Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Round Up 12 Teenage Suspects Over Lesbianism

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Police Round Up 12 Teenage Suspects Over Lesbianism

All hell was let loose, last week, in Oto-Owori area, Ijanikin, Lagos State, after a 16-year-old member of the famous Abogun family, made startling confessions about how she was initiated into cultism and lesbianism by the younger sister of her uncle’s wife. Parents of the victim who were shocked by the confession reportedly alerted the police after she was caught while attempting to sneak out of the house with some items demanded by her cult members.

According to the victim (names withheld), who completed her secondary education in June, “it was Tope who introduced me into lesbianism and cultism early last year. On Friday, at about 7-8pm, I received a call from Tope that I should bring my red jacket, which is the cult uniform and a jack-knife for her. 

While I was attempting to sneak out of the house to meet her, I was accosted by my brothers who checked the bag I was carrying and found the cult jacket and the jack-knife. They called on my parents who demanded to know how I got those items.

“Initially, she forced me into becoming her lesbian partner. She threatened me that if I failed to do it, my life was at stake. When I became her lover, we took a blood oath as Tope used a blade to cut my hand and licked the blood. She also cut her hand and asked me to lick the blood. She threatened that she must not see me with anyone, whether male or female but she was free to go out with others as she has other lovers. I have been her lover for over a year now and I became her lover before I completed my secondary education.

“After Tope introduced me to lesbianism, she forced me into their cult. The night I was initiated into Aiye cult, I was blindfolded. Members of the cult gave me a gun to take an oath, declaring that I would not reveal anything about the cult to anyone. They said if I ever revealed anything about the cult to anyone, the same gun that I used to take the oath would be used to take my life. Thereafter, about twenty of the males present at the initiation slept with me one after the other.

Crime Alert gathered that young girls were recruited into the cult group as they are used as armourers who keep the ammunitions for them any time they go for operation. It was learned that based on the revelations, the Divisional Police Officer in-charge of Ijanikin Division of Lagos State, SP Robinson Eregare, swung into action and succeeded in clamping down on all the suspected cultists connected with the victim’s initiation.

Confirming the incident, Lagos State Police Public Relations Officer, DSP Kenneth Nwosu said Temitope Famati, an 18-year-old lesbian, Ogunsan Kemi , another 20-year-old lesbian, and some other lesbians and cultists were among those arrested so far.

Vanguard reportage re-written here.

80 comments:

1. Hummm nawa o. You'll be amazed at what all these small girls do now adays. Lord have mercy.

1. Being wit the wrong group when growing up influences a lot of things
      Imagine at such young age, being a member of a cult and also introduced into lesbianism

2. Bunch of retarded bellends..

3. Very terrible how can u force someone into lnto lesbianism it's very wrong it should be a choice and not @such age.
      And also cultism blood oath and all that lmao that anty is a witch
      The parents were careless, took them so long to notice. for a young child to be in a cult and all that and they didnt know til her brothers caught her .
      parents should monitor their kids.bring them close to u u should be their best friend.

4. Wat are they looking for in lesbianism?

5. Carpet sweepers!
      Oriegwu oooh.

6. There is surely more to this story

2. Chai. Hungry Aiye cult fools!

3. 14yrs for lesbianism! How many yrs for cultism? Wasted future!

1. ASSOCIATION OF TOH TOH LICKERS.

2. 21years for cultism.
      35years behind bars..
      wait,how many years for possession of arms?
      16years old...young lady was raped by 20 men!
      I thank God the police got involved no matter what they are still going to do...be it collect money and let the case die.
      Thank God the parents didn't beat the living daylight out of her and cast and bind the demons in her leaving Tope and the rest to go free.
      The other parents now know and it's a lesson to be learnt by others even though it's a shameful thing for them.

4. Hmnnnn! Horrible tales every day! God pass devil

1. Lord!!! What's this life turning into sef? About 20 males took turn to rape you. Nawa oo, this confession is so scary from a girl of 16yrs.

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Them still better pass gays shah bcos them dey marry shah....

7. Hian!!...
    Na wah ohh...
    Lesbians can be so jealous except mua!!...

1. Aunty otu, u must be a newbie on sdk blog. Which blog visitor doesn't know d queen is into women and doesn't hide it, welcome on board.

8. Holyghost fire!! Gosh!! I can't focus oooh!!
    What? 20men? Someone's innocent teenage daughter!!
    Lord have mercyyy!!!!!!!!
    Relatives? Female and Male? I am highly suspicious of everyone..
    Tope just wanted to ruin her sister's life through her daughter..wicked girl.

Just read something about a female teacher molesting a 4years old boy.
    God please keep these kids for me.It is not by my power oooh.. Agam akpu umum na onu?

I am a "worrier" by nature and these kind of news activate my hyper-worrying mode.

1. @ female teacher molesting a 4year old boy, stories like this breaks my heart.

2. Trust no one with ur kids, parents should learn to monitor their kids every move. Wolves are out there looking for innocent teenagers to ruin

9. Lesbianism is not suspose to be a crime against government rather a crime against God
    Only God can judge

1. Gbam!!! And since God forbid it then we human beings must forbid it too.

2. Efe, you well so? Why you wan make me vex this afternoon? Only God can judge watin? Wait till your female daughter gets this kind of treatment from a family member @ 14, then tell me you will leave the judgment to God.

3. Efe made a lot of sense. I shy away from this topic because it irks me. But Efe made a pertinent submission. However, Efe, I like that the govt has passed a law against gay people, it'll help reduce the moral decadence, and those who go at it with impunity in the society.

10. The only bit that struck me is about 20 guys slept with her during the initiation? 20???
    How you take do am?
    #faints#

Whirlwind

1. That's how u join those low life female cult the babe no lie.i remember those days of pink ladies that's how they get initiated.

2. Jesus oh!!!!

Every other thing I'd read before that bit of info just faded away.
      What is this world turning into?

3. * sprinkles water on whirlwind*
      My dear, never faint o. The story taya me too.

4. I was a cultist during my uni days, Wetin girls dey see for initiation ehn! Mouth cannot say it.

5. The bit struck me too.
      So initiation ceremony has turned to an avenue for small boys to kpensh anyhow.

Homosexuality 14years and cultism 21 years! Damaged future!!

6. Spreading HIV/AIDS like vectors.

11. Replies
    1. olori western union22 July 2015 at 19:02

This is serious

12. While being initiated 20 men present slept with her.

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Just negodu these small small kids!!
    Wonders shall never end,the right measure of counsel,deliverance and punishment should be given to them...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Just negodu these small small kids!!
    Wonders shall never end,the right measure of counsel,deliverance and punishment should be given to them...
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. hungry police mend who are jobless.
    they will only give them bail to pay and those who don't have will be sent to the dipped part of kirikiri

16. See them dirty looking mofos.
    It's bad enough that we'r in a homophobic country,they just had to make it worse.
    Abeg they should be sent to jail asap cos girls like this aren't fit to be called lesbians.

Btw...y'all homophobic lots shldnt derail the post,the story up there has more to do wv robbery and cultism dan lesbianism.

Lemme be sure I read well!!!*After which 20 men of the men slept with me one after d other...and you are still breathing younglady???.
    It's either she's exaggerating or vanguard did d exaggeration*

1. ...and that's a toh toh eater talking

17. * jaw drops *

* phone falls from hand *

* lifts jaw with crane*

*picks up phone *

What in God's name, did I just read?
    God have mercy.

God please have mercy.

18. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END THEY SHOULD GO TO US THAT IS WHERE SUCH RUBBISH CAN BE PRACTICE, NOW LET THEM BE SENT TO JAIL FOR CORRECTIVE MEASURE, USELESS BITCHES, AT 18 AND 20 WHAT ON EARTH ARE THEY LOOKING FOR. THIS IS ABSURD.

19. 20 men slept with her during the initiation? I am speechless!

20. 20 boys slept with her during the initiation process. May God help our teenagers and what they are learning from western world.

Thank God the brother was alert in catching the sister with those weapons. The devil is working 25 hours everyday to see that families are torn apart.

Baba God na your hand we dey ooo. Cover our children from bad influence. Enemies within the household.

21. Things are really happening...

22. God help us.. What is this world turning into? #PrincessJoy

23. So All these umu ochicha's are indulging in lesbianism already? I think i am in the wrong generation.

24. 20 dicks into Her innocent pussy! God hv mercy!

25. ABOUT 20 males present slept with her?????

Oya! Sharp-sharp, take this girl to a clinic for HIV screening, next take her for counseling. I know a typical nigerian parent would want to beat the living dead out of her but mehn!!!!! This girl's life has been messed up by this Tope.
    #God, Help this generation

26. There is a law concerning lesbianism I don't about cultism.

27. Lord have mercy!!

Thank God for vigilant elder brothers who decided to search this young girl otherwise who knows how long this vicious cycle would continue?
    After reading that 20 men took turns with her during the initiation, I just went blank, I can't imagine the torture she went through or how her parents would be feeling right now. I feel like breaking someone's head...so so upset.

28. Hei!!!,I won't imagine this,God forbid pls.Chim look at the kids you gave me,pls ekwekwana biko Chim.

29. Say what! 20men?..
    Lord have mercy and protect our younger generation..

30. I had to re read that statement (about 20 guys slept with me). Heavenly father, keep us safe from the enemy within.

31. 20 men in a night. That's no more lesbianism thats brutality. No wonder they come out deadly

32. Hmmmm signs of endtime!!! I dint even know cultism existed wen I ws 16. My mind ws just set n hw t get into d university n make my parents proud. Mothers need t b extra mindful especially of dia teenage daughters; stand in gap f dem always n relate wt dem well.

33. Twenty what?wetin come remain there again,Wickedness ni eleyi kee.

34. I'm reading about sexual abuse and rape here. What's lesbianism got to do with it? These are kids being forced into sexual acts with each other and others by predators.

35. Lololololol
    Some people stil dey try arrange threesome, this youngee don do twentyonesome.

Well, I guess its jus quickie. 1:30sec per head. Who wan wait for each other to dey pound for long for ungodly hour.

Reminds me of one Ruka wey go meet some neighborhood egbon say him wan desperately join ... Na wetin dem do her. Altho she agreed pre...

36. Na waa. All this small girls has done worse things. See me at 29, still thinking of having my first lesbian sex. There's this cute girl that has been disturbing me and i'm beginning to consider her. Chineke ekwela! Is this how she will make me swear and initiate me? Mbanu. Biko make she carry her pussy go pls

1. Av also been thinking about lesbian sex oh! Just one of my crazy fantasies. I like MEN though, but it won't be bad to try women

2. Me too, someone I love dearly broke my heart dis month and cos of that am going into woman. No need to love a man again

3. The devil is calling u both.

37. Tl;dr misguided children. They need to go for counseling cos even prison cannot rehabilitate them.

38. 'twenty men took turns with her? That'z alll I saw..

Lawd have mercy!

39. Always someone in the world trying to be the boss of something. If they can't own a business, rise in their jobs, be a celeb, they will then form a cult so they can feel that power. Thank goodness I am a solitary person and love being by myself the best. Nothing like basking in your own company. I feel bad for those who have to always be part of a group of some kind, they will forever be led astray or taken advantage of.

40. Otu ocha ehh, I mean jezzzzzz, chineke kporom kwam boyi na elu uwa nka... 20 men did wat? Bikonu

41. Otu ocha ehhhh, chineke nna kporom boyi... 20 men mere gini bikonu... uwa nka tufiakwa

42. 20 dicks on vijayjay.......mehn she's gone.....long gone

43. @Delta Chic, which one be 'FEMALE DAUGHTER' Again. I didnt know we had Male daughters oh

44. Female cults don tay now. Way back in the early 90's when I was in the university they existed. The male cults supports them. From black bra go daughters of Jezebel to pink ladies to Amazon and others. These female are strong hearted and forgiveness is a sin in their book. Very rugged and are always into lesbianism. It's very true that the male confra guys take turns during initiation. It's one evil act, she need to be delivered. I feel sorry for her parents and family members. Government should deal with these young girls and take them to court + jail.

45. Nothing come out from dis once, lesbianz! take dem to borno state

46. O_O oh πŸ’‹πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘™πŸ˜»πŸ’–πŸ‘ πŸ°πŸ¦πŸ†πŸ‘„πŸ˜‹πŸ‘…πŸ‘―πŸ’ƒπŸ©