Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ateke Tom Unveiled As Grand Patron Of Messengers Of Peace As Celebrities Storm Event!

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Ateke Tom Unveiled As Grand Patron Of Messengers Of Peace As Celebrities Storm Event!

‎The messengers of peace organisation added another feather to their already feathered cap with decoration of The Godfather, Comrade Tom Ateke as its Grand Patron.

This was done during an exclusive ceremony in Rivers State which attracted high profile celebrities and Nollywo‎od stars.  

It was a sight to behold as the beach party celebration was on the class of its own with so much to wine and dine.

Presenting the big award portrait and the customised Messengers of Peace Vehicle plate number, the National President, Dr. Adejo Suleiman in company of the Queens - Jennifer Uche, Queen Of Peace Nigeria, Linda Udukwe, Queen Of Peace West Africe and Dunhill said that Comrade Ateke had shown in the recent past that he is a man of peace, haven played key role to restore peace in the Niger Delta.

‎Reacting to the honour, the new Grand Patron appreciated them for such recognition and promised to work with the organisation to promote peace and ensure the successful staging of the 2015 Queen of peace pageant 2015, which  will be hosted in a private beach in Port Harcourt on the 5th of September and strictly by invitation.

28 comments:

1. Mama Gee's boo hot for days *tongueout*

1. Why u come write Wetin dey my kind as I dey read this post Na? Bwahahahahahahaha

Ana emenu........

3. Ofcourse the hungry actors Prince Eke and Tortolus are going to be there celebrating a hard hearted man, just for peanuts.These people have no shame .

4. hian!!! which one is msngrs of peace again??? the setting luks lyk a village meeting one sha.
    abeg wia d nollywood stars nw?

5. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    A big congrats to him though....

6. Messenger of peace patron congrats!

7. Dem try. Chukwunonso Rusell na everywhere u de de?

8. Na so we dey celebrate criminals for Nigeria o. Pple that shd be tried for treasonable offenses against the nation are held in high esteem. Hmmmn!

9. The venue though.........#lipssealed#

10. I'm ashamed of this. These must be some hungry actors.

11. Ateke Tom grand patron? Okay. I wonder what kind of organization will make such a person a grand patron.

12. OKAY, SEEN.....TOMJERRYSWIT

13. Rubbish Messenger of peace indeed,U think God is asleep he will judge u Ateke nd all d hungry queens wen he sleeps with u for 100k without condom take ur stars nd womb una body go rest!!! Hungry prince eke d one Wey MumaGee dn runs finish nai u dey go mumu yaself oloshi mumu Walter anga always dressing lyk 16yrs old.Ateke tom is evil those okrika ppl sha all of them na MuMu

14. Pls Stella let me be the first to comment in your in house news. I really want to beat em Jay.

15. How many Professors have they honored? How many entrepreneurs have they honoured? Hungry fools, if u know how many innocent people have died bcoz of this man and his boys, u"ll be dumb for days, shame! *spits*

16. Hmmmmm I reserve my comment. Messenger of peace kwa!

17. I think dis is buguma beach, nice one alabo

18. All I see is filth!