Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mc Galaxy Redeems Pledge After Social Media Call Out

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Mc Galaxy Redeems Pledge After Social Media Call Out

Two days after being called out on Instagram for failing to redeem his pledge of monetary gift to the winners of his 'Komolocholop' dance competition, aimed at promoting his music, the Sekem crooner has redeemed his pledge.

This he projected by posting a photo of where he presented a cheque to one of the winners yesterday. 

Nawah!!

53 comments:

1. Lemme lol after u
      Looooooool

2. Mtcheew
      After how many years?
      So he was waiting for the call out.

3. So they had to call him out before he paid!how so very responsible of him#rme
      He should be ashamed of posing with the gal and d cheque!

2. I met this guy at the bank abuja last year, my bf almost beat him up when he found out he was talking to him.....anyway that is story of another day while we were talking he told me this dance thing is how he would make/makes his music boom or get people to listen to it, what a shame he had to wait for a call out b4 he redeemed his pledge to the faithful participants! Well that should teach him a lesson, if not them go beat am as them beat am 4 houston! Rubbish n nonsense!

1. Ur bf almost beat for talking to 'him' or 'you' in a CLUB because both of you are Buhari and Aisha right?

2. No mind the cow..de form wetin I no know....mscheeeeew !

3. Your boyfriend is a tout. Hope he doesn't pummel you to death one day.

4. Cocoz ur English sef na die.

3. Lol. The power of social media. Hope this lady is not his family member...Kiss D, you're next.

4. I don't think dis was d person dat called dem out.

1. That guy that did d call out was the winner of kiss daniel's woju video

5. Cos he was called out abi? Anyways, he try sha.

6. Shameless people without conscience.
    So they have to be shamed publicly before they can fulfill their promises.

7. So if they did not call them out, he wouldn't have redeemed. That is how they will go to church to go and pledge and they wont redeem.

It is better not to pledge than to be called a fool when you cannot redeem it.

Good to know he has done the needful.

8. Replies
    1. Is it me or is she looking like she collected more than prick,sorry cheque

2. Whatever happened 2 bank transfer in dis day n age

9. Lol...he should av presented to the guy that did the call out nau. I hope the cheque is...

10. Na real na wah! E no easy to be celebrity.

11. People too like awoof sef go n hustle and make ur cash so nobody will say they gave u sh*t!

1. So iyanya, chidinma, praise etc that became popular thru these kinds of platform didn't hustle for their money ba???

2. Eka Joy ur head dey dia..U make sense die.

12. So if them no call am out he doesn't know he has to redeem his pledge.... congrats to the winners

13. Why didn't he do it since.
    Eye service!

14. Pure idiot, wtf is wrong with some people

15. He is hereby discharged and acquitted. Still waitlng for Kiss management to redeem its promise

16. Hopefully the cheque won't somersault.

OK bye

1. Lol@somersault.dats another aspect I didn't think of oo,dis kind of cheque wey dem dey give snap, and point at it.its not a small matter.

17. The pen is indeed mightier than the sword

1. I tell u. See him face. Must have felt he's doing the girl a favour not knowing it's the way round. Kiss Daniel, we await urs.

18. Last yr I was flying to lagos from ph and mc galaxy was at my bk..he was telling d gal beside him dt so u dnt knw sekem master,d gal was lyk pls I dnt knw u,mc galaxy kept insistin dt he is d sekem master or mc galaxy..the gal now begged him to shut up that she doesnt know him and he shldnt force it..lwkm dt day

19. First price?

20. Y wait this long?

21. Ok. That's good. Don't underestimate the power of social media

COMING SOON!
    THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
    JULY 15TH!!!

[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

My hero is a tribute to Dr Goodluck Jonathan
    appreciating his achievements and efforts
    towards making Nigeria great, for being a true democrat and for preserving our peace and unity.

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
    YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!

Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk

22. Sometimes these guys are too busy to remember and just need reminders. Blame it on their managers instead and not them or so?

1. busy doing what?
      Fucking runs girls up and down without condom

2. My dear.. they don't have take, especially the MC Galaxy, hez there fucking one Akwa Ibom, leadcity University girl. And that one bf always flaunt him and hail him on instagram not knowing MC Galaxy is giving the girl hot hot..

23. Next time don't wait to be called out before you redeem a pledge,do it because it is the honourable thing to do.

24. He had to disgrace himself first, this my brother no try oo. But thank God he finally paid.

25. I hate that song like crazy. What a stupid song

26. Pls who is MC Galaxy? Msheeeew.

Better news plssssssssss

27. Do not hate wat u do not understand! To be fair galaxy did not see stella's post or knw about the callout on social media ttill I saw him Sunday morning n told him, he explained his management have been asking the girrl to come n rredeem hher price but she kept saying she was writing exams, so really wat cud he have done in dt situation! Sometimes it's good to hear both sides before passing judgements

1. We Don see you, MC Galaxy PRO... mshewwwwww. So u are the one that ask him to redeem his promise. Msheeew abeg gerarahia