Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zaron Faces Competition

Monday, July 13, 2015

Zaron Faces Competition

We introduce to you the Zaron Faces Competition, a yearly search where models are selected to become Brand Ambassadors of Zaron, a cosmetics brand geared towards women of colour with 32 outlets and over a 1500 distributors spread across Africa. 

This has truly been an awesome experience as all entries were assessed and shortlisted by the Zaron team for voting to commence at the second stage. All finalists stand an equal chance for selection as promised. Voting is ongoing; please join in celebrating womanhood as you go on to vote for your favourite contestant.

VOTING ENDS ON FRIDAY 17TH JULY, 2015. 

TOP 3 WITH THE HIGHEST VOTES WILL BE THE FACES FOR ZARON'S 2015-2016 ADVERTISING CAMPAIGN.

TO PARTICIPATE, ALL CONTESTANTS AND VOTERS MUST FOLLOW ZARON ON THESE PLATFORMS:

INSTAGRAM- @zaroncosmetics
FACEBOOK- HTTPS://WWW.FACEBOOK.COM/ZARONCOSMETICS

TWITTER- @zaronintl

WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON SATURDAY 18TH JULY, 2015.

KEEP THE VOTES ROLLING IN!!!

24 comments:

1. FYN FACES AND NYC MEKUPS I C DRE....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Faces 5 and 6....cant decide which.
    Buh i loove d aloof look of Face 6...Lol
    And Face 5 is sooo cute wit a sweet smile.

Note to my daughters:

Be warming up ooo!
    Forget ur Papa medicine and Oda Big Big careers.okwa modelling o....

#straightface

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    See fine gals abeg.....

4. The 2nd,5th and 7th faces are gorg!
    The 6th lady has beautiful hair.

5. Congrats to who wins at last. Beautiful babes

6. Beautiful faces with lovely make up.

7. black they say is beautiful but the 3rd girl black is not beautiful at all

#GODWIN™

8. They should use all this energy to improve on their products

9. Replies
    1. When are you going to change this picture? Ugly!

10. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Lovely damsels..
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

11. This their Ojoro contest.. msheeeew.

Next News pls

12. The girls are gorgeous but one person caught my attention first not for the beauty tho and that is the third girl.
    Wishing u girls all d best

13. number 7 is the most beautiful among them all, and she has this innocent and beautiful face.