Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Late Afternoon Post..

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Wordless Late Afternoon Post..

So...Its official,she has her own man now!

Praise God!

76 comments:

1. until the man finishes all her money,cheats on her and then,breeze blows him out of the relationship.

2. Who told u she is a She-male? She has a man of her own while u sit there hating on her..Get a life.

3. I think there's something wrong with her tongue hehehe

1. That she's flaunting this guy doesn't mean she's not getting some action with MD!

1. Musa Danjuma Notorious Mistress that gave Caroline Danjuma sleepless Nite.
      ThankGod for Caroline

2. Ahhh ok! Thanks @ Chinyelu

3. She was trying to pull an Anita on Caro but God win!

4. Lol! As old as she needs, she sees d need to show off her man! Really ttho who cares?

1. U care thats why u re talking about her..How old are u sef?

2. The president's wife Voltron defender of the universe this must be Danielle Allen I thought u had thick skin

5. Who is she again???

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

1. Daniella the mistress troubling Caroline Danjuma's home...the one that got a well garnished slap in a salon

Pls visit: Nma's Blog 

6. This old cow sef! Ermmm...is dat fally ipupa?

7. I dont get o. Somebody please put me in line biko

8. Good for dem.... Tiwa has put to bed a baby boy... Am so happy for her.

9. Hope you have left Musa for good. Or you are not using this guy as a decoy. congrats danielle with your new man.

1. Who said she dated Musa in d first place? Is it bcos his insecure wife went to slap her at her salon?

2. The president wife she dated Musa I knew them together as far back as 2011 saw Musa, Danielle and her Former Bestie Claire at Auto Lounge now Pravada and they all left together in Musa's Car oya Danielle come n deny it Inside source

10. She has her own man now? Are they married? I beg,if u are not married to a man,don't be too sure that he is urs.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Where them write am say her matter concern me, Asin who and who seat down write am....

12. Seriously who is she?

13. Hehehehehe!!! Carol smile well o. One down, many more to go

1. Caro is just an insecure bitch.

2. She made me comment. First time22 July 2015 at 18:02

@ The President's wife abi mistress sit your behind down and learn to grow. It's obvious you're Daniele or whatever. Must u show ur immaturity here too

3. Infact i'm supportn presidents wife, what was caro b4 musa married her mtcheeeew

14. Hunger no allow me see road well. I beg who she be again?

1. jasmine's sugar daddy23 July 2015 at 07:47

Open your eyes! Na your bed friend. LesB!

15. Ms allen, hope you're for real. Gud for you tho

16. Maybe Caro prayed for her to get her own man and let hers be, and it maybe worked. Good thinking. * yimu.

17. Isn't this Caro's nightmare? Kikiki
    Congrats to her.. @least Caro can be happy & rest for a while.

18. Good for her. At least Caro can now take a breath of fresh air.

19. She's d mumu that's been troubling Caroline danjuma's marriage. Musa's side chick

20. He's got his own man now. Did the bible forbid a man from transitioning into a woman vice versa.Pls I want to know with citation from the bible.

21. N ur comment tho like it's an exam carol is writing lol let's hope it's just few or rather not so many to go

22. Ooh! The Lady chasing after Carol Danjuma's DH.
    So meaning Carol can now breathe again.

23. Is she a bv visitor? Biko am new here somborri shud help me out! heehehehehehe

24. Stella you sef! Funny. So Caro go rest now abi? No more snooping, slapping and confrontations. Amen o.

25. Hehehehe... you people are crazy o lol

26. Lol ugly woman that thinks anyone cares about her. So you too have haters? Odiegwu . Gerrarahare..

27. Hayyy!! I dont mean to go off track! I was on my own jejely.. Tenycoco on instagram put up bday post.. And said she is 23. Make una help me? That grown ass woman dont look like no 23 to me! Somebdy commented on the pic and said she can bet tht teny is 35.. Lmao! I am nt hating.. But teny cant be 23! Hell she cant be 24!

1. Teny d public tohtoh. She wen dey fuck every every. Is she still fucking K1 fuji musician? Wiv her small tohtoh she's been using to break pple's homes. She's young tho.. ask her pimp

28. Danielle Allen this relationship beta go all the way cos if it doesn't u are going to be d laughing stock n dnt think for one min u can eat ur cake n have it. I don't believe for one min u can give up ur day job fucking rich men for money, in order to do that u must hustle like u don't need these men( ask Toyin Lawani) n u may dear hv no hustle or job (wannabe designer) Which celebrity hv u dressed who wears ur hideous designs apart from urself. Bitch pls u don't fool us. Amadi pls note this girl will fuck ur Best Friend, Boss or Business Partner if they offer her the kind of money she cannot turn down. that's my two cents peace

29. I heard from a v reliable source that Anna banner is faking her pregnancy. Stella confirm this gist. I have details.

30. The guy looks like Darey

31. Danielle Allen has deleted all the boy's picture from her IG hope all is well miss Allen, u are the one looking for attention don't be mad if stella is giving u that which u seek so desperately

32. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH, Danielle flaunting this guy as her man is as good as a guy flaunting a well known ashewo as a wife. WTF!!!! Armani that is a well known fuckaholic, Armani fucks anything light-skinned that is on skirts. He is well known in clubs and known to go home with prostitutes, but you must be light skinned oo. Same lifestyle he used to live in London. Anyways sha, they are birds of a feather.

1. ladies ladies ladies until he puts a ring on it he is not yours. And in Danielle's case pls wait til u are married n at least 3 yrs in ur marriage to flaunt him cos women will come for ur man d way u did musa and test if ur relationship is strong some just for ththe fun of it best believe that don't know what u are trying to prove tho u just look really silly to me.

33. This gossip posts. I will keep it up with una. Anyway It get time when I dey have issues with one girl say I dey jelos I'm man. Omo it was hawt oh. Tot she was a friend. Anyway, I just dey wonder who this Daniella Allen be sef if not every silly woman whey come here dey curse am. You never enter issue of man and lover before. Hmm as I dey my house sef, me sef don enter am. You sef dey am too naw. Find out. Get the drift.