Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News -Selah Day

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wednesday In House News -Selah Day

Rest In Peace Port harcourt Blog Visitor Blessing..Oh God please send a helper to the five month older daughter she left behind..the patter of tiny feet has no one.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY ATINUKE/ BIRTHDAY TOKEN TO THREE WIDOWS

Hi Stella ,
Today is my birthday , I give God the glory for everything he's done in my life , God has  truly blessed me and I am grateful for all.

I will like to give a little token to 3 widows ,please they should send an email to atinuke003@gmail.com .
Thank you all , and please pray for me for favour and mercy for an upcoming court case .
Thank you
Abs

Happy Birthday darling and thank you for reaching out via this blog.

..............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Please my bro just bought these materials in little quantity and he wants to sell them. It's going for #4,000 and you can add him up on whatsapp to show you pictures of patterns available so you can make a choice. His number is 09024997496.

..............................................................................................................

THANK YOU BV DIVA
Hello Stella, I applied for the shoe giveaway and I am happy to say I got a beautiful shoe. Its such an amazing thing to know that people give without wanting anything back. Thank you Diva for the beautiful shoe and to you Stella for this avenue. Sylvia

APPRECIATION ON BEHALF OF MY SMALLY.

Am writing this mail on behalf of my little one. My little me won a bag in the IN HOUSE NEWS last week. We're sorry this is coming late.

We want to appreciate the lady(I don't her name but I'll call her Lady BV) for the giveaway. My little one can't just get over the fact she's got a new beautiful School bag. God bless you beyond your wildest imaginations Lady BV and enlarge your coasts. God expand your biz and spread its tentacles in Jesus' Name... Amen

ADETUTU SENDS CLARIS A THANK YOU NOTE.

Hi Stella,this is an appreciation mail to Claris David the birthday
lady yesterday that promised to give someone in need 5k.I called her and she
asked me to send my account number and even offered to send foodstuffs
if I was in abuja,she has got a beautiful heart.I'm so grateful,God
will bless you so much and you shall not lack anything good.Thank you
very much.God bless you too Stella

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE ....
Good day  Stella, and fellow SDK BVS.
My company name is HARK CULINARY and I am situated here in LAGOS STATE around Amuwo -Odofin,please BV's around festac AMUWO ODOFIN can kindly contact me .
I am into cakes for all occasions , Party snacks (small chops)cocktails and drinks management,indoor and outdoor catering...also TRAINING is on for anyone who wants to learn the rudimemts of all have listed .
Our packages is very affordable/qualitative. I therefore solicit for your patronage in any of our packages and you will certainly be satisfied with what you get.please for enquiry contact 
08062353246 can also be reached on whatsapp
There would be discount for any BV who come through SDK blog or mentions SDK blog as a reference...

Need for a microwave oven. 

Stella Korkus, wonderful and kind-hearted lady, how are you and the family? I have a little request please Stella. You see the people who have household items to sell due to relocation, I am not usually lucky. Before I call, them don give or sell am {lol}. Infact I was supposed to meet with Fadera in Ajah yesterday who had stuff to sell from last week's IHN but the number was switched off all through. I mailed endlessly too, no response {I just hope you are fine). If there's any wonderful BV here in lagos who has a microwave oven to give or sell at a discounted price, kindly contact me on misseebony@gmail.com

RAMADAN AMEBO GIST

Good day aunty Stella. I sent this mail earlier but it was in short hand so, here is the same mail with full spelling.

This happened to me during the Ramadan period dat just ended. So i was with my mum and brother in the car playing one of the cd mix i created, we got to where we were going, mum alighted, i and my brother remained in d car, music still playing, later mum came back along with a man, obviously a very religious muslim man, music still playing, later Olamide and phyno's song came on, the song is titled 'ladi' (lick booty). Lil kesh's part came up, i was singing, 
"i say kesh say you want to sample me?
Are u sure that you can handle me?
Skibo wait are you kidding me?
So you mean you want to ri di mi (see my ass).....
I say this your thing is big o jare...."

next thing i heard A'UZU BILLA HI MIN'A SHAITAN RAJIM!( I seek refuge with Allah from satan) Thats wat the man yelled.

My mum looked at me like??? She said Fareedah! (She only calls me that when something serious happens) I SENT YOU TO SCHOOL, THOUGHT YOU IN THE WAY OF ISLAM YET YOU ARE SINGING THIS?
The man started saying,  Ninu awe? (During fasting period) and started talking about how my mum is so deep in the religion and so on. And my mum started speaking all her grammars again, those english that you wont know the meaning unless you are Wole Soyinka or you read the dictionary everyday.

I was just looking like what? What came over me? And i was fasting. It is normal for me to sing those nonsense songs but only wen am alone or with my friends or something, but infront of my very principled mum? That day was so bad. I went back to school the next day... You can imagine the rest.

From blog visitor, 80 shades of tizzy.
Sorry if the gist was dry.

LOL

Clearing and Forwarding Agency at Your Service

I'd like to introduce our company, Martins Global Logistics, Ltd. to your readers. We are a logistics company started by professionals with decades of experience in logistics, project management, and oil/gas. We'd like your readers to know that we handle our business with utmost professionalism because our clients are our most prized assets.
We are located at 40B Ayilara st. Ojuelegba, Surulere, Lagos
Ph.: +234 816 987 5215, +234 9091809389, +1 763 232 9187 (USA)
We'll be going through a hiring process in the next few months, and we promise to post openings here for your readers.

Vacancy for an Editor. 
•A Graduate of English or Mass Communication from a reputable or foreign university with an excellent command of English(both written and oral)
•Preferably Male.
•Should be between 30 and 40 years of age.
• Must be passionate about writing, extremely diligent and neat!
•Should reside around V/I, Ikoyi, Lekki or Ajah axis.

Kindly forward your CV to boldgoldconsult@gmail.com

Warm regards,

Dominion AutoCare Service.
We offer system check on cars for faults(diagnosis),Programming of transmission systems, sales of automobile engine enhancer,sales of auto parts and General contracts. These we do for affordable rates. Abeg patronise us and stop letting mechanics cheat you.07039555258,08071252914.

URGENT EMPLOYMENT
Are you a cake baker or decorator with knowledge of butter icing, fondant and sugar craft? A well known confectionery located at Ikotun requires your services. Full time or part time applicants are welcome. Call the number below to schedule an interview date: 07015999053.

BV CLARIS SENDS IN MEMO AFTER BIRTHDAY POST
Mrs Kork thanks a lot for all the love . Special thanks to all the BVs that called not for the giveaway  but to wish me a happy birthday. I received lots of calls from people who needed the 5k. So I decided to make it 10k for two people . Please I need the contact of the lady that said her hubby left and that her salary is 8500 per month (teacher). 

And point of correction, all those saying that i am looking for hook ups. I Am not looking for cos am happily married to the most wonderful man on earth. I fell in love with this blog because in a way it shares the same dream with me which is helping the needy and I do it because it is what makes me happy  and my happiness is the most important thing to me. 
Keep the good work going on this blog. I want you to know that God is happy with you and he got your back. Remain blessed. 
Mrs Claris  David Salman.

Thanks Claris,I like you and your voice caresses.
..I am so sorry i put your number inside the birthday post.i should have used your email.forgive me for all the insults.
Enjoy and thanks for reaching out to the needy.

APPRECIATION TO HMSACCESSORIES
I want to say a BIG thank you to  hmsaccessories for choosing me for the beads giveaway.  She is such a nice person. I should have sent this in before now, but i had a little problem with my phone so could not take pictures with it.  God bless you and may God prosper the work of your hands. Amen

APPRECIATION TO JOS CAKE GIVER!!!!!

Stella, may God bless you richly
Your blog has touched so many lives and yesterday, mine was one of them

Stella, there was a post some weeks back for giveaway cake for blog visitors in Jos and for the month June
I was one of the lucky winners
*first time ever*
This lady kept in touch with me till the day, I collected the cake.Very beautiful lady I must add *wink* 
I picked it yesterday, with my friend who could not believe that angels still exists.
She baked a very beautiful and oh so so tasty cake...
I just want people in Jos to patronize her please...she makes small chops and snacks as well
Her number is 07031163869
She is very good in what she does....not exaggerating o
Pls find the pictures  of the delicious cake attached
Thank you again for the cake

SECOND CHANCE FOR YOUR DARK LIPS

Are you lips dark and burnt? Do your lips look like you have been kissed by Midnight? Are you afraid to have a make up free day because your burnt lips won't let you ? Do you smoke and your lips tell a long tale?
You have a second chance with Pinkyz Pink Lip Balm
Pinkyz Pink Lip balm is an effective product that will change the story of your lips within the 1st seven days of use. No side effects, just results
Call 
Ff @ pinkyzlipbalm 

Assistance towards recovering a deceased money in Bank
I lost my mum 2years ago, and she has some cash in her account at Access Bank, as I am her next of kin, I went to the bank, however when i got to the bank, i was directed to the court.

The court said we should collect an administration form of and pay 10% of the total sum in that account as well as pay the sum of #25,000 for 'publication' (they said they were going to publish it in a newspaper).

Please I know we have BVs who are top ranking staff in this bank who can help, us ease this bureaucratic bottlenecks being encountered in the court.  Please help so that the bank will not just close the account cos it has been dormant for over 2 years now.  I want to use the money to finish one room in the house she left behind so that me and my brothers can move there as we currently stay with relatives which is making living hard for us. I can be reached on 08185173612.

Kindly find attached the picture of the house.

INTERESTING NOVELS TO SHARE

Hi Stella. I really love your work and I pray God increases you. Oh well, i'm a Corps  member serving in Owerri and office can be really boring. Please if there's any bv in Owerri who has interesting novels to share, i'd really be grrateful.my number is 08078022740. Thanks

MAKE UP ARTIST AT YOUR SERVICE
 i'm an ardent reader of your Blog and so i want to use this platform to reach out to people who need a make up artist for special occassion and events at a very reasonable price,i do bridal makeup, gele tying and anything beauty related, as we all know every woman wants to look her best. I deliver efficiently. Thus i can be reached on Lami_Ode@yahoo.com or 08179913854

LAND FOR SALE IN ENUGU

We have affordable plots of land for sale in independence layout phase
11 enugu and emene beside annamco both with option of C of O.
interested buyers should call 09039922360.

LG WASHING MACHINE FOR SALE
I have a brand new WP-610N LG washing machine for sale. It's a gift but I have 1 already. Need the money to buy a deep freezer. It goes for 33k(price from LG shop). Interested buyer will be sent the original receipt of purchase for verification.

I can be reached on 08129408199. Thank you. 

ROOM FOR RENT IN A 2BED APARTMENT

Hello Stella,  I am a female BV who lives in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. My sis (former roommate) is getting married and moving out so I need a room mate in my beautiful 2 bedroom apartment not too far from downtown. She must be female, late twenties to thirties with a matured attitude, a professional (not a student - no offense to students, just my landlord's preference), clean and tidy. I'm looking for a fun, peace loving, friendly and matured roommate. The apartment is available from end of August/ beginning of September. Please respond to my email: solutomi@aol.com if you're interested or for more info. And thank you stella for this medium.

Port-harcourt BV Blessing is dead.
 ''Blessing died on Saturday by 6pm leaving her 5month old baby (her first child)and her husband, Stella what a world blessing was not sick,she complained that she was having stomach ache around 3.30pm and died by 6.00pm,the husband has no job and has no parent, the little baby has nobody to take care of her,the husband is shattered,death is so wicked,Please BVs help me call the husband 07068551454 his name is Victor,visit him if you can,make out time for the baby and give any gift you can give to thebaby,the baby needs our help and the husband our encouragement. And possibly after mourning a job,PH bV please you can pay him a visit''
BV Silver

What a pity.Rest in Peace BV Blessing.

Social Media Management Course - August 2015

Do you know how many organisations are looking for Social Media Experts?

Social media has become an essential component for many businesses in their marketing strategies.This course will enable participants to harness the power of digital marketing as a core driver of the marketing strategy for their organisation or businesses. You will learn how digital marketing tactics can be applied in order to develop an effective overall marketing strategy. You will also know the importance of measurement as a way of managing and analysing your digital marketing campaigns.

Slots Available :11th and 12th August, 2015

18th and 19th August, 2015
25th and 26th August, 2015
Time: 10:00 am to 4:00pm
Course Fee: N30, 000.00/Participant

SDK Blog Discount: N25,000/Participant. Please quote 'SDK Blog' as your reference while making enquiries or making payment.

Please note we also offer in house training to corporate organisation to meet your staff training needs..

Contact Details
For more information on the course content and to book a space on the course, please send an e- mail to : ayoola.a@bisolutionsng.com to or  Call 01-2930183
Venue:  BI Solutions Limited, 24 Isaac John Street, Ikeja GRA, Lagos.
 *****Training Materials, Certificate of completion, Tea break and Lunch will be provided *****

PAINT LAGOS SDK DRESSES GIVE AWAY/PLEA FOR PATRONAGE

Please I would love to use this medium to advertise my clothing business. I'm into on-trend ladies outfits and accessories from UK/US all at affordable rates. My store is located in abuja and make deliveries to major cities across Nigeria and Ghana for online orders. For enquires: bb pin:2baa05c4 call/whatsapp:07031952898.
Email: sharonpitch@yahoo.com
 20 percent discount on all orders from blog visitors. I also intend giving out 3 UK size 8-10 dresses to 3 BVs going for the lagos sdk party who sincerely can't afford to wear something presentable that day.

Attached are some of the pictures of items for sale and items for giveaway. 

...........................................................................................................

CAKE/DECORATION/CATERING
Please I want my wonderful B.V's to patronize us,we make mouth watering fluffy cakes for any occasion at a very affordable price , our catering services too is exquisite as we make sumptuous meals for your events, our events decorations are classy and breathtaking. Our delight is satisfying our esteemed customers.

We also cook all kinds of soup,meals and deliver straight to your door step. We are located at suleja and bwari. We Can make delivery to anywhere in Abuja and minna. please contact us through this email oluiresupremevents@gmail.com.

Or call us on 07031172643

.............................................................................................................

BABY TRAVELLING BED NEEDED

Please bvs, does anyone  have a neat fairly used travelling bed for sale at a token price? My baby keeps falling off the bed despite all barricades. I want to avoid any complication  that might arise from constant falling. Attached is a sample of the bed that I'm talking about. This is my number  09094872123.
God bless you.

.........................................................................................................

BUSINESS TESTIMONY AND SHOKI AAANH

Good morning Stella, 
Who says your blog does not promote and empower people, is a liar.
 Well I remember advertising a Ramadan Promo on Decoration for intending couples. Im glad to say I got clients from here. One particularly has deposited. Her wedding is taking place in Lagos Thank you once again Stella.
Here is recharge Card for Blog visitors to say thank you

They are all MTN ma

Meanwhile for those still interested, I have extended the promo to July ending
Are you getting married Between the Month of August and December?
Geetouch world and Events Brings to you her Ramadan Decoration promo extended to July 31st

Full Event DECORATION
·         Spandex Chair Covers and tiebacks,  Centre Piece,Wall drapery/Swags,   Lightning  , Exotic Backdrop Design  , Couple Gazebo,Damask Table Cloth + runners,Beautiful/elegant couple seal,Creative Stage Setup, Aisle Rugs/creative walkway, Cake table décor,  High table decor, 2 Car Decoration
Just for N100, 000 (Excluding transportation to your location)
 Attached are pictures of our past works (please ignore the pin on the orange and white decor, we misplaced it.
Terms and Conditions applied

2)    Ramadan Training Promo. Gee touch world is organizing one week training on Event Management /Decoration, Makeup, beads, cake baking, Cocktail. 
Training fee: N5000 per skill
Date July 27th to 31st
1 Free slot for an SDK member who contact us. (Training takes place in Lokoja Kogi State)
Quickly contact us for further info

Interested persons should contact, Call or Whatsaaap 08065705147 email geetouchworld@mail.com

........................................................................................................

VACANCY
Please I just started beddings-sales business here in port-harcourt.I need a partner,preferably female who is very familiar with port harcourt or have contacts with hotels,boarding schools,hospitals and big supermarkets here in port_harcourt for supply to them. I said a partner because we will run the business together and take profits equally.while I handle capital and epenses run,the person handles the marketing aspect of it which i'm involved also.
If interested,send your CV to berylokafor@gmail.com.Thanks

............................................................................................................

Signing out in thoughts......RIP BV Blessing.
SDK

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL
GANG RAPED AT 20,HIV POSITIVE AND SEEKING FOR LOVE

DELETED

210 comments:

1. RIP Blessing.
      Bv looking for love,
      Love will find you.
      Countdown to sdk lagos parry....

2. RIP blessing!
      @gang raped poster,Love will surely find you.
      Those close 4 give away are beautiful.

3. Where is Sabo,goldscent diamond, beautiful n gifted?

4. RIP to the dead BV.
      I love those dresses and cakes.
      God bless all the givers and recievers.
      That gist though....

5. 80 shades of tizzy22 July 2015 at 14:43

Sigh....i hope yu find love dear

6. RIP to the dead BV.
      I love those dresses and cakes.
      God bless all the givers and recievers.
      That gist though....

7. Any BV in Perth Australia? Pls am new here.

8. R.I.P bv blessing..
      Ihn special, I was so touched by your story.Am glad you didn't let the incident break you down.. Just be calm,that special man is on his way.
      @sharonpitch,your clothes are really nice..#melikey..

9. Stella that babe with HIV got the same story on Ladun's blog..pls remove it from here biko

2. Hmmmmmmm. Lawyers in the house, how do you guys cope: having lots of secrets to keep for various clients? Chai, it's not easy. Una dey try...........

Watching how to get away with murder and the Lincoln lawyer just made me have a special kind of respect for lawyers.......... But you guys can be deadly sha. Lol

1. @ Miss Blackie, the film HOW TO GET AWAY WITH MURDER is the real she-bang. I was on edge while the events played out. Prof. Annalise epitomises two characters, that of a woman with attendant weakness who tried to cover up her husband's cheating. Another is the type who seeks true justice by wanting her DH prosecuted if culpable when she wanted his DNA examined. But neither of these two characters viscerated a fellow woman whom the hubby cheated with. She saw the DH as a cankerworm in her marriage and not a " Locust". She didn't empower the DH to cheat by castigating the "side-chicks" in his life. If our Nigerian women can stray from criminalising the other woman and whip their husbands in line, men would make attempts at being xesually disciplined. The difference between Prof. Annalise and the women on the other side of the divide ( Africa) can be attributed to environmental determinism, culture, nature vs nurture, psychology and whatever excuse we can shore up but the bottom line is , cheating is a universal concept irrespective of geographical boundaries. It is our response that either stems or grows it.

2. @Kehinde...
      I ve watched that film... Loved it!!!!

3. And not the other woman as a "locust" *

4. My hrt cries out to the bv dt lost her life n left a 5month old baby behind. May she rest in the bossom of our lord

5. Kehinde Ake, you drove the point just right!! That lady, (Annalise) if she is a lawyer in reality, I duff my hat for her....... You needed to see the different emotions I displayed while watching. I was too hurt when she nailed evidences on innocent Nate. Nate didn't deserve that...... The lady is so good in her profession that her loved ones are getting hurt...... Mhen, to be a lawyer though........ Thank God I am not one. Lol

6. Is it a movie or a season film?

7. 'If the Nigerian women can whip the man into line' Is that what I was created for? To be someone else's secret service bodyguard? Have I finished whipping my self into line? Or arranging my children's future. I have nothing else to do but shadow a man who has chosen to replace his brains with his balls?

So because you as the man trips into very vagina you see. It is my responsibility to spend my life on my knees praying and fasting looking for ways to whip you into line?

Pls don't make me more sick than I already am, I already feel incredible pity for Nigerian women.

8. The movie got me high like cheap drugs!
      Integrity fought self esteem and battled with intimacy!
      How to get away with murder is da bomb! I lobe crime series. Waiting for d 2nd season

9. It's not what's right or what's fair. It's who tells the most convincing story................... Annalise Keating; how to get away with murder; S1E15. This movie is the truth!

Adewoju, it's a seasonal movie but season 2 isn't out yet..... Just season 1....

3. In house news loaded!!!
    Painting SDK red count down.
    Stellsugarhoneybunny God bless now and always.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Na Oversabi go kill this Ake one day

3. I have up to 80novels by different authors for sale at 500naira each. I live in Ondo State but can send the whole package to any buyer within South West. Leave a comment below mine if you are interested.
      RIP blessing!

Tenderheart

4. Bv seeking for love,indeed you deserve to be loved. And may that God whom you trust so much honour you.

1. RIP blessing. May God give your family the fortitude to bear the loss.

Poster whose brother is selling 'material'
      Who sells plain and patter for 4000N abeg? Is it from Dubai?
      How many yards nna?

1. At times I feel like slitting my wrist... Or walk towards an oncoming vehicle on the express... Lol. Just that killing oneself is not an option, hell fire is so real and hot. I can't suffer here and then suffer afterlife again... Mba
      I'm not close to where I saw myself years ago but I believe I am close all the same, I have hope.
      Life's hard
      RIP Blessing...
      To the single girl, you are strong. God would make you smile soon. Kisses*

2. @Going anon,please and please you need Jesus in your life.

6. It's here IHN
    Space booked

1. No wonder my cousin lips are red...use to b very black n ugly...Lots of devish things ooo

2. Blessing may your soul rest in peace. Very sad.

3. Those giveaway clothes are beautiful
      The bv that was raped God will send your soul mate you are indeed strong so he will make all things good

4. Cd4 count ova 800? Wow dts even very high for people living wifout d virus. Pretty impressive ma! U are almost over healthy. I pray u findd dat man. Rip to d ph Bv, may ur husband find solace.
      *dat messed up silly girl*

5. Pls that lower lips looks like something burnt by hot ogogoro!!

7. Replies
    1. RIP bv Blessing....the lady with HIV seeking for a partner God will bless u with one soon..av faith

God bless d givers and receivers

8. And who r d witches loading all d Richard cards *eyesrolling*

1. I'm telling you, I'm begging them to @least free some of us sometimes

9. :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    There are two known bloggers

¤ SDK n Others ¤

Nwunye Korkus u too mush!

1. Slim Shady how far na? Make I hide inside dz ur long space. @ HIV Positive BV Seeking for love, u shall find love again. Bloggy darling, here are ur kisses.:*:* :* :* I hope u can decipher them.

#Much love 2 ya

10. Yayy in house news is the best..
    God bless the givers in da house!!
    That cake looks soo delicious.. Yummy

1. Rip Blessing!! Soo sad

HIV positive bv, may God grant you all your heart desires!
      Those clothes are fine sha...

11. Eeyah, death is really painful. My heart goes out to the family....The first few days are always the hardest. God pls don't take any member of my family for the next 60 years at least, else e no go funny between me and u o. I am not kidding!

---Pesticide

12. Rest in peace....
    his grace keeps me going

13. Ihn loaded...rip bv blessing

14. In house news welcome
    RIP blessing
    So sad

15. So Sad!
    May blessing's soul rest in perfect peace and may God grant her family the fortitude to bear the loss.

1. Rip Blessing. My prayers stays wt her family. Too sad

16. RIP Blessing
    Gang-raped BV, I saw your post on Ladun's blog.. I wish you all the best. God be with you.

17. This is just sad

I could not read any other news after I saw the Rip for the lady in phc

God keep the child you left behind

18. To the last lady, may u find love and happiness. Sad stuff

1. It's so sad. What happened to her could happen to anyone. I hope you find love dear.

2. After my prayers,the lord said it is well with you.you will experience motherhood soon.you are blessed,dear blessed woman.

19. whoa....that hiv story killed me

all she did was render assitance ...its stories like this that discourages people from helping.

RIP bv blessing......i feel so bad for that little baby.

20. D American embassy discovered your HIV status? Interesting

1. Think they ask for a comprehensive test I have a friend her bf asked her to do some test lik hiv geno type and blood group

2. Yes,they sent her for a test.

21. God send your helper may BV blessing rest in peace

22. The dresses are beautiful.... RIP bv Blessing... D lady who is positive, just hold on... I know u have faith that God will give to u d soul mate u want but u just need prove.... it is well with u...
    Meanwhile Stella u didn't post my comment on IHN yesterday... I wanted to reach out to d sickler but d number she dropped won't connect...

1. I sent her a text and she responded with another number.

Send her a text pls

2. Is it the sickle that had an apendix? If yes her number is working.

23. HIV bv looking for love u are wicked, how can u say u don't mind if he's negative, will u date an hiv guy if u were negative, abeg am out cos u just spoilt my day.

1. Ur so silly & insensitive for this rubbish statement . Animal !!!

You stupidity spoilt ur day , how is it ur business ? Is it ur HIV ? Are u a man ? Pls gerrahere

2. Babe...don't say what you don't know...my friend is positive and married to a negative man, they have unprotected sex and he's still negative! They can have negative children too! It all depends on how she takes her medication and takes care of her health! Takia

3. My friend is positive and married a negative man...the man is still negative and they have unprotected sex. They will still give birth to negative children!! It all depends on how she takes her drugs and they both take care of their health. Ask your doctor b4 you talk abt things you don't know!!!cheers

4. U r a compound fool. Is it unheard of?

5. how is she wicked? For d fact she agreed she is hiv positive is the most noble thing a person can do! If she didnt say it n gave out free kpansh, what will u call her then? Abeg shift! U r d wicked one in dis situation!

6. Haba! Those are harsh words. At the end of the day, she's being honest upfront and its left to the guys not you. May she find what she's looking for ijn

7. This angel ray is a very big opoghere!

Sorry for you.

8. Who is this ? How is she wicked ? If a HIV negative man wants to marry her who are you to question it? Is it your body ? Instead of sympathising with her you're admonishing her. Women are indeed their own enemies.

9. Angelray4SDK this statement you made is very insensitive. Please change the the way you express yourself. You are a lady, being tactful should be one of the traits you should possess. It is well with you.

10. Ignorance on rampage, please educate yourself angel ray

11. Why the attack, all of you insulting angelray I have a question for you, will you allow your brother to marry an HIV girl , or will u marry an HIV man, the truth is bitter but it must be told so you guys should take it easy.

12. Na this one person send Memo 4? He must be delusional 2 think ure good enough.

13. She just showed she is ignorant. Google fast about living with HIV...ode!

14. Some people just come here & talk anyhow.
      Angelray,you better be guided.

15. All I can say is ignorant idiot. I pray the same thing happens to you. May it be your portion because you are a wicked soul.

24. Hbd to the birthday celebrant...
    So sad. Rip to blessing....
    Lovely outfit up there....

25. Bwahahahahahahahahahaha!Adetutu aka Clarus david.Who u wan deceive on dis blog with ur fake givaway? U know u did not give anybody 5k.Tell urself d truth..Madam rich brother..kikikikikikikiki.
    Stella post dis oh..LWKMD!

@Eka Joy....
    Why are u so paranoid when d issue of cheating men are being talked about? Why are u so bitter? There are so many reason that will make a single unmarried girl full of support for married men that cheat..Don't give me that crap about knowing so many men that cheat on their wives..There are many reasons why u talk like dis and I will state them down for u..

***Ur father cheated on ur mother.
    ***U are u a product of infidelity.
    ***U are dating/dated a whole lot of married men.

Yes let me elaborate d last one..Single girls that sleep with sugar daddies have dis mindset that since they cheated with people's husband and broke so many homes,they conclude that KARMA must visit them once they get married,thaz why they have resigned to fate knowing fully well their their own husband will cheat on them..

Secondly,runs girls think bcos all men they have slept with are married men,they have dat mindset that all men cheat..Eka Joy is dat not d reason for ur having that kind of mindset??

U think that deceiving ur low self esteemed self about dat will endear men to u? U think men will come flocking around u with marriage proposals when u tell them its ok for them to cheat on u?
    The truth is dat no man will take u serious enough to put a ring on it cos they will be afraid of ur kind of person..Most men don't like women that have dat kind of mindset..They will see u as a desperado and a woman with no self worth..Be guided.

Not all men cheat..I repeat,not all men cheat..I've been married for over 10yrs..My husband never for once cheated on me..I am team snoop so I know what I'm saying..Even when we were childless for d first 5yrs of our marriage,he stood by me..We fought d.infertility problem together till God blessed us with our wonderful kids(a boy and a girl).
    When I was single,I did not date married men..My dad did not cheat on my mom..So tell me why I should conclude so fast and stubbornly that all men cheat???

Don't get me wrong Eka..This is a soft memo.I'm not a hater.U are one of the few people I love on dis blog and dis ish won't make me to stop liking u.

Rest in peace PH bv Blessing..Chai its well!

1. Something is telling me u are an old bv u just changed ur blog name

2. U wan attention by all means.

***Ur father cheated on ur mother.
      ***U are u a product of infidelity.
      ***U are dating/dated a whole lot of married men.
      And she is one of d few pple u like?
      Na wah ohhhhh!
      Jobless hux wife.
      Eka joy don't give her d pleasure of replying her,cos dats wat she want.

3. Genny baby Hmmmm

4. Are you chizoba?

5. President, s wife, people like you that think your husband doesn't cheat, your husbands are usually the worst, don't ever vouch for a man, i have a friend who is always boasting that her husband is so faithful, meanwhile the guy is a chronic womaniser and plays his game well enough not to be caught,her friends laugh at her behind, it is bad to cheat but my dear leave that your husband matter, maybe I know him sef, leave men matter o

6. Crap...you insulted her at the beginning n almost all through your write up then suddenly trying to end it as a soft memo....funny how you are goin on and on about men and cheating. I can bet that you would never know when you are being cheated on. You are quite troublesome, who knows the kind of worries you give your husband.

7. U must be money make me fuck women's wife. B there boasting and vouching for a man ur don't share every second with. My aunt is in d hospital as we speak because of this stupid mindset. Na shock wan kill her so. Worse is the woman who by d way is a friend 2 her has a 5yr old son 4 her hubby and she's pregnant with d 2nd.

Prob with ur kind of hubby is they don't go too far. They do it within. Ie sister, cousin, househelp, friend, neighbour etc. As 4 records ull never find cos their sin is always closeby.

Leave Eka alone it's her opinion.

8. Hehehe, another memo for me. Been a while!

26. That gown on Kim is fine oooo!
    Bv na howmuch naaa.....? I love it die!

1. U av to be extra curvy to rock dat dress, remember its in folds.

2. Tnx pink.....na d folds sef make me like it.

27. The clothes are lovely abeg. Rip bv blessing so sad.

28. May God grant you eternal rest Blessing and give your husband the strength to bear this loss.

29. Awww the hiv mail touched me.
    Guys get in here...please y'all should help her achieve her 2nd shot @love.
    Her hiv status shouldn't deter u guys out there,after all she was truthful enough to state her status,rather than lie about it.
    Nne!!! I pray God sends u d right man for u.

Ps...i love ur boldness and sincerity

30. My heart just went out to IHN special poster. *crying*
    The Lord will keep you far longer and healthier than your attackers and may you find the love buoy deserve.
    Death why so evil? RIP to blessing and may God visit her young family Amen!

God bless the givers... may you all never lack.

31. I love u too Mrs kork. Ur the bestest.

1. Take no notice of presidents wife....u see life must be so sad for her to sound this vile.God bless u jare...

32. You are a Nigerian, own a boutique which will be patronized by Nigerians, and your advertising with Oyinbo ??? Im totally confused? Are your stuffs strictly meant for the bleachers/naturally light skinned or pure oyinbos? Na question i ask o

33. @THE PRESIDENTS WIFE.

You write so familiar....hmmmmmm

1. Na today u know? She's okija wife!!! Forget about the ish of cussing in Igbo and yoruba...

2. Saying it everyday is notin if you know her call her out iTK

3. Stella she is chizoba ibebuike. U No gree enable her comments again, so she changed I'd

4. English na my problem22 July 2015 at 14:44

Don't mind her, from"her excellency" to "first lady" to "chizoba" and now to "the presidents wife" she will soon answer "Aug nwanyi " I remain an observer from a distance.

5. Stella kork.....your head dey there....lol!!!

6. Familiar with Chizuoba Ibekwe....yeah

7. I think she writes better than who you and I are thinking, lol.

8. Lmao... Stella I love you I swear I do! This your comment is heaven on earth

@ presidents wife, aka okijas wife, aka chi something something, welcome... Buhahaha

9. Yeah she writes so familiar. I dey suspect somebody.she changed her I.D

10. Stels please tell the sellers to include the prices of their items.....

11. Familiar,yea,u are right stella, suspect the president wife is okija wife.

12. Na okija wife na!
      Stella y u dey fight ur BVs self?

13. Hahahahahahaha Stellosky
      Someone we know? Drama!!!!!

14. Atleast not Chizoba. Chizoba is bolder n razzer lol. Also doesnt use Big English so i dont think its her.

15. She writes just like Okija wife....bitter lots.

16. Here on this blog, if you want to be popular. .
      1. Open a blog ID with a bold or long name
      2. Start cussing people out.
      3. Attack everybody's comment and be creative with your choice of cuss words
      4. Receive a memo from Stella

Baam!!!you are popular

New bvs....try and thank me later!

17. For those of u thinking i'm dat razz onitsha bitch cheapzoba ibebunyash,all of u are insane.How can u even say dat? Its an insult on my person.Pls enough ofdat joke already.SMH!

18. Exactly stella!
      But what do I know?

19. Okija wife doesn't write that articulately .

34. May her soul RIP. HIV + looking for love,God does not forget his own,be strong. God bless all givers. To those advertising God bless una hustle.

35. What a painful loss. I pray God will console and fill the vacuum this lost created in the life of Victor and the little baby. God will locate u and give u peace. Soon ur joy will know no bounds.

36. Olu Ire your cakes are the neatest and most creative I've seen so far on this blog.

I don't understand washing machine seller. If you are selling at the exact price, then people might as well buy directly from the manufacturer and get their own receipt.

37. Ihn always loaded
    God bless all d givers
    May God console d hubi and family of d deceased
    Bv looking for love may God give u ur heart desire.... U deserve to b happy is not ur fault dat u decided to help someone.... Dose people dat did dis to u will neva eva know peace in dere life ......for making u suffer

38. Bvs anyone coming in from Benin this week? Mbok holler for a profitable assignment.

1. So tell me how I go take halla?

39. Pls Stella stopping using my comments to do goat meat curry na, *lies down on the floor and wails*

Bvs does anyone know where I can get amazing office shoes please? A

40. RIP Blessing
    Madam isn't that a normal baby cot abi which one is travelling bed.
    HIV positive you've come to the right place just be wise in your choosing.

1. She's right. It's called baby travelling cot. That's d real name. Ask Google!

41. Awwww.HIV positive girl,it is well with you and may your sorrows be turned honour for you.may you find the love you desire

Fareedah,omo musulumi wey dey dance skibo ninu awe.

May God console victor and send him and the baby helper.and may Blessings soul find eternal peace.

So many giving, . ......may the barns of every giver never run dry

42. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is blazing hot!!
    Rip to ph bv blessing *sadmuch*
    God bless Ǻℓℓ the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

43. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is blazing hot!!
    Rip to ph bv blessing *sadmuch*
    God bless Ǻℓℓ the givers and receivers
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

44. Eyah death where is thy sting,Rip Blessing I pray God gives ur family d fortitude to bear d loss,I pity d little baby,God bless u claris for giving out to people in need,may ur pocket never run dry,all advertisers may God grant u customers.

45. Happy birthday Atinuke. God bless and perfect all that concerns you.
    So sorry about the death of bv Blessing. RIP with your maker. It is well.
    The lady seeking for love, God will remember you soon and I pray for His divine healing on you cos nothing is too difficult with God.
    Make-up artist, why didn't you attach a sample of the works you've done? It helps in selling your works you know!
    Oluyomi, how are you doing? I wish I can conclude seeing the whole thing (Pavitra Rishta) just like you. I'm not enjoying the suspense anymore. Enjoy your day.

46. *sad* 0MG? wot happened t Bv Blessing? Oh death why? Death U r so cruel n hav no regard f humanity. Rip Blessing!

Hbd Atinuke! Enjoy ur day.

God bless all d givers on ds blog.

Wow I want dt pink lip balm.

Wot else dd I read? Whew!

47. Stella don't mean to be rude but a separate post on the departed blog visitor perhaps? It seems off to be reading both good and bad news in same post. Forgive my intrusiveness otherwise.

RIP to Blessing. The pain of losing a loved one is indescribable.

Dr XYZ

48. Lol @ Amebo gist. I can only imagine ur mum's face while u sang.

HIV lady, it is well with you.
    RIP to Bv blessing.
    Life is the ultimate, so long as there' life, there's hope!

49. My weakness???
    Well, I show appreciation.....

My comments disappeared the last time

Going back to read posts is a hell of a task
    I had to jump and pass some
    Besides, honeymoon business is serious business *blushes and covers face*
    So if you no see your name, no vex, I no see your shout out be that
    I appreciate you all the same.

To these two naughty girls, Eka Joy and Quickie, thanks for your good wishes
    God bless you!

Iphie dearie very dear dearie, thank you real biggie.
    Tell your cute little soldier I just blew kisses his way......
    Congrats again, dear

The General's Wife, I got teary-eyed reading your words of prayer
    I already received them in Jesus name
    You are all shades of amazing
    Woman, I love you.

Bitchplis, paddie mi, let's do it the igboro way
    Shey ko wa'le?

Charismatic Diva, no contesting it, you are blessed.

Awesome R eh, thank you so much dear.

Cinderella, come and hug me, you sweet girl.

Tochini darling, many thanks
    Correct woman!

Bloggie oooo
    Nne, you are very much appreciated

Cynthia Iyede, thank you plenty.

Dada Toyosi, oshe omoluabi.

ChyAdaJesus, you are a sweetheart.

The baddest, Dika, Mimi Jay, Viva Ciara, Freshest, Loveme Jeje and Chidinma Nicole, thanks a bunch, lovelies. Muah muah......

And to all the anonymous, thank you, thank you, thank you.

Where is Mrs.BitchBiko, biko???

Sisi Eko ----->>>>>> Respect!!!!

Irene B, I did it the way you asked me to o.....lol

Meanwhile, I had starved myself for exactly one month, 3weeks and five days cos I wanted to miss him "in that way".....
    Despite that I was tired, you needed to see the impatient manner with which the hunger demanded to be fed, appeased and satisfied when we retired finally finally

It was a mad feast of "co-mingling"
    The sheer passion of it......OMG!!!
    And I made sure we didn't forgo any appetiser along the way....

Guess what???
    NOTHING was wrapped, preserved nor sealed
    It felt so much more delicious....insanely!
    And blah, blah, incredibly sensual blah

Yes. It was utterly fulfilling and climactic in every sense..........

Thanks for the tip, ma'am.
    You and TGW can sabi motivate somebody ehn....

Again, thank you all for your prayers and good wishes
    God bless you and your homestead!!!

*sighs*........see epistle
    I am just deeply appreciative.

1. Yawns.
      You married yourself na lol

2. Awwww....amen love.
      i got nostalgic Reading dis.
      And den very warm,knowing u are in good hands...
      May God keep blessing u my baby Arabella.
      It is already well wit u hun.

Ur home is already blessed Sweets.
      God is with u.and so is Love.N Peace.And all d Things God Is and God gives.

Welcome once more to dis Insanely Beautiful Club my love.

3. Happy married Life dear may God bless your home with fruitfulness, fulfilment, peace and many other blessings of matrimony that surpasses all understanding. Félicitations! La belle dame!

4. Welcome to the club,gf.
      Marriage is good.
      Quote me.
      It boils down to respect,love,tolerance and lots of fucking.
      Have fun and please feed him well o

50. Chisom God will give you your heart desire. HIV positive is not a death sentence. Many with cancer are wishing they have HIV because it is better. God will punish all your rapist. they will never see goodness at all in their lives.
    May be i should stop helping people on the way. That was how one woman cried when i went to FCMB to collect my money, crying that her baby is dead. see me fall mugu, give her money because she said her money is not enough. God forgive that woman.

Blessing Husband .. God will console and give your comfort. You will take care ofyour baby no matter how small. RIP to your beautiful wife.

To the lady going to Access Bank for her mother's money. It is the law, letter of administration is required there is nothing you can do about it. God will provide money for you to do this. The bank cannot do anything for you except if they will by compassion but i doubt it. Look for someone that works in a Law Firm to help you with this letter.

The stupid president wife is Pepper ose oku or what is her name but she looks like chizoba. Anyway yeye dey smell for them.

to the winners of recharge cards.. it is good. too many witches and wizards on this blog.

1. I look like chizoba? Are u for real? Did u see my picture? Olodo of life.

51. @President's wife am sorry to burst your bubbles but MRS claris david did send me 5k that I can vouch for....
    Please don't come clawing at me oooo

@Bv blessing..Do rest in peace darling...
    @Hiv bv(sorry to call you that) trust me love will surely find you...
    @SDK thanks for this platform,you have benevolent like minds like you Hunnay...

1. Hahahahahahaha..U are now Tosin? From Adetutu to Tosin? Clarus make u fear God with ur lies.

52. RIP Blessing. God knows best. Just called the hubby, the man sounds really down. May he get the strength to bear the loss.

God bless the givers

53. Rip Blessing

The lady with Hiv looking for love it will locate,do not be discouraged.

God bless the givers

54. So sad. Rip bv Blessing. May God console your family.

55. Poster looking for love may it locate you in Jesus Name, Amen
    God bless the givers and those who patronise sellers.

56. Where is Uniki Daniel,& Jayem.

#Just Glamour

57. Sad news today, RIP blessing... HIV+ BV looking for love, you shall find the love you seek and have a wonderful life just be confident

58. The lady with the virus, God will grant your wish as you have come here, may you find true love speedily. RIP to the lady that passed on in PH, my hear goes out to her husband and baby

59. Rest in peace portharcourt bv.😥😥😥😥

60. Oh blessing.....rest in peace. I can't type

61. For stella to reply the presidents wife, hmmm
    Rip dear blessing, how sad. God i am Thankful oh
    God bless you claris, ignore d loud mouths , Abuja bv your clothes are so fine, God bless you.
    Bless you too stella

62. RIP Blessing. May God console her family. IHN special lady, may God grant u ur heart desires. Please I need the dress, UK size 10.

63. So sad - PH BVs you guys should help the man with a job.

God will wipe away your tears HIV lady.

God bless the givers

Dry amebo gist

64. Rip to bv blaessing , Lord Jesus comfort her husband and pls take care of that beautiful baby, I feel so sorry for the hiv lady, don't worry dearie you will find some1 to live and care for you.

65. RIP, Blessing. May your soul find rest in the Lord.
    Cynthia, I'm fine dearie, thanks for asking. I didn't bother watching today's PR because I was and is still damn tired. Working from home isn't as easy as I thought.
    HIV positive poster, I'm so sorry about your predicament. Losing your virginity via rape is a very cruel thing. I'm sure God will avenge for you.
    I cannot wait for this weekend to unwind big time. Friday's night, clubbing things a neighbor is taking my sis and I to the newest club in my area, Saturday, SDK painting Lagos red, and Sunday, Olamide Badoo, Korede Bello, etc are hitting my area. Heaven knows my weekend will be the baddest of them. Next weekend, Mide Martins launch on my mind. I love my life.

66. RIP, Blessing. May your soul find rest in the Lord.
    Cynthia, I'm fine dearie, thanks for asking. I didn't bother watching today's PR because I was and is still damn tired. Working from home isn't as easy as I thought.
    HIV positive poster, I'm so sorry about your predicament. Losing your virginity via rape is a very cruel thing. I'm sure God will avenge for you.
    I cannot wait for this weekend to unwind big time. Friday's night, clubbing things a neighbor is taking my sis and I to the newest club in my area, Saturday, SDK painting Lagos red, and Sunday, Olamide Badoo, Korede Bello, etc are hitting my area. Heaven knows my weekend will be the baddest of them. Next weekend, Mide Martins launch on my mind. I love my life.

67. RIP, Blessing. May your soul find rest in the Lord.
    I cannot wait for this weekend to unwind big time. Friday night, clubbing things, a neighbor is taking my sis and I to the newest club in my area, Saturday, SDK painting Lagos red, and Sunday, Olamide Badoo, Korede Bello, etc are hitting my area. Heaven knows my weekend will be the baddest of them. Next weekend, Mide Martins launch on my mind. I love my life.

68. hahahahaha at the poster with the ladi song. Same happened to me two Sundays ago when i gave an mfm woman a ride on the way to chucrh. I was happily singing away when i felt the sting of her glare all the way from the backseat where she sat. I just had to change the track cos i was so uncomfortable She couldn't wait to come down. Still laugh whenever i rem

69. Rip Blessing..May God comfort your family..

70. RIP Blessing. I need the dress plssss. UK size 10

71. RIP Bv Blessing n my Brother inlaw who has gone to be with the Lord in the early hours of today, leaving behind my younger sister and 2 luvly angels of 6 and 3 years...Selah day indeed.

72. Rip Blessing.

Ihn special,you will find love again by the grace of God, Amen.

Fareedah....... kare o!

Paint Lagos Sdk...I hope I can pay at the venue cos am not sure of my movements yet. Abeg make una reply o @Ruby

1. Cute, unfortunately it won't be convenient to pay at the venue cos we need to know the number of people to cater for before the d-day.

73. RIP Bv Blessing and my brother inlaw who has gone to be with the Lord in the early hours of today, leaving behind my younger sister and two lovely angels of 3 and 6....selah day o.

74. So sad, RIP Blessing. May the Lord give your family the fortitude to bear the lose.
    Beautiful wears for sale.
    God bless and prosper you Claris David.
    Congratulations once more Queen Arabella God bless your home.
    To the rape victim, the Lord shall give you double your heart's desire for your trouble. It is well with you darling.
    I love you all.

75. President wife, i like you because you say it as it is, you call a spade, a spade. You stir up the hornet's nest too which is so interesting.
    That doesn't mean i will not drag you by the hair tomorrow if needed. That doesn't mean i will not disagree with you someday.

But your candor is refreshing and i like how you made a grand entry on the blog.

Can i be a referee on this fight between President wife and Eka Joy?
    I am an impartial referee.

*Chewing popcorn loudly*

Stella ukwu sugar, abeg no come spoil this fight, you know you like to do onyeoma emeka work.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Noo bikokwa.I'm not fighting Eka Joy.I no fit fight her cos she is strong willed and mind her business.Its just dat her stand concerning cheating me irritates me..to think she is a single girl who will get married tomorrow.I still love her to bits.Eka no vex at my call out..I'm extending an olive branch.Xoxo Mystery pls help me beg her.

76. May the Lord comfort and heal the family Blessing has left behind.

@ Lady with HIV, love the Lord and get lost in his Love, He will bring someone who equally loves Him to you. And you will be amazed. Nothing is impossible with the Lord. Only believe. Don't loose sleep it will come.

77. Access bank lady - my husband is paying N2,000 for a letter of administration to access funds in his late mothers account. It is a flat fee not a percentage of funds in her account. I know it's a flat fee of N50,000 if a property is involved. Newspaper publication is N5,000. Perhaps you should enquire from someone else. I live in Abuja and I'm sure it's a flat rate everywhere in the country. The court has no business enquiring how much is left in the account. don't get ripped off.