Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Baboon Dey work Monkey Dey Chop - LMAO!

Monday, August 10, 2015

Baboon Dey work Monkey Dey Chop - LMAO!

International Asawo calling out the local ones!

Hilarious and I dont know if this is real or a script but Mad funny!

She even calls out ''Madam politician''...LOL

''Water wey una wan take baff for thi-ree months na him i dey use wash my kpekus for one day...''

''Money una dey use feed for one year,na him i dey use pay house rent for one month.''

LMAOOO,I just saved this video.

97 comments:

1. Whatever!

1. Yes stella go to b.a.u.d.e.x he has very funny videos of her on insta hahaha u go laugh tire.Expecially the once she said single mother,single mother na we start am?say na Mary way born baba God Jesus na she start single mother things,and who know say na like make the person burst her.

2. Wharahel is this?

Waste of precious mb

3. Mehnnn, this lady kolo sha. So funny. More kerosene to their lanterns biko.

4. Pls send the link aunty Stella Kork.
      Very funny but shameful.
      I'm a Bini lady and it was embarrassing for me to see my sister like this! Which kind international as he would be this na! She nor see Kim kardashian? Must she look so dirty?
      At the onset, I was laughing but then I felt shame, pity and anger all at once as I was watching the video. Shame catch me sha!
      I pray God changes her and the rest like her.

5. Stella I have one I've watched up to 15x since it was sent to me. Mad funny. But to send it is wahala cos it's too large a file.

6. OMG it's the same babe oooo but a different video. Ahahahah. Crazy accent

7. German juice just reading ur comment. That's the video I'm talking about o. Lmaoo! This babe won't kill person

8. This my kpekus don build house,born pikin,wetin u u ashieve.
      Abeg make I step down

9. I love her o...very funny,may God change her

10. Make una go baff

2. Kudos to her then. I don't have mb for such.

1. Hahahahahahahahaaaaaaa this is absolutely hilarious.

U neva comot for house u don dey do,if u con comot nko! Na ear u dey tk dey do am,dem go shook am inside d ear hahahahaha

Funny enuf even b4 watching d vid,i just knew it had to be a Benin lady.

Benin una well done o!!!

Well...she ain't hiding her trade unlike some, no matter how vulgar she was,she said d truth tho

2. Lmaoooo she's insane but I love her! She's real in a twisted kinda way but hey judge not cuz she's not on trial...

3. I laff no be small. More videos please, Stella abeg give us the link.

1. lwkmd reminds me of my bad benin girlfriends with razor mouth, my mouth dey learn where dem dey.

2. Stainless has come again ooo. She is real and very blunt.

4. Cant see the video. Good for them. International is better than local. Dollars, pounds talk, naira listen.

5. I NO FIT SHOUT OOH...TOMJERRYSWIT

6. Madam Italy i hear you
    Mtcheeeeeeew

1. The yeye olosho is not even pretty .
      Very ugly creature .
      She is lost ....lost soul .mtscheeew.

7. My mouth was wide open the whole time.

8. Stainless!!!!! She's my girl o. I love her. She speaks the TRUTH! She said she loves her children and her children love her. How sweet!

9. Lmaooooooooooooo this lady!

10. You are an International prostitute and still look like this?. My dear change your career because you are just wasting your kpekus for nothing.

11. Typical Benin local asewo. Hahahahahaha she no even get shame sef she dey do video

1. She's ugly sha but that lips on a man's dick will make the man CUMfess in few mins

12. Lmao. She's real o. She's not even joking, have seen some of her other V.Post. Crazy lady.

13. Benin repping buahahahahaha funny video

14. A whore calling out other whores,there is no dignity in ur attitude,I do not support the act at all,sleeping with men for money,its nonsense,poverty is not even an excuse,those days wen I was a single girl,I never did it,am not from a rich background,my mother brought me up well,thanks to her,I am very very stubborn,hard to be broken by hardship,I rather did 'wash and wear' for the few clothes I had wen I was in school,I am very neat,can't stand body odour,organised,people say am too stiff bcos I hv principles that I just cnt break,nomatter wat,its not abt christainity and living a holy life,its self discipline,God gave me this life and the only way I can tell Him that am grateful for the gift is not to misuse it.
    I just can't imagine getting down with one useless goat for money,I never did it and am married now,my husband respects me.
    There are good rules for single girls if u are not greedy,u can gain from a man without him seeing ur pant,d little he can give without seeing ur pant shld be okay for u at d moment,it won't kip coming from him,he will get tired of giving free without getting smtn back,then he will leave,there are other victims.
    I DO NOT believe in ashawo stuff,I cnt stand getn disrespected by men.
    There is no reason at all to be engage in ashawo stuff.
    Doesn't make sense to me.

1. Na this video you write this story book for? You get time o

2. Wisdom. Thanks for sharing.
      Word to the wise . Words are spirit show me your friend and I tell you who you are.
      If you know your neighbour likes this lifestyle run. Conversation words are spirit that sow in you.

3. Dear Anonymous 13:50
      I agree with you that prostitution is bad.
      But when u start glorifying urself as righteous/morally upright, then I av a problem with that.
      You must learn to mourn the fallness of the world. For who you are is by His Grace and not your doing.
      Forget being tough - we all av a breaking point.

4. Abegi. Naija girls sef wit dere hollier dan though attit

5. Naija girls with dere hollier than though attitude we we know say na oloshos most b....d girl might b razz but she speaks d truth die....so dge b aasewo, and so? Na she start am? Na her kpekus. Na she get am....everything wen she tok i second am. Bicos she speaks d truth. And before u umu jeesuz begin tok nonsense. I am a phd holder and work as a solicitor and is happily married.... Ppl need to stop judging. I am sure most of u girls have don worse dan her. Dint knock a girls hustle biko. Shes trying to advise women not to dey spend money on lazy men...she wrong? Ppl should look at substance first before running dere mouth. Mchew

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Pls next tym put link where we can download this videos abeg....

16. Lol Stella this isn't her only video...I don't know where to get her other video...that is even more funny

17. Lmao. This reminds me of my uniben days. All those bini girls wey dey do ayamgba, this is how they look and talk.

18. Heheheheheh ovie-Edo sakpo!!!!Osayomore for Life!!!! I can't laugh today abeg, please leave me

19. Replies
    1. u miss benin? wow! I can't even stay there for a week. Bad ass girls nd guys ready to fight anytym anyday, ancient houses everywhere, too many people with spiritual problems abi na generational curse sef. Only few lucky people are 'curse-free'..... In short I don't like benin for anything even though my mum is from there. Proudly urhobo.

2. La petite,exactly!
      Benin,I dnt like dat place.

3. I miss benin too. After spending 7-8 years there. Economical wise is one of the best town.

4. EDO..
      My Edo sister displaying her exact character. By their talks u shall know them. But this one is damn ugly with her kpomo lips must be related to Nuella d husband snatcher
      Whatever. More grease to her kpenkus! Awon Smellos

5. @la petite u dont like benin proudly urhobo? That delta that is full of witchcraft infact the witches operate in broad daylight go to mfm and listen to testimonies about what happens in that town don't even fool urself to say delta is better or more exposed than benin city a town where at some parties women sit in one canopy and men in another polygamy is still quietly glorified and most of the men are lazy and being taken care of by their wives hissssssssssss let Edo state has half the oil revenue of Delta and see if it wont be ten times better.

20. Omg too funny plenty element of truth in what she's said sha , though we all know prostitution is bad ! . Pls leave prostitution for comedy you have talent

21. Omg too funny plenty element of truth in what she's said sha , though we all know prostitution is bad ! . Pls leave prostitution for comedy you have talent

22. Really? She's calling out someone with her janky ass self? She looks scary, and she probably don't get paid a lot. Hiss.

23. I hail oo. International ashawo

24. Dis is hilarious, Benin girls sha, c her mouths, bad English, ugly thing, ashewo n proud, for a moment I tot abt jayem....... Kikikikikikikiikiki

25. Lmao, this girl cracked me up Big time

26. Lol...she no clean sef. D money no dey show for her body

27. Lmao.
    Epic call out.
    Oya campus ashawos, over to una.

28. Bitch looks so dirty and unkempt tueh...
    If her international ashana makes her dirty like thus u winder what she will look like locally . Mtscheeew

29. That's the bitter truth.she has said a lot of tinz that u ladies needs to learn from...u are a student bt it has no significance in ur life.student wey dey do olosho for sch...now tell me,wats d difference?.....God wl help ur ashawo work d more cuz I can't judge u.only God wl#MC Pinky#

30. Hahahhahahahahahahaha
    DIS babe ooo Hahhahahahahha
    I like u oooo

31. OMG! Dis is hilarious... waaaaaat?

32. I don finish my data oh. Watched like 5 of her videos or so

33. Omo!!!! Benin girls I hail!!b d accent jst gave her away can't stop laughing omg benin city and dier girls and dier drama smh lol!!!

34. With her shoko, her kpekus international, she Don born children, build house :-D

35. Most girls forming i can't sleep with a man for money
    Will be the first to jump at it
    They haven't just found the right person
    Or no wealthy dude has approached them
    Same with ladies forming i'm scared of marriage
    Yimu, just come out and say you don't have a man yet
    Awon hypocrites...
    A liar and a murderer are same in God's presence
    It takes one sin to be called a sinner
    One crime to be called a criminal
    One adultery to be called an adulterer
    So stop being overly self righteous.

Oh come under my comment and call me an ashawo
    Cos that's the usual trend
    I'll be here waiting.
    Have a great week y'all

36. She is for real. It's not comedy. Her name is/calls herself 'Amadin Stainless Queen'. Google her. She has other videos out there.

37. I shame for this Edo girls o. See how dirty she looks. Ashawo no get shame true true. SMH. She is also on drugs..SHM.

1. U just defamed this girl shei.u know. She can sue you for libel. Ppl go just dey tok anyhow. Wetin she tok no bad. Shes being true to herself in all these videos and speaking d truth. Single mothers wen dey Europe. This is d sort if nonsense dey have to deal wit. Lazy nigerian men looking for how to spend a womans money and some lazy single mothers having different baby daddies wit not a care in d world. The girl no lie o. This is wat happens in Europe. If u b woman and u no want marry. Come UK

38. lol i cant even remember the year i fixed such cheap hair

39. She sounds exactly the way some ladies here sound when you tell them to respect God just a little more by closing their legs to whoever is not their husband.
    This is just a little more than the pain and pride as they attack the santimonious, churchy attitude of the 'Holy ones'.
    Hahahahaha.

40. Lol@ kpekus international. Her first video was so funny.

41. OMG i cant be enabled to laugh. Mbok make i go find water baff.

42. She's in so much pain.

43. Amandine stainless queen. She has a very angry video called Step down. Lmao.

44. hahaha Very funny! i can bet my lunch that shes not normal.. LMAO