Monday, August 17, 2015

AMEN?

How many of you said AMEN?

LOL

95 comments:

1. Hmm.
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. I said amen to the first one my eyes saw...what's that in the second pishure? *confused face
    Nma's Blog 

1. If I say amen make d world end.... if I hear say!

4. Amin!
    Amin!!
    Amin loruko Jesu.

1. How do u know u r a good man?....when 2 of ur childhood friends that u did everytin togeda growing up(drink,smoke cigar/igbo,carry ashana,steal parents money,chase girls,misbehave,everytin) want u to marry their sisters cos of d way u treat ladies wether u r dating Dem or not...wit d mum of one of dem throwin in her total support..den u know u r a good man

2. Say whaaaaat? ?? You sure??

6. sdk one and only17 August 2015 at 13:09

Hahhaha. Told my husband that during an argument and he said I am a bad person. Can u imagine? He even said God forbid. Lol. U see dese men?

1. Can u imagine that? Dis is exactly what i'll tell my hubby d very next time he tries rubbish.

7. I wanted to say amen then I remembered sometime n just told God to disregard it.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Sorry... My phone cant open the image... Network problem.... Lolx... #NowPlaying>> ti e nikan: shaydee....

9. i say a big AMEN to the female prayer!...God knows av been true and faithful to them bloody mofos...
    i doubt they can say amen to theirs...

10. Amen!!! Amen!!! Amen!!!

11. Amen and Amen to both of them. Try and do well, you will not get Amen.

12. I can say amen to it cos I have always treated guys I date well.

13. AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

14. Not me ooooo hahaha

15. Amen and Amen!

Many guys will run away from this post

16. Stella Lmao.if i even say amen its of no use.my husband has no sister or sisters and i have no brother or brothers

17. Lol I said Amen to the first one only ooo

1. Seriously!!? Ur name is Nyash?? Or just a nickname!??

2. Nyasha is a Zimbabwean name... its not nyash.. not everyone on the blog is Nigerian sir!

18. AMEN!....lol
    My big brother will say;open your eyes,even if your own sense fail you,borrow!
    U no go wise!

19. I no fit say amen ooo
    I do men shege,dem do me shege too before I met my Oga ..i've had peace eva since.

Leave mata o Stella...If u're too kind these days,men wd take advantage of u..
    U have to show dem pepper a little..
    I pray no one treats my daughters anyhow sha coss na AK 47 I go use knock down d person..lol

20. Amen. Infact I join am with this one: May my husband be treated the same way I treated other women's husband.

21. I said amen to the guys prayer... I treat guys very well so no shakes

22. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    A big amen to dat!!!
    Lolsss
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

23. Amen.......husband actually.may my son nd brothers be treated wit unconditional love as I treat my husband despite his flaws!!! JESUS IS LOVE

24. Lol Stella, which kind confusion bi dis?!!

25. Lol.. I can be nice if I like U but VERY nasty & demanding a.k.a chop & clean mouth, if I dnt. So dunno weda to say 'Amen'.

26. Amen to do the prayer because I treat husband good. I wish my brothers wife can be like me.

27. Lol.. I can be nice if I like U but VERY nasty & demanding a.k.a chop & clean mouth, if I dnt. So dunno weda to say 'Amen'.

28. I wanted to type amen and I remember one of my ex. Chai there's God

29. Amen and Amen and Amen.

Lmao

30. I say a very big amen.

Bec I actually treated the guys I dated nicely but they were the ones that didn't treat me well.

31. No i cant,wont,not,shant say Amen......
    hian!!!

32. I say a very big and loud AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN and AMEN

33. I say a very big and loud AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN, AMEN and AMEN

34. I just misplaced my glasses .Can't read it. Lol

35. Amen to both. Iv treated all my exes well even though I end up getting shit, yet I'm a very good girl and ywt pray I find a worthy man.

36. Pls! like it makes any difference. pple dont get wat dey deserve, pple get wat dey get. Even if u treated others nicely doesnt mean u wont be screwed over. Education is what is needed!

37. AMEN, May my sisters and Daughters be treated the same way i treats other Girls

38. Amen oooo!
    It's only the guilty ones that can't say amen,see them,oloshos! God know una house numbers.

39. AMEN!! To the 2nd statement (Message).

40. say wetin? amen ko, amen ni