Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Timaya Denies Rape Allegation Heaped On His Head And Explained What Happened.

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Timaya Denies Rape Allegation Heaped On His Head And Explained What Happened.

Musician Timaya has been called out on Instagram by a mystery woman based in Atlanta..She alleges Rape and we all know that Rape is a serious crime that we are trying to tackle in our society and the world over.

The mystery woman opened a new Instagram account ‘exposingtherealtimaya’ and she has dedicated the account to sharing her rape allegations.
According to her,Timaya raped her,begged for forgiveness and also threatened her.She posted screenshots of conversations as well as voice recordings. 

I saw all her munched chats and i listened to her conversations with Timaya and contacted Timaya who is presently out of the country to tell me what really happened.
This what he had to say......

Queen A.k.a Officialshella_b

I asked him ''Timaya what really happened and why is the mystery lady calling you out for Raping her''?

''Stella,I have been talking with this girl for about one year and its funny how someone you think you know can act very hungry and low.how can i leave Nigeria and go to America where the law works to rape anyone?Am i crazy?.

This girl who had been promising to blow out my brains with sex when she sees me begged to see me when she knew i was in town but i didnt know that she had a hidden agenda.I agreed to see her and she came to my hotel in Atlanta and we got down for real .When we were done and we were chilling,I got a call from my manager that we needed to start preparing for a show.She asked to go with me to the show as a couple but i said no and told her i was there to work.

I got up and started preparing for the show but i realised her phone wouldnt leave my face and she kept asking me stupid questions and even as i answered i wondered what she was up to ,then it hit me that she was recording and i grabbed her phone and we struggled cos i wanted to delete the videos she had made without my consent..I dont even know if she still has any but i deleted the ones i could on her phone .

I called the hotel security and explained what had happened to them .I told them to open her phone so that i could see what she had left but she refused and was making a scene and the hotel told her to get out but i didnt want her to go cos i was scared of what she might have recorded and i insisted on calling the Police but the hotel told me that if i called the police,i might be arrested for holding her hostage in my room so i let her go.

After then she kept calling me and she kept changing her story telling me that i raped her ,i tried to play it cool by begging her not to to take the route she had taken ,i really begged her but she told me i had to pay her 50k dollars for her to forget about it,she obviously didnt record that part because she had ulterior motives.

After her demand for me to pay her,i stopped calling her or taking her calls and i changed my number and she i guess she got frustrated and went on the internet to try and do damage.
I Timaya cannot be a rapist..NEVER..I have daughters and i have a conscience.I can never be a voice that rapes and if i am so pressed for sex,i know how to get it,I will never take sex when a girl says NO.

I am a young man that is doing very well and i guess she had expectations that i didnt meet up to and she decided to use rape because she knows thats the fastest way to bring anyone down.
I wonder why she also went to open another instagram when her real handle is @officialshella_b

Since she called me out using my name and pic and if she wasnt lying she could have done same and provided proof of some sort of injuries gotten from any physical altercation.She carefully used the conversation i was begging her not to ruin my career cos i was trying to play it down''.

@Officialshella_b is a Nigerian Lady from Eastern Nigerian,she has a private account but here are her latest conversation with Timaya..

Check out her Rape allegations.

169 comments:

1. Kudos to you Stella for posting both sides at once. For reaching out to him before even posting

2. Exactly what I was thinking.....how he could have possibly rape a woman in America where the system is working and totally against violence of all sorts.
      But what do I know, I can be wrong.
      Na them sabi......

3. Stella u r being biased, post the voice recording.

4. They just had fun but unfortunately, it didn't end well.
      I pity that his shameless baby mama.

5. I don't know whom to believe,d lady might be lying or telling d truth,we all can't tell.
      Bt seriously yo! What were u guys expecting timaya to do,accept her claims? Ofcourse he would deny it even if it might be true.
      I don't care if timaya is saying d truth all i know is dt i am disappointed in him and to think he has a baby mama. What kinda fuck wld u b looking for dt ur baby mama can't gv ya huh?
      Nways i dnt blame him,when we ladies we'v made ourselves pun in d hands of celebrity,dt should be expected.
      Imagine having no regards for either his baby mama or his kid

6. Why was he begging, why have sex wit a girl u don't know without. Condom! Why pay her at first if u innocent, there is more to d story jor

7. I believe Timaya. I don't think he raped her. Haba. Like he said, he won't leave Nigeria to go and rape a babe in the U.S. The chat shows the babe was desperate to see him, so when she got there, would she have refused him sex? Make una think am o. She's out to destroy the dude.

8. D babe was desperate for him, from d chats.. it's also possible she didn't consent to d sex. Na werey matter. But Timaya, you big now, choose carefully.

9. Was she having a conversation with herself in d first 3 IG post, Hian oh. This is the consequence of cheating if he had been faithful to his baby mama he wouldnt be in this mess. If it were some random guy that "raped" that girl she won't tell anybody ooh not even her bff but because its a celebrity the whole world go hear. Na them sabi

10. The babe is lying this is how they tried to run down leila lopes and her Man. This chat shows nothing, the lady is just seeking attention and wants to tarnish Timaya's image.

11. In the dm with the lady, Timaya deleted some of his chats with her and made it seem like she's bugging him

12. Timaya raped her. 'where the law works' - that infers that since the laws don't work in Nigeria, he'll profit rape her if they met here.

'I'm a young man doing well' bull shit
      'she's hungry' - rubbish.
      Timaya is a rapist. Period.

13. Please read her message well
      That's not a voice of someone that was raped
      That's a voice of someone that wants vengeance for something
      She wants something from him
      Read her messages to timaya
      She was practically begging to see him, following him up and down with chats, disturbing his life. Was all that for an autograph??

Bitche sway

14. This lady might be lying ok but Timaya has raped me at his Lekki home with managers and all around. I cursed his daughter that day. Timaya repent that's all I have to say. Don't wanna go into details

2. Hmmm.the world will become a better place if men stop reasoning wth their dicks...and women stop sleeping wth men for money...this is my own assumption...timaya and this lady were in agreement..she saw him as a meal ticket. .oga do finish no wan drop mega bucks as expected by d whore...she got scorned...and thus taking this route...Im not a timaya fan, infact I think hes a fucking retard but I dont believe this rape story...aunty move on...he don chop u clean mouth..better luck next time

1. Chai, tf? Certified whore but agn Timaya that's what u get for not bn disciplined!

2. Exactly. Vague allegation

3. I know my SDK will not disappoint me. She is the only one i trust on this story. She is the only one i knew that will cover it from the accusers angle and the ATL girl's handle.

I know, i know, i know. My Stella thank you for your investigative journalism. You didn't put exclusive on this thing sha. E go show say you don do your work well. Well done.

Pussycat doll

3. I know from the start thet her story sounds cunning! She probably wants a relationship which Timaya doesn't want! Lesson: DON'T STICK YA DICK INTO ANYTHING! She's a crazy bitch even from their convo you'll see she's trying to set him up! Hungry bitch

1. Stella u da best,E- kisses.
      I agree with u.. d babe is desperate all these girls that got no shame and ready to drag a person down and timaya is a shameless he goat, after two kids with a woman he still can sleep with a woman he barely knows without condom.

This should be a lesson to pathetic randy men. May timaya suffer d consequences. Sebi thats how hs convo with solid star came out, about how two girls are bad bitches in bed.

D girl has posted her police report,lets see where it all ends but its true timaya is in trouble.. US legal system isn't a joke o.

4. What a story!!!" How will your baby mama feel after reading this???

1. Seriously? Baba mama feels? What's the difference between her and baby mama? 'cos she has no kids with timaya yet? Baby mama ain't a wife abeg. Get that into your skull.
      Mr timaya, you be bros for this game nah. How you go allow this kind blackmail. Nawa o

2. She'll step up her game..cos the 2 kids hasn't secured her place yet.

3. Exactly!! Anon 14:28 i jiya
      I believe Timaya!! Buy he is an asshole for fucking around sha msheww

4. Exactly!! Anon 14:28 i jiya
      I believe Timaya!! Buy he is an asshole for fucking around sha msheww

5. Timaya can fuck without condom shaaaa, in that his bedroom at lekki

5. Na wah oh!...

See the ugly girl sef...

How can Timaya rape her when there are a lot of pretty oloshos in ATL...
    Anything for attention sha...
    She should have collected the $1k he offered her and move on...now she don lost every...

1. Am telling you. She don loose everything now. Shameless babe.

2. Did I miss the part where he offered her 1k? *goes back to check*

6. Thank u Stella better person on like that foolish Linda she won't verify her news first looking for traffic monkey

1. Aren't u silly for calling linda foolish,did any1 send ur sorry ass to her blog,did she beg u to read?
      Ain't surprising how stupid u sound. Jealous nitwit

2. @ASEDO:Carry your fustrated self some where else.
      Is your type that will still go to LIB and curse stella out.
      Oloshi like you!

3. Asedo,You are really something! When you start begging God for changes in your life and you don't see any,you'll say your family members are after you. Whereas, your tongue has been used for bloodshed.
      Stella will say she's nobody's hater. Why do you have to enable this comment? You are both doing your own thing differently so I don't get the fuss.
      God knows who is who tho cause not for a day have I seen any hate comment about you on her blog.
      Y'all shouldn't act cool for traffic when you are totally different people...she's doing her own thing,so are you...Stay on your lane as you have always said and let her do the same..

To say how humans allow some things get into our heads is funny...

For the records,I'm a lover of this blog and nobody's asslicker. I visit all blogs for different purposes and I'm not a lover of pull down syndrome (God knows what people gain doing this...we will all die and face our waterloo)
      It's difficult to let some things go but remember heaven is the goal .
      If you believe you are better and not bitter then you are!
      Don't let people's personality surprise you or make you bitter,we are all humans and are bound to do something terrible.
      Why do we tend to feel bitter and not forgetful after we've achieved so much??
      I will never ever,hate or try to pull someone down no matter what the person says to myself,not to talk of people telling what a person said which could be a 100% lie.

Money is numbers,numbers never ends,and if money makes you happy then your search for happiness will never end.

Life has served me breakfast,lunch,brunch,dinner and supper and the same thing goes to many of us here! Get better out of every situation,I have!

LifeMadeMe

4. Asedo,You are really something! When you start begging God for changes in your life and you don't see any,you'll say your family members are after you. Whereas, your tongue has been used for bloodshed.
      Stella will say she's nobody's hater. Why do you have to enable this comment? You are both doing your own thing differently so I don't get the fuss.
      God knows who is who tho cause not for a day have I seen any hate comment about you on her blog.
      Y'all shouldn't act cool for traffic when you are totally different people...she's doing her own thing,so are you...Stay on your lane as you have always said and let her do the same..

To say how humans allow some things get into our heads is funny...

For the records,I'm a lover of this blog and nobody's asslicker. I visit all blogs for different purposes and I'm not a lover of pull down syndrome (God knows what people gain doing this...we will all die and face our waterloo)
      It's difficult to let some things go but remember heaven is the goal .
      If you believe you are better and not bitter then you are!
      Don't let people's personality surprise you or make you bitter,we are all humans and are bound to do something terrible.
      Why do we tend to feel bitter and not forgetful after we've achieved so much??
      I will never ever,hate or try to pull someone down no matter what the person says to myself,not to talk of people telling what a person said which could be a 100% lie.

Money is numbers,numbers never ends,and if money makes you happy then your search for happiness will never end.

Life has served me breakfast,lunch,brunch,dinner and supper and the same thing goes to many of us here! Get better out of every situation,I have!

LifeMadeMe

5. Chandini! You are an individual after my heart. You have really learnt life's lessons the right way. We need to be friends lol. Keep being true to yourself

7. Aftermath of a wandering DICK.... Mschew! Timaya's cup of tea.

8. Stella I Really Do Appreciate You for Contacting Timaya 1st Before Putting Up This Post, That's Professional..... Just Lik I Told IkejiLinda that she did wrong for not Contacting Timaya 1st Before Putting up The Post

1. Weather she contacted timaya or not,an accusation of rape was made and as such whether it's d truth or not,d lady deserved to be heard.
      If you had read her opening statement u wldav understood y she put it up.
      Y'all be coming here saying shiiii bout linda. Una try

2. Besides, if he raped her wouldn't the hotel staff he called have known? The hotel staff that walked her out should be Timaya's witness as one who went into his room while the girl was there. If she wasn't distressed or mentioned rape at that time, then she's a sour loser

9. Hahaha... She a whore!.
    Nice one Egberi papa...thank you for firing her totoh wella

10. Funny enough, I believe Timaya. If he said he got the hotel securities involved, then the girl is just pained. But really, people take sex serious, it's just sex, don't expect a commitment just because you both had fun sexually.
    Btw, I'm a virgin

Pictures from planet one eeee before I go out

1. Exactly.. the girl is jst pained.. from the conversation it is obvious she wanted him more than jst hook up.. I pity him though.. hope he gets out of this.. desperate girls everywhere, my major turn off. Sigh

11. I believe the girl.

1. Why won't you believe. #Despirados

12. So cuz of the osho free with random ladies, he doesn't wanna wife the mother of his kids?

This girl get mind sha, to falsely accuse someone of rape is the height of desperation.

---Pesticide

13. Ok, you didn't rape her, but you slept with her. Meanwhile your baby mama just had another child for you. All these men sef with pricks as brains. See what you have brought upon yourself.

1. Baby mama doesn't mean a wife
      He has all rights at this point
      Until he pays her dowry, the only sin I see here is fornication.

14. Liar liar! Am forced to go wit timaya,

1. Timaya,

There's a girl in the U.S. Serving jail time for wrongly accusing two men of rape .

Counter attack this bitch -threaten her with slander !

And why can't men be faithful ? If u had put ur d* in ur pocket where it belongs, you won't be in this mess ...what brand would wana be associated with a alleged rapist ??

Take life easy o..life is more than sex ,money,women And alcohol

15. Stellakork I give it to u, you're d best blogger so far. How u get all dis celebrities number is surprising, u are my best and u will remain my best...... Chai stellakork na u biko!

1. Yes ke.

Stella Na big time blogger of our time. Very professional in stuff like this.

2. Lwkmd stella professional?D only pro she is na prostitute,nyway dem-dem go soon treat her fuck up.counting down

3. When he see international number y won't he pick

16. Just negodu dis timaya ohhhhh!

Mennnnnn! Dem use sex do una sometin,oya timaya dance to ur tune,wen will some guys learn,especially d cele?

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Me i kuku know u know you don't have sense before don't judge him yet till he is pronounce guilty can't u see the girls is being desperate

2. Na only 'cele'? What of aladura?

17. World people.
    Sex and its many problems.

18. Ladies of easy virtues....$50k, blackmail is also a crime

19. He's still getting down on other girls when he has a baby mama.

1. B4....u funny

2. Before nkor, guy man never marry jare. Baby mama no b marriage certificate.

20. Hmmmm... I believed him! from her message the girl is too thirsty... She had her motive all along. I don't think he'd be that stupid to rape a woman in America of all places. God save us from these money-hungry heffas ooo

21. I know dat d lady story was for d gods. She claim she never wanted to call d corps because of his kids and his career den u went ahead to share it on ig, I mean who does dat? Timaya don exposed u, ur bobo go dump yo!

22. Both pages are now private. The girl is probably lying. She has bitten more than she can chew.

23. Groupies though.....they give you nothing but expect so much.
    Timaya sha, is it every hole you will dig your thing into? Babymama, hope you know you ain't the only one he's sleeping with. Keep dropping dem pikins like it's hot!

24. I know Timaya won't do that. Shame to that ashawo girl . idiot

25. There's no justification for RAPE, that said, ladies please, I beg you, if you know deep down you don't wana have sex with a guy, please & please, DO NOT SPEND THE NIGHT OR GO MEET HIM IN A HOTEL ROOM, you should meet in a restaurant or an open place so the message is clear that you don't wanna get down, why go to his room, give him green light then finally say NO?? I don't support rape ooo, only God knows what truly went down btw them, but the babe was obviously stalking Timaya. I feel sorry for him, this is a lesson to Men who feels it's ok to cheat on their spouse/gf whenever there're in a different area code. Timaya, next time, be faithful, it would have saved you a lot, now you're in a mess, I hope this message sinks.

26. Thank God I didn't say anyfin atleast we have heard his own side of the story and he was sincere

27. Sugarcanebaby.25 July 2015 at 13:51

After hearing from both sides.. I still dont know who to believe!
    Guys,keep your junk in the trunk! Ffs!
    To think he just had a baby.. I cant imagine what his gf is going through.
    Girls,always be out and about with pepper spray! Some guy you think you are friends with may wanna take advantage of you.. Protect yourselves!
    A Rapist is a demon!

28. Timaya is saying the truth..He's a friendly celeb if you show genuine interest in seeing him or supporting him he lets his guard down and treats you but I think he gave the wrong person a treat and even more Lol..Timaya sorry eh!! The babe is just looking for quick access to fame and you fell really hard..Be careful next time...That babe sef! The hustle is real I don't believe her story...

1. Don't be too sure,d nicest of them all is d least suspected and it's d most to carry out a crime.
      Hope ur brain wld let u comprehend what i just wrote

2. You can comment if you want to but my dear don't come under my comment nd politely insult me which one is " hope ur brain wld let u comprehend what I just wrote" respect yourself jare...
      Apparently the girl gave herself to be used nd he did use her..If that she respected herself nd closed her legs nd be genuinely excited to meet with him all these stories that touch won't be necessary ...She offered sex ..he took! She got pained nd lashed out ..what's the crime there? Sighs*

3. Elena chill please
      See the way the girl was following him up with chats
      At some point he wasn't even answering and she persisted
      And sure she bombarded him with calls too
      Was all that for him to sign an autograph? ??

Biko, the girl is an opportunist and a bad one at that
      Looking for ways to be famous
      Why didn't she call him out with the same instagram handle she uses to message him all the time chasing him all over the country

And please he is single....

29. Huh. Yhu get him fone number? Wow

30. Hmmmmmm...will her bringing it on social media solve matters?some gurls are just so crazy,the babe is seeking for fame

31. ebynwa_omalicha25 July 2015 at 13:57

All these Atlanta hoes disgracing themselves.. Something was taken from her? How? Is she a virgin? Olodo. See her eyes like unrepentant hoe and she's claiming rape. I'm no timayas fan but this is very gory and stupid. Women! Where is ur pride..

1. That something taken from her got me reeling with laughter..

She doesn't even sound pained
      Read between the lines of her message and she doesn't sound like a rape victim at akl

White

32. That's what happens to guys who don't keep ur D in Check, if u had kept it in check all these wouldn't have come up. Guys pls respect ursef

1. Can't believe guys still fall for promises of sexual prowess in this day and age!
      Just imagine Timaya's response,she promised him "mind blowing sex"
      Arabehu otu mbu?

So after the casual sex,he ends up with more trouble than he can handle?
      Hope you learn your lessons Timaya.

I hate to hear that women were raped,but I also hate groupies that try to pull a young man down.

33. This is what that stupid Linda should have done before posting lies

1. Your whole generation is stupid for calling linda stupid..most u visit her blog?

34. I believe timaya but he shld learn to keep his D in check. He is a celeb or crying out loud, u can't give in to every girl that wants u, u don't even know the persons motive, if its to bring u down

35. Wonders shall never end.
    Sexcape gone wrong.

36. This one that looks like a junkie was raped???
    Oriegwu!

Anyway, good for Timaya, all you irresponsible men that must sleep with every girl you come across,you will hook up with a ghost one day.

No wonder you have refused to marry your baby mama, nonsense.

Whirlwind

37. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud to knw he never raped her though... Foolish fool....

38. The chick is just looking for money

39. Anywhere this musicians go they must fuck. *hiss*

40. ok, itz official..aunty Stella u ar d koko...& i just fell for u( no homo)...ds is professionalism...u investigated d story bfor putting it up cus rape is not something to joke with....weldone ma'am...Lots of love....

41. Wow wow.. I am just sad for his baby mama #LESSONLEARNED

42. Stella I like how you're giving all sides a voice.. hmmm REPENT seek ye first the kingdom of God!

1. All sides or just d paying side,u berra shine ya eyes

43. Timaya when you have a lady and two kids why sleep with someone else, now see where it has landed you. I just wish you had thought of ur family before sleeping with the gal. As for the gal may God help you. When u know this guys has two kids yet u slept with him, you need ur head cleared and stop accusing him falsely cos ur story o gel.

44. For some reason, i believe him. No womab who has been raped is that calm. Hope he survives this.

45. Una well done Stella's ass lickers. True or not did she confirm Toke's story before posting it? Just accept that sometimes Linda trumps Stella just as Stella trumps Linda sometimes too. By the way the sky is big enough for everyone to operate as long as they gat game. Stop making out like Stella is a saint , she salivates over juicy stuff too.

1. Don't mind d useless ass lickers trying to pitch two different bloggers against each other...make una go Linda blog and see d rejoinder of the gist. Mtchewwww!

2. Jay. God bless you for this.

As for you Stella, keep on enabling the anti-linda comments you hear? You are jst jealoys that linda posted this gist before you did. If you got gotten wind of it, you won't have called timaya to confirm before posting.

All the rumours you post here. Don't you always end it with a disclaimer saying that "the other party has the right to contact you and respond to the allegation".

I have always said it that you are a hypocrite/ pretinous fuck and you have a ugly heart just like your face.

You are older than linda. Grow up and stop acting like you are intimidated by her or afraid/jealous of her success.

3. Anon 18:39 you are also senseless for this write up, why abuse Stella after making your point?

You should also grow up ewu like you!

4. Anon 18:39 u speak d truth,d whole truth n nothing but d truth.Sometimes sef d ugly hearted/faced one won't put disclaimer feeling like a bad guy.As if germany no be plane ride away,anyway no fuck-up goes untreated no matter how long.

46. Girls will do anything to make money. She planned all from d onset. Timaya, sorry for this show of shame. Next time, keep Ur d**k in Ur pants.

Its very obvious d girl is d one lying.

47. Desperate girl, go and sit down.
    If these girls refuse to wise up, men'll keep using them like tissue papers.

48. Idiots, Stella makes several posts without contacting the parties involved and asks them to get in touch with her to clear the air...so why should Timaya's own be different. I know Stella wont post this. Biased blog.

1. Biased blog?
      Laura, is that you?

2. How dyu feel now that she has posted it??? Anu mpama.

3. Idiot continue crying like a dead rat

49. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

50. long and short of the story next time timaya respect yourself,be disciplined and have self control.If you had not had sex with her all these wouldn't have come up in the first place.Most of you celebs get carried away when it comes to women and it should not be that way cos you are role models.To think you were in the us to welcome your new baby and this happens its not right at all.How do you think your girlfriend who just had a baby will feel if she gets to read all this.I keep saying one thing sleeping around dose not make you a real man,what make you a real man is being able to control yourself.sure you have learnt your lesson in a bitter way,so next time you know what to do.

51. And his baby mama is somewhere.
    Mumu baby mama.

This girl is telling lies,from their conversation one can tell she was the one forcing herself on him
    Thots will always be thots.
    Running after celebs like it is a short cut to heaven. Mtseeew.

52. This timaya no even send him baby mama. Still wanted to go down with the girl anyhow. No love, no emotions, no remorse, not even twisting it small. Meaning he has no regards for the babe at home. Na wa o. Shame is catching me reading his explanation. Atlanta babe, you can't bring a man down without staying down yourself. You want to ruin his career you didn't build for him, it is only God that can make and break not human. Nonsense. *Feeling pissed*

1. Gbam. He has absolutely no regard for the baby mama. Tufiakwa.

2. Wonders shall never end. Even you Miss Ess dey shame. If you dey shame wetin I go do nah?

3. The baby mama is just a stupid girl...if she want,let her born 20 for timaya,d guy is not interested in marriage now..if she is a reasonable girl,she should have packed her bags and left...even if timaya didn't rape this olosho,for the fact he slept with her without condom shows how irresponsible he is. Una no dey fear HIV? How can he be sleeping with random babes without CD? And one mumu baby mama is somewhere breeding kids. What a disrespect to her. Well,she disrespected her self first. Stupid people!

53. Am not a fan of Timaya's
    Cos i once witnessed his behavior towards some fans of his after a show in Eko and he was very arrogant and since then I vowed never to even acknowledge him less say hi unto cele level!
    Even at that I do believe Timaya
    I wonder why "some" of we women could be this desperate!
    To me though Timaya is really not a stud, as in handsome guy per se
    Am sure this is all about money!
    Some babes can hustle!
    Chai! Rape??? Na wa ooo!
    All Men eat shit sometimes
    Believe it or not
    Na D one wey shit plaster for mouth be Dog!
    Timaya I hope u have learn ur lesson
    Unfortunately the hard way!
    Hope u settle her wella after the night sha!
    So ur conscience is clear
    Might be u didn't gve her enough hence reason to wanna blackmail

1. The only thing that excited me in this write up was that he mentioned her real handle. Lmao

Bitch was trying to hide and gbam, her face is on blogs..

Idiiiiiioooot

2. What is this Cele level?

54. She's a liar abeg! That's what happen to men who can't keep their zipper up! What do I know? Piish!

55. If he kept his d**k inside his pant or waited to return home to his babymama to have all d sex he wanted he wouldn't have gotten himself in an avoidable mess. Ladies sef!!! I don't like taking sides abeg d girl should goan get a lifr cos I don't believe her story. To other people out there, 1/2/3/4.... Minutes pleasure can ruin your life/destiny and to those who are in d habit of blackmailing people, one day monkey go go market e no go return.

56. Princess Scheherazade25 July 2015 at 14:42

I believe the girl set him up, but she only succeeded because he thought he could chop and clean mouth.

Men (and women) that would not be faithful to their partners will always meet crazy people like this. If he likes, he should continue, he will see worse things. I just feel sorry for his baby mama, producing babies for a man who isn't committed to her in any way.

Say no to premarital sex, No. Oya be faithful to your partner since you cannot stay without sex na, that one sef na problem.
    Good luck to him.

57. I am so sure the girl is trying to black mail timaya,I knw say rapist no dey show for face. But its so obvious the girl wants to blackmail him.

58. Sleeping with a girl, when your wife just delivered

1. Uhhn baby mama u mean. These guys ain't loyal

2. When did baby mama turn to a wife??...
      The last time I checked,Timaya is single!!..

3. How? Which wife na u collect bride price?

59. Mehn...that's some serious shit. But I feel Timaya is saying the truth. He should get a good lawyer tho. This is a big lesson for him and others.
    ...Blash!!!

60. ASEDO 01, CHILAKA CHRISTIAN and All the LindaIKEJI haters calling her out here, was her blog the only blog to carry the news without getting Timaya''s view?, go to bella and all other blogs, they all carried the news. why is it only her name that is being called out here, if you have nothing good to say, keep quiet rather that spewing rubbish about someone that is busy making her money and you guys are here spewing hate. She said it that she will get Timaya's view which she has done, the fact that Stella did the two in one post makes no difference.

if she did not carry the news it is people like you that will say because timaya is her friend.

the more you guys hate her the more successful she becomes, cos people who did not even know her blog exist will check her up smh

1. oh nooo! Valium please anybody? Anon 14.51 desperately in need

2. Thank u jare! I love the two bloggers and will never join anyone to beef because none of them dey buy data for me.

3. Laura Ikeji shut the hell up

4. I have a feeling that all these anonymouses on Linda's case for posting the story fitst are the same person; and the person might or might not be Stella herself.

61. Stella is a good person. Same thing she did with Daddy Freeze story. She heard from both sides.

1. Good person?If u've lived with such ugly features all ur life n over looked by most pipo,u can start 2 act like u look,some sort of self-defence mechanism

62. Stella i want to applaud you for this story, i saw this on lib first then when i saw it here i was like let me see if it's the same write up but you verified before posting I guess all our yabbing finally got to you. You even had extra material that lib didn't have like the chat and her real handle. I'm proud of you

63. People just have wahala, linda did her thing while stella did her, I don't get the big deal, anywaz this story is not straight
    Timaya wasnt begging he was apologizing meaning that he did it, seems like the girl planned it all

64. Stella why you no post the voice recording??? Even if you visit a man on your own, if he demands for sex and you say no and he goes ahead and has his way is that not rape? ladies let's be careful here because no man know's tomorrow.

65. The lady looks like a finer version of stella

66. I beg stop the ass kissing. Stella is no different from linda. They have both posted without verifying. I don't like any of them

1. Linda has a lot more integrity in her pinky finger dan stella has in her whole body.Dats how I saw a story about my neighbour 'supposedly' blackmailing someone for 500k,I knew it was a lie cos 1 of d guy's car tyres wud cost about dat so I was wondering if he wanted d girl 2 buy a new tyre.Feeding his big dogs alone go cost an arm n aleg.I lost d little respect I ave 4 sdk on dat day,From d little I know of d guy am sure d story never die.

2. Foolish steph, keep hating pls send in pictures of ur beautiful ugly shapeless face, rubbish...... shey stella join for spirit wey pursue u for village ni, ndi ala

67. He raped her in d US, she did not go to the police or get any medical exam done on her for proof and she is on instagram making noise. She is a pained bitch who got dumped after an obvious one night stand

68. I dont know how people think, this same bullshit happened to african china in London. America is not Nigeria and they dont take d issue of rape loosely, she should have reported him if she didnt enjoy it and had planned to extort him. If this case should go to court she will lose big time cos she has no proof, timaya begged her not to say anything cos not everyone likes their personal business brought out for public consumption.

69. Slept with a random woman without condom. SMH his baby mother needs to go for several tests because this man has no problem putting your life at risk

70. There's more to this story I beg!
    See how he rubbished his baby mama.
    Shows he has no respect whatsoever. Comes accross as very arrogant.
    On the side of caution, I'm inclined to agree with this babe that she was raped.
    There's audio recordings on naijapals(who ever cares to listen).
    Why were you trying to delete recordings on her phone ?
    If she was recording your conversation, that would have given you an opportunity to state your case - recorded.
    Something happened in that room and only these two and God know the truth.

71. The first voice note was when he was touching her breasts, I suppose. Lol!

What was the girl doing alone with him to start with. Umu nnunnu

72. Timaya ... we all know you didn't rape the chick.
    You are certainly not a rapist, this I am very sure of.

Your okay dude, may this suppose scandal turn to immense favour in your life. To the lady who cried rape... you will reap what you sow.

I know Timaya, his a correct dude, honest to a fault.
    Amongst all the men I have met in Nigeria, Timaya showed a sister kindness without a price.

Today, Tomorrow or whenever, I will always have respect for this dude. He is sound.

Londoner..wink wink.

73. Hmmmm... You have a baby mama and 2 children and u are still behaving anyhow. Na wa ooo I pray God will help you

74. Timaya, USA is not Nigeria where you rape women and go free. Well, look's like the girl is suing..

1. She will loose
      If he raped her why didn't she go to the police immediately to file complaint and also get examined???

After days of enjoying pleasure she wants to sue

Issh

75. All these people crying baby mama baby mama na person send her to be timaya's baby factory?? I see nothing wrong with a young single man having s*x wit whoever he likes if not fornication (sin against God) which he still commits with the so called baby mama

76. E be like say the girl don file police report oh, I just saw the detective's card from Dunwoody police department she is flaunting about.

77. Stella Dimoko Korkus...abeg chop kiss for this your Jornalistic Olofofo.

78. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Choi!!!!!! How come this gist didn't come out! These girls ooooooo. Mek dem go find work na

79. This lady must be an enemies of a real womanhood
    with this of her story it will be very hard to be believing every rape story in future

80. Lindaikejis has always keep making lots of this mistake about first person to post
    cos some image damaging post should first hear from the both party and when the
    second party refused to talk then you can make a one side post

81. Timaya edited those messages,he deleted alot

82. Jay sorry to disappoint your unwashed ass,tokes story was confirmed before i posted,if u were a proper journalist i would have thot u the tricks of confirming and the tricks of going bout stories....pity you aint.

1. GraveIsWhereWeEndUp26 July 2015 at 10:45

That dude didn't cuss you out in anyway,and if not being partial is the way he hurt you then he's not sorry...
      I'll suggest you don't start something you can't finish because you're trying to defend your works(clearly you are not defending yourself or whatnot)...
      Freeze's case...you posted his own side before confirming from his wife...yea,you know,that's why you mentioned Toke cos that's the only one you can beat your chest for.
      All your rumors has it??

it's best you don't take things too far for yourself.
      I like your BLOG but I'm questionable about liking you...which is okay cos you wouldn't want me to like you either.
      Btw,my own ass is washed so you can call me something else,I guess you feel good doing that.

2. Make u dey try overlook things.
      Obviously ur job will come with criticisms like this.

83. I believe the girl. When a woman tellS Timaya No, he does not take No for an answer. He always wants to fork. Plus no protection? That's just to tell u the type of person we are talking about here. Osho free guy. See the girl sef? Timaya no fit pay better looking babe. Na ashawo. After he will say he don't like ashawo. Shior

84. Why am I not surprised at your uncouth reply. Everybody that disagrees with you is your enemy and must be cursed out, hahahaha. If I get opinion I will express it sha, last time I checked I have got freedom of expression, don't need to learn your job I have got mine to occupy me, contrary to what you and your voltrons might think have got nothing but love for you honey just as much as I love Linda Ikeji and nobody I repeat nobody can force me to choose between you two, muahhh ( this comment is coming from the stable of the polygamist at heart,lol ).

85. Oh by the way Stellastica, you feel my ass is unwashed cos I don't have lickers? Na lie o, I have got one God ordained man that begs to go down on me, he just did last night and gave me the orgasm of my life so I am very clean in that department, you will have to think of another yabis that will pain me, thank you love.

86. The babe is obviously lying. Also, I hope his baby mama learns something from this - no respect for her and she'll keep being just a baby mama until she realises what she's worth and gets up n leave.