Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: PAINT LAGOS SDK PARTY Live Report....

Saturday, July 25, 2015

PAINT LAGOS SDK PARTY Live Report....

Lagos blog visitors are painting lagos SDK as you read this...Well,the party just started.

Please if you are at the venue,can you nicely update us in the comment section?

We are waiting for the beautiful pics....

*Dancing shoki aaaanh*

212 comments:

1. Lool I'm there but shyness wan finish me.

1. Make sure you ppl's pix are tagged with your IDs.Enjoy!

2. Don't be shy pretty
      Have fun!!!!

3. Don't b shy boo. Where you at lemme come keep you company

4. For what?
      Abeg be free and have fun.
      You are beautiful.
      Don't let anything rain on your self confidence.
      boogie down gal.

5. For what?
      Abeg be free and have fun.
      You are beautiful.
      Don't let anything rain on your self confidence.
      boogie down gal.

6. Am at d venue inside my house :p
      Shakitibobo

7. Y naaa?
      Did you flush your self esteem down the toilet b4 going.
      Enjoy yourself oooh, you know send any maga message oooh.

8. It's not about self esteem, I'm naturally shy. Lol
      Christabel I'm on a wine gown, third table in the middle.

9. I just got here oh,am on my white long polo dress and white distressed Jean, and my white sinkers looking all white and classy,this could be u but u no fit maintain white.
      l abeg u check the left corner by the bar u would see me. 😆😆😆😆😆😅😅😅😅

10. Am at the show but in spirit...just wished I could make it there from Maiduguri presently.

11. Amaka don't be shy. Meeting pple is a blessing. If u r seeing this, I am sitting alone and dancing to the music. If u can spot me just try to get my attention, i am looking around for u too.

12. Why am I not in lagos ooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!

13. @amakaa wat r u puttin on let's meet? R u d one in blue dresss?
      *dat messed up silly girl*

14. Let me b wiggling my big bum here on ur behaalf

15. Abegii
      Forget that shy thingy and have Fun.

16. Odi I'm on a wine dress with yarn locs

17. Which one is I'm on wine, I'm on Jean? Awon smello

18. German juice.....you are shapeless and ugly. Don't cuss out anyone on this blog again oo

19. Hahahahahahaha Mercy you're funny sha lmaoo

20. Hahaha anon lmao am not even in Lagos that's why lairs would go to hell u see your life.

1. Lol as if u managed to get the 3K!

2. Nigerian Warren Buffet hope you are making it rain $ £€¥ oh....
      Funny dude

3. I am here, it is so lovely. I made some friends already, music is awesome!!!!

3. Pictures ooooooh
    Bring pictures 4 us ooh

1. Stella you're loved sha. Reporting live from planet one maryland Lagos. There are too many lovely ladies and cute guys here, and I'm in a white dress, red shoes and red clutch. Spot me!....X

1. Hahahaha @ you didnt go?

Of course she didn't

2. Aha Queen
      You shud be there live.
      lol

3. Which kind queen be this!
      So u no gree show face
      Wonderfulllllllll

4. Even the "queen" of the blog didn't go?? Yeye Queen... Double Yimmu

5. Wish am in Lagos......feeling jealous already

5. We are seriously waiting for updats oh. Stella abeg we. Need pop corn oh!

1. Pretty peeps here bt u go fear some mkup sha,dis venue go contain pple so?bt nice,really!!!!

6. Hian, was hoping to see pictures, e be like say I go gate crash oh

7. Stella we dey there ooo but we never start sha looks well organized though kudos to the organizers

8. Wow let them send in pictures quick. Sdk making sense.

9. Replies
    1. Have fun BLOGLORD!!!!!!

2. I havve a feeling you'll end up in your bedroom

3. Ha!
      If BlogLord is going, the party go tuff!

4. Bwahahahahahahaha

Party people.

5. I de here live. Nice setting. I must give it to henrietta and team. Wonderful job. Make I look faces small begin go my haus.
      Nwuye G passcode on point. #33RF.
      Wink!

Sdk u rock mehn

6. Cant wait to meet u. Hehehe no homo

10. Replies
    1. Christabel
      No BVs in warri
      Warri no dey carry last o
      They need to plan their own
      Lol

2. Seconded Kevin. After Abuja, Delta is the next bus stop.

11. No pics yet? Aww!

Y'all shd have fun.

12. Replies
    1. Who come go nau if all of you are waiting for pictures?

Whirlwind

13. *sipping Kunu aya* n singing

I luv d SDK family

So closely knitted into one

1. Sleepless in Borno25 July 2015 at 18:41

Kunun aya dey cause konji o

2. Na nysc nccf family song u dey sing so?

14. @money maker: u r d "majek fashek" of d moment. Abeg let d crisp #1000 notes rain down......Eko o ni baje. Hehehehheheehheehehehe

15. Can't wait to see pictures.... I'm excited

16. Here and it looks like it would be fun

1. What are you wearing? Make i come burst your eye -___-

2. Request for paparazzi at the party.

Any Bv who can work as my paparazzi today will be rewarded handsomely.
      My request is simple, take pictures of Eka Joy at the party we all need to see her today.
      Her description.
      Height 5.5 (smallish)
      Colour: chocolate
      Size: 10
      Language: Igbo,Yoruba,English
      Reward: 30,000 naira.

Email address to forward the pictures will be provided as soon as possible all pictures will be verified before payment is released.

3. Jaymoore, happy searching

4. Chai Jaymoore..

Bwahahahahahahaha

5. Jay, I'm beginning to think you have a huge crush on Eka joy. You both will make cute babies btw.

6. @Jay, you for talk this since nah.
      Make I fall in go do paparazzi for you. Lol.

7. Eka you ugly sha!!.... stop hiding

8. Haaa
      5.5 is smallish?
      Everybody must not be Andrew the giant.
      5.5 is pretty ok for a lady biko.
      btw am tall...5.10 ish
      lol.

17. BV's Pls don't drink too much
    Have fun

1. Why not, plenty shayo yakpa naa.

2. Hahahahaha
      Zion,whats up

3. @zion, which shayo yapa? the warm bottle water or what? sigh..

18. They should enjoy themselves responsibly.

19. Pls we need update o. For people like us that could not attend.

SDK is the bomb!

20. So sad I ddnt mke it
    I know its gona be awesome

21. Replies
    1. Get out of that fucken vehicle and run joor.
      Lol.

2. Ollie baby,Where are u Boo?
      @Lola....CD 33RF
      @XP Baby,u are at d car park yet?Someone is Coming out to meet u...decoy.

This place is Popping!
      Loving d blazing lights.
      I sight u EmJay hun...

#OurTableIsDope
      #DNameIsBloggie

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Pictures.....

1. Unfortunately there is no flight from Jupiter, how did you get there by the way?

Whirlwind

2. You dey Jupiter dey find pictures abi

23. Waiting 4 pics too maybe it would help my boredom

24. It gonna be the most glamorous SDK Bv's party

25. I dey there live nd direct,100 gbosas to d organisers,dem try baje, fear no make me show for red carpet sha

26. Wish I could make it,too busy preparing for my baby's dedication tomorrow.have fun bvs

27. Really wish I was there. I have a feeling that Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus is in attendance #smiles

1. If i hear, Stella dey Germany jare.

Whirlwind

28. Make una send pinshure please.

New and exciting post published on my blog, check it out please.

29. Make una enjoy ooo. Work no gree me go

30. I'm here. I see someone who I think might be eka joy. She's somehow local sef. I just saw one okotomgbor.

1. Lmao, what is she wearing? Be like say I go come, to slap person just dey hungry me since morning.

And your blog id disappeared cos of someone local? Nna na wa oh

2. Stop looking for trouble.
      Dey ur lane.

3. Do your underground work o.
      There's a reward waiting for you.

31. Let mouth and pic commentary run.

32. Amaka why are you shy? you shouldn't be except you're Naked.. oops!

33. Am here oh am inside by the left on white and white 😆😆😆😆😆

1. Am coming to that party cos of you.

2. We don hear!!!!!!!! Wetin sef Mtchww

34. Omg!!!! *tears**

It's just so sad!!!!!!!!!

I dey Benin....... I hate NYSC *straightface*

35. Enjoy yourself jor,uwa bu ofu mbia

36. I dey here o and it's blazing

37. Busy preparing for my son's dedication tomoro!have fun bvs

38. Chai no b you I carry come but na you I go carry go o babe mo. Abeg fyn geh as you promised after d party no fall my hand o.

39. Enjoy yourselves for all of us who couldnt attend. we are waiting for pics.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

40. Chai no b you I carry come but na you I go carry go o babe mo. Abeg fyn geh as you promised after d party no fall my hand o.

41. I want pictures!

I want pictures!!

I want pictures!!!

42. Where them abuja sdkbers.....lmao

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Fix what again em jay. Fix d party or Bvs?

2. Wetin u do wen dem remove your comment?

44. Lol.
    I'm here Lowkey with La Effizy :p
    Spot us if you can. hehehe

1. Heheheheh. Bebe I see you. Looking all fly and shii. Eesah where are you na?

45. Make una send pictures oooo and if possible tag your blog ID make we see. Can't wait to view pics

46. Pictures please.

As we no go,make we feast our eyes virtually.

Have fun, fam. :D

47. Abeg make una do quick oh. I don dey refresh page since morning. I no do anything since morning to avoid missing anything. And make una tag pictures oh.

48. Ndi Lag enjoy! I wonder if SDK has Benin or Enugu BVs.

1. Benin or Enugu too local. Una go fall hands

49. The organisers did a good job sdk and Henrietta is such a warm lady, my first outing in a long while. Madam Henrietta God bless you. You have a large heart.

50. The organisers did a good job. Many thanks to madam Henrietta she has a large heart and she's a warm lady. My first outing in a long while. God bless you madam Henri.

51. Stella oooo am der, d organisers tried.

52. Have fun guys, waiting for pics.

53. Update us o. Pictures!

54. Am here o n itz blazing. Truth is we lacing it wit all d colors.

55. Have fun guys.
    SDK blog rocks.

56. PD Young Billionaire25 July 2015 at 19:03

Have fun guys!I m calling you in a bit Stella!!

57. 1,2,3 1,2,3 Drink
    1,2,3 1,2,3 Drink

I'm gonna swing from d chandelier,from d chandelier.....
    I'm gonna Party like tomoro doesnt exist,like it doesnt exist.....

On d Freeway,And Sia's Chandelier on REPLAY.
    Planet One;6:30 On D Dot!
    When Its Dark and D Parry Getting Sinful...

1. I have a feeling you ain't there this woman!

Hahahahahaaha

2. TGW is high already oh, lmao
      Wetin you drink??

Whirlwind

3. Your sabi sabi too much. Make we hear word for you abeg....

58. So painful cant make it...

But wish dem well..
    Kudos to sdk family

59. Ama attend that parry from my fone here.
    My spirit will tell me when shakitibobo is played and I'll just get on wt mine.
    I don tell DH say I dey attend parry in spirit, make he no touch or say anything to me oo till parry finish.

Hehehehehehhee.
    I'm excited sdk

60. Reporting live 4rm the party.........Stells ur head there......every1 here 4u........ur amazing

61. Have fun and pls update us on all d gossips

62. I can't believe SDK is here,mehhhhhhhhh.
    Am enjoying et so muchhhhh.
    If u ain't here,soryyyyy.

1. Everybody will spot you... I can spot you even in the dark...

2. Sdk was there in spirit.
      Kikikikikikikiki

63. WoW! I wish I was dere. Ibadan peeps wen is our party now.

64. Black face of plantashion boiz here live

1. Which ghetto dat one come out from? Tot he had gone into extinction

65. Wow! D d-day is here o! I can't wait to see pictures too. But I implore all BVs to be kind with words when the pictures are posted. Not everyone is rich! Not everyone can afford designer wears! And not everyone is 'drop-dead gorgeous'. In all we are God's creation, made in HIS image! Shikena!

My Santa! I hope to see ur pix there o #winks #hugsdearie

1. I concur with exception to Eka werey, if she is decoded, we shall dissect and finish her.

2. Hey Maami! Been a minute swear I liteup when I saw your blog id.i cnt be der but I made sure a couple of people went.so I am der in spirit,really looking forward to pics.how are my Angels?kisses and warm hugs to them.

3. See your evil sef? Who told that they are going to be unkind with words? And now you ve brought it on

66. Stella why na? My heart stops for you...don't lemme devel cardiac arrest for your matter.

67. I'm there o... Live and direct..... check out the slim babe with very flat tummy, figure eight, wearing a sexy little black dress with pink clutch, I drove that white RR to the venue, yes that's me, the babe that's seating close to the bar......ciao!

1. I hope you won't leave with a Power bike

2. And why are you an anon? Dreamer plus liar. Mtchewwww

68. Well the programme is alright... Although the refreshments arent enough o..hian

1. as innnnnn d refreshment too poor... only warm water, quarter cooked fried rice nd salad nd tiny cake. I refuse to go anon.

69. I dey here o! Fun galore. I'm in d corner. Not too tall, not too short in d plain clothes!

70. Have fun guys and pls don't forget to use a condom Hiv, Hepatitis is real

71. Aint no parry like da lagos parry! I'm here live, snow white fair, tall, slim,ink blue jacket, yellow camisole,white jeans,red blood spiked louboutins. 16th table in front.count from left, sitting alone.*winks. You're welcome

1. And in your mind,you killed it bah? Rubbish. Advert. Nor worry u go see customer

72. Mehn I enjoyed myself, SDK u are one blessed woman, see frosh babes everywhere. It's been a wyl I partied.....it was a worthy outlet. Kudos. Thanks Kemilicoius for bailing my ass out

1. It's been a while I partied...like say u don ever go party all your life. Thank God u were bailed,at least u don get one achievement for your life

73. Lol, wish I could attend oh, I will get d full gist, eko oni baje

74. So wish I could be in attendance but am here in this God forsaking kwara state for NYSC*frustrated*

75. I'm seriously missing o. I wish I was in Nigeria. Nothing would have kept me from that parry. SDKers in the USA when are we going to do our own o. Holla at me if you live in the DMV area. Lets organize our own SDK Yankee party. Joverallc@gmail.com

76. I'm seriously missing o. I wish I was in Nigeria. Nothing would have kept me from that parry. SDKers in the USA when are we going to do our own o. Holla at me if you live in the DMV area. Lets organize our own SDK Yankee party. Joverallc@gmail.com

77. I'm seriously missing o. I wish I was in Nigeria. Nothing would have kept me from that parry. SDKers in the USA when are we going to do our own o. Holla at me if you live in the DMV area. Lets organize our own SDK Yankee party. Joverallc@gmail.com

78. I had so much fun today. My sis and I danced to our hearts content. I introduced myself to the folks I sat with. I wonder why folks do not want to be known. Isn't that what the whole thing is about? Well, I met mamalycious (winks at you), Bukola, her sister, Amaka Hundeyin and some others. Damn, I love Clara Udeh and her bluntness. She wasn't ashamed to say her name and I was really impressed. Henrietta, God bless you and the planning committee real good. Sapuo (forgive me if I didn't get your name), you are a clown, I swear. So, Bloglord and TGW were present and your names were repeatedly called, but you guys didn't acknowledge, Eka Joy also, hmmm. Stella, trust me, today's event was a success. OMG, Ammy Becky is a beauty to behold. I met her and she told me her name instantly. Thumbs up to us. SDK blog rocks ojare

79. I had so much fun today. My sis and I danced to our hearts content. I introduced myself to the folks I sat with. I wonder why folks do not want to be known. Isn't that what the whole thing is about? Well, I met mamalycious (winks at you), Bukola, her sister, Amaka Hundeyin and some others. Damn, I love Clara Udeh and her bluntness. She wasn't ashamed to say her name and I was really impressed. Henrietta, God bless you and the planning committee real good. Sapuo (forgive me if I didn't get your name), you are a clown, I swear. So, Bloglord and TGW were present and your names were repeatedly called, but you guys didn't acknowledge, Eka Joy also, hmmm. Stella, trust me, today's event was a success. OMG, Ammy Becky is a beauty to behold. I met her and she told me her name instantly. Thumbs up to us. SDK blog rocks ojare