Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News.

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Wednesday In House News.

So the guy whose picture was sent yesterday that he was masturbating was a twisted story?OH MY DAYS!

Well another blog visitor who claims to be in a car with the person who snapped it has responded and is upset about the whole drama,please locate the gist and read....

Today is shoki aaaang night and i have 1500 cards plenty to give away...give or take one hour before 8pm or one hour less than 10pm or one minute before or after midnight...hahahahahha.make una solve the puzzle.

PAINT LAGOS SDK FITNESS PROGRAMME - 10 DAYS TO GO.

Lagos SDK Fitness /Dance program COUNT DOWN: 10 Days to go .

Kings Fitness Trainers Nig / Ziw dance academy is putting together a dance and fitness work out/aerobics/ Thyroid Disease Awareness in line with the preparation for "Let's Paint lagos SDK party coming up soon. 

GOODNEWS: free medical check up on Blood pressure (BP),Body Mass Index (BMI) i.e if you are overweight,underweight ,obese.

Remember,Stella Dimokokurkus blog is all about touching lives positively and giving.

Venue: National Stadium Surulere. 
Date: 18th July. 
Time 7.00am....
Call Kingsley (Fitness:08157393397), Ivie (Dance:08033485172) , HettyWealth (Head planning committee:08035134227)

PLEASE,if you have any form of health challenge don't participate in the fitness drilling but you can come for your medical check up.cheers !!!

............................................................................................................

LETS PAINT LAGOS SDK COUNTDOWN - JULY 25TH

The above photo is the Party Venue and Cocktail Red Carpet Space. The Police force and our Bouncers are already on ground to guarantee your safety. LASTMA officials are set too to control  traffic. 

NB: SDKBVs, kindly pay into GTbank, Henrietta Ikediashi  0024480661. It is the only Official account for our party. 

Sponsors are also welcome on board. 
  Long live SDK! Long live SDK blog visitors!! Long live SDK Lagos blog Visitors. Kingsley Scott on behalf of Let's Paint Lagos SDK planning Committee. 

One love!

If you are interested in paying for people who cannot pay,please contact the party organisers on 08157393397,08035134227
EKO O NI BAJE OOOOO

..............................................................................................................

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
We love curvy and confident women. For your waist cinchers, butt lifters, arm shapers, post-partum belts, breast enhancers, full body shapers, pants, bras and lots more.  Please call or watsapp 08098099970, bbpin: 569F8E98 or send an email to emilyzlingerie@gmail.com to place your order. Also follow us on instagram @emilys_lingeries to see pictures of our products. Free delivery within Lagos. 20% Discount on all items for the first five bv's to indicate interest. 

..........................................................................................................................................................

Please visit Negro Art Gallery
For Africa  Artworks, Paintings( oil acrylics pastel, water colour) Sculpture, wood carvings, decorative pots, works in fibre glass.
For your home, office decorations, gift items, birthday souvenirs, wedding, anniversaries etc.
Visit our website site... www.negroart.com.ng
Or our shop at No 77 Adeniran Ogunsanya, Surulere Lagos.
08033018769, 07053468029.

Please manage dis shoki aha ha

Mtn... 3096183596033871
Mtn..........8809345392774727
Etisalat... 80293613941291
Etisalat... 571629965711986
Airtel....6244904442437864
Airtel...6388750127192335
Glo....221949370724771
Glo....221949072329578

........................................................................................................

TREATED PANTY LINERS FOR SALE

I ‎just started a business and it's for the ladies I'm selling treated panty liners and sanitary pads made by a Chinese company what distinguishes this product is the magnetic anion strip that greatly enhance blood circulation,cell vitality detoxification,bio enzymes in the vagina ,resistance to bacteria and immunity against any infection and eliminates odour. It prevents many women problems and Clears the path way for easy conception .don't get scared when you use a public toilet . It is very affordable, comfortable and it's absorption capacity is 3 to 5 times beta than most sanitary pads or panty liners and i'll give a discount price for my SDK family my pin is 2b1c2cbe and no is 07065310725 

........................................................................................................

CAR FOR SALE
Are you interested in buying a 2009 Black Kia Rio?
Which was bought  brand new 4yrs ago? You know, they are 2 types of Rio Automatic that came out 2009, mine is the 2nd type.
Everything is automatic unlike the 1st type where you have to roll down the windows with your hand. It's d higher product of 2009, there is  no visible dent on the car.
The car is fully functional, the final asking price is N880,000.

WTE POWERFIX NIGERIA LIMITED JUST FOR YOU

My team and I comprising of Business strategists and lawyers just incorporated a Company, WTE Power Fix Nigeria Limited which render the following services:
a. Registration of Companies, Business name, Incorporated Trustees,Trademark and Patent
 b. Preparation of Business Proposals 
c. Corporate Governance Reviews 
d. Company Secretariat Services 
e. Corporate Due Diligence
f. Prepare/file Annual Returns and other documents with the Corporate Affairs Commission and other related regulatory bodies. 

If any BVS in the house is in need of any of the above stated services kindly contact us on 08037032004, 08064063661 or Email: wtepowerfix@gmail.com

Twitter: @wtepowerfix

AMEBO GIST QUESTION
Hi Stella,

Some of the Bv's complained that the Amebo gists are not funny, Not all Amebo gist must be funny, some are not funny but educative. if the gist didn't crack you up, but you learned one or two things from it. it's enough. which gist do you prefer, funny or educative gist?

I prefer to laugh and learn from a joke.however let me state here that the Saturday in house gists are not just meant to make you laugh but to educate.Please from now on if none of the gists cracks you up then vote for the one whose content impacts information.
#Thatsall.

Free Capacity Development And Skills Enhancement Initiative

Dear Stella,
Trust you are fine. Well done on the good job you are doing through your blog.
I found out this past weekend that my church is organising FREE skills acquisition for 3 weeks, from July 13th to July 30th, 2015. The courses available are many: shoe and bag making, hair making, beads and wireworks, cinematography, computer class, catering and cake-making, event management and decorations and gele tying and makeup.
Please go to this link for more details and to register on or before July 10th, 2015: http://rccgdominionsanctuary.com/purity/ 
You can also register at the venue before registration closes.
Kindly note that its open to all.I read a lot of people asking for free/discounted training here daily so I hope this would be useful for those who are not employed or who just want to acquire skills through which they can earn an income.
All the best y'all.
Best regards,
Omotayo

THANKFUL HEART FOR NEW JOB/GIVEAWAY

I'm sending this mail with so much joy in my heart.I'm an ardent reader of this blog and i visit everyday. I just concluded my NYSC program last week Thursday and here I am with a job already all thanks to your blog. Aunty Stella,may God continue to bless you and your family. You will never lack anything under the skies. Heaven has a place for you I'm sure. I saw the vacancy in "in house news" of 19th June 2015 and I just sent my CV,trying my luck. I even forgot about it.

Then on Saturday,3rd of July, I got a mail saying I had been shortlisted for an interview on Monday,5th of July.Then I got another message after the interview stating that I should come pick up my appointment letter. My joy knows no bounds. Aunty Stella you're blessed! Keep up the good work. I was clearing out my wardrobe and I saw these shoes that I don't wear again. So I want to give them out to someone who needs them. I attached the pictures. The nude pumps is size 8 and a half while the silver peep toe is size 41. 

Whoever wants it can contact me via my email enwefahogochukwu@gmail.com. I live in Festac town,Lagos. Shoki aanh coming soon!lol. xoxo

PLEA FOR FINANCIAL HELP
I'm pleading for a financial help.My parents are going
through financial crisis right now and I'm a student who needs money
for handouts and also foodstuff.
Please anyone who can help will surely be appreciated.I'm schooling in Ekiti state.09034045817

SHOKI AAANH FROM BV BOSE
Hi darling Stella . God bless you much

Mtn- 5575 8934 2993 7661
          8283 3457 8589 3371
         6751 9986 5953 7732
          4239 8309 8586
          9671 5673 8779

Etisalat- 
2443 1733 0027 520
 6817 8796 8272 565
 5635 5908 8247 294

Airtel- 
1162 6201 2666 5603
6110 0806 0458 1021
6234 9760 5312 8732

For galore she cracks me up all the time 0236 1652 *******
Love you plenty

Galore please send me a mail for your shoki aaaaah

BAKING INGREDIENTS FOR SALE
 I repack imported baking ingredients like tylose, gelatin, cmc, colour solution, bicarbonate of soda, edible spirit, industrial flavour etc. My brand name is baker's oven. I sell these ingredients in bulk. Also, I want to introduce my self manufactured icing sugar, benliz icing sugar to the house(the one in the middle of the pic.) Interested buyers should contact me on 08057332774

LAND FOR SALE

Fellow bvs, I have a land here in Asaba for sale. It is a 50/100 located at Okpanam. It's title is Certificate of Occupancy, interested buyers should call me on this number.....07063519151 or 07069293114 thank you and God bless.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED IN IKEJA,LAGOS

Please we need a good cake baker to bake a cake. For my friend's Engagement/Traditional Wedding in Ikeja, Lagos. Any in house person? We need a good, delicious and beautiful cake and affordable too! Please, contact me on: 09051376232.
We need it asap pls.
Thanks

RE: Tuesday IHN -Guy touching himself while driving post
Dear Stella,
Above post in yesterday's IHN refers, I have always known there are phonies and fakes on this blog, not because you gave them a platform, but because there is no way that you can differentiate between fake and authentic stories.
First, That is a toyota camry and its practically impossible to take a pic without the guy knowing, even if he was paying for the toll fee.

The poster (who was a guy) took those photos from inside our car, that was beside the guy's grey toyota camry. The guy just mistakenly had his zipper down unknowingly!.

The poster sat beside me in our car when he took those pics!. 
We all laughed about it, and posted said he was going to delete them.
Besides, the poster was a guy and not any chick this innocent guy
(dick owner) gave a lift.
I decided to send this in, because its really sad that people could dream up stories, that can make even the devil think he is so holy when compared to these liars.
The dick owner might not know about this act, but GOD surely will reward all according to their deeds.
NB: Stella abeg post my full blog id (HRH EKEH (King of all Kingdoms) before BVs go think sey na me be the guy(dick owner)! From my photos they go no sey my arab dick no black ooo. LOL

Thank you for clearing the air and thank God for giving me the wisdom not to post the face pic.
I already sent the poster i stinker before you sent this mail cos i was shocked to find out from comments that the same mail had been sent to other blogs and as usual i saw comments calling my ''Copy copy'.
Thank you for clearing the air .Only God knows the truth.

THANK YOU CYNHAMS CAKES ABUJA

I want to thank ifeoma (cynhams cakes and pastries) for the lovely and delicious cake she did for my son. She gave me her word and kept to it, GOD bless you dear. Please Abuja BVS,patronise her and you guys won't regret it. Her number is 0703479497 or www.cynhamscake.com. GOD bless us all!!!

NICE CAKE OOOOH.
Advertising for Ifeoma?lol..that woman no dey play with her business oooh she go don instruct you wetin to do.lol

I WANT TO BUY OFFICE WEARS

I am a young girl who just finished service and i need to shop for office wears just in case i get called for an interview, I need a bv that sells good office wears at cheaper rate, I am not really too buoyant at the moment and i stay in Lagos and i wouldnt mind coming to your store to buy... thanks. 
P.s i have 20/30k to spend kindly add me on bbm on 7908FC64 or call me on 07060512088

EVENT PLANNERS AT YOUR SERVICE

Are you planning a birthday party for that little cuttie? or do you have any event coming up and you are in Abuja. Have a dazzling experience with Quad .N. Events, Abuja. Take the burden of planning events off you.Our clown Mc & Dj will thrill your guests.Our services are colourful balloon decoration,cartoon character mascots,Colourful Canopies,  chairs, tables, kiddies tables & chairs, bounce castles, play area, Photographer, e.t.c all you will need to have an awesome event @ pocket friendly prices.
YOUR FUN IS OUR JOY.
For booking Call -08103111688,08152577397, Bbm - 2BB570B8, email -quadnevents@gmail.com.
Just mention you are from Sdk blog and we'll give you great discounts.

HOUSE AGENT AT YOUR SERVICE

I want to use this opportunity to ask BVs to pretronize me,am an estate agent, I give houses  for rent and for sales,also sale lands to companies and individual who are interested in building, I reside in benin city edo state. You can reach me with this phone number 08055162319

.......................................................................................................

VACANCY IN PORT HARCOURT

Eddy's wine bar has vacancies for smart and presentable Waitresses and a Bar man, Interview date is This Thursday 12pm at Eddy's winebar GRA Port harcourt, interested persons should come with their CV's and available credential, for enquiries call Bob on 07034362071 good luck!  

.......................................................................................................

PAINT LAGOS SDK MEMO TO BV SEXILICIOUS KEMISTRY

Hi sexilocious Kemistry, many thanks for bailing out 15 SDK Blog Visitors to the party. The depth of our appreciation is immeasurable. Please be informed that a lot of them have been bombarding me with their names and serial numbers according to how they were selected. It will be appreciated more if you can pay into the account earmarked for it: GTBank Henrietta Ikediashi, 0024480661.

You may also wish to contact me via email-hettywealth@yahoo.com or Phone-+2348035134227 for proper documentation of names of winners. Keep the spirit of generosity much more alive. Gracias once again.

HettyWealth on behalf of Let's Paint Lagos SDK Planning Committee

Appeal for Patronage :

Looking to bring a great business idea into reality?Or do you want to shape an existing business to increase profitability? Have your Proposal, Feasibility study or Business plan done professionally with Bloomcity digital. Contact us on 08023277707

APPRECIATION

Thank you all so much for your response to our last week's advert titled: LOOSE 10 - 15KG OR EVEN MORE IN ONE MONTH WITHOUT DIETING OR DIAHRREA. 
The turnout was massive, and people are already calling in with positive results.
I'm  just here to say a big thank you to SDK for creating this Platform which has been helping people in different ways, and also to thank SDK  bv's, both those that have patronised us and the ones that are yet to.
May God bless you all.
Our contact still remains:
BB: 7758EB85. 
PHONE: +2348183330655
IG @marlenessignature.
Shoki is attached ....the ministry is growing.

............................................................................................................

BTS/Microwave Training
A passionate individual wants to lay hand on Base Transceiver Station/Microwave basic training to equip myself technically.
I Am willing to work without pay, want to be on field during installation or routine maintenance to learn.
Please BVs help a brother

................................................................................................................

PLEA FOR MAKE UP TUTORIALS, GELE TYING IN AWKA
Good morning my own very Stella! You have touched my life so much! Thank you dear. 

Please I sincerely need to learn how to make up and if possible tie gele. Please any Make Up Artiste In Awka should kindly contact me. 08036489570. I also pray your price will be affordable. I am presently out of job and need to be going out and be  acquiring skills.
Eheeeee,  Please how we fit start our own paint SDK awka?  How about carnival themed? Or upcoming artiste / comedian themed.... just saying..... Thank you bvs. 

Signing out excitedly....
KORKY STELLA
Journalist ala exemplare
blogger de ja vu
social entrepreneur ...Proudly so!
......SO WHAT?

LMAO!

IN HOUSE NEWS SPECIAL.
please this is a special and very emotional case for this poster.
All you I TOO KNOWS on this blog should not send him any mail cussing him
out i beg you in gods name.
If you want to preach to him about having faith fine,if you want to contact him about being his surrogate wife fine.

I NEED A WOMAN WHO CAN BARE ME CHILDREN

I need a woman between the ages of 25 and 30 for a relationship that might involve a child and if the person so desire, we can marry but the reason for the relationship is to raise children, at least 2.
She must be at least above 5ft .5" in height, God fearing and light complexioned and a home girl.
I am married but no child yet. I am 38, from IBO speaking part of delta state, I am 5ft 7" in height dark in complexion and a very devoted christian.

I ASKED FURTHER QUESTIONS AND ASKED ABOUT HIS WIFE AND HIS RESPONSE WAS

''I have a wife for about 6 years now but no children yet, I discussed with her that I want to engage another woman, she allegedly agreed cos of the pressure from my family but said she can't quit trying to have her own child, that I should go ahead if I can't wait. Hence, I need a God fearing lady with an understanding that can have this relationship, if she so desires we can marry, Knowing the kind of person my wife is, the intending spouse has nothing to fear.

I am a gentleman and a committed Christian with a high degree of understanding, she must be up to 5ft 7" in height or above, light complexion, A Christian who loves God and his words,must be a home girl, between the ages of 25 and 30, who is open minded and liberal.
I am 38, 5 ft 7" in height, masters degree holder, a business man, liberal minded. but the person must know that what is Paramount in the affair is children and my entire family is in support.
ebardi307@gmail.com

347 comments:

1. IHN loaded!
    God bless you stella...
    You are doing a great job.

1. I miss bloglord so much...
      I just hope she's fine?
      Mum where are u nau?
      *crying*

2. Seriously!!!! U guys believe HRH Ekeh?
      I admit it was wrong to send in pictures. I could have just sent it to blogs to back up the story, and given the instruction for it not to be posted.
      Or as others said, I shouldn't have snapped.
      I apologize for that.
      The aim of the story is for people to be aware of perverts everywhere.
      My cousin had told me a story, where a bikeman called her to put his dick in her armpit. She didn't understand what he was saying until she brought her eyes down, saw his hands were stroking his dick.
      She started walking fast, it was a bushy part, and the bikeman started moving closer to her with his bike saying "your armpit dey smell, come put am inside'. Then she picked race. That bikeman was capable of raping a child, from the description she gave.
      Believe the story or not. My advice: just be ccareful.
      Some even go as far as rubbing their dick on lady's body parts in crowded areas

3. So someone can see that part of someone's body from another car? Are both cars glued together? HRH weldone, that your lie no join at all. In as much as I don't buy the previous story or not in support of the person that sent it. Pls your story no join at all.

For the poster that wants a baby mama, are you sure you're a good christian? Good Christians I know don't think the way you do, they wait on the Lord. The kind of person you want as a baby mama you already have in your wife. No good christian girl will agree to be a baby mama or a second wife so support your wife in this trying times.

4. Theres something fishy about the d**k story jare... That picture doesn't look like a picture taken from another vehicle. And how can a fully growm man leave his house for work without boxers? And like u ,at want to claim, maybe he forgot. Trust me, the natural breeze from outside or from the ac would have called his attention to d exposure. And if u want to say his zip got spilt on his way to the office DT morning, no matter how late he was, he would have find a way to fix it or cover it up. So forget the claims that he doesn't know, the motive behind it is what I don't get.

5. Calabar chick..
      God bless you,saw your comment. We are doing great dear.

1. Whoever that sent a picture of an innocent dick to Stella claiming the owner was misbehaving with it while driving with her, the force behind that innocent dick you disgraced yesterday will torment you for life.Gbam

3. In house news!
    God bless u all.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. LMAO!!!!! Wetin I talk??? Wipes tears.

4. When is the next single and mingle please?

5. So I went through IHN on Monday and picked 5 people that complained that they didn't load recharge cards and asked them to email me.. At the end of yesterday I got 41 emails! Asking me to consider them too.. How we go come do am???

@Galore and Dat igbo chic if I don't hear from you by the end of today I will give it to others.

1. Lmao sorry dear enjoy the email thing while it last.

2. Galore already is getting credit from stella... give sum1 else

3. The guy that embarrassed that man yesterday will surely get his own in million folds. Imagine the way he twisted the entire story and even snapped the man's face. God will surely punish him over a million times unless he writes to all bloggers he wrote to and apologise. Such a person can kill!

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

4. The guy that embarrassed that man yesterday will surely get his own in million folds. Imagine the way he twisted the entire story and even snapped the man's face. God will surely punish him over a million times unless he writes to all bloggers he wrote to and apologise. Such a person can kill!

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

5. @Tochini beads..thanks a lot...I have sent you a mail

Don't.mind the enemy of progress @Anonymous "orubebe" asking u to give someone else

@Anonymous "orubebe" God no go carry your portion give person oo....lol

What is your problem

Wetin I buy for ur dormot?

6. At the man looking for woman to have his child(ren), it is well with you. I am a man and I detest polygamy, I really do. My advice, focus on your search for a surrogate mother, do not talk about marrying her, do your research very well, you will see women who will consent to having your child, for an agreed amount, get a lawyer to draft an exclusive sole custody agreement that the surrogate mother will sign. She delivers, the child is yours' take the baby home and observe how your wife reacts with the child around. Give her (wife) some more time, God works in a mysterious ways. I am saying this so that it will appear she does not loose out entirely. When you run out of patience again, you can go for a second child. Since you say that your wife is understanding, I believe she would prefer taking care of those kids as her own, than having a second wife with children to contend with, @ 38, you are your marriage is still young.

6. Loaded 2 etisalat and 1 mtn

Tanx a bunch.....

Make una no come bark under my post oooo....

7. Yaaay IHN is here. Can you imagine lying to spread useless news may God forgive that poster that sent in that photo hian.
    Thanks to all the givers, may God continue to enlarge your coast.

8. David baller reply mails nah

9. Ohhhh now I really believe witches live on this blog.... 2minutes after IHN was posted and. All the card loaded..

Mtscheeww and I tot I would finally load a free credit for the first time.

10. This world is very small
    This blog is even smaller.

To think that phony that sent in that dick picture didn't know another BV was the other occupant. A regular one at that..nawa o
    Fake people everywhere.

1. Such is life. Fake people everywhere indeed

11. God fix it

God fix them

God fix us

12. Am beginning to have issues wif my goodlooks! Isit a crime dat I look beta dan agbani?

1. Lmaooo

What happened to 'that messed up silly girl'?
      This blog can cure HBP walahi

13. Hmmmmm
    That man that wants a child,hmmmmm

Ihn-making real sense
    Stella,i mished youuuuuuuuu
    Shooo mush!

1. I like the fact that he is being honest about his desire. No games.

But what i don't get is saying you are a very devoted christian but you want to intentionally commit sin.

Hian! Anyway i pray your wife gets to feel the joy of motherhood soon before you take this second wife.

2. Princess Scheherazade8 July 2015 at 15:38

The man says he's a devoted christian and he wants to marry another woman just to get children.

The bible say, " ...by their fruits, shall ye know them".

Make I sign off, before the "judge not" brethren go reach here.

3. Christians just like to make a caricature of themselves. The bible you read says for better, for worse".I guess you had partial blindness while reading. You obviously don't love ur wife cos if u did,this won't even be a topic for discussion. You want to marry a second wife and u are here blabbing about being a devoted xtian. Would you give ur wife the same free will to try other men or have a permanent one that would make her pregnant? Cos I didn't see where u wrote that she is barren or incapable. Do onto others what you want them to do to you. There are So many surrogates in fertility clinics, so go and register and do the needful instead of committing sin and shouting Hallelujah while at it.

14. Women full street o very fertile ones sef why not go looking yourself, lots of vultures on this blog they will finish you today.
    I'd start reading amebo gists with a pinch of salt because some people can lie for Africa haba see how that dick man pics was circulated round the internet with curses at the innocent man.

15. Nawa ooo....wetin I no go see for SDK blog?? You are a committed Christian. 6 years of waiting on God and you want to marry someone else? Did God ask you to do so? I know its not easy. I know it is tough but hold on. Pray and be patient. Or try IVF, try something medical before marrying another woman as that decision may be the beginning of doom for u!!

1. Just leave the man he is looking for a model whose kongo he'd be shining everyday. No be only my wife understands. Such a fraud and I pity any lady that falls for his gimmicks.

16. Ihn rocks...God bless all d givers

17. IRENE B's Comment on yesterday's chronicles.

Irene B8 July 2015 at 02:16
    If you wanna do him,do this instead.
    But let me give you a solution,while having sex with oga,pretend it's with your ex. You will have great orgasms.
    Again,while doing it,don't mention names,use generic names like baby,sweetie,my snoop doggy dogg,My heart,my tiger,my ATM,Authentic etc

Really??? Irene B....did u say this ???

I wonder how loveless and boring some pple are in marriage. C'mon Irene....ur so dry and i noticed dt BVs dont really send you and thats why you've resorted in trying to be relevant with irresponsible comments like this. Your comment is a mockery to the institution of marriage....i read it with utter dismay and shook my head. BVs please donot consider this terrible advise as its a mockery and an insult to your spouse if you do this, be it a wife or a husband.

1. Ronalda use your Id next time thanks.

Shoutout to Chizoba Ibebuike. We clicked on Bbm.

2. Empress don't try to start a war,how can u just conclude it is Ronalda,na wah ooh

3. Nitwit, this aint Ronalda.....so i can't comment when i feel like ???

4. You just noticed her.

5. Lmaooooo Empress stop eeeeet!

18. So yesterday's first amebo gist or post was a farce. So unfair. You just made up a silly story. What did you intend to achieve by sending the man's privates to all blog. You yourself must be a pervert and gay and I am sure you must have masturbated with the picture. God is the only person that can judge you.
    And for the man in house news special, I hope and pray you find someone willing.

1. It wasn't a made up story believe me.

19. I smell lies...too many lies...
    From miss maes award she got in her dreams to the dick pics.. Lies lies!

U guys should take it easy o

1. Heheeheee!!! You people believe that Miss Mae's stuff. Receiving an award from Rector, V.C etc with no ceremonial robe? No certificate. No plaque? What school do you attend? Shakitibobo Polytechnic? LMAOOO kontinue!!!!!

Dreaming of red velvet cake! *sigh

20. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN is so loaded today!!!
    All these shoki arrggnn,fastest finger uno weldone oo..
    I fit faint if i nor go this SDK party,,,who go tag me along eh kwa???who go bail me out??
    God bless all the givers and receivers..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

21. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    I fit faint if i nor go this SDK party,,,who go tag me along eh kwa???who go bail me out??

22. Hmmmm is this to seek attention or smth? That pic could NEVER have been taken from another car beside d one d perv was riding in. That just debunks whatever claims u lay. We have noticed u ooo HRH....whatever

1. HRH made a disjointed statement...said the picture was taken from another car and later said they were all in the same car. Lies! Lies! Lies!
      D man was guilty...hoo haaa

2. @The Observer, I also think that is a lie. That picture was taken in the same car as the perv, its not a car next to it or besides it. HRH try something else.

23. Poster looking for a ghost baby mama, cant u toast a woman abi na FB u meet ur wife. Imagine d condition attached to Ur request, u see girls everyday why don't u start a relationship with one, Na wah.

1. Just leave the efulefu, all na sense apian sense. And I am sure the thing looking for all these things in a woman looks like sacrifice. I don't blame him at all, gullible women will respond.

24. THELMA ENEMUWE said...

25. So it was a man that took those pictures of yesterday, and not a vulnerable lady. what's his aim for sending it blogs is that how you pay someone who helped you? This is the reason why I don't believe what I did not witness.

Click on my name to get superior quality virgin human hair.

26. Ok. Seen. Poster that wants a child, how rich r u? If u r not too rich, biko wait! God's time is the best. Else u'll pay thru ur nose

1. Please ladies don't fall for this guy gimmicks.let's all stand for our fellow women. With the improvement on science and technology nowadays, there is always a way out in infertility. Except the woman has no egg or the man has no sperm, then donors are used.
      If you can't afford assisted reproduction, you definitely can't take care of a girl in that age range...Indian hair, jimmy choo's, trip to Maldives, range rover sport

27. In house news ooh,

The venue for the lagsidi party is fine oooh

Where is the ladt that wants to be a surrogate mum,i think the last post is for you...

See story twisting meeeehn,that yesterday gist,no.just follow.it was obvious the guy wasnt touching himself but unto say the gist send thought that stella would keep the boring gist for Saturday,so maybe she or he can win 5k,(s)he twisted it well......
    Wetin concern me sef.

Recharge card loaders and sender,weldone,after trying 5 mtn,i just had to stop.

B.v NeNe

28. Replies
    1. Oga looking for fresh pussy, even add height requirements set....I laff tire. Abeg remove that God fearing. I feel it's a big SIN, using God fearing" to entice naive and desperate girls

29. Haaaa!

Just Negodu!

Why oh why, did you, poster,try to mess up one's reputation, who did you no wrong, eh?

I don't know why he had his d**k out,but why did he have to send in his pictures and tell malicious stories?

Unless you were really telling the truth, itshall never be well with you, poster.
    Whomever wants to grant you favour,will suddenly have reasons not to.

You shall know what it means to be embroiled in baseless scandals.

Namsense!

HRH,thanks for clearing the man's name lah.
    God bless you.

1. Hrh ekeh is just standing up for his fellow guy, e story no hold ground, y d dick solid small come face front, e no feel breeze on d tin....hehehehe....mad people full everywhere, and I don c enuf

30. First time ever I loaded recharge card. Thanks to the giver. The person that sent the masturbating story, haba! Y na?

31. IHN is here, I don't get d clarification of dat dick story, like d zipper of d driver was down mistakenly and also his penis was out of his boxers too? Buy still, I don't think d lady shld ve sent in d pics, it's rude but I am not buying dis cover up story

1. Am with u on dis

2. What if he wasn't wearing boxers?
      Besides the dick didn't look like it was erect in the pics.

Infact since i read the story yesterday, i knew the story was a bit off because it didn't make any sense. No matter how horny the man was, he won't just start masturbating in the car just like that With two ladies in the same car.

3. Exactly. Plus the guy no dey wear pants go work? Or even boxers? Why will his zipper be down and his dock showing.

4. Thank you for reasoning o jare. Some people here have the I.Q. Of mosquitoes.

5. There's no way that picture could have been taken from another car...

Abi HRH Ekeh was the masturbating driver himself?
      Nowadays I take every story sent in with a pinch of salt, seems BV's are struggling to make Stella notice them and using all sorts of extreme measures to achieve this.

32. I knew there was something not true about d dick poster yesterday.... everyone that commented evil didn't think... that's what u get when u r just too judgemental.... No matter what, no one has d right to judge anyone cos doing that doesn't make u any better than d sinner..... And d guy looking for a child, God will c u and ur wife through cos he is still d Ultimate....

1. Exactly why I didn't say anything yest. That tori bin dey somehow

2. Abeg shut it quick. Are you saying you've never judged before. Olori Mary Mother of God

33. As I was reading that car post yesterday I was also thinking it could a lie but poster jn defence your response sef get as e be. Its all twisted. My eyes hurts

34. Good afternoon everyone!
    Very hot sun.

35. Aww, ive missed ihn.the pretty tall chic who asked after me, thank u my darling I am well. I have been trying to rest a lot for now in preparation for my big day.Eka joy,pls the Bv who asked is not salt E oo. To all pregnant Bv's, God will grant us all safe delivery

36. To the man looking for child:
    Honestly, no God fearing woman would engage in adultery.
    There are many options available. I assume, you want to have sexual relations with the said person to produce a child.
    No reasonable girl within that age range would want to be a second fiddle.
    My suggestions:
    Go online and learn more about overcoming infertility.
    Visit a fertility clinic with your wife.
    Educate yourself on the available options.
    If your wife womb can't accommodate a child, you can go for ivf, where the embryo will be implanted on a surrogate.
    Wifey giving you the go ahead doesn't mean, she's down with it.
    I am not judging you.
    I just feel you are not enlightened and want the easy way out.
    It's all part of the vows you took.

1. Thank you for saying this. I pray God blesses him and his wife with the fruit of the womb soon.

2. Who told you he took any vows? Or maybe he took for better and didn't take for worse.

3. God bless you, he isn't looking for an easy way out, he is just self centered and insensitive.Stella, you are too emotional jare!! We wont cuss him out but we will tell him the truth.

If roles were to be reversed, how would you feel if your wife does this? Human beings are in the habit of dishing out what they cannot take.You " claim" to be a Christian but you have given up on God.

Go and listen to testimonies, you will marvel, 6years? ? The bible says none shall be barren in the land so why can't you trust God to sort guys out? My friend was booked for a procedure and told she could not have kids.The day of the operation, they discovered she was pregnant.

Stick with your wife through this,she needs you, explore all possible solution with a fertility doctor, put it at Gods feet.Stop using this as an excuse to frolick with a random stranger you hope to meet on a blog, hian.

37. In house news hot like fire!!!!!!!
    The guy that send in dick pic,fear God...
    The man looking for child.with God all things are possible your wife will get pregnant IJN
    Amen
    Bose nice1
    Negro Art,I love your work.

38. Thnks stella,saw my mail am the lady who wants to buy office wears,i really appreciate.. fisayo

1. Fisayo, you shouldn't have announced how much you want to spend here.

Before you go to any shop, be very careful and vigilant ooooo make one chance to pose as boutique owner collect your money.

39. Stella why the amebo if it aint funny. Lagos SDK we are watching and waiting o, all this hype had better be worth it.

40. @poster looking for a surrogate, you didn't say what she'd get in return. What you're interested in is height,complexion and kids....issorait!

41. That cake is lovely. God bless and prosper your business Cynhams Cakes. You too try.
    The man that needs children, why don't you go for a surrogate rather than remarrying? For the fact that your wife didn't complain doesn't mean she won't feel hurt should you marry someone else. Put urself in her shoes for a minute and understand her pains too. It is well with your home. Amen
    SDK party will really be a fun filled one. God na your hands I dey o.

42. The 'devotional' bv of yesterday, I was going to tell you of how much of an ingrate you are for sending the poor man's kini to the world. And I think you're the perv here. You purposely snapped it so that u can wank with it right? You couldn't view it on a large platform, you had to send it to the bloggosphere. Eye dey pepper me 4u, shameless mofo!

43. Some people are just heartless. Imagine the whole twisted d..k jist. Shame on the poster. Msctewwwwwww.

cynhmam Cakes, I sight U. wink

What else?

Congrats on your new job @ the NYSC poster. Lucky U. I remain hopeful.

Abosede, happy giving. God bless u. hugs. //AllBosesAreKindHearted

CYNTHIA IYEDE, I saw ur comment yday. I am fine dearie. Hugs and kisses

44. I had to.read the.in house news.all over again

Thanks @Bv Bose

I am sending right away @SDK

God bless us all

@Baddest how far now?...kikikikikiki

45. Fastest fingers weldone ooo.
    Lagos party loading.
    Where r Enugu blog visitors ooo
    Someone pls remember Enugu pole
    Tnx to d givers & receivers.
    God's blessings to all

46. Wow@poster who wants a woman to bear him childeren....i pray that God opens your wife's womb to conceive and bear you children.
    Most women are demonic.....even tho they know the setup from the start,they'll want to somhow turn jagaban in the house.
    In all may God help you brother.

And seriously,concerning the complaints on amebo gists,some people just like to bitch and they are the ones that have never made even a baby smile.
    Yet they come to sdkb looking for stories to rip out thier ribs.

Nawa for people with amebo these days o.
    So the penis rubbing of yesterday was sent by a man?
    Dude... you must be real jobless or depressed..
    Why forge in that sorta story.

God bless all givers.

47. The IHN special is so touching..

God please open the floodgates of heaven and shower kids on this man and his wife.

Another woman bearing the child. How will the wife feel and cope.. She is a good woman tho to agree to this.

Ake kehnide where are you??????

48. That yesterday amebo really got me mad
    And to even think the poster framed up the story and brought someone's dick online
    Ndi mmadu sef

49. HRH ekeh..God bless you for clearing the air on the fake and evil story.
    You see what I said yesterday?something wasn't right @ all. Immediately I read the post,my heart went out to the guy entirely cos I knew the story didn't fit in, and even if it did,no one can claim to be holier than the man.

People on this blog take certain stories on here to heart, just by hearing a one sided story.
    The stupid annoymous that made reference to my comment on the man's post yesterday, you are a scum, the lowest of the low,a nonentity,a stark raving lunatic.you simply don't exist!
    Since you have lived in supposed "civilised" countries, rather than spend time on here spewing bitter and dumb words from the bile of your soul, why don't you use the time to patrol the streets and highways and look for peverts and rapists, then snap pictures of them to expose them? You'd be better off accepting lifts and snapping away..
    What better way to bring a would be rapist to justice huh?
    I don't insult anyone on here xcept for scaredy cats like you and your hosts of vile filled annonymous.
    And hey annon,you are the Dick,not me.
    Guess what annon? The joke is on you, cos if you had spewed that trash in your "civilised" word, your ass would have been sued for defamation of character..hahahaha!!
    Kitikpa na otolo me gi ihe asi is emena mmadu.

Well done stella,you are one blogger with a conscience and a beautiful soul.

50. Dt dick man was masturbating cos d dick was standing and s pson was inside dt car

51. Replies
    1. Last poster goan sit down biko. Christian my sexy behind! What makes you think the next woman will give you children? Don't you know that marriage is for better ... So because of just 6months, you are looking for a sin partner? What can of a man are you? I pity your wife sha, shebi you no fit adopt ba? Mcheeew

52. Congratulation to the girl who got a job through this platform.
    May the good lord continue to proper all the cheerful givers.
    Wow the venue for lagos bv party is so lovely. The organisers are doing a great job.

53. There is nothing we won't see or hear on this blog!
    That story no gel at all....so the man doesn't wear boxers or what? Mtcheew
    @the last poster,please can you be a little patient with your wife! 6yrs is 2 short 4 you 2 give up.
    Remember if the problem was from you, your wife will probably stick with you.
    Don't give up on God.

54. Nawa o who are the people loading this card. Please you just have to start indicating yourself. Haba! Dirz God ooo

55. Hrh ekeh, I really don't think dis Ur story adds up. Cos I see no reason y a guy like u claimed he is would wanna make up such story on a blog. If its codedly snapping a pix, trust me, I can. Just by turning off my flash and putting my fone on silent. By the way, why would d man allow someone take a pic of his dic jokingly? Why would his dick come out of an unzipped pant? Does he not wear boxers??? Me just thinks u are just trying to cover up for Ur fellow guy.

Poster looking for a baby making machine, my lips are sealed.

1. Dont mind her, the story no join at all. She's just looking for cheap attention.

2. Eka you have always been a fool, so I will never argue with a dull human like you

3. U dey mind all dis ppl wey dey believe hrh ekeh,mschewww

56. Ijn, always the best part.

57. This is arrant rubbish!!
    1st, that picture is too clear to have been taken from another car. You will see the side window and part of the car if that was the same and NO it wasn't zoomed because of the clarity of that picture. So it was definitely taken from the inside of the same car

2ndly, you are a guy that noticed a fellow guy's zipper down and decided to take snapshots? That's so unlikely. Guys look out for each other in that aspect. Since u had the time to take pictures and snap you could have still told him codedly to zip up. Even as a girl, I have told guys of their open zippers b4 so that's crap.

Yes the poster sent to multiple blogs and that was wrong but I believe that story maybe because I have witnessed it like twice from well dressed guys in public.

My blog id have started!

58. Do yourself some good and take the dick pic off. you already look stupid posting fake jist, copy copy agbaya and contributing to rumours.The only thing good about ur blog is recharge card.

1. Gerrara here jor. We love the blog like that

2. And yet you are here? wow! How come since its no good? Black soul anonymous. You need Luminance to ur soul.

3. Anon,we like the copy copy like that so leave it for us.Ewu

4. Abeg go and sleep. This is getting stale. Quit already.

5. U dey answer d noentity @ LA Katie,mschewww

6. Ndi obi onugbu abiala! Yoyo bitters seems to be circulating in ur body in place of blood. Abeg comot for here make we see road! Ezi bida. Eke uke feeling like rottweiler!

59. Hmm... Man looking for second wife abi child from another woman. Please dont call yourself a christian abeg. That your statement dey vex me. If you say you are a christian and God fearing,then you should know enough to wait on the lord ! Haba, only 6 years u don dey find second wife? What about for better for worse? What about adoption? What about prayer? My friend got married in 2006 and she just got pregnant this year. She held onto her faith and God ans her.
    I don vex.

60. I confirmed today that some of these recharge cards in in house news are used cards. I promptly kept on refreshing this blog n immediately in house news appeared,i rushed to the cards n all had been used. There is God oo to all the loaders o. Live n let live.

61. The man searching for a lady to bear him kids; abeg remove GOD FEARING from your criteria. No God fearing chic will agree to date you not to even think of f*cking you. You hear?
    Also remove that your God fearing title from your qualifications. You are not anywhere God talkless of been fearing. Good luck in your search
    #no1 egba man

1. Honestly the God fearing path totally pissed me off, why People de use God play like this.

62. Ha, so the story was allegedly twisted! This life sha

63. The penis stoory.... people will do anything to make amebo gist. That is how I was sitting in a danfo jeje on Monday and this silly girl beside me was peeping at my chat as though she was my spelling teacher. Despite the evil looks I gave her, she refused to get the message and face her front. I had to activate my bitch mood and tell her. "My friend, his name is Osa! DO YOU WANT TO COLLECT THE PHONE FROM ME AND CHAT ON MY BEHALF OR IS HE YOUR BOYFRIEND?"" STUPID GIRL

VISIT MY BLOG!!!!!!
    Meanwhile Every Nigerian girl needs a can of pepperspray

1. NSG lmfao! I trust you! I hate it when i raise my phone n be typing, someone will b busy looking at my phone screen. Very annoying. I will just lock my phone, then stare at d person. He or she will get d message.

64. Which day will I get this shoki

65. The poster of guy touching himself while driving,how could you do that to a fellow. Man? Nawaoo.
    The guy that needs a woman for a child, cant you wait on the lord a little longer. He never fails. All the best.

66. "she must be up to 5ft 7" in height or above, light complexion, A Christian who loves God and his words,must be a home girl, between the ages of 25 and 30, who is open minded and liberal."
    So that you prick go stand. See criteria.
    I'm interested but for me to consider you, you must be very rich. Super rich. As rich as Dangote. If you no get that kind money, Oga please go to your village and pick a maiden.

1. Lol the criteria is shocking. Upon that na second wife oooh it means his first wife na mermaid

2. Lmao,he didn't even mention what the lady would be getting out of it,nah criteria he dey give

67. Lip completely sealed# #tooshocked

68. As for the contents of in house news,

The masturbating man: When I read that story yesterday,I knew the poster was lying. Cos there is no reason on earth that will make a sane man masturbate in his car with passengers.

SDK AWKA PARTY: I am in support,lets do it biko. I need it n let it be carnival themed.

69. IHN ... Welcome.
    But why would the poster come here to tell a white lie? I don't gerrit! I think something is not just right about this story.

Aunty kemilicious, thanks a lot for bailing some of us out, God will continue to enlarge your coast.
    And to hetty, babes u dey try and on top of the matter you are still very polite and meticulous in handling issues. God bless u.
    A lot of shoki's in the house. I never tried loading any bcos I know say noting for me. Sharp people full dis house.
    Stell korky that 1500 riddle get K-leg o.
    Cahyms that cake is lovely I must confess, I love cakes so much, he be like say them take cake do me.

I really feel for that man who needs a baby mama. But that isint the solution brother, if u read this Email me I will tell u what to do. At least my opinion, there is no harm in trying.

In other news, stella ur swag no fit finish for this life.lol

70. Please i need a baker for my lil girls bday on the 26th of this month and my budget is 3k.the person should reside around ajah for easy access.thank u

In order news..mtn are thieves.can u believe the sent me a txt to subscribe for a callertune?100naira to subscribe and 50naira to ignore?and de debited me my hard earned 50naira.

Also electricity distribution company...barely 6mnths after installing our prepaid meter the tin just went blank and nepa said we have to pay 90k for anoder one wich is not even available yet.and my neighbor gets a bill of 48k per month.wtf!!
    God help us in this country

71. IHN don land ooo..it keeps getting better.

72. SDK lagos party will b interesting I guess.. Make all dis gurls no go der dey press there phone oo... We need maximum cooperation 4rm u ladies. God aunty stella and aunty kemi (sexilicious kemistry).

73. HRH ekeh, but come oo,how come the guy you sat with in the car,and took the pics with decide to post it to all blogs? For what intent and purpose? You also did wrong by snapping the pic of the man in the first place, what business of yours is it? Why interested in your fellow man's kiniko?
    If you hadn't snapped the pics,poster for no post abi? Still better you cleared the air.
    This tory get as e be,na only God know..
    Make una dey leave people privates out of social media pls..

74. Speechless!!!...People are terrible!!
    So dis is hw an innocent man's pic was plastered over d Internet yesterday??issorai

....Chukwu abiama will judge dat fool behind ds!!

75. •Dusting my cv for onward transmission to Eddyz nke wine Bar

•Some amebo gists are so bland. What I do is,if I read two lines n I am not captivated,I jumpampass.

I may be in Lagos on the 21st. Not quite sure. I don't know my way about town,so Okija W will take me round town. I'd like to meet some cool bvs

1. Irene make sure u attend the Lagos party ooh

76. What I want to make clear is that no God fearing girl will accept what you are offering. You want to take a second wife? Just come out and say so.
    Just wondering what happened to adoption.... Well, I hope you find joy in what you are looking for.

1. My thought exactly, how mean can men be, its been six years but we have lots of technology now, I even thought he Wntd a surrogate mother, well in a way d lady wil just be a surrogate. Why did he have to add Christian Mtcheeew

2. Don't mind the efulefu,5ft7 ko 10ft2 ni,it is even the way he is giving criteria self that is vexing me,Ewu Ewu Ewu

77. Hi Stella, I would love to sponsor 10 people who cannot afford to pay their way for the party and also give a token of 20k to the organisers as part of logistics. I would have loved to attend like I said earlier but I dey fear BV'S mouth o make dem no call me ancestor or ancient of days. I dunno how to get the 10people though. Thanks

1. Please go if you want to go! What's wrong with you and self esteem? The party is for all and sundry fa

2. Send a mail to Stella. Her email is sdimokokorkus@gmail.com.

3. Remmy, Pls include me among those you wish to pay for pls. I would love to be part of the party pls. thanks

4. Pls sponsor me ooh,I have not paid, how do I contact you biko,ejo e saanu mi

78. Defender of the pervert...the man mistakenly had his penis out, we hear. Did he also mistakenly continously rub his dick? Given the sender of the story might not have been in the car cos there's no way you'd take a pix like that without the driver being aware.

The impotent man looking for woman to impregnate, in this day and age you still think infertility is a woman problem only? In the 6 years you've been trying have you followed your wife to the hospital to get yourself checked? What if you are the one shooting blanks would you allow your wife go and try with another man?
    Please go to the hospital with your wife and get checked. There are very many options, IUI, IVF even Surrogacy.

79. Hi hetty i sent you several messages on bbm on how to pay but you refused to acknowledge them, was just gonna ask you for what account to pay into and what i should reference it as. Pls try and reply your bbm messages!

80. Re: Ihn Tuesday, @HRH Elegant, is this a sly popularity stunt, defence of a friend or a relative?
    Someone commented thus on the other blog yesterday : so this is how you paid me back for giving you a lift? ask her how she was dressed.... he implied in his comment that the lady was inappropriately dressed; hence his arousal.

Many comments, yours inclusive claiming to be the pictured guy or give another version of the story came in yesterday.

If you side of the story is true, how come the guy wasn't wearing boxers? How come he didn't feel the cool air in his lower region after probably driving and stopping because of traffic jam or toll fee? Why didn't you guys play the part of being a brother's keeper by telling the driver to honk his horn at him and stylishly avert your faces when he rolls down his glasses for him to tell or sign him to adjust his trouser?
    How are we sure the email address that sent in that yesterday story, isn't a new email address signed up by you?

81. I don't know why, I just don't believe HRH,
    One..from the angle d pic was snapped.
    Two..d d**k looks a bit erect.
    Three..he got his hand on the D in one of the pics.
    Four...I. Have witnessed someone do the same.
    Five..except the cars were just too close side by side, or
    His passenger door window was down fully,
    Or,
    HRH vehicle was a jeep.
    ......I rest my case

82. See plenty shokis on the ground. oya oooo winchy winchy hands una turn don reach. Ibo boi oya come collect free cards.

so the person that sent that masturbation story was a man self .. no wonder La Katie was abusing that person. Oga sorry for the embarrasment ooo and the guy could not tell you that your prick dey show for your trouser. But oga self why you no wear pant self.

I love that pant liner ooo.

see the way i am tempted to come to that party. SDK party rocks.... una don dey put temptation for my body. Na laziness they do me to go and pay the 3k ooo. i think i will send one of our admin staff for the payment.

That african shop is close to my church at Adeniran Ogunsanya.. when i go church on Thursday, i will check you guys.

So wetin remain when i never talk.... let me go back and read and see whether Em jay don be first to comment... Jobless woman.

83. Shoki everywhere,IHN is d bomb,as for d amebo of y/day,it is onl God that knows d whole truth,dat is why it is nt good to judge from one side n dat was why I neva commented,as for people calling Stella copy copy on dat story cos it was in other blogs,more than one persons carry a particular story jst like dfferent news papers do,u pple should stop dis fight u always create b/w Stella n co,God bless all d givers

84. I loaded one of the cards you sent in Negro Art Gallery.
    God will enlarge your coast.

85. HRH ekeh..God bless you for clearing the air on the fake and evil story.
    You see what I said yesterday?something wasn't right @ all. Immediately I read the post,my heart went out to the guy entirely cos I knew the story didn't fit in, and even if it did,no one can claim to be holier than the man.

People on this blog take certain stories on here to heart, just by hearing a one sided story.
    The stupid annoymous that made reference to my comment on the man's post yesterday, you are a scum, the lowest of the low,a nonentity,a stark raving lunatic.you simply don't exist!
    Since you have lived in supposed "civilised" countries, rather than spend time on here spewing bitter and dumb words from the bile of your soul, why don't you use the time to patrol the streets and highways and look for peverts and rapists, then snap pictures of them to expose them? You'd be better off accepting lifts and snapping away..
    What better way to bring a would be rapist to justice huh?
    I don't insult anyone on here xcept for scaredy cats like you and your hosts of vile filled annonymous.
    And hey annon,you are the Dick,not me.
    Guess what annon? The joke is on you, cos if you had spewed that trash in your "civilised" word, your ass would have been sued for defamation of character..hahahaha!!
    Kitikpa na otolo me gi ihe asi is emena mmadu.

Well done stella,you are one blogger with a conscience and a beautiful soul.

86. Stella hook this Ogbeni with the baby that advertised for surrogacy sometime.

Cynhams makes lovely cakes...choi!

Nma's Blog 

1. For what? He should be patient with his wife or better still, consider adopting. From his mail, his wife isn't in support, she agreed to his terms maybe because of the things she is going through in the hands of this man and his family. That is if he is not the causer of the childlessness sef

87. JUST WONDERING,how would i be between 25-30 years and take this offer...

I must be extremely extremely ugly to think of it,
    Cos the main aim is for babies,THERE MIGHT NOT BE LOVE

BUT on a second thought,it sounds like a good plan, so the children who would come would not have a misidentity of the woman who brought them into the world..

Madam G.O.E

88. Hmmm! things are happening in this life o

89. IHN DA BOMB! Let's paint Lagos SDK loading. I encourage all SDK bvs to endeavour to kickstart the fun with health and fitness programme on the 18th to practise and have more knowledge about your health, for health is wealth.Kudos to the organisers! Doing a great job. Huggsssss to y'all. Come out em masse and paint Lagos SDK 18th&25th of july. Dare to unwind in this crazily busy Lagos for once and mingle. EKO FOR SHOW!!
    To the givers may God continue lifting ur hand up.Stella double thumbs up.

90. HRH Ekeh you are just as guilty as your friend. You allowed your friend snap numerous pics of this man's nakedness. Could not stop your friend or ask the man to cover up? How was your friend able to get such clear pictures considering the fact that your supposed 'friend' was on the passenger side. Your 'male friend' took pictures showed you all and you were laughing??? You are both sick.

Mr Man. You say you're looking for a 5.5ft lady for a relationship that might produce a child. And then you say you want 2 children. And that you are a devoted christian. That must be the most abused word in the dictionary. You are confused.

Just wanted to ask. If you were the one with the dead sperm, would you mind if your wife spread her legs for another man?

91. Poster I would have advice you to wait oh. If God can visit sarah at her age nothing stops him from visiting your wife, see the misconception is that we christians fail to remind God of his words. That's your power use it judiciously ,remind him of rebekkah, remind of him sarah, remind him of Ruth. If he was able to do it for these people your case shouldn't be an exception. Plus bros most nigerians are dark skinned ,asking for a light skinned writes off 80percent of ur chance to get a woman, while the remaining 20percent ,10 being albino (with due respect there's nothing bad considering these people ,it depends on you. I can marry if I feel for one that's me.) while the other 10percent went to that cosmetic store I know you know what they went there to buy. let's keep it secret. Goodluck though.

92. @poster looking for a surrogate mum; how r u sure d fault is ur wife's? it is well. May u find wht u desire..

93. Hian @the last appeal abi plea 4 a child producer!
    Have u thought of what will happen to ur wife if a woman accepts to give u children then goes ahead to marry u? Where will that place ur wife?
    What if this same woman insist u must send away ur wife of many years?
    I don't think she is the "causer" of the delay in conception or do u think otherwise?
    Presure! presure!! presure!!! Pls learn to stand up for ur wife and not allow family members dictate 4 u, haba!
    To ur wife whom I 4see going into emotional trauma, I say God is ur strength, let his will be done!

94. So many Shoki aahhhh. got one though. thanks to the givers.the person selling waist cinchers didn't state the price. that car looks so neat and nice. just wish i can buy it now. Congratulations to the Bv that got a job. i also applied for that job but they didn't call me up. i so much love SDK blog more than any other. love IHN with passion.

95. Hmmm. This ihn special di kwa hot ooo. Good luck to the applicants.

The guy clearing the air on the snapped dick, I didn't really understand what you were trying to explain abt the cars. Anyway, the snapper, may God judge you if you deliberately tried to expose another man like this.

Sdk let's paint lagos, I can't wait.

96. Mouth agape! Na sidon look get me surrogate kwa, abeg make I chop guguru and groundnut read comment.

97. Thanks tochini beads I got the uncle Richy. Wink

IHN reply ur own version isn't clear enough I doubt it

The man looking for a woman to have children with, y don't u contact the lady that dropped her contact in one of the IHN to be a sorrugate mum, that should be better.

1. Which surrogate?Don't mind the man he wants to fuck,Efulefu

98. Today the IHN that caught my attention is the man looking for a God fearing Christian to marry him, what God fearing Christian lady who knows the word of God will marry another woman's husband,and to top it up to become a baby making machine, n a young lady for that matter u want a woman as young as that to tie her life to a loveless marriage knowing she is in it just for the babies. No CHRISTIAN lady will take this. I don't want to judge u but if u are a true Christian u wont be thinking of this, have you tried all the scientific methods available, IVF, surrogacy etc. See I hate when Christians mix Christianity with dia selfish interest or civilization, times have changed Yes but God's word is still thesame it has not changed and will never changed, please stop shaming the name of Christianity. 6yrs is not a long enough time for to come and ask as thou u have waited too long, people have waited 15 to 20 years and God has come to their aid, if u r truly a Christian you should know your only solution is God not another lady thereby disobeying his words. May God guide you

1. Thank u for this truth,calling himself Godfearing, that is word abuse,go and read your Bible, Gods standard will never change,Godfearing my white yansh,rubbish

99. Have tried ivf with wifey?
    Anyway Good luck n may ur wish be granted..
    But mehn, I feel for ur wife!
    God pls settle her b4 hagar comes.

100. Dear poster, for the In house special, your request is strange for this side of the world, it's not my place to question your preferences, BUT, a woman can never live well in a man's house unloved, you say the affair is strictly for child bearing, possibly marriage. Please do not bring in a woman that will end up ruining your home, as christian as you say you are and you cannot wait with your wife for God's time, try a surrogate or adoption. I plead with you like I know you, don't ruin a good thing. Good luck

101. Mehn this let's paint lagos sdk party is obviously going 2be d bomb. Wish I could travel for it o. The whole of lagos would feel u Stella,am already feeling it from here *wink*. Nice cake @cynham. That amebo gist of ystday,I was also mad when I realised the poster sent it to other blogs,what's the reason for that? And u were forming holy good somebody with ur write up. Congrats to the ex-corper that got a job. What else did I read sef? Ehen poster looking for a surrugate,with the way u were stressing the fear of God and you being a good christian one would expect you to have more faith and trust in the God u serve. 6yrs isn't that long now. Why not consider adoption instead as u wait on God for yours? Well lemme leave u alone as stella adviced.Wish u well.

102. Julit you funny gan ooo. see as i laugh at your comments. Dont mind the man that wants children. I think he is the causer ooo. I did not bother to read the criteria self.. na comment i read to know what the criterias are. Go and adopt or you take your wife to do ivf. The man self no get money oooo.

Devine favour, how are you. hope you are cool. am tempted to come next week saturday for the training. i just pray i will be there if not.. others that go make una enjoy oooo.

103. Please is there a different email to send stuff for ihn apart from sdimokokorkus@gmail.com? Or am I making a mistake somewhere?Someone help pls. Thanks

104. Ihn wow, shoki han plenty today, Stella God bless u for d good work u re doing may u b bless, more so y do people make up such stories n u be d guts 2 show d mans dick, olorun oo mo number ile ee. All of u advertising ur goods 2 sell pls attach d price for us 2 see ooo, watelse me don forget d tin wey I read ooo. Sdk party wow. Signing out Lolah

105. This comment has been removed by the author.

106. OK. Son the dick guy unknowingly forgot to put on an underware too. How nice

107. Wat do u mean by special and emotional case for d poster?? Then wat is it for d wife?? How do u think d woman will feel wen she opens d post and sees wat her husband sent?? I even thot he wz going to say d wife died, only for me to see she's aware, after just 6yrs of marriage?? I am boiling with anger, I feel like shouting my lungs out and u dare say....knowing d kind of person ur wife is d babymama will have no issues ryt?? Tmrw nau wen we read a story of a man that wz stabbed ir poisoned by his wife, people go begin swear for d woman but see wat ds mistake of a husband wants to do to his wife?? U dare call d name of God(capital letter) in ds adultery u want to embark in and u no fear make thunder no strike u as u dey talk. U are looking for a God fearing woman to live in adultery with u and u have d guts to call urself God fearing?? Even if d wife does not have a womb, my God is good....He who bringeth forth springs of waters in d desert and make trees to sprout in d wilderness, Baba fed 5000people with 5loaves and 2fishes, he made a way in d red sea and children of Israel walked on dry ground in d middle of d sea, out of nothing he formed d immense complexity that is our universe, and instead of u to turn to that God that makes a way where there seems to be no way, d One with whom all things are possible u are seeking for a babymama while ur wife is still very much alive and healthy after just 6years of marriage?? Wat of those that stayed for 15yrs b4 God blessed them with a child?? Don't get me wrong plz.....to stay 1yr in marriage without a child wen u re looking for one is not a pot of beans(not easy) but everyday we are bombarded with real life testimonies of couples who stood strong together and eventually Baba remembered them and turned again their captivity and they became as them that dreamed....see our very own Stephanie Okereke...remember she has been married before too with no child......TY BELLO after 10yrs....Emeka Ossai and d list goes on and on. Is it d same God I serve that u serve?? Most definitely NOT!!!! D same God that did for Hannah wat her husband could not do? D God of Abraham, Issac and Jacob? D God who made barren Sarah d mother of many nations?? Or d one who visited Elizabeth in her old age?? Plz which God are u talking about?? I will not swear or curse u but I say to u ds afternoon that in d same measure that You have dealt with ur wife whether she gave u d go ahead or not in that same measure God shall deal with u. And to u wife if u are reading this.....i stand on the word of God which says that "there shall be none barren in d land" and I speak into ur life this day that may d annointing of Sarah, Hannah and Elizabeth fall heavily upon u now, whether u believe it or not God shall visit u, d bible says 'and God remembered Hannah and she concieved' woman so shall God remember u to day and u shall concieve.....and I specifically pray for u today that wen u eventually concieve the annointing of Hannah and Samuel shall fall upon that ur child and so it shall be unto him....that even as Samuel went on to become a prophet of God and wrote books in d bible and became known all over Israel and kings sort him out for his counsel....while d children of peniniah remained unknown....so shall ur child tower high above his siblings! Kings and queens will seek him out and d Lord shall use him/her to bless and lift ur family including ds ur husband that Hz abandoned u in ur tym of test. He/she shall be d glory of ur family and His/her generation! It is well with u...never forget Jehovah has d final say. Please do not hate ur husband, and do not resent them in ur heart bkos its d heart that God looks at, forgive him and continue to pray to ur God and d One with whom nothing is impossible will visit u. Plz do not be discouraged and remember....that though He may tarry He will not be late. Wait on d Lord and He shall strengthen thy heart. Stella plz I beg u plz post ds comment and let us at least encourage d wife if we cannot insult d man.

108. Stella, you are a very intelligent woman so it baffles me that you would believe this HRH person. Take a good look at the picture please, how could that have been taken from another car??? With the picture quality that clear too? It's not possible. Try taking a picture of the inside of another car in motion, remember there will be at least 10 inches or more between each cars. He could take a picture but unless he was using a HD Nikon\Canon Camera, it's not possible for the picture to be that clear. He would have had to zoom\enlarge the picture for the dick to be that clear, and in doing so he would have lost pixels and all you would have seen is a grainy image.
    Whoever took this picture was sitting in the passenger side of the vehicle. And yes, it's very possible to take a picture without the other person knowing, especially if the camera does not make a click sound, and even if it does, there might be music or radio broadcast from the speakers, which would deafen the noise of the camera.
    And this HRH talking about the man merely forgot to zip up his pants, I’m assuming he did not wear boxers or briefs bah? Abi the dick found the way out of those too? C'mon now!!
    If only this person had recorded a video too. it would have helped.

-BabyDee

109. Stella, you are a very intelligent woman so it baffles me that you would believe this HRH person. Take a good look at the picture please, how could that have been taken from another car??? With the picture quality that clear too? It's not possible. Try taking a picture of the inside of another car in motion, remember there will be at least 10 inches or more between each cars. He could take a picture but unless he was using a HD Nikon\Canon Camera, it's not possible for the picture to be that clear. He would have had to zoom\enlarge the picture for the dick to be that clear, and in doing so he would have lost pixels and all you would have seen is a grainy image.
    Whoever took this picture was sitting in the passenger side of the vehicle. And yes, it's very possible to take a picture without the other person knowing, especially if the camera does not make a click sound, and even if it does, there might be music or radio broadcast from the speakers, which would deafen the noise of the camera.
    And this HRH talking about the man merely forgot to zip up his pants, I’m assuming he did not wear boxers or briefs bah? Abi the dick found the way out of those too? C'mon now!!
    If only this person had recorded a video too. it would have helped.

-BabyDee

110. HRH, your response to the dick story sounds like an absolute lie. The pictures were taken in close proximity, even if you zoom in it won't be that clear. Also the guy had his hand on his dick so please explain how he didn't know his zipper was down. Next time you want to defend your pervert, come up with a better story