Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News - Lotsa Kisses From Me!

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Tuesday In House News - Lotsa Kisses From Me!

Blog visitor catches her hubby pants down....OMG..
Hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaah

LETS PAINT LAGOS SDK COUNTDOWN INFO

The advert slot on the back drop banner is still open and this is for BVs and non BVS who would like to advertise on Let’s Paint Lagos SDK platform. The MILEAGE your Company stands to gain is beyond SDK blog visitors party as there will be HEAVY and MASSIVE Media coverage.

If you will ike your Company Logo to be on Let’s Paint Lagos SDK Stage Backdrop and Red Carpet Background, kindly call HettyWealth for information on 08035134227, BBPin 2889cfe7 or  via WhatsApp: 08170415621.
We are pressed for time…you have today and tomorrow left.

Yours sincerely
HettyWealth on behalf of Let’s Paint Lagos SDK Planning Committee

LETS PAINT LAGOS SDK is this Saturday July 25,2015...Be there or be Square!

..............................................................................................................

DARLING HUBBY CAUGHT PANTS DOWN WITH SDK!!!

Hello Stella,i have always been gisting hubby about your blog and how everyone is like a big family here.He listens and just wave it aside unknown to me he has been visiting the blog for a while too but he acts like he is too busy to read a blog .

As God wan catch am ,i was busy in the kitchen on sunday evening when he rushed to the fridge to bring out caprisone drinks he bought for our daughter and started pouring in a transparent cup that he just read it that the drink could be unhealthy. 

I just stood there wondering where he got the message from because I had been too busy to read the blog that day.He got carried away with the juice screening and handed me the phone to see for myself. Lo and behold i saw SDK blog,I wanted to be sure so i checked his browser history na sdk full there.

I just burst out dey laugh come ask am say shebi he dey form busy with blog wet in happen na?He just collected his phone and left.Abeg stellakork na now I know say true true your blog na addiction.Abeg pardon my grammer plus pidgin

LMAOOOOOOO...

*Side eyes* which pants down did you think i meant?

.............................................................................................................

Breast cancer fund appreciation.
Dear Stella, 
Top of the day to you, you are do0ing a great job! God bless you! This is to appreciate missonitemi@yahoo.com for the 100,000 she sent to support my cousin's breast cancer surgery. May G0d reward her abundantly. She has refused to give her number so, we cant thank her except through here. She suddenly stopped responding to my mails after sending the fund, "na Ghost?" Just asking because she behaved like one. It is well with you Temi, God will continue to bless you more for us, IJN. The surgery is took place on 17/07/15 Thank you and God bless everyone.
From Ijeoma.

.............................................................................................................

Urgent sale
2 plots of land at fast developing area @Bogije Ibeju lekki free zone. It is 640 sq meters per plot @2Milliom per plot last price. Land is 5mins drive to lekki new golf centre,8mins drive to Mayfair gardens.
tundeikuope@yahoo.com
Tel: 08026580459, 08166038898

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

I would love to get patronage from bvs. I sell clothes, bags, shoes, make up, perfumes etc ordered from US. The prices are affordable and special discounts for bvs. Free delivery for bvs in Lagos. Thank you and love you guys

SERVICES OF A PSYCHOLOGIST

I am a Psychologist and I work with children with special needs (Autism, down syndrome and learning disabilities) and I offer private therapy sessions (in the home of the client)  in Lagos. 
 The services offered are behaviour modification interventions, functional academics, self help skills, etc. Anyone interested in such services can contact me on 08128803316 or send an email to theprivatetherapist@gmail.com 
Thank you very much. ‎ 

ATTENTION LONDON BVS

I came to UK three years ago and I don't have friends, and am tired of living without friends or someone to talk to am really feed up of it. Please  anyone(ladies) who stays in London should please contact me with my BBM pin56556C82. I Am in my early 20s. Thanks

SICKLER SOS
I'm using this mail to appeal to the conscience of my fellow bvs. I'm a final year student o accounting. As I type this mail I'm bedridden by an infection called osteomyelitis. This is due to may health state being a sickler. I've been place on a drug called Fortum and I take it 2 times a day for 10 days and as it is now I and my mum have 4 Un out of means to buy the drug. It costs #3000 per vial. Any form of assistance would be gladly accepted. I can be reached on 08073392364 

I Beg on behalf of this person,please help if you can...Thank you.

WINDOW BLINDS GIVEAWAY RECEIVED.

‎Mrs Korkus my paddy,
Please I want to appreciate Nelly for the Window blinds she gave me oneFriday. Nelly dear Oluwa will open windows of heaven and shower you with blessings. 
God bless your kind heart 

EXPERIENCED HOME TUTOR AVAILABLE.

I am an experienced home tutor, holiday is here, contact me
to teach your child comprehensively before they start the new class.
You will see changes within a short time as they will be taught from
the new class scheme of work. Lagos  bvs only. 08028705313. Thanks

Plea for Patronage
Hello Stella and fellow bvs. I am a script writer with a goal of unique stories in Nollywood but still waiting for that big break. All I need is a platform to showcase my talent.  Please ,I wish to ask for patronage and connections from the big players and good spirited individuals in the industry to achieve this dream. God bless you as you bless me.
Thank you Stella for this opportunity.

You forgot to add your details and i already delelted your email..pele

Apartment in Accra,Dansoman Wanted

Hello,
Please,my friends and I are in search of 2 bedroom apartment s/c with separate toilet and bathroom or single room s/c in the same place/building that's located in Dansoman.
I beg,the apartment(s) should be very affordable as we are students and the hostel fees are so not fancy.
Also,it should be a walking distance from Methodist University College (Wesley Grammar).
dansoman04@gmail.com
Thanks.

Event Planner at your service/GIVEAWAY

PROMO!! PROMO!! PROMO!!!
I am into event consultancy,  planning and management.  Therefore, I
will like to offer my fellow blog visitors free event planning
services,  courtesy of Piscadela Events. The first 2 bvs from Lagos to
contact me will get the services for free.
 Contact Piscadela Events on: piscadelaevents@gmail.com

Small Richard Cards for bvs
airtel: 1028-9548-1373-4646
etisalat : 2685- 6330-6076-062
glo: 365-844-359-513-309

PRIVATE HOME TUTOR

I am a female Bv trying to make ends meet.
  I am a private home tutor specialized in science
subjects(maths,physics,chemistry, furthermaths) and in all primary
school subject.
  All port Harcourt Bv's in need of a home tutor for their kids and
loved ones should please contact me.08182189904

BUSINESS INVESTORS WANTED

Good morning Sdk fam.
Sparkles jewelries is calling for business investors who wouldn't mind to invest in her business.

Sparkles jewelries is a registered business with the Cooperate Affairs Commission of Nigeria. We have a good track record with our customers.

If you have money to spare from Two Hundred Thousand Naira(200,000),or you are looking for a business to invest into,you should call us up to do business.

If you are looking for someone who is trustworthy and dependable to trade with your money for a period of time, with a reasonable interest rate,then Email Sparklesjewelries@gmail.com,
BBpin: 2BD5AA5A and we will get right back at you.

Thanks for your trust,patronage and continuous referrals.

Please invest in this business if you can,sparkles has been a blessing to us in this blog,especially to some couples who got free wedding rings last year.

It's time for Phonetics/British English
my Sister  and i work as diction instructors in port Harcourt, since schools are on holiday, we have decided to tutor pupils/students in their homes( Private lesson) at a low rate. If you want your kid(s) to have that accent please contact us via englishpromoters@yahoo.com or 08129098316. Thanks and God Bless

You should advertise in Nollywood.LOL

OLOPO AT YOUR SERVICE

Goodday sdker and bv.my mum is an Olopo and she is a very good
one....she can cook jollof and fried rice very well.she cooks only
yoruba food.please patronise her and you will never regret it.she can be
reached on 08023039600.may God bless you as you patronise her.

URGENT ACCOMMODATION NEEDED IN LAGOS

I'm in need of a room Self contain accommodation in Lagos preferably in Surulere or environs. My budget is between 100k to 120k, One year rent. Thanks and God bless. Please contact me on poshfily@gmail.com

APPRECIATION TO OGE AND CHIDINMA

Dear Stella, thank you for touching people's lives positively with your blog. May God bless you.
Please I want to show my heartfelt appreciation to two kind bvs who came to my aid when I thought no one will answer my plea for help. Chidinma and Oge may God bless you abundantly. Both of you will never experience want or lack all the days of your lives.
My dear Oge, you didn't stop at financial help, you touched my life with your kind words of encouragement. Thank you a million times.

WATERPROOF LIP STICKS AVAILABILITY AND 
STUDENT SUPPORT GIVEAWAY

Wanna inform BVs that the waterproof lip gloss is available now. All the colors below plus two others not pictured are contained in a set that's making it 6 different colored lipsticks in one set. To place an order please call me on 08133624854.

Also any STUDENT with a need equal to or less than #10,000 should send me a mail. I'll consider the most needful from the first 10 mails. My email is Davidballer100@gmail.com

Cocktail for Events/Cocktail training
In the light of the unemployment situation in the country, I have decided to delve into cocktail making full time. I learnt it a long time ago and worked in a couple of Lounges and event management firms and covered a lot of events in and outside Lagos.

An event or a function cannot be said to possess class if cocktails are not served. Its not just about the cocktail but about presentation and taste. 

If you have an event and you are in need of cocktail, please do not hesitate to send a message to me on email:baobab4dus@yahoo.co.uk or call me on 07067340850

Add that colour, taste and class to your event with array of cocktail like:
Pina Colada
long island ice tea
Tequilla sunrise
and a host of others

Interested BVs, hoteliers and lounge and bar owners/operators can also contact me for tutorials on how to prepare them at a fee which is affordable and there shall be discounts for anyone who mentions SDK both for services and the trainings.

Thanks and God bless,
Mark 
baobab4dus@yahoo.co.uk or call me on 07067340850

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Edosteel construction  ventures firm based in lekki, lagos and we provide  expert  services  in  construction  of  swimming  pools, Carport shade, Concrete stamping floor, Stainless  Steel  Balustrade, buildings, Aluminium  Balustrade  System, Danpalon  Shade, Wrought  Iron,  Event  tent Construction/Rent(Marquee Tent, Steel  Supply , Steel Fabrication turk ish doors,etc.08038957944,08181084185.. We provide services nationwide giving you quality at a very affordable rate.Visit  us today  at Suite  C162 Ikota  Shopping  Complex VGC Lagos.

............................................................................................................

Response to NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE THE CUSS OUT SPOUSE‏

Hi Stella,
Hope all is well with you. I want to complement you for your good work. May God bless and increase you. I would like to respond to the chronicles of yesterday, particularly the lady who said she left her job due to pregnancy and her husband is cussing her out for that. Here goes my advise: Dear xxx, It is not your fault that you left your previous job so do not blame yourself. I understand how you feel because I am in a similar situation but slightly different scenario. After I got married I lived in a different city from my husband due to our jobs but after I had my first child I had to resign and relocate although before doing that I discussed it with my husband and weighed the pros and cons. Currently I am still job hunting, it's not been easy due to limited job opportunities in this part of the country but i thank God he's been supportive. Being a graduate with previous work experience is an advantage. You should aggressively start searching for jobs, visit career websites, send unsolicited applications, upgrade your CV and most importantly pray about it. Yes they say no jobs in this country but people are still gaining employment daily, have faith! Let your husband see that you are more frustrated than him for being jobless and he will be the one consoling you. Every man has their own way of dealing with stress, unfortunately your man is taking it out on you it doesn't mean he doesn't love you. It's not easy being a sole provider in this economy. Don't look down on any job infact if you have a little capital start up a small business or learn a craft; baking,  tailoring etc. Just anything to keep you busy. I pray that God will locate you with a good job before this year runs out. God bless you.

Sgining out ....NodramaNostress.
STELLAKORK

179 comments:

1. It's in house newsss!
    Me likey.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Em Jay baby!
      back to your position.
      Kikikikikiiki

That husband caught pants down headline is so sensational. Hian!

Just look at how the parents of the sickle cell patient has put their child in pains. Stay away from incompatible partner una no go hear.
      MtchewwwwMtchewwww.

I love the color 26 lipstick.

What else did I read?

Oh yea... I remember...
      Eesah boo thang! Sup darl?
      Start planting those wet sloppy kisses already.
      Wink.

2. Em jay mama, God bless you u David baller. Inh always on point

3. Do u get a special notification once a post comes in?

4. This emJay girl sef, how do u live with urself??? *spits* godforbid

5. And i thought she caught him pants down for real! Duh...

6. Hahahha
      Dis babe can't be bullied menh
      Keep it up. And for those who think she refreshes the blog every second, nah she doesn't.
      She just gets an alert immediately a post is up.

7. Looool Stella you so cray..

8. Lailai me I can never introduce my husband to this blog with all the desperate ladies. Infact anytime I use his fone to go on the blog I clear his browser history immediately after. Woman Abeg no tempt your man, leave him to be busy doing what real men do

9. @Biaca bruno boo (B3),leave dem eeeee.
      Painting sdk REDDDDD,stella am coming with 50liters of RED paint, to paint u RED ohhh.

10. @anon15:40- also make sure u follow him everywhere he goes2 ...why r u so insecure?

11. Stella I beg you, please post our training course. Na hustle we still dey o

12. Anon 15 40 if you like clear everything, he will still meet ladies outside, no be man again, keep deceiving yourself

13. Anon 15:40,na u go tire. Why Dnt u hv ur own phone to do ur internet surfing?
      D way u sound,seems u hv a randy husband,no matter how u try to tame him,he will still cheat on u.

14. @tuscanny I wonder about it too, do they get notification or something. Beats me!

2. seen IWOFE ROAD MCC DECIEVING US O BADLY

#OBI™

1. Sparkles you didn't state how much interest you'd be paying back. I'm not big on emails. Put a phone number next time please.

2. Can you make sense for once? Will you die if u do?

3. @sweet mother, good point.

4. Y bully him @ Bianca. Didn't u just hail Emjay up there? Or u haven't realise they're birds of a feather?

Ure right tho d guy is fucking annoying sometimes but then who isn't?

5. Eka biko add shit swallower.

6. @ Bianca,by the time u see Iwofe rd,you will know Danny Fisiye is in pains

7. Bianca this guy makes more sense than em jay u hailed up there. Stop doing favouritism on here

1. Emj jay I see u boo,aunty gwegwege even u dey drag for first to comment?

1. David baller, I sight your red lips.

2. God bless all the givers,God bless SDK, God bless SDK bvs

3. Nzuzu tnx 4 booking d space 4 us.....
      Love d lipsticks
      Lol@ sdk hubby addict

5. That heading got me stelz!
    Rushed down to read the gist...lol!

6. Pls I need suggestions on a cream that will bring out my natural colour. Please oo not bleaching cream. Especially for my face, it's not smooth at all (no pimples tho). I just need it to be smooth. Please I need something affordable cos I don't have a lot but just need to look good.

Tanks

1. Go to a Montaigne store and buy a range of clarins products. They'll make your skin glow without lightening your complexion. They're expensive though .

2. I use Clarins and their products are expensive. Go to montaigne website and check out products and prices and decide for yourself.

7. Hahahahahaha see my life? That was the first story I was looking for to read

8. Replies
    1. N countdown to saturday I just wish I can go
      I love the red handbag poster may your market sell well
      Self contain surulere for 100k or 120k I so doubt
      God bless bv chidinma and oge many many blessings
      I want the lipstick also...

9. Hiaaaaa.....richie oloshos, una weldone o! Even at 1:10pm una still load sharply

10. Stellaaaa you don't do us wayo today abii... Ihn rocks like always, plz i beg you in the name of God let's stick to our 1pm jare! God bless all the givers in da house..
    All the amebos una well done oo!!

1. I don agressively shine my eyes to read the ''caught pants down'' gist sef.
      Nawa

Where is in house drama please?

11. Thanks to all d givers and congrats receivers...
    God bless us all...
    Had fun yesterday... Thanks to all d bvs dt wished me a hbd.

12. Stellaaaa you don't do us wayo today abii... Ihn rocks like always, plz i beg you in the name of God let's stick to our 1pm jare! God bless all the givers in da house..
    All the amebos una well done oo!!

13. Lol @ English/phonetics teacher. Are you serious? Everybody in my country speaking phone now.
    IHN toh bad. Awaiting pictures from the SDK party.

14. events by tegz21 July 2015 at 14:17

IHN my favourite part of this blog,aside the originality in Mrs korkus herself. Long live SDK blog

1. Ahan! Eka Joy wetin na? Na wa for beef o.
      Tegz is that short form for Tega?

15. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Woozza!!!,its IHN again!!
    #sideeyes at sterraKORK,why the late post of IHN nau#,
    Those lipsticks are tempting for real..
     with the cheating hubby,take heart..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. Where did u read bv with a cheating hubby? Bcos u saw caught pants down

2. pidgin princess21 July 2015 at 16:42

Lol, thelma u too no dey read before comment, u don fall my hand

3. Read b4 commenting. Worse is ull post this 10xs.

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Woozza!!!,its IHN again!!
    #sideeyes at sterraKORK,why the late post of IHN nau#,
    Those lipsticks are tempting for real..
     with the cheating hubby,take heart..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

1. So you also comment without reading too? Take heart ko, take kidney ni

2. Obviously you didn't read the story

3. Na ur type no dey read instructions b4 answering questions

4. Mystique haf kill me wit lauf o....which one be take kidney? Hahahahahahahhahaahha

17. Can't even remember what I just read, abeg am out.

18. Hahaha stella kork can exagerate.

19. Chai oooo! My ear don stand finish for gist, I dey salivate sef unto pants down. Sigh!
    Teaching kids how to speak with an accent? Really?! Hmmm nothing we no go see/hear. Issokay. For all em ones that can't afford to vacay abroad solution has come

1. Your will be surprised at how many parents will rush and contact them!
      They will form 'it's bad' but will turn around to patronise them. No be naija again?

20. Today's Ihn is very brief, Not nice.

21. IHN welcome ooo. David I love those your lipsticks.

22. Yea its my birthday today . make una say a prayer for me BVs.

1. HBD. May God grant u ur heart desires as long as they re pure, otherwise may his will alone b done in ya life. $
      Oya say Amen.

2. Happy bday may all ur dreams be achieved

23. Yea its my birthday today. Grateful to God. BVs mk una say a prayer for me.

24. I forgot to send mine earlier, I am open to tutorial for kids especially children in Nursery and primary 1 and 2.
    For Port Harcourt residence.
    Contact

otuchrist@gmail.com

1. So you don't know the difference between residents and residence? And you are a teacher?

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....
      Anon has killed me! You just finished his hustle.
      The importance of proofreading!

25. The caprisone story was very interesting, I also have a friend who always pretends she's too busy to read blogs but always ask me what is the chronicles for today? Lol

26. Poster looking for 100k house, abi na Mud house you want?
    IHN always sweet like Party rice

1. lol abi na lodge d person wan lodge.... 100k ke?

27. Na waoo was rushing to read the husband caught with pant down.... I don laff tire IHN rock

28. Stella you sef know say you don fall antenna na, that why you dey laff.
    God bless all that gave.
    Nice IHN...

1. olori western union21 July 2015 at 20:14

You dey mind her? Yeye woman Lol
      If you see speed wey I take open this post ehnnn!!
      I won't want my hubby reading this blog ooo or even oma, i won't be comfortable again because from what I post, they will know it's me. Thank God they don't have time to visit blogs

29. Stella u errrrhhhh..I taught d guy was caught lashing anoda woman..lol

30. IHN news is here. Pls Bvs what business can I start? I am tired of searching for a job. My son would start school in the next academic session and I need to be busy. Pls suggest a business I can do.

1. You can start ashawo business.Very lucrative

31. God bless the giver and heal the sick in today's IHN...AMEN

32. TODAY IN HOUSE IS DRY

1. Sorry dear, no freebies for you?Try again tomorrow

2. Lmaso. Nzube u wicked o

33. Madam Stella post my message na biko

34. Gosh. I was rushing to see where the wife said he caught the dh pummeling her best friend from the back. Oh Jesus,cleanse my dirty thinking faculty.

1. *Sprinkling Irene with Holy water* Receive your cleansing IJN..

2. You are so horny...fat woman

3. Amen for yu

4. Lol.
      See how everyone rushed for that news with the hope of getting such dirty juicy gists....forgetting that such hot news for them is a disaster and bad news for the sender!

Lol poster even as I follow rush read d news hoping for dirty gis. ..I am mighty glad it was a jolly good gist and not a bad one for u

35. Why water proof lips stick? Is there Kisses proof lips stick? If not am not buying.

36. Abeg,Abeokuta bvs too should organize SDK party now.Abi?

37. *Since morning,this song dey do replay for my head.
    Timi Dakolo's Iyawo mi.

Iyawo mi
    Talalalala
    Hey,i will love you forever

1. Irene i love u die!
      Mum sinach

38. Now, I know some folks do not read ihn before commenting. Side eyes at Thelma, lol.

1. It's simply the 'I must comment fast' syndrome that's making so many of dem fool demselves here on dis blog and sound foolish.

2. Beht why? Abi Stella de secretly give the first person to comment some monetary prize?

39. LMAOOO!! English accent lesson?! Why would you want to teach People to have a fake accent? Lol

1. Those of u selling, abeg include prices....

2. I don't understand what you mean by 'fake accent'. Phonetic English is about word stress, enunciation and pronunciation. I actually think it's a good pass time for kids, although another language like French, Spanish or Italian would add more value.

40. GOD BLES ALL DES GRT PPLE DAT DO COME ONE PPLES HLP AT EVERYTYM....GOD BLES SDK AND SDK BVS....TOMJERRYSWIT

41. I love IHN..#first time commenting #I am hillcity .Aunty Stella God bless you .

42. No commenting today for me. let me read people's comment. Just tire for today.

43. You came to my house to deliver plastic containers for my cosmetic business and we met at the mall.Madam I lost your number so mail me with again if you still wanna supply.Your initials are M.ONU...hahaha if you read this reach me how you met me via SDK and dont you ever prove to anyone on this blog whenever our drama starts who this babe really is o let them keep attacking and am almost out of containers so respond soon or I might need to look elsewhere.#CatwalksIntoHerJaccuzzi...lol .Trollers leave enough space for M.ONU abeg......SigningOutWithEdShearanlyrics

1. chaaaayiii iberibe wu oria!

Eba ibot.

2. Hian! LMAO *in Stella's voice*
      Bye

3. Lol @jobless folks..if u don't understand my comment waka pass is free how hard is that for dullards.. The babe the comment was dropped for has made contact while u termites r dare cracking ur dull brains nawa...got to come here more often o thought common sense was common..apparently not.smh

4. Chair u Don high. Alabukun things.

44. Lool @ the husband being caught pants down. I was actually thinking of something else. I have missed this blog no be small.

45. IHN to baad.today is my birthday.i thank GOD for sparing my life.modupe baba mi.

46. Lol, really catchy head line. God bless all d givers

47. Hhmmmm,IHN today is not much shaa,will be bck to comment more

48. Caught pant down ke? JUST NEGODU!

49. Hetty I called you to sponsor the printing of the back drop as my contribution to the party. You asked me to send my whatsapp number to you and you'd add me since I'm not on bbm. I did and called you . You said you'd get back to me when I asked for the size you wanted.
    Reply below my comment if you haven't gotten a sponsor for it yet.

1. OK we have heard. U are sponsoring thank God.
      Nexxxxtttt.

50. The London girl too young, I'm in my late 30s, not so sure about being friends with early 20s pickin... lol @ sdk blog addict husband

1. When they start referring to you people as aunty now, you'll start complaining...

51. Thank you stella for posting my ad. I love you..xxx

52. IHN is here..
    God bless everyone.
    Davidballer, weldone..may God enrich your coast.
    OK,bye

53. Yaay I got home Safely. Thank you Jesus.
    Holiday over :(

54. One big fat lie guys tell..
    I really like you, I hardly like people..idiot boy
    I'm so pained now ehh..to think this boy just said this to me at this my adult age...

55. Mtcheeeeeew that bag seller is a thief. Show us the bags u are selling do not just put up pic of any fine bag and claim u are selling bags. Anybody that calls her or dat other lady selling bags from dubai is on a lonnnng thing. Be wise ppl. 419 ppl everywhere.

56. All these peeps that ll claim they are lonely and they need friends, send them mail nd they wont reply...Na wa

1. You know this!

2. Babe u are correct.
      They r looking for friends with dick, instead of them to just say so mtchew.

57. God bless all the givers, may He reward y'all bountifully. God pls help my mind, I was actually looking forward to reading about the caught bv's husband. Stella ehhn!

58. Was really looking forward to reading about the "caught red handed" husband. Stella's such a tease. God bless all the givers abundantly, it's not easy to give,if it were, the world would be a better place by now.

59. I had to post this here saw the lies post now. God forgive us but at times lying is inevitable. I no I do that often sha. Praying to stop some unnecessary lie. Meanwhile, I have a friend that is an alternate universal twister (If you try to imagine it, it will be so un comprehensible). When we were in SS2, she told me that she had stomach ache that they took her for diagnosis and the Lab science ist told the parents that she's a virgin and over due and need to dis virgin haa. I had to ask my older cousin that stays with us if is possible since am equally a virgin and haven't felt such way. Meanwhile, she told me that to cover up an ish cos of a gossip about her. Another one that I can't comprehend is her mum's bad legs( her mum has a knocked leg that's so bad) she said it was cos her mum had a plane crash and she survived it. That one of her legs fell of and they later sewed it back; that's why is that bad. Then, I had to ask my mum if such thing is possible; cos I doubted her and she swore and told me to ask her mum. She still dey lie dey go now she's married. Her lies now don get phd sef. Chi Austin

60. I had to post this here saw the lies post now. God forgive us but at times lying is inevitable. I no I do that often sha. Praying to stop some unnecessary lie. Meanwhile, I have a friend that is an alternate universal twister (If you try to imagine it, it will be so un comprehensible). When we were in SS2, she told me that she had stomach ache that they took her for diagnosis and the Lab science ist told the parents that she's a virgin and over due and need to dis virgin haa. I had to ask my older cousin that stays with us if is possible since am equally a virgin and haven't felt such way. Meanwhile, she told me that to cover up an ish cos of a gossip about her. Another one that I can't comprehend is her mum's bad legs( her mum has a knocked leg that's so bad) she said it was cos her mum had a plane crash and she survived it. That one of her legs fell of and they later sewed it back; that's why is that bad. Then, I had to ask my mum if such thing is possible; cos I doubted her and she swore and told me to ask her mum. She still dey lie dey go now she's married. Her lies now don get phd sef. Chi Austin

1. Loooool
      Some pple studied lying as a course in their previous world

61. Everytime I see a plane I say a little prayer and I wish I get to be in one very soon,I know its shouldn't be a priority but it'll feel great to actually have an experience.....last year when I saw my aunt and kids off to the airport for summer holiday,I cried on my way back home.it really hurts sometimes when you have to struggle to get what you want.A little luxury isn't too much to ask for.....God bless all the "askers",givers and receivers.

62. Stella and her drama sef.
    God bless you David Baller and other givers in the house. All the sellers God bless your hustle.
    Patient in need of help, it is well with you.
    Where are all my favorite blog visitors? They know themselves.
    The General's wife I love you.
    God bless you all.

63. Hmmmm na was oh, you just made me to leave my food to read this, the headline is catchy anyway.

64. leggo!!! countdown to lets paint lagos SDK

65. This Sparkles that will promise to get back and never fulfilled, yimu, na so customers dey rush you. Abi na counterfeit I wan use pay.

1. I nor kukuma trust dis David baller jawe
      All d gv away fit be wash
      Hw much u dey make wen u dey
      dash ppl lipstick n money anyhw?
      Na strategy to let Stells post hin advert
      Now he wan dash 10k, na him by himself
      Go com thank himself. Yinmu
      U dey sell 2k /1k products buh dey dash ppl things above ur income. Double yinmu

66. @Piscadela Events tanx for planning my sister's weeding, we all loved your service. Fellow BVs if u want to plan an event, I will recommend piscadela events bcos she has a very good and affordable service.

67. Ihn....refreshing as always.
    Thelma Kai u Don F. Lol

Mummy sinach

68. That Chanel bag is so fake