Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House news.

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday In House news.

Thursday is here and I am ............STELLA!

TESTED AND TRUSTED SHOE SALES

I want to thank all the BVs in Lagos, Abuja and PH who trusted a total stranger with their money and I can confidently say by God's Grace they were not disappointed.
For those still interested, attached are more shoes and our previous offer (discounts for BVs) still stands.
Contact us on 08187375136 via WhatsApp or on bbm (559644F3)

Thanks for this great platform.

.................................................................................................................

Holiday Skill Acquisition And One Give Away Training

What will be doing this long vacation? Why not get your self busy and acquire new skills. Free training will be given to the first caller. Start calling now.

............................................................................................................

GERTRUDE FROM GHANA
Good day Stella and my fellow SDK addicts,
Am Gertrude from Ghana. I sell  bamboo bags for ladies at very affordable prices.  I can be reached on trudymongk@gmail.com/ 0246632090

Please find attached some pictures of the bags
Best regards
Thank you.

............................................................................................................

Plea for Patronage for Blue flare  Events
Do you want to have a talk of the town's wedding, birthday parties, anniversary or are you planning to host a banquet, seminars or an Annual General Meeting? Look no further than Piscadela Events. Piscadela Events is your one stop store where your plans of having a memorable event are well planned and executed,  leaving a lasting and memorable impression for you and your guests.
You don't need a big budget to have us handle your events. Contact us today on:
Phone no: 0805 472 6218. 08035771496
Bbpin : 55CB0FA2
Email : info@blueflare.com.ng

VACANCY
C.H.N currently recruiting fresh / experienced graduates in Finance, H.R, I.T, Support Operations, Business Builder.
Qualification /Requirements; 
*HND,BSc in any discipline with a minimum of (2.2).
*Relevant practical HR experience.
*Excellent verbal and communication skills.
*Compulsory quantitative and data management skills.
*Credible and expertise in both HR and commercial issues with professional approach. 
Method of Application; Qualified candidates should send their updated CV's in "PDF format "to the HR email address 
hradmin@cloverhillsng.com

ANONYMOUS CONTRIBUTION

''Hi Stella, I paid a sum of 50k into your account today for bv's unable to afford a daily meal. I would like to remain anonymous. Thanks'' 

God bless you. The beneficiaries of this 50k are these two people who had their plea for help in my inbox and had been persistent.

BENEFICIARIES FOR THE ANONYMOUS CONTRIBUTION 50K

B1
Dearest Stella I need your help and that of my fellow bvs. I am a single  mom to a wonderful boy. I am also a teacher by profession. I am in a deep mess right now and dont know what to do. We are being owed our salaries for some months and I have been borrowing to survive pending wen I am paid. The people are on my neck, I don't know where the next meal will come from.
Dear Stella I need help to start a little business. I cannot continue working where I am being owed and I have to clear my debts. 
Dear Stella I want to Start a small business which will help me feed my son and also pay my debt little by little. I want to sell frozen food on a very small scale like starting with two or three cartons. 
I have made enquiries and I can begin with 20000. Please dear bvs help a fellow sister out.Help my son and i live happily again.
Thank you Stella for hearing me out. God bless you and my wonderful bvs.

B2
The second beneficiary is Claire Ibe who is a mother of three kids and looking for small money to start something.

The first beneficiary will get 20k while the second one will get the remaining 30k.both should please mail me their account details clicking on the reply button so that i will see our last correspondence.

...............................................................................................................

THANK YOU

Wonderful Stella and sweet bvs, words are not enough to express my sincere gratitude. Only God can reward your kindness. 
I was the Bv who pleaded for used clothes. I want to say a big thank you to Bv Sandra, Bv Ogochukwu and Lagos Bv who gave me so many wears. May God surprise you as you did to me.
To Bv changing room, hmmmm, I can't thank you enough. God will reward you immensely.
Dearest Eesan chick and Bv kelechi God will grant you your heart desires. Amen.
Thank you all. I will never forget you. Thank you.

..............................................................................................................

Libdez Cleaners, Office Assistants And Branded Flip Flops

Our company is into pro‎fessional cleaning of (offices, schools, hotels, banks, event halls/centres, homes), office assistants, and we make branded flip flops for party souvenirs. 
Our branded flip flops are perfect gifts for any occasion. It comes in your name, and colours of choice.
Please post pictures of our branded flip flops
For more info please call us on 08097327554, visit our website www.Libdez.com
PS- I promised to give 2 free flip flops ‎branded with SDK at our Lagos SDK party. 

Madam flip flops i called you and wanted to place a large order but we couldnt agree on a price..I know that you didnt know you were talking to me...thanks anyways..lol

..............................................................................................................

PAPER BOAT CONTEST - PLEASE JUDGE

Hi my fellow  sdkers...
My son challenged me that i couldnt make paper boat and that it was only his daddy that could make one.
I told him i can na , he said ok i should make him a boat...... Fiam.... i rushed for a paper ..... fiam fiam fiam.... i made it and showed him.
This boy collected it, looked at the thing front back and then said ''mummy what kind of boat is this? Its not fine''.. chai
Please BV's this boat not fine? abi i no try?

Mscheeeeew you nor try at all.

GIVEAWAY APPRECIATION
Dear Stella.

I would like to say a big thank you to Juliet who made a cake for my nephew on his birthday.
She posted the giveaway for Jos blog visitors.
Apart from it looking soooo nice it tasted heavenly.
This is to say there are really angels on this blog.
Meanwhile she is pretty o..... And kind and patient.
She has even kept in touch after I collected the cake.
God bless you Juliet.

CHRONICLES OF BLOG VISITOR NARRATIVES MEMO.

Chronicles of blog visitors narratives from SDK BLOG culled by Another website..
 Yesterday I made a simple comment about Toke and Majes issue being a real life Narrative and someone commented as several people calling the Narratives here fake and insinuating that i write them.
I enabled the comment(s) because i wanted to trash that ISH.
Those who send in those real life chronicles of which is 90 percent verified before posting are here on this blog and by calling me out,you call them out so i guess that it falls on them to defend themselves.
but i laugh if that reference means that I STELLA DIMOKO KORKUS would sit down and fake a chronicle for traffic then you are a joker.If no one sends chronicles again I will birth another idea.
Its not that bad and I am busy enough and dont think i have the time to sit down and fake a narrative.
If you have ever sent in narrative,this is your call to step forward and defend my chronicles.

The Chronicles on this blog has no rival anywhere else ...#Kosorogun!

Thank you to whoever culls the Chronicles and puts in due byline.

THANK GOD FOR ROTTERDAM BV DUCHESS
Help me join in thanksgiving for my friend Rotterdam BV
who was in hospital for almost a month and just got out.
What she went thru and that she came out is by GOD'S GRACE!
Please join me in thanksgiving.Rotterdam BV has been secretly empowering
BVs on this blog to the tune of monies that run into amounts that would be shocking if i quote here.
PRAISE GOD.

Ehen mama nnuku Rotterdam BV was thinking about sending you clthes oh na em i halla say no e don do oh,I told her mama nnuku don enjoy reach.I am here by looking for another 'mama nnuku' on this blog to groom.LMAO

APPRECIATION FROM RESCUED SICKLER

''To say I got help beyond what I needed is the least. Massive appreciation to the bv in Canada may God bless you ma. Tuscany,precious, aisha, steph, omolara and alot of anonymous bvs that surprised me and left my mum and I in shock at the amount of love and prayers I got. May God enlarge your coasts and bless you at the point of your need. Thank you isn't enough I wish I could put my excitement and surprise in words but I don't know what else to say but thank you thank you thank you.
Uwa. 
The sickler you rescued.

BUSINESS ADVICE NEEDED

Hi, Stellz, good job your doing. PlEASE I need advice/suggestion from my fellow bvs. I have #50,000, AND want to venture into biz but dont know which...please i need suggestion from my fellow bvs.  ( Some of my friends suggested men's wear,i dont really know where to get quality ones, I reside in PH).please anyone that knows any lucrative biz should please drop comment, thanx all.   

POEM FROM BV THAT HAS LOST HOPE IN FINDING LOVE.

Life keeps being unfair to me. I've tried love twice yet all I get is heart break.
I'm not the most perfect,  at least I deserve a little of love and affection. 
I give in 100% and in the end I get 0%.
Why do I keep getting hurt?
It all start up well and end just as I open my eyes. Just like a dream.
Since love wouldn't give me a fair chance,  at least I have my good old friend, lover and confidant to always fall back on.
Never a time will my business /career wake up one morning and tell me it doesn't love me anymore. 

Now I'm looking forward to my little patter of Tiny feet I will call my sugar some day..... yeah some day. Just some day ........ at least I believe the orphanage will be nice to me and look beyond my colour. 

Since I couldn't find love in my teen days, twenties or thirties.  I believe my patter of tiny feet will give me all the joy and happiness I deserve and will call me mommy.  This word I've longed for a million years. 

Nice poem but dont hold unto this,love will find you,stop looking for it!

DISCLAIMER

Good afternoon Ms. Stella,

My name is Patricia Ozegbe (I am the lady that gave aso oke away for a wedding last year) and I am the owner of Sparkle Fashion Store based in USA and also have a branch in Nigeria.  

The reason for my email is because I got couple of messages from several people asking if I was the Sparkles Jewelry asking for investors on your blog and I have told them it's not me. There is nothing wrong with asking for business help, I just want to clarify the mistaken identity and wish Sparkles Jewelry all the best and I pray God fulfils all that she desires. 

Thank you and stay blessed 

SHOES FOR SALE

I want to sell these two (2) pairs of shoes from Barratts they are uk size 7, one is black the other brown I bought them last year and have never wore them. You will love them when you see them because my pics are not too clear. It goes for a flat rate of N4000. I can be contacted on 08117203039. Thanks I await your calls.

PROFESSIONAL MAKE UP ARTIST

I am a professional makeup artist based in calabar.I offer a wide range of beauty makeovers, gele tying and bridal hair styling at a very affordable price. For those in need of a pro MUA pls send me an email@ kakarokii@gmail.com or BB pin ' 56421A7A', you can check out my works on instagram@kakamakeovers.

HAIR STYLIST AT YOUR SERVICE

Good day Stella,
  I am an hairstylist that can do all kinds of braids,fauxlocs,fix weaves and I also do all types of bridal hair,I am very good at what i do,I can also be available for home service for those of us that do not want to leave the comfort of our homes.I can be reached on 08039618161,menalaba5@gmail.com.

Wow sounds cool...what is fauxlocs?

SUICIDAL WIDOW WITH TWINS COMES BACK WITH APPRECIATION.
Hi stella and Sdkers! Its with a grateful heart I write this to appreciate all bv's who reached out to me when I was suicidal.I got calls from everywhere and I use this medium to say a very big thank you to each and everyone that took out time and contacted me,I say may God bless you all and cause His face to shine on you,may He meet you at the point of your needs. To Bv Mrs Ndem and Ezinne,I say thank you ma'am,for the money you sent to us and though you said we should manage it,it went a long way and may Almighty Jehovah bless and enrich you in Jesus name. Thanks and God bless!

ADOPTING A CHILD
 hubby and I are looking forward to adopting a child and I want BVs who has the experience or knows about it to put me through on the procedures because I seem not to understand everything I m reading about it online plus it seems like what will take a very long time. Please I will appreciate anyone who could help me on this as it is urgent. My Pin is 2AE33C22. God bless you all

Awwwww.......

SHOES TO GIVE AWAY

I have these old shoes that I don't use since I stopped work. They have been gathering dust and I feel someone out there might need them. Most are for a size 40/41. Lagos residents only cos that's where they are.
Please anyone for the giveaway shoes can contact me on WhatsApp via 08187375136
God bless

MANNEQUIN STUDIO ABUJA SOCIAL PROJECT

Do you have a passion for Acting, Singing, Choreography, Modelling, make up artistry, or you wanna be a video vixen???
Look no further.

Mannequin Studio - Abuja is a Top Professional elite talent management agency with  connections with top industry players locally and internationally. We have  a passion of making ur dreams come alive.

Pick up ur registrations forms today, and we  guarantee you stardom.
Serious Inquiries only:
Email: mannequinstudioabj@gmail.com
Twitter: @abjmannequin
Facebook: Facebook.com/mannequinstudio-Abuja

NB: Little or no experience in any of these listed fields is not a problem as we will train and equip you.

DO YOU SELLS PHONES? BB Q10 Urgently Needed
I Mistakenly left a female colleagues BlackBerry Q10 on top of a car and someone made away with it, please she's on my neck like bowtie to replace her phone. My budget is 23k for another, please you must reside in Lagos if possible Ikeja or environs cause I need to give her her phone today to avert more insults. NOTE: The phone MUST be in a good working condition, Holla or WhatsApp me ASAP if you are deal. 08062654401..

LOL@ on your neck like bowtie.

APPRECIATION TO OLUYOMI ODUKOYA

Good afternoon,Nwanyi Stella Korks.Please I want you to help thank Auntie Oluyomi Odukoya.She paid for my fee to attend Paint Lagos SDK.She took it upon herself to pay at the bank and called me to ask for my details.Auntie Yomi,God will continually bless and provide for you(Amen).
Bukola Odumosu

A CRY FOR HELP...SO SAD

Good morning Stella,God bless you for your works,am sorry if is too long....its my fears and hopes in writing,but I edited and wrote in proper English now.am sorry
Am writing this with so much tears in my heart and pains,am filled with suicidal tots- maybe it will end this pain in my heart..am sooo afraid of tomorrow..i need someone to unburden my heart to.
I never ever knew I would do this,but writing helps me express myself and feel a bit better.
I courted and married my husband and it was beautiful,he is eight years older than I am,it was a long distance relationship and then marriage but after a year and half  moved in with him,all this time we have been  tryn to conceive but it just wont happen..now am here,its 7months and am still not pregnant.have been to the doctor here..says everything is okay but I dont ovulate.

my progesterone level is low,was placed on clomid the first time it worked but I didnt get pregnant,then 2nd and 3rd time it did not work at all..was told I should stop all medications and try natural cycle again for 6months..on telling hubby he changed and complained that he was tired of trying,his age,pressure,his family and all that...

I was sooo frustrated and afraid i had to tell him to let me know if he wants to try elsewhere,i was thinking he would reassure me and calm down but I was shocked  he said he would let me know.
I have no friend,no job,no family here,am all alone..i cry to sleep every nite,i even sleep on the floor so i can cry my heart out silently..
Marriage is over rated i think..i don't know what will happen to me tomorrow,am lost.
Please all i ask is please say a prayer for me..God please grant me peace and see me through..sometimes i feel like sleeping and not waking up ...please anyone who can help me with a job in London just to take my heart off my problem and in case my hubby wants out am able to start afresh...please I would read comments...God bless you

Please if you are the UK and can offer a shoulder or a job,please call her on 00447555082232.

Signing out excitedly over having a twin named after me..
STELLAwowmomentKORKUS

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL

LOOKING FOR A WIFEY - OUTRAGEOUS CRITERIA?

Hello Stella,

Like most 32 year old unattached Nigerian men I am not happy about my single status and I'm somewhat desperately looking for a wifey. 

I believe marriage should be for better for worst and so I'm very particular about getting it right the first time, hence I've drawn up this list/criteria to guide my search (see below). Do you think it's too outrageous considering Naija being Naija? 

I would be grateful if you helped thr o w the question to your readers and notify interested ladies to get in touch with me at my alternative email 3doursdown@gmail.com ...this is for privacy concerns.

Many thanks!

I'm looking for a lady that is Sassy, Nappy, Social, Liberal, Feminist, Focused, between the ages of 25-29 and preferably Igbo.

-Sassy being cute and good looking with or without make up
-Nappy being Natural hair inclined
-Social means having a healthy sense of humour, being a music lover, and very lively! 
-Liberal being Religiously open minded (I'm agnostic)
-Feminist being she believes in her worth
-Focused being she's actively working towards good life ambitions other than being a Mrs

UNEDITED PLEA FOR A LIFE PARTNER.
This is from a male friend who needs this to be posted in your IHN Special.
only serious and matured minded ladies not girls should call him please

Thanks a million in advance. 

This is an unedited version of the post

''...please help me post this...I believe that people that read this are mature in mind and realize that your funfair  is anothers headache. I know of d grave insults I'm about to receive from people who might read this, but am not worried if at d end God will make me smile, a young man who is doing well in my career by d grace of God but missing it in relationship, I want a responsible,respectful hardworking lady,with a core defined profession,who is ready to settle down between now and December, not more than the ages of 38 Yrs, must be ready to relocate immediately after wedding to contact me, on .....08176755994 strictly to those who are serious, please call no flash. Thanks ''.

Good luck.
Singles Mingle post will be out next week,I dont know when yet but when i settle into my vacation location next week,i will do the post....by GOD'S GRACE!

248 comments:

1. OBI HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU MIEL WISH YOU WHAT YOU WISH YOURSELF

#MIEL

1. Mr looking for sassy nappy etc why not just call a doctor to make a wife for you n u instil in her all these. You might probably still remain single with all these your criteria. My advice is just chill n as Stella says, love will find you. Stop all these criteria abeg. Just let love do it's thing in your life abeg

2. The last SandM, a guy added me and didn't even say a word. After 2days I pinged and said whatsup. To my surprise, he replied with 'I'm busy ping later'. I chilled and pinged later in the evening, he replied with 'I'm in a seminar, I work with nnpc'. I just started laughing. I just deleted him. No time. I only have one on my contact now. Nice guy and we're still friends till now. He no even ask me out but with things I know about him I know I can't even date him. I don retire, I won't participate again na so so wrong wrong people I dey meet

3. Oga you come blog come dey find sassy and all. So no sassy girl around you? Pls change location and your ways then love will find you. God bless all the givers.

4. Poster that lost her colleague 's phone u are looking for self pity,why do u even hv to wait for her to be on ur neck before u replace her phone eh? Ur head no correct at all if am d one I won't collect a used phone from u so nxt time u will learn to be careful.U berra go to slot and get a new phone smtchewww!!!

5. I swear see criteria @ the end the guy himself go be one kind thing.

6. 80 shades of tizzy23 July 2015 at 16:07

The man that is looking for a wife with outrageous criteria, dear I LOVE YOU AS A STRANGER LOL. LOOKING FOR A FEMINIST??? I LOVE YOU. HEY I DONT WANT TO BE YOUR WIFE O. NAY. But hey, i pray you find the woman you are looking for. GOD BLESS YOU.

7. @the lady looking for a child... Pls do not commit suicide oo. Try having sex during your mensuration. Some ladies ovulate during menses without knowing. Tell ur hubby to calm down. All these London men Dont value women. I can imagine what ur going through. Try and read motivational books while u wait for job to come. Dry ur tears dear. Stop crying. It will end in praise. Besides ur hubby is not the end of ur world.

What's the worst that would happen? Will u be back to naija if it comes to separation? If yes, then start preparing ur mind towards so it won't hit u hard but if no, keep searching for jobs. Believe me, u will get, no matter how small.

Most times I ask myself what really goes wrong bw couples? May God help us all. Amen

8. First Poster looking for wifey...hian!! Thanks for making open my dictionary about thrice, all because he dey find wife??? Issorait!

Stella, Fauxlock are like temporal lock....its d hair Stephanie Coker has on at the moment.

9. Dude looking for nappy wife, what is the problem, can't u afford human hair weave?

10. @ all these London men dnt value women u r so right.buh we will keep struggling.d lord is our strength.as for d lady looking for d fruit of d womb.God will do it for u.be strong.

2. It's in house news!!!
    God bless u all,especially u stellakorks!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. First-to-comment don dey plenty. I hail una ooo. The hustle dikwa tight

2. Long Live SDk/SDKers
      Just kinda depressed but I knw my God is not sleeping. A lot we married women go thru all be cos we r out of job or can fully takecare of our child/children on oour own. This world is so messed up. Am nt giving up n I knw by God's grace I shall stand tall again

3. her royal sweetness23 July 2015 at 14:53

Emjay u late today ooo!!! Shuo! Wetin come happen Na, Na another person come be first to comment. Oya wey dem cursers, make una come out. Lolsss.. #LongLiveSDK
      #LetsPaintLagosSDK loading.............88%

4. Don't worry much, dear. You definitely will stand up not just tall but taller IJN

5. IHN is one of the best section of this blog. Stella you are such a sweetheart, God bless u. To all the givers, your cup shall never run dry.

6. Hian amarachi,all this prayer na for 1st to comment on sdk? Nawa o

1. Bia this paper boat poster,na everywhere u wan carry this ur paper boat story reach? I ve seen it with d same pix on two groups i belong on fb...now u don carry am enta sdk,soon u will send it to other blogs..is there an award to win on it? Unless u r a just a copyright and d experience is not urs,i dont know why u r circulating this ur boat story everywhere. Na u sabi shaa.

Ghana craft bag,which currency u wan accept for the bag? Ghana cedis or nigeria naira abi na dollars? Happy sales.

All these people looking for wives in this blog,is it that women don finish for una church,village,even in ur area where u live? Una no see anyone toast? What of the ones wey una don fuck tire? Who una dey dump am for? I am beginning to think all these wife seekers are just gigolos...looking for desperate ladies to to suck dry. Na una business shaa..

What else did i read sef??? God bless all d givers and d receivers.

4. IHN the best...
    Be back to read!!

1. BV Rotterdam may God protect you and guide you all the days of your life. Amen!!

Mr desperately looking for a wife.... Oga your criteria too much oo nawa lol. Wish you luck with your search, remember Sdkers for the wedding sha..

2. Chronicles are so real, av sent Stella mine before n she posted it. It was abt my abusive ex n my UK guy, I even sent an in house memo the next day to thank u all. Mrs Korkus is so sweeeet.... And I will be getting married this December by God's grace, he still treats me like an egg...pls bvs wish me well

1. Abeg who tested and tried those shoes na?

Girls don suffer.so a man would listout all qualities he wants fr a woman sassy, classy, social etc.how are u sure he has those qualities himself? See list be like job requirements.

I use to be among those who doubt AL the chronicles on this blog,til I met a lady with so much issue and told her story has been here asking if I read the blog.i was so shock.
      She gave dates,time,etc.she had so much going with her what she sent here ,was just a tip.
      And that was why I stopped going to read chronicles, knowing fully well there are real gets to me.

2. I thought am d only one,i hardly read those chronicles it really gets me

6. TuJ for today! More bliss lord, more Bliss....
    *dat messed up silly girl*

7. To participate in Singles mingles or not to participate? Only if m meetin money makes you f""k a lot of women.
    *dat messed up silly girl*

8. First to comment

Thank you Jesus

Testimony time
    Blessing time

9. MY IHN...

Did I read right? That obama opened his spermed mouth to persuade bubu into signing the gay rights? What insolence? Prick wen never reach us? It is 10 girls per prick for my hood, dunno about yours Stella. All husband materials have been lost to men, Lord have mercy!
    Thank God it’s a crime here, some of them get a woman to marry and still do their gay partners WTF. I am angry with you barack-o-gay for proposing such wickedness.

Before before, some girls even allow their boyfriends to look at strolling miserable girls on the street, but this days ehn, it’s a crime, sorry an abominable act. You don’t even get a side-eye from them, sometimes I wonder if they’ve all gone blind overnight. Cant remember the last time I get a “ess” from a guy *sobs* as if their chewing gum gfs have spiritual cctvs on lagos streets. The way some married women hide their husbands, OMG! One woman was talking to her shoes the other day, I guess her husband was in there. Just negodu!

You people should take it easy with the hiding bikonu, an “esss” from a man boosts my self esteem and ego. Right now I have ran out of self esteem, I used to have in the reservoir but not anymore, I have exhausted everything *wailing*. Did the bible not admonish us to be kind and “shareful”? what’s with all these stinginess and it’s mine and mine alone attitude. Is there no love in sharing again? *blows nose* it is well.

Meanwhile, I have entered 7 days fasting n prayer starting from today, lady Igo please step in here. I need wonderful generational curses I could cuss obama with cos I know he wont stop there, he would still press further. You can join me here every morning to pray hard, the kingdom of God suffereth violence…that prick is ours not for men. Take it by force, kilode! Stellostical, can we get a post for this already? I’
    'll come back with a suitable title.

Thank you.

1. I swear u get energy

Na akpu u eat this afternoon

Lol....@Obama matter pepper ur body like this?

.I think say Na one BV u dey use "energy" for sef

Live and let's live

2. Read ur comment on mama nnuku and that was so wrong. U took it personally that that calling someone ugly, babe u were harsh, knowing y that u can't create a being. We re family here not here to cuss ppl out

3. Lmao! Funny you

How can I contact you @ Lara? Btw,i be lady o

4. Lmao @P*ick wey never reach us

5. No be small energy u get...see epistle untop obama mata.

6. OMG! Cray pple on dis blog. U just killed me did your epistle@ Lara peperenpe

7. Aunty gwegwegwe on the loose.
      Sorry u no get ess again because u don enter menop...., guys dey look for under 18.
      Offers u tissue papers.

8. Now I know, u were the person that attacked those exposing your types here with your memo, isorite.
      Ashawo no be work btw, how can you get a husband when you are busy sleeping with other ppl's husbands. God no dey sleep you hear?

9. Galore...which Bv are u talking about? Abeg I get energy to spread around if na that one.

Aunty Gwegs, are you sure you are one? This matter suppose concern you pass me, shoo !

Cute shawty, let me have your email.

10. Hahhahhhahahah .....my boo must not look another woman oo! If I hear !!!

10. Hello Bvs
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    There are two known bloggers

¤ SDK n Others ¤

Nwunye Korkus u too mush!

God bless u!

11. Replies
    1. The best part of this blog!!

Long live SDK

Long live SDK bv's

Long live SDKB

12. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN Is here again!!
    God bless all the givers and recievers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

13. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN Is here again!!
    God bless all the givers and recievers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

14. Rotterdam bv, I bless God for your life.
    You shall continue to live and prosper.good health will be yours now and always.it is well with you,God bless and keep you..Amen

15. Count down to Sdk lagos parry!
    God bless you oluyomi...
    Giver they say never lack.
    All those guys looking for wifey, are u sure you all are for real?

1. Rotterdam BV God will keep and bless u all d days of ur life dear.

Thank God for healing u.

16. odiegwu! no shoki today.

17. Oga Looking for a wife, No be small Sassy and Naturalista
    You're looking for a wife that won't spend money on human hairs and makeup, abi?
    Stingy man!!

1. Natural hair is more expensive to maintain.

2. Na greedy man na,is igbo man tooo

3. Exactly, Claris.

I think he just loves women with natural hair.

18. Preferably igbo? Y only igbo... Lmao, I know some will still send like dat

1. Don't mind the mumu guy igbo keeeeeeee

2. So him wanting someone from his tribe is now a crime again. Are u ppl mad or what??? So if he dates someone his parents will not accept now, u guys will still come scream blue murder wen he dumps her.

Half of u are senseless. Not everything is about tribalism.

Biko, poster don't listen to these people that lack sense abeg. Ur choice is Ur choice.

19. God bless d givers and receivers...

20. Replies
    1. I cant berieve it.
      Upon all my rush to comment.
      #cryingfuriously

21. D dude looking for a Q10 worth 23k...na to thief am remain na

1. I bought one not long ago n i dont really use it.
      Pay 35 na

2. Welcome IHN.
      U can't get Q10 for 23k,except na refurbished one.
      Thanks to rottendam bv,Gods blessings always.
      Well done stells.

3. Current price of q10 in konga is 32k,
      He would definitely see

22. Mr man looking for a wife how much are u worth, what happened to all the girls u ve slept with, ladies here be careful with this guy.
    Those saying the chronicles are forged are joblesss,I introduced a friend to this blog last yr and she sent in her chronicle, so all those talking nonsense should shut up.

23. IHN otide oooo. No shokis today. Thank you to the anonymous that sent N50,000 to help the needies. Good health to Rotterdam... you are well and I sprinkled the Blood of Jesus on you that you will never be rushed to hospital or spend days or months there. You are healed madam.

All those looking for help, God will send helpers to you all.

Looking forward to partying with SDK. Countdown on my mind ooo. Na enjoyment.

Madam selling shoes for the party abeg come down with your price ooo.

24. IHN ALL THE WAY......

STELLA PLEASE BEG SENATOR Gbenga Bareehu Ashafa AND Eko Electricity Distribution Company Ikeja for us ooo. Our transformer at Oluyombo street,Ikosi -ketu was bad and it has been taking away for more than 4 months now . Its hasnt been easy powering generator and the entire environment is always dark at night... Senator and Apc should please help us ...Apc secretariat is on one of the street affected and we are not enjoying anything from them execpt the noise disturbance .

Thank you

25. IHN welcome ooo..inukwa plenty yards of wife material. I wish you guys success.

26. Stella maris baby23 July 2015 at 14:14

God bless d givers & receivers

27. Woah...I have sent in a chronicle before jare.

Welldone Stells. *zooms off* Work plenty

28. English na my problem23 July 2015 at 14:14

Poster looking for a nappy hair woman, why are you bent on getting a woman with nappy hair? you don't want to spend your money on BrazilIan hair abi? Ngwa nu keep waiting, I wonder how many Nigerian women within the age bracket you just mentioned still got their hair nappy.

Mama twins, congratulations!!! Our God is great.

All givers, may the good lord bless you all.

29. Wow lovely bamboo bags....God bless ur hustle Ghana blog visitor Getrude.

God bless all d givers on ds blog.

Wishing Rotterdam BV Duchess quickest recovery. Chai and I Had her in mind d oda day only. Wished I had asked afta her.

All those looking for Wifey/Husband on d blog, may u b find ur missing ribs n may u b found respectively.

30. Even paper boat follow join for IHN
    Oriegwu

1. Don't mind d attention seeking woman! She don carry d paper boat waka all over fb.

31. I am so broke... Choi. My balance reads 1,980...few weeks back, I was basking on what I thought would be my steady income until Viola! It disappeared right under my massive nose. Hehee...God dey sha. FYI I'm not begging just ranting.
    And that was how the flip flop lady missed out on Stella's patronage.
    Can't remember what else I read...

1. You are not begging and you went anon? Issorait

2. I'm sure u were waiting for one married man to enrich u till his eyes opened

3. If she puts her ID, won't you people cuss her?

32. Who said chronicle of blog visitors are fake.... If I hear??? LOL I laugh in Ghana. I have sent two chronicle of blog visitors before. One for me and the other for my cousin brother. They are as real as life itself. Staco , please don't mind them. As long as you are progressing in life, people must leave their cancer and worry about your headache. Na them sabi.

1. Point of correction, your cousin's brother is also your cousin

2. Am confused over Stella's rant o..Na she use mouth talks say they are not real...now she wants us to rescue her ...Biko Jisike

3. @anon 16:33, Mr busy body correcter..cousin brother here means a cousin who is a guy/man just d same way cousin sister means a cousin who is a woman/girl/lady. The commenter didn't put any apostrophe or whatever after d cousin. If there had been one,then ur correction would be proper.So take note!

33. Most people that post things here 4 sale are so unserious n don't have what it takes to run a business.
    They will put number n email, you will call n call they. Will not pick, you send email they won't reply or even call back.
    Mtcheew
    That's y they always beg 4 customers year in year out.

1. Don't mind them.

The one that vex's me pass are the fake shoe and weave give aways.

Once the post is up. They switch off their phone. In their minds they're being 'smart' but will always lack.

2. Anon 16:27...abeg no make me laff. U really know all these weave and shoe giveaways peeps. Dem go off phone claiming airborne or tell u it has bn given to another bv who called first, whereas,u were sure u called 1 minute after d post was up...the next day,dem go use another e -mail send Stella mail thanking themselves for receiving the hair or shoe they "gave"themselves. All na wash.

34. mhzzbee international23 July 2015 at 14:20

welcome IHN,God bless the givers.
    yes Q10 is actually 31k in the market now new one o.

35. Been sad for days now the death around is too much, my cousins wife that attended the pH party, gave birth and lost the boy on tue. So painful, what a handsome boy. May God give her double for her loss

The world is really getting bad we need watch our ways and amend them, if u haven't aceepted Jesus pls do so, no Ine knows tomorrow, no one knows who is next. Its well

Signing in
    Jbaby
    Hottest babe here

36. mhzzbee international23 July 2015 at 14:20

welcome IHN,God bless the givers.
    yes Q10 is actually 31k in the market now new one o.

37. Dear Bvs, I need your sincerest advise. My boyfriend of 5 months just told me we can't be open with our relationship anymore cos he's dating a white (he lives In the UK) for residency purposes. He's asked me to be be patient for 3 yrs so as to sort things out. I love him so much and I know he loves me too but I'm kinda scared things might not end up right after giving him 3 precious years like he demanded.

1. Relegate him to d background too and look for another Lee boo...as for this one,e don go.

2. @Quicksilver, abi run away sef.
      He'll just string you along for eternity and eventually mess you up. Mitchw!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

3. Three whole years!oya bring ur head lemme konk it for u,maybe dt screw will fall bk in place

4. Forget loving him dear. Just pick ur slippers an run faster than usien bolt. Thank God he told u on time. What If uve dated him for 3yrs already? Run run run baby girl. If he leaves the white girl and come after u then u can consider. But for now pls run

5. Don't walk alone, run very fast.

6. Oooh Nooo @ BVs,hw can u guys tel her 2 run away?
      Dear Anno,plsss wait fo 3yrs,den send ur Chronicles afterwards.
      Thank you,don't Mention.

7. Please walk away from that relationship.Don't make d mistake of agreeing to wait for a whole 3yrs.

38. Where is Juicee Chic Chic, Ronalda n lady IGO? They have bn MIA.

Stella if u r looking f somone else t bless asides mama nnuku biko slim shady is readily available cos 1st half of d year don go, Baba God neva send me alert... Who knows my miracle is probably on ds blog. I want t b able t give somday too.

39. I keep seeing some chronicles/narratives here on some Nigerian websites and it is so obvious that they lift them up from here except if the people who send them in go to share it with other websites(wedding blog nigeria etc)

40. BV TTC, my prayers are with you.
    Hold on, your miracle is close.
    E-hugs

41. To all those looking for love, I hope you find what you're looking for.

42. U go do audition for d wife to be naaa...cos u will receive callssssssssssss n become confused. Goodluck n make sure u don't pressurise them for bearded meat.

43. Thanks to all the givers may you never lack. It is well.

44. You people take this blog and the comments wayyyy too serious honestly.
    Sometimes it's totally unnecessary replying some comments. Most of us play too much on this blog and some people just take it serious, even people that can't assimilate, na wa oh.
    The anonymous that called me ashawo yesterday, how market? I dare you to use your blog id, and I will show you what ashawos behave, but of course you can't dare.
    The man looking for sassy wife, you criteria no be here oh.
    Paint lagos sdk, I can't wait to see pictures

45. Pamz collectionz is Trully Tested and Trusted. I contacted her when she initially posted her shoes in here,i got the discount she promised,got the shoes when she said it will be delivered. Her shoes are Reasonably Affordable.
    Pamz I and my sister rocked the shoes to my daughter's graduation.

1. Yimu.

Plenty fake give aways dey this blog.

Plus the ones that wait for post to go up and then switch off and tell you that 'they've been in the air all day' because they visit people in other planets. Mtsheeeew

2. Abeg @Anno 16:30, it wasn't giveaway ooo,i paid fo 2 pairs ooo and she gave me discount like she had already promised(IHN post).
      I can't remember Pamz Collectionz advertising giveaways,it was patronage she was seeking 4.

3. Although u r rite sha about d"i ve bn in d air LOL.
      Datz hw I spoke wit a lady dat was pleading fo patronage,after we had concluded on sizes and price,all I got frm her is"Sorry ma,i ve bn in Transit " and I'm like Y waste both our time advertising fo patronage if u can't handle dis business?
      Me I'm Team worker 8-4. I can't come and go and kill myself unto business palaver cos Honestly it's not easy.

46. Rotterdam BV and Stella shd make me their blog daughter oo....mi o shako oo! I'm nt forming at all. I'm very intelligent and quite smart. I won't let u down...*shines teeth*

47. All these men and their criterias for wives, I hope u guys are nothing less than the standard you have set. U better let God be your guide so you can have it all.

48. Patricia O of sparkles Jewelry duped me of 20k in 2011. I paid for two bags which I haven't received till date. God ll judge you.

1. Send in ur story with proof and leave the rest to SDK bvs.

2. LMAO!!!! Never Never Never Never Never pay BEFORE delivery. Never.

Too many scams.

3. Eyaaah, and Sparkles Jewelleries sounds,looks/ Chats so nice.
      But then wat do I Know?
      Kpele@Anno 14:27

49. Wishing you full recovery Rotterdam BV.

God bless the givers

You sampled girls but they're not good for marriage abi? Una dey find wives.

50. Rotterdam Bv, thank God for your health. God bless you always.
    God bless those that gave and received.
    It is well.

51. future mama nnuku23 July 2015 at 14:28

IHN. Thanks for this Stella. You're looking for another mama nnuku to groom. Please groom me o. I really need it.

1. Plssssssssssss groom EmJay

Pls.

2. Hahahhahah very funny, una no go kill person here, don't worry Stella will groom u

52. Stella your comment gave that impression about chronicles brought here though you made correction on that but some might not see it ,all you need do is reasure your BVS.

53. Patricia O of sparkles Jewelry duped me of 20k in 2011. I paid for two bags which I haven't received till date. God ll judge you.

1. What r u waiting for to expose her since???? Send in ur story with proofs and.....u know d rest.

2. If u are sure this is true, den send a mail to stella. I hope u are not just trying to tarnish someone's image tho.

3. Don't mind that frog eyes Patricia..

4. Are you sure it's the same person....dont go around spoiling other people's business.........the sparkles jewelry here sold ring set to me and she only took my phone nos and name when I told her I didn't have enough on me to pay till the end of the month....

5. I'm surprised @meemee's allegation sha.
      Sparkles Jewelry,hmmmmmmmm.
      I'm wit Eka joy on this one,send a mail 2 Stella,

6. And u waited till 2015 to announce it.
      Hope dis is not "Pull Down Syndrome Aka Enemy Of Progress?
      Lol@Indigo, Frog eyes!!!!! Al d beta 2 c frenemy,frm a distance

7. My attention has been drawn to this message. I have been operating my business since 2005. At the time that I started shipping to Nigeria, if I remember you well, you claimed you made payment to my account which was not confirmed and when you sent an email still claiming you paid, I asked for proof and either bags or refund would be sent to you. Which never did, I can't refund or ship goods without confirmation. instead you replied me with insults using Koran to curse. I don't run my business that way.

I can mention names for Stella to verify the integrity of my business. I have worked too hard for my business. When you are ready with your proof, email it to patricia@sparklefashionstore.com. 20k is not enough for anyone to tear down my hardwork.

@Indigo thank you, I love my frog eyes. If you have issues withmy frogs eyes please face God and tell him.

@Mrs Stella you are my friend on Facebook, you are free to go through my profile, I have nothing to hide and I don't need to scam anyone, no business is perfect. Please excuse my rant. Thank you

54. The man looking for a wife wt d following characteristics: Sassy, Nappy, Social, Liberal, Feminist, Focused, between the ages of 25-29 and preferably Igbo is definitely an igbo man. Na dem dey like give out 1% n expect 99% frm d lady. Mschew. Am igbo and I can attest t how some of our men behave. Som of dem can b stingy t a fault. No b only Natural hair inclined u for kuku look f person wey barber gorimakpa....nonsense!

55. Stllastica, me I want you to adopt and groom me oooo. But you wl change my name o, before Mama Nnuku says I copyright her name.

56. for asaba blog visitors, pls I need a friend or a job in asaba, I just finished serving, no job, no friends

57. I have sent in a chronicle. That day ehn BVs tore me apart like ogufe meat. Some were able to decipher like they lived right in my head. But through it all I was able to sift through the advice and gave my brain a manual reset.
    I was personally hurt yesterday when I read some people asking if it was fake. Nah its not fake.

1. I remember your story. Glad u used your head.

2. Lol...SDK bvs got no chill. Dem no even send when cussing out weda u be their friend or not. Even Stella gets d backlash sometimes.

58. In house news loaded
    SDK Em Jay should be the next mama Nnuku
    4real

59. IHN rocks. job poster, where is the location. please add it up to enable me to decide.
    and which one is C.H.N. more explanation is needed for this your advert.

60. Stllastica, me I want you to adopt and groom me oooo. But you wl change my name o, before Mama Nnuku says I copyright her name.

61. Peeps here should be careful about that recruitment agency up there. You don't want to wastes your time, energy and money for that sham called a recruitment. Be careful as all they'll do is introduce you to thier wellness home and tell you how you can make money from it... as if them don make money for themselves finish. Side eyes to them. You'll be cajoled to pay a fee to register. .. so my sdkers kindly don't waste your time.. . Or better still a little Google search will let you know of other people's experience with them.

1. Hahahhaha...just go to nairaland job and careers and look up the scam recruitment agencies...all these wellness and gnld people are fully exposed there.

2. OK...I ve to run d name of this cloverhills ng on nairaland and behold,they r one of those wellness and gnld peeps that will ask u to pay money to register and waka d whole of Lagos selling it. Hmmmm,I laff in Ghana.

62. I must not miss this Sdk party o, abeg how I fit contact the organisers and make payment too? Biko oo

63. IHN is the best I have not commented in awhile motherhood is so sweet but I always miss my 7weeks old baby when I have to go out to fix up things. I miss sdk dint know 24 hours is no longer enough. God has been faithful to me.Big kiss to everyone. FLAMES

64. Lol @ the first ihn special..lmaooooooo
    Kikikikikikikikikik
    Rotf
    Lwkmd...
    Somebody please help,how do I stop laughing?

1. Very simple, come and receive this hot slap. *tawai* lolz

65. I've sent a Chronicle so I can vouch they are real. I sent it and you posted it even though I'd just started reading the blog.
    Stellz, It's not that people doubt the Chronicles, it was the unfair comparison made btw our stories and Toke's. Our stories are no less real just because you don't know us.

Many of us I'm sure have become wiser overnight just by visiting your blog so ignore the naysayers.

66. I've sent a Chronicle so I can vouch they are real. I sent it and you posted it even though I'd just started reading the blog.
    Stellz, It's not that people doubt the Chronicles, it was the unfair comparison made btw our stories and Toke's. Our stories are no less real just because you don't know us.

Many of us I'm sure have become wiser overnight just by visiting your blog so ignore the naysayers.

67. I pray I will be able to do a giveaway soon. I am so inspired I need to fix it asap. There's so much people that are badly in need.

68. You are looking for sazzy,nazzy and so,do you have those quality too, abeg go find the woman for were perfect girls they stay,maybe stella go tell u were them they

69. Please Blog visitors, I need suggestions of a very good cream that will tone my skin (not bleaching o) I'm not dark and I'm not fair. Thanks a lot.

1. Use qei privilege lotion its 7k and the soap is 2500

2. Try Patricia Reynier. That's what I'm using with Olay Shower Cream(with goat milk), it's divine!

3. Use qei carrot with the serum (hope I got the spelling); privilege is overrated. Anonymous please whoever sold the privilege to you for 7k is a thief. They just started selling it 5k not long ago while the carrot, which actually works better is 4k5. The serum is 3k

70. Odikwa serious o! Sorry to the lady in london who is feeling lonely... Will call you asap. To the men looking for love, all the best o. To Stella, God bless u for ur hard work. To all blessing people through this blog, God will never cease enriching and answering u prayers ijn. To all those who comment to.and read this blog, may ur heart desires be met ijn.

71. IHN am addicted to you. hope its not a sin.

72. To the poster that in London that used clomid. Start using vitex. You can buy it at any pharmacy or online. Its a herb that resets the whole system. And be steadfast in prayers. Hug.

73. The guy lookin for a wife,hmm..ur criteria get K-leg. Hope u meet her. God bless those who hv been a blessing to others,u wil never know lack. Is chronicles real or not? I haven't sent in a chronicle,so I can't ansa dat but I do enjoy readin them.To those searchin for love like me,ur happily ever after is on the way.

1. Abeg, they guy should just go and buy a toy abeg. Life is not hard.

74. An addicted reader,a lazy commenter

75. poster looking for a child, I want to flog u so badly....7 months and you are crying? suicidal for what? why on Gods green earth will your husband go and try outside? for bloody what? marriage is better or worse and he is not doing you a favour by waiting? I don't care whose fault, it is his DUTY to stay in the marriage...enough of women thinking men have more rights than they have...I am not a feminist so don't even go there.. his duty is to you and his marriage, he has no business going to try anywhere else.if u are a Christian just keep praying and speaking the word...your state of mind can even affect u sef so chin up and start enjoying life and your marriage...stop behaving like a victim, it is not your fault cos no human create babies....
    I understand your concerns but not the suicidal part and so much frustration at just 7 months of marriage haba....I was married 9 years and God has just blessed me with my first children - twins....I suffered miscarriages, failed IVF and yes I did cry but never thought of killing myself...God forbid so they devil can have the last laugh? NEVER....God is able and he will do it...take a chill pill and just have an attitude of praise

1. I have always said it that marriage is for companionship and not for children or success. So don't make these the basis for marriage. Children are a gift and success is a blessing which could come according to God's promise. They should never become the basis for marriage or else frustration will set in when they experience delays.

76. Na wah oh!This man wey dey find 38year old GIRL no dey pick phone,let me keep trying.

1. English na my problem23 July 2015 at 18:27

Lmao!! So you don dey try him number now now, you wan be first customer? Odiegwu, does it mean that men are finished on this planet earth biko kwanu

77. Gertrude your bags are beautiful.

Congrats mama twins.

Rotterdam bv, thank God for your recovery, remain healthy. Thanks for looking out for other.

All those that reach out to others in one way or another, may God meet you at the point of you needs.

78. Stella so u didnt post my comment ba?
    *** continue oh**
    to think that i paid money just to celebrate u on saturday no u refused to post.
    ba wahala, i no vex at all na love cause am.
    **if its not love will i leave my house or even open ur blog again.
    ***side eyes*** i still love u
    **just negodu**

79. IHN is here again,lalalalalalalalal.I can't believe I'm in lagos and wnt be able to attend the sdk party.it is well sha.I wish every1 attending a happy party time.*thinking*

80. pls stella l dont have e_mail account,how l text u,l really u help and that of the bvs,stella pls

81. Abeg those saying the chronicles are fake they are just jobless, biko aunty Stella don't mind them jare, to bv Rotterdam get well soon

82. UK BLOG VISITOR LOOKING FOR A JOB, CAN YOU TELL US MORE ABOUT YOU, WHERE DO YOU LEAVE IN LONDON, HAVE YOU GOT YOUR PAPERS TO WORK IN THE UK? (Sorry I have to ask), YOUR QUALIFICATION AND THE TYPE OF JOB YOU'RE LOOKING FOR.

And please, can you just relax about this pregancy issues?

Thanks

Anon B

83. Stellz,faux locs is just like African threading, only it's done with attachment or wool,and is usually longer and more fashionable than using thread.
    It looks like dreadlocks after installing, hence the name.

Those with nappy hair * side eyes at man looking for nappy haired wife*, usually use it as a protective style.

PS:i wouldn't recommend it for people with fine hair/edges.
    You'll look for your edges during takedown.
    (speaking from experience)

84. To the BV in London: May Almighty God wipe your tears and give you a new song to sing,He shall turn your sadness to joy in Jesus mighty name...Amen
    Please stay strong and keep the faith!

May God replenish for the givers abundantly!

85. For the sassy and nappy guy, don't worry you'll get a lady that will meet up to ur requirements by the year 2090. By dat time all these expensive hair wey u nor wan buy go don dey outdated. Name only nappy women go dey then. All the best

86. hope one of the poster looking for wife is not Moyin T. ..blog visitors beware...he is just 19 years old...

87. It's not ashawo, it's ashewo. If you want to speak another language, make sure you pronounce words in that language properly.

88. I'm tired of it all. Death, where art thou?????

89. Faux locs with wool is annoying, irritating and disgusting. Makes one look dirty.
    I don't know why Nigerian stylist cant do faux locs that will look similar to Lisa Bonets'(I know her own is natural though).

I want to do a mean long faux locs.

XOXO MYSTERY

90. Vivian maxwell23 July 2015 at 19:04

Stella God will Bless you..This is the first time am gonna comment in Ur blog but believe me am always glad at the help u render u are soo nice to connect helps..Unlike other bloggers I know..God Bless you.