Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Ibinabo Fiberesima's Epic Response To A Fan Who Used The 'Old' Word On Her....

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Actor Ibinabo Fiberesima's Epic Response To A Fan Who Used The 'Old' Word On Her....

Some fans are just 'Wikid'...I love Her response though..LOL

104 comments:

1. Perfect response

New story is up on my blog check it out @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

2. Lmao. Guess it's cos of her forehead lines and wrinkles. Yes o, she ain't young na.

3. Lol @ 'am i young'.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

4. Real epic response. Ibby, abeg chop kiss

5. Some people sef their mouth no get pause must they always be malicious in their comments have u ever seen anyone who doesn't grow old age will finally tell with time no matter what

2. Nigerians!!! All we do is judge.na wah o

Dont Judge!!

3. Good answer .She has never disputed it .Not like the silly person who said that has achieved anything in life. Pull-down syndrome. Pictures don't even do justice to this woman sef. She is finer in real life.

4. Lol. Very funny. But wait oo...this woman don wrinkle like this? Make up na really metamorphosis

5. Is old a sin. Many wishes to get to that age but death is taking a lot of younger people. Ibinabo thanks for the response.

6. Princess Scheherazade27 August 2015 at 17:27

Lmao. She no send anybody.

I love her though. I met her once through her elder brother's friend and she was soooo warm and friendly. No airs or attitude whatsoever.

1. You r so right....met her with my sis in Tejuosho market over 10 years ago and she noticed us and started conversation cos she had seen us previously in another shop....even advised on hair to buy...I just love her person jare

7. Replies
    1. Hian,this one don pass coincidence!
      You again?
      Lmao!

2. Hahhahhhahhhhahahhaha. Iphie stop tailing me.
      #tongue out.

8. Bwahahaha!
    Shortest rejoinder ever!

1. Very short and sense making.
      I just fell in love with her with this response

9. Lack of expression lol. I think the fan meant she looked tired or the picture is unflattering.

10. Lol! But she look older than her age here

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Gud to knw she didnt insult the fan though..... #NowPlaying>> i love yu so: tjan..

12. Epic response from my namesake. Some people just don't know when to bridle their tongues.
    All IBINABOS the world over ROCK!!!

13. Lolz.
    A wonderful woman.
    If to sey na some people.
    They go curse even the person ancestors.

14. You can do no wrong in my eyes .rock in babes

15. They better face their work

I am still waiting for the fight between @Clarion and @Ibinabo

I know she is warming up as usual

.@Galore

16. I don't understand the fan, so celebrities can't grow old again.

17. Lol, but she looks old though, make up n foundation helps us women

18. Hahahaha!! Nice one! Is she young before?! Some pple just like to misyarn.

evitaspeaks.blogspot.com

19. IMO, I don't think the fan meant to be rude or something negative. After being used to seeing her in all glamour and sophistication I think the sentence was a way of asking *hope all is well*

1. There is a clear diff be u look old and hope all is well. As u weren't in his mind don't make assumptions. Since when does saying something derogatory = concern?

20. Lmaooo.....correct answer!!!

21. Perfect reply. Some fans r just stupid

1. No jasmine u are the one that is actually stupid. If u critically look at that statement...you will see that the fan didn't mean that in a negative way. Just an observation which is true.

22. But she looks old in that photo...

23. She is not young or Old!! She is surviving!! I feel like Old shld be 80's

24. she looks her age,she ain't young.

25. Folks just not used to seeing these celebs without makeup.

26. Gud one coz she's nt young!!!!

27. lol
    Abi naughty
    Age with Grace ma

28. Replies
    1. Great response. It's a privilege to be old biko.

29. Her reply is apt!

30. Lol@am I young..I like her response.. If it were the like of some of her fellow actresses they will be so mad.

31. Lol.social media. We are used to seeing her photoshopped pictures.

32. Even with all the money she chop for Jonathan hand, she still couldn't afford a good moisturiser and good foods.

33. Fans are a confused set of people so I gotta be careful when u deal with them.

You post pictures with plenty filters and photoshop...they will call u out as FAKE.

You post your pictures as you are....they will tell u that u are old.

34. She aint young though, I think the wrinkle was just overbearing in this pic hence the reason for the remarks.

35. I tire o. See gbege. Is she young?

1. Wetin make up dey do ppl ehn. Hmmm.

2. These celebrities sef!
      When you praise and hail them they will just ignore you, but when you don't agree with them or you're not among the bandwagon that praise them, they will find time to reply you.

36. Lol.i love her reply mbok choi

37. Epic response! Love it

38. She's ageing gracefully.
    People like that are the reason why some celebrities go for botox,face lift,liposuction et al. just to keep up and not be termed "old"
    I love ibinabo's response.

39. And she's not old either. She just needs some wrinkle cream.

40. Stupid people, everybody will age. Is it now a crime? Is his mother 25? Idiot !
    Kratos

41. The way pple talk @ times is just annoying by the way compare to other recent pics I have seen of her lately. She looks older in this picture
    I think that's what the fan meant

42. Old and wrinkled. Make up working wonders since the days of delilah.

43. Foolish people everywhere.
    Leaky leaky mouths.

44. Epic indeed! Lol...

45. A gud response 4 a silly comment!!
    **vianson**

46. The fan did not mean to be rude, she need's moisturizer. This is 2015 and to me old is from 80 if you take good care of yourself.

47. Na your mouth leak pass @ money maker

48. People and their left handed negative compliments . Why do most Nigerians lack self expression? If it's not you look old, it's you look fat or maybe are you sick, you look somehow. Umu idiot mmuo !!!

49. If it is a privilege to be old why do you abuse old people on this blog bloody hypocrite.

50. Lol. Very funny. But wait oo...this woman don wrinkle like this? Make up na really metamorphosis