Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Professor Wole Soyinka Celebrates 81st Birthday Today.

Monday, July 13, 2015

Professor Wole Soyinka Celebrates 81st Birthday Today.

Happy Birthday to you Prof!

I met him once at Charles De Gaulle Airport in Paris and i swear down that his humility is humbling.
I still remember the bear hug i gave him sef,I almost bear hugged the breath outta him..LOL.

49 comments:

1. Wise man....i always like tapping from his wisdom. ..
      i remember meeting him @Ekwulobia last month and i almost hugged the little breath outta him...
      i took him to my village and made a roasted yam for him + palm wine. ..

Chai...dat dey eeeeeeeh

2. Happy birthday Prof. Thanks for rightly pursuing your passion, maintaining integrity and inspiring many. For contributing to put Nigeria on the world map. Please come closer to your Creator and please give your life to Christ. Real life starts after now, eternity is real
      Stella, real achievers are humble because they paid their dues to climb to the top. Opposite of money miss road/cutting corners fellas

3. Happy birthday Prof. I want to grow old like you

4. Happy birthday to a man of substance - this man never ceases to inspire me

5. married to credit card card14 July 2015 at 00:55

Happy birthday old G. Yoruba gangster or cultist . The young toto wen ds man don fuck erhh!

2. Happy birthday to him.

1. olori western union13 July 2015 at 21:28

I love and respect him so much
      Happy birthday sir

3. HBD SIR....TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Happy birthday to the Prof. Good health and all the good things of life are all I wish you Sir. I like him though I haven't met him before. Stella you're funny.

5. Handsome man!! This is what we call aging gracefully, may God continue to keep him, amen!! Happy birthday Sir.

6. Happy birthday, Sir. I celebrate U

7. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Congrats to him
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Efe Kevin's side chick14 July 2015 at 01:55

Thelma said how market, not faithful BV #enemuwethelma.

8. Happy birthday prof. I wish you good health: mind and body.

9. Happy birthday to him.
    He has aged well.

10. Happy Birthday to my Prof. More years sir. A hundred and.... is the number that comes to mind....

Hello wonderful people.

1. The General's Wife One of SDKB. Hello. I salute you. Have missed you guys so much.

11. Happy birthday Sir.

I remember when I was in Secondary school and he comes home to abeokuta every weekend.

We would go and stand at the junction just to catch a glimpse of his white hair when he's passing in his peugeot 504.

12. How I love this man. Happy birthday to a great man.

13. Happy birthday sir, I wish you many more years in good health.

14. Happy Birthday Prof,age gracefully sir,Igba odun odun kan ni ooh.

15. Happy birthday Prof.
    God bless you.

@Osasere Naturelle...welcome back oo.
    Since one year fa. Haba.

16. I have this pic I took with him years past.
    It is on my sitting room wall,in a strategic place,so that you see it as you enter.
    I cherish that pic more than the one i took with that stubborn man.

17. Handsome wise sage. Love to you on your birthday esteemed laureate.

18. Stella be famzing oo!!
    Happy birthday to the Literary Legend Sir

19. Irene b's sugar daddy14 July 2015 at 03:38

Hummmm, don't come to our house no more. Happy birthday shaa