

The little bundle of Joy is being kept hush hush because of the last public outcry that trailed Maje's conduct of impregnating another woman whilst still married.

Welcome to the little bundle of Joy.May his life be filled with peace in Jesus name.

153 comments:

1. Dear Toke, Auntie na boy!

Mr X

1. This Maje wowo small shaa!

2. Congratulations to them and thank God for safe delivery.

3. *waves hands* Hi ass crack lover aka Mr.Faggot

4. Shebi after the hush hush we still hear na! Anyway, welcome innocent one... and to da rest 'let the best man win'

5. Keep quite! If na boy nko? So f**king wat! Those armed robbers na boys too dem be. Pls celebrate a child if u have to, sex is nothing.

6. If she knows what's good 4her,she'd kick majes ass outa d house.
      Like I stated earlier on d previous post,i dnt believe majes sorry ass public apology.
      Nigga isn't sorry not even d least bit,he just sorry dt he was caught...Dats all.
      Toke shld 4get bout public figure thingy and divorce his cheating ass.
      Y didn't he think of u nor d pain he was gona put u in wen he went screwing a girl he clearly loves...even got her knocked up as well and all ofa sudden haven been caught dude starting telling us story for d gods wv his apologies...use ur head girl

Dnt say i didnt warn u girl...but he's gona do it again,its only a matter of time

7. Ti toke ti baje oooo she born son if na girl but boyyyyy toke u better leaveeeeeee

8. Thank God for safe delivery.
      Congrats Anita & Maje.
      Toke, wipe your tears. Ori Omo lo n pe Omo waye. Your babies too shall arrive by God's grace.

9. I feel really sorry for Toke

That apology was blehHhh...

He is happy with having a SON!!!

Men ehn...

10. Na wa o! Welcome innocent child......

11. Anony 12.37
      You should cover your head in shame. So girl no get value?
      I hate women that reason like you.

12. Welcomed baby, may God keep you.Ire aka ri o .

13. Toke should let go of this guy.. she is a pretty lady every man will love to have as a wife

14. Sometimes we women can force our destinies to be where God didn't destine it to be. By fast forwarding or remaining stagnant most times. Some of us are too lazy to explore the possibilities our destinies are meant to tow... by this I am directing my soliloquy at Toke.

Toke, do u have an inner conviction that God chose Maje for u, or did u infuse your destiny to suit ur desire to be around this man? Cos I don't know God to embarrass one whom He has placed around a person. Yea, it can happen even if it was ordained by God...as man's insatiable desires is baffling to God Himself. But in this case, I see a lady who by all means is bent on truncating her happiness to prove a social point to onlookers. Meanwhile she hurts deeply... and perhaps, now hates the man she so adores for shaming her like this.

Toke, Maje has been embarrassing u without public knowledge for so many years. And because no one knew, u accepted the shame and continued to tolerate him while u painted something different in public. You have always suffered enormous bitterness, anguish, resentment, emotional trauma.. but u took it all and covered for both of u. God saw that u were bent on staying put...and perhaps He devised another method to FORCE maje out of ur life without ur cooperation.

Hence, God decided to make Maje hurt u for the world to see, just so u can emancipate yourself from his unhealthy grip, leaving you Toke blameless. God gave Maje a reason to fall without u Toke having to explain to the world that it wasn't your fault that it didn't work.
      He did all these for you, to ease your decision to be set free after so many years.... so I think this is God saying to you Toke... GET MOVING!!

If this time around you do not seize this opportunity yet again to liberate yourself, I'm afraid you'll never amount to anything even to those around you after this time out.
      The power you have as a woman would have been adulterated and your self esteem rubbed in the muddy waters. Accept his apology, by all means.. but do not let yourself be entangled in this triangle with the other lady, because she ain't going nowhere. Can u deal with that?? If u do not take a stern decision now, you'll shame the God that has been having your back all the while. This is strictly my view of things
      I beg let me get out of here. Said enough already on the matter.

Yea I'm passionate about this for so many reasons....I feel deeply sorry for her predicament.

15. Well said.

16. PREACH ON Sisi Eko!

God bless you.

17. SiSiEko. SiSiEko SiSiEko
      Hw many times did I call u?
      Gimme a tight hug for dis!!!!

**Adaorah**

18. 1 million likes for your comments. God bless you dear. Marriage by force i tire. Do you think Anita just want to be called babymama?

19. Thank you sisi Eko, why Toke continues to suffer so much anguish in this mans hand baffles me. For someone that seem to exude so much confidence being treated like this. I don't understand. This girl had 13 years to walk away from this mess . She blatantly refused. I am not a fan of Toke but common this is just the height of imsult. That he even travels all the way to Calabar for this girl just within one year of marriage says a lot. You are way better than this man, now you don't have kids together take a walk and let God brinf a man to treat you better and appreciate you. All this your hussle she dey take am feed the idiot.

2. Innocent child. Welcome. Toke, pls forgive Maje if u can. U re d one in d shoes n only u know where it hurts. Pls, forgive him n have ur own kids too, u don't know what dd next man is gonna do to u. Biko hun.

1. And forgiving Maje just got harder...Toke this Anita has stamped her place in Maje's life oh! You know how they do the whole son ish in Africa? If you can..biko let her have him. Most times, spending so much of one's life with a particular someone doesn't mean they are the right ones. Except if you are ready for all the insecurities that come with this...there's no child yet and what if God was just saving you from this? so it will be easier for you to move on? Besides I don't even feel Maje loves you as much as he loves the Anita babe...could be wrong tho

Nma's Blog 

2. It's people like you that deceive naive women till they fall prey to useless men or serial cheaters.... what an advice!
      I wish u what u wish her

3. Welcome to the world lil one, God bless you.

Stella, this picture you used, hmmm

Whirlwind

4. *sigh* we've all got our own baggages

5. Ojike God bless u. My sentiments exactly

3. Wow!!...
    So soon?...that means Toke is a pretender!!...
    Am sure she knew about the pregnancy all these while...I wonder why she started sobbing immediately the story broke out!!...
    Fake ass bitch!!...

Congra to Anita!!...

1. Lmao
      Nawah for this comment

2. You are pathetic. I pray for anita solomon in your marriage. Retard.

3. What if she was surprised as well like we all were? Toke is not a bitch. Even if she's a ba person, please let's all leave her alone

4. Toke will survive this and will come out stronger and a better person.

I think it is people that lack moral that rejoices and curse out at other people's adversaries.

Toke watch them also laugh with you. It is well.

5. for the first time,i agree with u Linda. she knew earlier biko

4. Ehyaaa..
    Babies are Blessings. Welcome smally.
    You would be greater and better than your Parents.

1. ....Amen!!..and shall bring no shame to his father or mother's house. He is just the innocent one in all this mess. Welcome to the world little one ....

2. I woulda said Jesus fix it, but it's too late...
      This calls for Oriegwu

3. I woulda said Jesus fix it, but it's too late...
      This calls for Oriegwu

4. Lol @inabeto this your comment cracked me up. And you name sef is funny.
      TD sweetie Happy Sunday.

5. Amen 2 your prayer.
    I just pity toke, she doesn't deserve this kind of thing n this kind of horseband.
    She has to deal with it.
    I wish her all the best.

1. Na donkeyband.

2. Which one be horseband again?

6. Awwww... I pity Toke, God will help, she's a really strong woman

7. Stella how about Anna Banner,sure shes put to birth,pls bring us gist

8. Welcome baby maje. Toke, just treat d little one like Ur own wen he comes to be with his dad. May God give u the strength to bear dis betrayal.

1. eka joy, how are u enjoying ur blue flip flop?

2. Eni to Lori Oni fila...Eni to ni fila o lori.., God bless the little one. Congrats Maje & Anita.

Omoyemi

9. Awwwww welcome lil bobo, not ur fault jare

10. I know it's not easy but if I be Toke, Na to follow them rejoice. Probably collect asoebi sef.

11. Chiaa.. A BOY!!!!!!!!! We know what that means in Africa culture.

1. My dear.. exactly what was on my mind. Na arole be dat nah

2. Arole ko,Aro ita ni.

3. Even shoemakers be looking for Arole, to pass what to them exactly?

4. What culture? The same culture that kept you locked in the dark?

12. * sigh *

Well,may be boy grow in wisdom, and avoid the mistakes of his parents.

13. Congrats....
    That's two babymamas for maje
    Cos he has another child already.

1. Did you give birth for him?

2. Eheeeeeeeee, TWO BABY MAMAS???? You dont say!

3. Really? Didn't know that. Congrats to them.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Yep! This is maje's second child and this is the second time toke is going through this ...he cheated on her for the first one as well
      His first baby mama is my friend . Stella let me know if you want pictures

5. Oriegwu!!!! Tf? No I refused to blif this.

6. Welcome to the world Toke's step-son.
      Congrats Anita.
      Safe delivery to those in line.

14. Congratulations to them.
    Our Lord is good all the time.
    And Shame to all the hypocrites.

15. Toke is now a step mum, umunwoke shaa their own judgement go dey different shaa.

16. Chai see someone's husband. I cant even imagine that someone am dating impregnated another girl not to talk of my own husband. Hmmm. Women we bear sha. And someone will put another person through this emotional turmoil and ETC will come and say its in men's DNA. Arrant nonsense. And d girl sef when she did it raw with a married man and didnt take any birth control eg pros2, she definitely wanted to get pregnant. Agents of destruction all over the place. If you are an ex abeg biko please remain there. There s a reason u went there in d first place. See as am taking it personal. mtchew. It hurts joor.

1. It hurts my dear, it does. Toke a pretty lady strong and hard-working and still very young. She's still got a chance biko. There are good men out there. She needs someone to appreciate adore love and worship her. This lady will forever remain in her home if she honestly can deal with this FINE..

She should forgive Maje but please take a walk. How long she go endure the pains each time she sees the boy and Maje. I tire abeg I'm just vexed!!!!!!!!!!!!

2. Just pray that God gives you a good and Godly man....

17. Wow!!! Toke sorry o!

18. Choi,its well,feel sorry for both ladies

19. Ohhh God , answer toke's prayer and give her baby.

1. Na wa o...has she been praying for a baby???...Ahh! Maybe you're a family friend or sis so you would know.

20. Nawa ooooooo, I wonder what Toke saw in this guy. So the pregnancy was almost due for delivery.

21. Congratulations to the new parents ooo. So the pregnancy was far gone before the gist came out. All these men na wa o. Toke congratulations.

22. Hmmmmm.

Congrats to Maje, Anita and Toke...

23. May God bless the child!!
    Sorry guys please I need help in finding a bakery in port Harcourt who can deliver a birthday cake to a friend there in about a month. Please ill like a whatsapp number if possible. I don't live in ph. Thank u guys.. love to SDK!!!!!

1. Bakes n treats or Dilann cakes. Google them for their contact details

24. Stella, na you dey break everything.

25. Gosh! This will always be a constant reminder to Toke of her husband's meandering. May the lil one's life be peaceful indeed, nd not a reminder of negativity. God give them all the wisdom to handle this issue

26. Uhm,toke should know that she cant eat her cake n have it,shes has chosen her fake life over real life,and marriage.u either have one n forget the other,the two no follow join

1. May God punish ur mouth for that statement anon 12:39. May u never find happiness, may u love a man as dearly as Toke obviously loves dis he goat of a maje and may he treat u d same way he has treated her. Are u human @ all? Can't u jus imagine d pain dis gal has gone thru?
      I don't blame u, I blame Toke for staying where she's not treated as numero uno!

27. Congrats to the mother and Maje. The child is innocent.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

28. Welcome baby boy.

Life is full of surprises.

29. Welcome little one, God bless ur soul.

30. He has his fitst child any which way. Toke take heart

31. Welcome baby boy.
    I believe it's this bitch that sends out these stories.
    Fucking home breaker.

32. Congratulations!

33. Congratulations to them.
    Welcome to the world little man.
    It is well with you Toke.

34. The baby boy was even born before the public apology from Maje to Toke. I think Toke knows about this all these while but only removed her husband's picture from her home when the public got to know about it. She did not say that she is divorcing or separating from him. Can we let the family be please. At least the man gets children from other women who do not have money, and gets money from Toke who does not have a child. It is well. Good luck to them. Baby boy welcome to the world.

1. Or can this family let us be? Mscheeew you talk as if toke and Maje aren't the ones all up on social media yaning dust all the time.

2. No. You can't be this dumb. It's not humanly possible.

3. And what does Toke get from him? Nonsense.

35. The baby boy was even born before the public apology from Maje to Toke. I think Toke knows about this all these while but only removed her husband's picture from her home when the public got to know about it. She did not say that she is divorcing or separating from him. Can we let the family be please. At least the man gets children from other women who do not have money, and gets money from Toke who does not have a child. It is well. Good luck to them. Baby boy welcome to the world.

36. Maje pls do the right thing. Go and marry her traditionally ,cos she is d WIFE we know, the 1 that will raise ur generation, there I nufin wrong in having a 2nd wife as long as u can cater for ur Family period.

1. No be today people dey born trowey for another person husband. A baby mama she'll remain.
      By the way, may Your husband marry a second wife, after all there is nothing wrong with it.

37. Maje pls do the right thing. Go and marry her traditionally ,cos she is d WIFE we know, the 1 that will raise ur generation, there I nufin wrong in having a 2nd wife as long as u can cater for ur Family period.

38. A boy? Sorry dear Toke. You've lost your husband. That public apology is useless cos as it seems now, your husband has two wives and we know what happens to the childless one. I wouldn't just want to be in your shoes right now... this is too painful

1. How is she childless? She only got married last year. Isn't Stephanie Okereke pregnant now ? Uche Jombo and a host of others..Even if she was pregnant or had a kid already, Maje would still have cheated on her.

Toke not having a kid yet might even be a blessing in disguise, who knows what God has in stock for her.

Whirlwind

2. You mean if it was a girl it mean nothing? You should be ashamed of yourself

3. Too painful a shoe to be in ....... Like wearing a shoe two 3 sizes smaller . I can't deal abeg

39. if Stella did not break the news so Toke will try to keep it hush hush because there's no way in hell she didn't know long before Stella broke the news. Such a fake ass girl. Your runs girl lifestyle is finally catching up with you. Mtcheww. Nonsense and Ingredient. And please stop that stupid vlog of yours. It makes you look more stupid by the day. Take several seats and stop the fake life.

1. Hahahaha...I read something similar up
      I'm beginning to think towards that direction

2. Get the fuck outta here! Who told u she is acrunz girl. Just cos u failed at everything does not mean thatca HARDWORKING woman is a runz girl. E really dey psin u say she dey shine ba...oloshiiiiiiiiiiii. get a life and stop hating.....
      ur the one sounding do bitter...damn broad!!!
      TOKE ABEG..KEEP SHINING NOTHING DO U...IF UR HORSEBAND LIKE MAKE HIM BORN FOOTBALL TEAM ..UR STILL A ROUGH DIAMOND AND WILL SHINE THROUGH...UR A DIGNIFIED LADY DONT LET ANY RAZZ COW DRAG U DOWN

3. Easy, stop pulling down others. If you are so real as opposed to 'fake' Toke, why are you hiding under anonymous? Show your face and name. Be careful what you say to people going through bad time, your words may just break them! Be very careful.

4. @anonymous13:45 may u not be judged the way u r judging someone else. I wonder how u will expect her to be the one to break the news despite the circumstances surrounding the birth. You are a very jealous and wicked person. Don't worry just wait a bit you will surely find urself in d same position
      shortly.

40. Ooh Toke dear.
    May God grant you the grace to bear this.

It is well with you little one.
    Welcome to the world.

41. Eh ya. Tokestar with a double R, ti e ba e po. Your own dey take style pop in front of the world. Can you not see you are not meant to be with Maje. Your marriage is not even 5 yrs see all this mess

42. Nawaoooooo, some posters here are really interesting. If they are not calling Toke 'bitch' they are are calling her a pretender or a fake girl etc. And I just wonder, except if you are her friend then you don't know what she knows or what she has been through. And just because she is OAP does not mean she stopped been a human & became super human. We are all so different, different things drive us, the way we stomach stuff or express ourselves, is different. What has this lady done to anyone to deserve these insults, except live the way she wants. Is she capable of making mistakes? Yes, just because she isn't talking about her struggle doesn't mean it's not there. I just think she is not sharing or talking cos its nobody's business. I think some posters here should just take a break on her case and just let her leave her life since you don't put food on her table or hold the air she breathes. Haba! And just because Shit happened to her does not mean she should just stop living and hung her life. Life goes on. And that's the step she has taken.

43. @Anon 13:45 why you So bitter? You sure your own life isn't worst and your all up here like you perfect. And so what if she's living a fake life? Atleast hers is fake...do you even have a life? Truth is you mite never attain the kind of fame she has,so you berra stop hating and face your own life!

44. oh Lord help us.
    the day tiny patter feet was birth by some chick who didn't only want to out my mum but come and take position. oh... Lord... she no see fine.
    Thanks be to the grace of God. For his deliverance.
    My father had to apologize to me because I was the one who got all my mother's wrath. God was and is my strengthen. As na me be be the prayer warrior for house all those winches were attacking me.

Middle East is not still at peace because of the birth of Ishmael.

May God heal Toke and do the best for the family. This child innocent don come enter this matter.
    I know what I went through in my parents home and wish that on no woman.
    I tell you our family was not the same. The only good thing was that we got closer to God.Prayers prayers and nip the spirit of lust at it's very root In Jesus Christ Name.
    I don't even tolerate an ex contacting me. I was not worth being honored for you to walk me down the Isle then you want to contact me.

45. May God bless the baby. He is innocent

46. Run Tokek, run. It's finished, what are you waiting for? Leave Maje for Anita , that's what she wanted all along. Believe me, you're better of without those two in your life, give ur life a new breath. Don't remain the financier for Maje and his wicked mistress.LEAVE

47. Toke please forgive this man but free him. It is one thing to marry a man with children but a man who has them while you are married to him is the worst and honestly not someone to submit to in the hopes he can lead you anywhere but to disgrace. Such carelessness is not what I would allow into my life, not for a second. Nigerian women believe men can cheat so they do not mind you going back to him but the women with men with sense will not condone such. If she takes him back, she should also know who she is married to and not expect too much.

48. Awww . . . .so soon? Welcome to the world lil one, God bless you

49. Congrats to Anita. I'll advice Toke to forgive and forget dis Maje nigga. Dis is a big blow to Toke but u have to let go. Maje did it intentionally, he doesn't love u as much as he loves Anita and it can never be...Toke, forget Maje and pray for ur own husband to come.

1. He married her and left Anita in the cold.

2. If he left Anita in the cold how she take carry Belle?

3. He used her nii

50. I recall when things were supposedly gud btw toke n maje. She would write deep, loving posts about him but see the nonsense apology he posted last week.i ddnt even feel one ounce of emotion inside.abeg the dude is happy to be a daddy.

51. Only God can ease ur pain toke and teach u the right decision to make at this time I believe d public should give this family privacy on this matter

52. Welcome little one.

53. N d story keep getting interesting.

54. Stupid people. Maje is in Lagos trying to win over his wife. If he loved Anita he would have be in London holding her hands while she was having the baby. Anita you have lost. Maje will take the child from you and Toke will help you nurture the baby while he calls her mummy. Or else you want Pink Salon to be taken away from you. Maje and Toke will make it work. All of you screaming your asses like losers your husbands are sleeping with housemates and your daughter's mate. Get the fuck out of people's lives and pray you don't get shamed publicly.

1. Maje will take the child she use her blood to born from her? Na so.

55. PD Young Billionaire27 July 2015 at 00:08

Congrats Maje,Anita n Toke.God bless n keep the little one.

56. The thing that will never seize to amaze me is how women rejoice over another woman's predicament.
    Anybody that feels any kind of kick over what happened to Toke will surely experience worse and she will have people mock her

57. I hate how women hate each other. It may be a subconscious thing, but buoy! The hate is real!

58. I will advice Toke to take a walk because Maje will still do worst by using the child as an excuse to keep seeing Anita, I can confirm that Anita will have his second child.

Talking from experience despite having a child for him immediately after wedding.

It is well Toke! Joy comes in the morning, you will see a responsible man that will respect and appreciate you and God will bless you with twin boys in Jesus name, Amen.

59. Have u pple stopped for a min to think? Maybe Anita's camp leaked the story cos they want to cause more pain to toke. Anita is all on her own now reality has set in she is gonna be a single mom and she wants sumone to also share in her misery. Misery loves company u know

60. My anger is still with Toke on why she chise of all men to marry this Maje.People are here shouting he is trying to win his wife. To come back and feed him? Toke divorce is hard but leave now while you don't have any thing bonding you to this man because this is just the middle phase of your suffering. A man that just few months into the marriage has gone back to his ex girlfriend. That is the one we know oh. No single respect for wife and marriage. This is a good lesson to single women a dog will always be a dog. Marriage will not change him. 14 years relationship means nothing, take a walk and leave room for a more deserving man. This marriage will definitely have more hiccups . Why, Toke is an achiever and Maje is a lazy slob with time she is going to surpass his level because she us ambitious and he will become resentful another wahala be that. Leave this man and allow for a more deserving hard working man that will appreciate you. A man that uses your sweat to carry girls.

61. Toke,
    If u are happy with Maje, abeg continue in the marriage jare. We all have the good, bad and ugly. Package sth send to the innocent newborn baby and you will see as doors go open for you, heaven go record am and u go see blessings wey surpass ya power. Life is too short to hold grudges. When you are down, seek advice from Annie Idibia on how to cope with all those baby mammas. Peace!!!!

62. Welcome to the world little one

63. Amanda Austins27 July 2015 at 14:46

Be real Toke...so that your next man will stay.

Quite faking your life.

As you can see...it's not paying