*We'll not betray Ekiti people 'Speaker

*IBB, Abubakar urge Nigerians to support FG in the fight against terrorism

*Saraki, Ambode, NHRC boss to speak at Unity Schools national dialogue

*Kano govt not interested in censoring journalists

*Incessant killings: Tsav calls on IG to beef security in Benue

*Lagos House of Assembly moves to tackle bad roads

*200 Nigerians for leadership conference in USA

*FG stops Dasuki's London trip

*NASS crisis: Pro - Lawan senators ask Saraki to reverse principal officers' appointment

*Buhari's cabinet: 33 ministerial nominees fail corruption test

*Gunmen abduct chairman of Odi compensation committee

32 Boko Haram fighters, 16 villagers killed in Niger

*Nigeria needs to improve on its civil society 'Akinyemi

*Buhari has been all motion, no movement 'Metuh

*Beyond salary cut: Thrust of the Nigerian economy

THIS DAY

*South Africa Issues 400 Identity Cards to Internally Displaced Persons

*NBC Insists Radio Biafra is Neutralized

*Al-Makura Stops Sponsorship of Pilgrimage in Nasarawa

*Aisha Buhari Donates to Elderly, Orphans in Kano

*Siege: Leave Dasuki Alone, Sokoto Women Tell SSS

*Veterinarians Seek Proper Funding of Institute

LEADERSHIP

*Sylva Recounts Removal Ordeal As He Receives Decampees Into APC

*Buhari Stopped Insurgents From Taking More Territories ' Oyegun

*New Service Chiefs Should Network, Avoid Supremacy Battle

*Towards Effective Take Off Of Niger State University

*Demolition: APC Stalwart Describes el-Rufai's Government As Dictatorial

*Without Prayers Pilgrimage Will Be Adventure In Tourism ' Gowon

*PDP Can't Return To Power In 2019 ' Birma

*Stock Market Recapitalisation Will Boost Investors' Confidence ' Aigboje

*First Nation Airways Blames FAAN For Aircraft Collision At Lagos Airport

*Imo Residents Groan As Prices Food Items Skyrocket

*Tourism Stakeholders Call For Disneyland Park In Nigeria

*Injury Forces Serena Out Of Swedish Open

DAILY TRUST

*Ebonyi governor says Buhari is a forthright leader

*Lack of wider consultation cause of APC crisis- Waku

*How Jonathan's breach of rotation pact destroyed PDP-Vice chair

*Bird flu:1.4m birds destroyed - NVRI boss

*Nigeria's active telecoms subscribers increase to 146m -NCC

*Obasanjo commends peaceful atmosphere in Ebonyi

*Sickle cell patients are brave soldiers - Samira Sanusi

*Non-indigene beggars flee as Kaduna bans begging

*50 million Nigerian youths unemployed - Bishop Oyedepo

*Cattle rustling threat to peace, economic growth - Zazzau Emir

*Clergy to governors: Fight against gay marriage

*Female suicide bomber kills 8 at Damaturu Eid-ground

*Naira slump weakens purchasing power of Nigerians

*Sell-offs persist as investors lose N208bn in a week

*Acting in Nigeria is very challenging ' Maryam Abdullahi

*Oliseh should be ready for critics

*Kogi delegates challenge PDP's NWC on fresh election

*Igbos can't afford to divide Nigeria ' Ladoja

*Gunmen kill Suswam's 'god father,' others

*Tambuwal assures of transparent government

*Army reverses Damaturu blast dead to 11 over error

Airtel
6276 4577 9020 2332

6589 6870 8846 5097

6803 2068 3117 3460

6678 9335 5971 2977

14 comments:

1. Shoki ah shoki.............. What a lovery Sunday. My miracle is on the way.Na me load all the whole card ooooo. GOD BLESS SDK

1. Lmao. They will crucify u for this. Abeg enjoy Ur card jare.

2. Lmao. They will crucify u for this. Abeg enjoy Ur card jare.

2. Stella, this is tribalism. Why you no mix the richard kads naw? I no dey use airtel.

3. Naira slumps weakens the purchasing power of nigerians :
    I thought that mallam Buhari promised to make 1$ equal to N100 during the campaign.
    Talk is the easiest thing in life.

4. See where them hide recharge card.lol

5. A pastor that buys bikini for his daughter, interesting. Charles white, really?

6. You be thief

~Stella na me~

7. Kikikikikiki ahhhh shoki shoki ahhhhhhhhhhhhh shoki shoki sho

8. Thanks for the update SDK
    Happy Sunday