Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Is A Year Older Today...

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Oasis Medspa CEO Freda Francis Is A Year Older Today...

Beautiful Freda Francis the CEO of Oasis Medspa in Ikoyi is a year older today....

Yesterday these new photos of hers flooded the internet and she looks HOT!
Happy birthday to her!

These photos are so lovely...

She and Dabota Lawson kinda look alike....right?

47 comments:

1. @Dabota bleached....

@Freda did not...... My lesbian crush

2. A Beautiful lady she indeed is. Happy birthday Freda

3. Hey Gallow,
      Don't say what you don't know.
      She's using bleaching agents.
      Not like it's any of your business nor mine.

Freda, happy birthday.
      Where are your tribal marks ?

4. @galore,i have reasons to doubt the authenticity of gist now, u absolutely know nothing about these celebrities, babe is nothing close to what she was about 6/7yrs ago. Oversabi galore.

Happy bfay freda!!i love ur hustling styles

2. I don't know but in my eyes this girl has never really looked beautiful to me,she is short.really short in person

1. She doesn't look short to me
      Besides short girls rock!!!!

2. She's a woman, not a girl.

3. Dis geh dat hates Stella Korkus like poopoo!!

3. Shettttt!. This woman just got me having diff thoughts. Shez so damn sweeeet!

4. make up beauty, nothing special

5. Happy birthday to her.. That shoe she wore in the second and third picture, I want!

6. Happy Birthday my beautiful Freda.

7. Damn!
    Chick Is Smoking HOT!

HBD Beautiful!

Those Eyes.
    Those Lips.
    That Cleavage.

1. I am thinking since @TGW kissed a girl and she loved it..... She has bi curious tendencies

Hmmmm

2. Hahahhahahaha,i knew u'd be here.

last night i Left à comment in Portia's post for u and Olori Western Union to Stay away from me and my "Bi-curious' comments.

Hmmmmm...and i typed one long-ass comment Buh d something Dissppeared.
      Wil re-type Wen I have Strength.

@ Stels,shebi u know its dis babe's birthday
      pls would u be kind enough ànd not approve hate comments?

Thank u Very much!

3. @TGW wat will u say if u see me den?
      *dat messed up silly girl*

4. @ Odi,show me what u got Hunnay.

#ILikeSillyGirls

5. Odi, which kain hype be dis?
      Only you Messed up and silly.

Fix it Jesus

6. Sorry to say, this woman sounds so fake and unreal to me.i wonder the pple that believe her false style...as for me TGW is a package of pretense.

Quote mee

7. Even odi wey be man dey claim hole in between him legs, odikwaegwu

8. Anony,u are confusing me o!
      Is Odi a man???

Odi get in here osiso.

8. She's a beauty...hiiiaaan Stella Dabota is finer nau. Infact she's more like a whiter version of Annie Idibia. For my eye sha *adjusts specs

Nma's Blog 

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. @Galore you obviously don't know freda history with creams you go bow...dont believe everything u see here

1. Hahahaha I laughed when i saw galores comment. Freda was as dark as Funke akindele. Don't force me to send pictures to Stella o lol

2. Tel me something my people?

No wonder @SDK said she looked more like @Dabota

Kaii....@SDK can dey use style throw heavy shades I swear

3. Anon I knw Freda from Delsu hostel in Delsu and she was never as dark as Funke but not this light skin thou. So stop saying what you don't knw. She has always been a beauty to behold.

11. Happy birthday best wishes and yea that black heels are so lovely

12. She's a chocolate complexion lady before .u figure out

13. Happy Birthday Beautiful Freda

14. See what too much amu has done to you....looking very older dan ur age.....

15. Freda Francis???? How na.....dat was not her name in abraka o. Nawa

16. Happy bday to ex gov akpabio's side chick

17. She has a banging body is all I see

18. Stella where is my comment? Why did you delete it? Were you high on jollof rice when u approved it? Abi how e take dey do you nah?

19. Stella oo...why did u delete my comment on freda and paddy?