Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Omotola Stuns In Black At The Tony Elumelu Entrepreneurship Programme‏

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Omotola Stuns In Black At The Tony Elumelu Entrepreneurship Programme‏

Award winning actress Omotola was guest at the just concluded #TEEP Tony elumelu entrepreneurship Programme. Many do not know that the Actress is the C.E.O. of Redhot concepts, which has been in business since 2005. They have consistently managed events, productions, Brand ideas and are into real estate. 

The respected actress and Human rights activist had been in the US for a couple of weeks but flew in to be a part of the history making event #TEEP, which has brought together over 1,000 young people from across 51 African counties for which the Founder has committed $100 million to identify, support and grow 10,000 emerging African entrepreneurs over the next decade. 

Omotola whose recent campaign is to eradicate poverty in Africa, wore a black caped jumpsuit and black pencil stilettos, with gold earrings and a lot of advices on entrepreneurship, confidence and tools for outstanding success. 

Present were, The Vice President of Nigeria, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo (SAN); Chairman of Heirs Holdings, Tony O. Elumelu (CON); The Prime Minister of Benin Republic; Bishop David Oyedepo;Former ;DG (SEC) Arunma Oteh;  CEO (BOI) Rasheed Olaoluwa; Financial Expert, Nimi Akinkugbe; CEO of Ebony Life TV, Mo Abudu, Governor Nasir El Rufai and many more made up the incredible line up of guests and speakers at the TEEP Bootcamp.

In one of her quotes, the poverty is sexist ONE ambassador who is also celebrating 20 years in entertainment this year, stated " In life and business, you will always meet people who are better than you... You must do your research, believe and trust in yourself and your decisions, work smart and be consistent". 

62 comments:

1. She needs to hit the gym asap.

1. Shut up @ shit maker....did she complain 2 you about her weight.
      Mtcheew.
      You go Omosexy.
      Stunning.

2. Your comments always smack of illiteracy and ignorance mixed with stupidity and inanity.

All you seem to talk about is weight and tribalism and yet you clearly can't see that all these has no bearing on how far someone will go in life. I'll give you just two examples- Oprah and Wole Soyinka. Enough said. Please give yourself some education and stop wallowing in idiocy!

3. I love her jumpsuit and u want it!

4. She is good looking like dis.

5. You will never be half relevant tho as she is tho, despite your rail thin body. Hediot.

6. I want her jumpsuit biko......

7. @Portable, anon 9:31&palominoGAY, I know that you all are FAT and LAZY.
      All of you should stop running your mouths and hit me gym asap.

8. Anon 9 :31, l don't wish to be the yoruba man, Wole Soyinka. He has no cash. A noble lauret on story telling.
      Why didn't he win one in serious subjects like physics, economics or medicine?

9. you'll kill your wife!

10. Moneyaker HOW OLD ARE YOU AGAIN?

2. Beautiful woman....I just love her

1. One woman dat can never do no wrong in my eyes! Damn effortlessly stunning.

2. This woman is beautiful

3. Choi!!! Dis woman fine gan oooooo

1. Beautiful woman!!
      Osinbanjo looks like he's dozing with his eyes half open.

5. Chai!!!...this woman is just sweeeet!
    Omotola is a hardworking woman jare unlike Ini edo, Rita dominic e.t.c runz girls association

1. Azubuko, you forgot Genevieve, miss every year young.

2. Hey Faggot! Keep Ini Edo and Rita Dominic's names off your gay mouth. Loser!

6. Omotola is going to the House of Reps in 2019. Quote me.
    I am a Prophetess of the Most High. I misyarn,i think dirty but the Lord remains the Lord and He washeth my iniquities away.

Praise the Lord

1. Irene B, you could be right. I noticed that she have been warming herself up to Alh Buhari recently

2. Halleluyah ,i believe you until the last day.

Omo sexy tuo fine gan

3. Irene B I love you for this!!!!

4. Lol Amen to that. We need the likes of Omotola.

7. She doesn't get scripts again, only attending all the events in the world

1. Anon 8:04, how many scripts have you gotten in your all your life?

2. Because her level is beyond your idiotic stories. Imagine omotola in school uniform potraying what???? Her level Is far higher.

3. Palominogeh free that anon.so if Omo T is called to do those roles she won't. Leave the pretenders , I have stayed with some of them they are broke and they wish to be called for even such roles no way. WHY do you think Mercy went back on set.brokeness follow

8. Beautiful and intelligent woman.

9. Omotola...beautiful woman but all I see is that line where a lot of 'advices' is written..advice is singular!!!!!!!

10. She's graduated from acting cos she hasn't been in any movie in a long while. She looks really good tho.

11. Money maker: give me 1 reason y she should hit d gym.
    I think u need to "hit" the hospital FAST!
    Haters everywhere

1. moneyaker FAT BABY that's what u are!

2. Some peeps r just negative haters not like they've even avhieved anythng in life nt even d six pack they preach abt mtsheeeeeeeeeeeeew. Yes I'm talking abt u iwishiamactuallyamoneymaker rubbish

12. She's different from many other actresses. Not only is she naturally beautiful and well-built, she knows she has to maintain her relevance by making public appearances.

13. Omotola is beautiful n graceful. She can do noi wrong in my eyes.

1stly I want dt jump suit. Its so foine!

2ndly, I want t b lyk her wen I grow up.... Hehhehehehehe. She's just a combo of beauty n brain!

14. Choi!! This woman is too beautiful..

15. I have always love Omotola. Always!!! She can do no wrong in my eyes. A mother of 4 married to a pilot, an A class actor and she keep it all together! Representing Nigeria in a wonderful way. She is an icon. No one is comparable to her so far in nollywood. She is repsectable. She may not be a saint, but she is a woman of timber and caliber.

She is making impact in real life not just globe trotting for instagram show off.

I loooooove Omotola.

Its only an idiot that will say anything about her figure. It fit her frame. She is tall!!!

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    That name is not for nothing i swear... She is so fucking beautifull abeg....

17. She looks great so Charmin .osinbanjo face is like hot dog.

18. Wow ds woman is too fine,I love her jumpsuit

19. money machine, u too complain,l think she looks really really beautiful,afterall she is d mother of 5 kids and her shape is still like this,not us that have only two kids we become shapeless lols,

20. Money Maker,do you own a gym?
    I asked cos i need to be this way. I do not want to add an extra kg. You talk about weight a lot which means you know one or two things about keeping fit

21. Irene B , chai, gurlllllll
    I read that sarcasm loud and clear hehehe
    Maloney maker wey just beg for sponsorship to Eko party..lmao
    This blog is full of jokers