Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Basira in London Movie Premier Photos

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Basira in London Movie Premier Photos

Eniola Badmus' movie 'Basira in London movie' was premiered yesterday Friday August 21,2015 in london and here are some of the premiere pics sent in by London Photographer Michael Tubes.

What is my darling Wunmi Obe doing in London...lol

Wow this dress is so beautiful,it could pass for a wedding dress.

Beautiful people!

39 comments:

1. Money Maker, Linda Eze, destroy, slay, kill and don't show mercy.

Bwahahahahahahahahahaha...

1. Fat fat women is all I see.....
      Who tied the gele 4 those girls? Hmmmmm
      Everyone now produces a movie!

2. Na wa o! Can't u pple eva say sometin good abt some1 or wat some has done.

3. Bwahahahahahahahahaha
      The anti-fat squad
      Please show some mercy

4. Lol @Ezenwanyi.
      Her own FAT is out of this world.

5. Money maker are u seeing what i'm 'sawing'???? Ndi ofe mmanu egbougom..Bwahahahahhaahaha.Eniola be like YOKOZUNA! Is she a mother? Why d christian mother hands? She is sooooo Ugly and fugly..Raaaaaazzzzness at its peak..Hahahahahahaha..

Movie premier with Gele aso -ebi on display? I give up on yoruba peeps biko.

2. Basira looking good on the red carpet, everyone in attendance all looked happy.

Big savings going on. Click on my name to get soft and silky pure virgin human hair. Free delivery to anywhere in the UK.

3. Why is dis one wearing wedding dress to a movie premier???

Let me see wat Linda and MM has to say about this.

1. Have to say olodo!! you suck so keep your lousy thanks.

4. Them even do asoebi for the premier fa.... what will be the scenes in Basira in London? Nollyosisi and co. In d next 1 year u won't hear of dis movie again.

1. This is fake money maker.

2. Lolz.
      Make una no vex oooh.
      No big every thing wey see e dey talk.

3. Attention seekers.
      You'll change name tire
      No one cares! FOOLS!!

6. She tried.
    Basira is really in London. Lmao.

7. The 6th pix??? That guy looks like he has half past 4 eyes. Aso-ebi for movie premiere?

8. Basira bleach only her face for d movie premier? Hummm

9. Who is the lady in that fifth picture? Is that her ni**le or wat? Na waoh.

10. Gof bless her hustles
    Lil @ first comment

11. Good for her.

ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

12. What did I see? wedding gown, gele, etc Nna eh kwa...

13. Is that Wale Gates carrying female handbag?

14. Eniola the notice me actress? That was how she was disgraced by oyinbo crew on the flight to London for hanging out in the bar area meant for business class passengers only

1. Kikikikikiki iz a lie o!
      Big Disgrace mehn

15. Stels bebe happy birthday to you. May you leave to see your children's children in good health and abundance. 😙😙😙😙😙😙😗