Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay's New Video - Behind The Scenes Photos.

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Seyi Shay's New Video - Behind The Scenes Photos.

Check out Behind The Scene photos of singer Seyi Shay's latest video titled 'Right Now'...

Beautiful,well toned body you got babe!

40 comments:

1. Nice!! Seems she loves weird-coloured weaves..

2. She copies beyounce alot! She has talent though ans beautiful she should learn to be herself and be creative with her own style and thing

1. She doesn't, shine ur eye! What I see is ciara, facial structure physique, and also dance movement. You hear?

2. All I see is Rihanna, not bey or ciara una hear? I just love her lik madt.

3. Imana onye shake ukwu ya,ona gbakam isi,nnwane,onye butu ukwu ya,one yem isi ngbaka oooooooo!!!

Nwanka amaka,nnwanka soka...

I hope am learning fast??

1. Wow, if faster dan some Igbo pole.
      Well done.

2. Yes ure doing well my wife.

How fam? Aru adikwa unu ncha nma?

3. Lolzzzz, family is fine chyAda!

Chioma and Irene,thanks!

4. U are an igbo woman. Dnt even lie

5. Lol @anonymous! I be typical osun babe oooo,Na my husband dey teach me!

4. My twerk queen. Watching out for this video

5. Always trying to hard to be sexy

6. I love the way this girl moves. She rolls her body in a very seductive way. Her smile is so seductive.Her abs are seductive.
    Her voice is like that of a nightingale. So seductive

7. Odi kwa very risky oh…. Beware of snakes and lion in that bush oh. Good morning all..

8. Nice Body, Cute Face, Clean Makeup! If forgot to add Sexy Too *wink*

9. She is getting fair by the day!
    Hmmmmm

10. Africans will always have complex .why use a white man?? I am trying to understand.

11. Beyonce Wannabe. how wish they will behave like Rihanna and see if they have livers.

12. She looks so much like queen bey. Me likey

13. This is d best makeup on her so far. I love her by the way.. She has this sexiness that's so lovely.

14. This girl is very local. I mean she is trying too hard. she is not graceful at all and comes off like a whore.

15. I love this bae and she's got a nice skin

16. She be killing the female world in the music industry, I love her style tho

17. This lady exudes sex appeal. The way she moves, her gestures, she's so sexy and she doesn't even try hard to achieve it. The video has been on replay on my phone. Very smooth something. Go Seyi.

18. Seyi don't remember what your mom said? Mtchew this copy cat things feeds your insecurity..