Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Wordless Late Afternoon Post.

''I Chose Yar’Adua Because Others Were Corrupt'' -Former President Obasanjo.

51 comments:

1. Wat should I do with dis now? Chai am bored today ooooo

2. LOL see his face like mess dey smell. Pot calling kettle black.

1. Well, he may have been corrupt but he prolly wanted an incorruptible successor...to make up for his own wrong doings. Who knows

4. I thought this man said that he had retired from politics.

Why the whole political brouhaha and interviews all over the place?

What embers is he tryna fan?

Na wa!

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    I comment my reserve!!!

6. Just as corrupt as he is..i like Baba but he should please go SIT DOWN kà ànýí nu ntí biko lol though this statement is b4 b4

7. imagine kettle calling pot black

#GODWIN™

8. Especially atiku n odili who has a perpetual injuction against arrest n prosecution....only in naija !

9. It is only the late Gen Abacha that is more corrupt than Obasanjo in the history of the country. He should stop talking about who is corrupt and who is not bcos his hands are not clean.
    He that comes to equity must come with clean hands.

10. Baba iyabo, we have heard!
    You want to stay relevant abi...
    Mtcheew

11. As if Nigeria belong to him. Useless monkey face. Ugly monkey.

12. As if Nigeria belong to him. Useless monkey face. Ugly monkey.

13. Hmmmmmm please who are the others???? Lol

14. Smh,na him dey chose nt nigerians...

15. Baba pls respect ur age and shut up

16. Like he wasn't corrupt
    any way, late yaradua was good I don't know why the good once don't last.
    Now we gave the prob master that wants to stay from Jonathan government.leaving the past behind coz they supported his win.

1. Son I thought you have learnt how to spell...
      #ones

2. Punctuation....zero

17. So he is a Saint abi?? He was even worse dan others... What an Irony!!!

18. oje ekpuna k'imoto achojenyijenyi19 July 2015 at 16:49

Saint Obj!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Lmaoo... Mr saint...

20. Kettle calling pot black.

21. See as Baba Iyabo face b lyk 'who mess'?

Hehehehehehehehe

22. A case of pot calling kettle black..... Baba iyabo go sidon one place jare before you make face like the woman for koto aiye

23. Stella, welldone. U do well.

24. Very quintessential.
    Always looking for whom to blame.
    Start from yourself sire.

25. Everyone but Obasanjo is corrupt!

26. Unfortunately death claim him and we were left with Jona whom equally you knew was corrupt and with a power drunk wife. Nigeria will rise again.

27. As far as am concern this shouldnt be news. Some people are always trying to be relevant.

28. This man should go and attend to the rot and corruption in his own university under his nose in Ota, Ogun State where contract lecturers are being owed salary arrears for almost two years and staff are currently being owed monthly salaries. The corruption in the system at Bells University of Technology stinks to high heavens!

29. God will judge Monkey Obsanjo. What sort of rubbish is he talking about. Must he feed us with silly talks all the time?