Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Riddle Just For You!

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Sunday Riddle Just For You!

This very difficult riddles was sent in by a blog visitor...I have been cracking my head but cant make it out....let me continue with....EATING!

lol

RIDDLE ONE
I come in different shapes and sizes. Parts of me are curved, other parts are straight. You can put me anywhere you like, but there is only one right place for me. 
What am I?

RIDDLE TWO
I am an eight(12345678) letter word, everybody keeps me as a secret, my 234 is a name of an animal, my 45678 is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 128, communication cannot be establish without my 5678, you need my 1234 to be a brilliant student. what am i???????

74 comments:

1. Jesus Fix It!
    *in EmJay's voice..

2. Riddle two is a PASSWORD. Ass, sword, pad and word.

3. No 1...,na dick

No 2...wait..

4. Rid 1...Na dick

Rid 2...Password

I garrit! *shines teeth*

5. Lolzzzzzz... No answer... Dis riddle hard die I swear

6. Riddle 1; different shapes and sizes..only one right place to put me...sounds like Jigsaw puzzles. Might be wrong though buh dats wot it sounds like. Puzzle 2... still figuring it out.

7. 1. A piece from a jigsaw puzzle.

2. Password.

8. #Riddle 1 - DICKSON / PENISULAR.

*adjustseyeglasses&flipsnewspaperpages*

9. 1. Alphabets/ words
    2. Password

10. Is puzzle 1 a rocking chair tired of cracking my head o.

11. oje'ekpuna k'imoto achojenyijenyi19 July 2015 at 16:47

PASSWORD
    PENIS

12. Smh. Don't wanna have headache on this beautiful day. Please someone else should get the answer for me.

13. Hmmm
    Number 1 is password
    Number 2 is dick lol diff shapes and sizes. Hope I'm right.

---Pesticide

14. Riddle 2 is PASSWORD...

15. Stella , where is Sunday laughs nah

16. Can't figure No.1 out but number 2 is password.

17. Riddle 1- Key
    Riddle2- Password

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Too young to have brain cancer abeg...

19. This is too much for a Sunday afternoon, will come back to read the answers.

20. Riddle 1. A piece from a puzzle.

Riddle 2. PASSWORD.

Stella, dis one wen you de find food like this so, you sure say... *clears throat repeatedly*

21. OMG.. something changed.. SDK blog sooooo beautiful. Love the new look.

22. I think riddle 1 is a key, riddle 2 is definitely password

23. Riddle 1 Dick
    Riddle 2 Password

24. Solution to riddle no. 2: Password

25. No 2 is password

26. sweetness knows best19 July 2015 at 17:22

1 ) A piece from a jigsaw puzzle or a key

2)Password
    a)ass
    b)sword
    c)pad
    d)word
    e)pass

In don j's voice..."omalicha stella, can I get a bottle of coke, some popcorn" for solving ds riddle

27. Riddle 1: A key. Riddle 2: Password

28. Riddle 2 answer is PASSWORD

29. sweetness knows best19 July 2015 at 17:22

1 ) A piece from a jigsaw puzzle or a key

2)Password
    a)ass
    b)sword
    c)pad
    d)word
    e)pass

In don j's voice..."omalicha stella, can I get a bottle of coke, some popcorn" for solving ds riddle

30. Michael Versatili Salako19 July 2015 at 17:23

riddle 2 = PASSWORD

31. PUZZLE and PASSWORD..hi y'all.. I am welcome

32. Riddle 1: No longer

Riddle 2: Password

1. *No idea *

Effing auto correct.

33. Rice n Stew very plenty.
    Hehehhehehee

Biko i need xtra sheet t ansa ds riddle

34. Riddle 2... answer is PASSWORD

35. Good day people.
    Puzzle 1: A jigsaw puzzle piece.
    If it's not the right place it will not fit in.

Puzzle 2: P A S S S W O R D
    keeps me as a secret=password
    Name of an animal=ass(donkey)
    Dangerous weapon=sword
    Ladies need me=pad
    To communicate=word
    Need me to prove brilliance= pass.

Ma go chop peppered gizzard.
    I dey come.
    Hope I PASS am.

36. This comment has been removed by the author.

37. Riddle 1, answer is key
    Riddle 2, answer is password

38. Riddle 1, answer is key
    Riddle 2, answer is password

39. I'm not one for gwam gwam gwam.
    Not good with riddles at all.

40. Riddle 1: I think U are key or a piece of puzzle.

Riddle 2: U are a password.

41. Riddle 1: I think U are key or a piece of puzzle.
    Riddle 2: U are a password.

42. You are Jesus.
    My eyelod I dropping had a tasking day
    Gods evening fam

43. The second riddle answer is password..,my 'ass' is a name of an animal,my 'sword' is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 'pad', communication cannot be established without my 'word',u need my 'pass' to be a brilliant student..u are a password

44. 2 is PASSWORD
    Sharumi

45. The second riddle answer is password..,my 'ass' is a name of an animal,my 'sword' is a dangerous weapon, ladies cannot do without my 'pad', communication cannot be established without my 'word',u need my 'pass' to be a brilliant student..u are a password

46. Riddle 1 : You are a DICK and the only right place is inside a PUSSY... #IhateObama

Riddle 2 : You are PASSWORD

47. This riddle was cracked by my Wife

1: condom
    2: password

Hope she got it o

Please let there be an award for riddle crackers

48. No1. Dick......no2. Password

49. Penis
    password

50. Uh la Lah. I got it. PASSWORD. ASS. SWORD. PAD. WORD. PASS. Stella I deserve a prize.

51. Riddle 1:PASSWORD, Ass, Sword, Pad, word, pass

52. Copy cats everywhere.
    U all failed.