Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Beauteous Wedding Pics Of Buhari’s Official Photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Beauteous Wedding Pics Of Buhari’s Official Photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo

President Buhari’s official photographer, Bayo Omoboriowo tied the knots today with his sweetheart Lola Omitokun in VI. He did both his traditional wedding and white wedding today. Here are some pics of him, his bride, friends/groomsmen, cake and venue.

Love the white lace!

49 comments:

1. Their pic no fine oooo.

1. Show us ur own
      Lastborn

2. U wan make i show my pic ! Lol. U ré like me. Team #Anonymous. South France c'est très joli. C'est très moche leur photo de mariage ! Oya fermer la boucle bouche. Am on hoilday. South France. U don hear. Gerrrarahia nwoke ka i bu nwanyi. Bonsoir Stella. Nwaowerri dey greet.

2. See that one with mumu beards looking like mop stick.

1. Sgt.Tackleberry1 August 2015 at 19:22

My people, Abeg how much is unilag.post ume form?

1. Wahlahi aboki na mallam
      Once an aboki, always an aboki

2. Na d aboki niggas be this.... gat me wondering what the primitive ones look like

4. Kai to marry just dey hungry me o, but my account balance is saying " u dey crase?"

5. Chai see fine men, naija men can fine anyhow when they wear native/suit. Congrats to him

6. Wrong shade of Shadows for the bride. Doesn't flatter her luscious dark skin. Nigeria sha... lmao! The groomsmen pic looks so forced. And that Osama bin Laden look alike with the atrocious beards is just ugh! It's not every trend you embrace. Hml to them. Many blessings.

1. Pl the small bee,It's so sad to see how most of you bvs see very nice pictures , insult the people first with your envous hearts and then finally say happy birthday or happy married life, to think that most of you aren't even correct , hungry bitter people

2. Lol @small bee. U think I'm hungry? Lol again. You must be a silly chimpanzee. Who exactly did I insult? Check your dictionary if you don't know what it means. Illiterate Low class morons coming to blogs to yarn crap. You are getting a fairly nice response from me cos I'm in a holy mood today. Behave yourself and next time spell that PL in caps.

3. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay2 August 2015 at 13:48

@Pl- well for trad or what Yorubas usually call 'engagement' it's not out of place. As I can see she is wearing native attire. And the eyeshadow has similar colors to her aso-oke and beads. If it was full bridal, then her makeup should be sheer and 'bronzy' to complement her dark skin.
      Proud ex-student of House of Tara makeup school.

7. HML....
    No stella damascus fashioned against u shall prosper...

1. Choiiii...woked
      Sherry's Daughter

8. Congratulations to both of them.

9. He looks like a sickler...is he?

Btw some of his friends are cute!!!
    D beardgang dude on glasses;damn!!! I cld have him for dinner

Congrats to d newly wed

1. Answer that your stupid question yourself! Didinrin girl.
      You must be a fake health/medical person.

10. Wow
    Wow
    Wow
    Congratulations to them
    The guy looks like a sickler

11. Buhari's photographer... Okay. If his cook and barber are not married yet, they should hurry up and do so now oo. Press awaits them.

12. Choiiiii!!! See fine fine Bobos..

13. White voile...

14. Congrats to him. He does have lots of beardgang friends though.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This dude is really chilling nobi lie i swear.

16. Oh love.. this guy looks so young and dope

17. Awww.
    Lovely.
    Happy married life to them.

18. The beard gang dude is Obi Somto. He's a photographer and also an Etisalat Ambassador.

19. Why do i feel some of us the negative comments are tied to the fact that he is PMB's photographer. Like the simple ceremony congratulations to them.

20. The wedding is dope.
    Waiting for Wizkid's performance.
    Plus today's Obi Somto's birthday.

21. D guy is cute for days! I want...... they would av cute kids and a happy home in JESUS name.. HML

22. Hmmmm traditional n white same day.....ppl dey try o. 3days t one week interval is fine by me. Well wots my own... Hml Bayo n Lola. We hope t c more official fotographs!

23. Congrats to the couple
    I love guys with beards
    First thing that attracted me to bae
    Some naija guys can fine sha
    Especially on trads

24. The guy looks so small and younger than her. By the time she born one, she go resemble him mama.. my man must big pass me o. HML to them

25. Congrats to the newly wedded couple..
    Someone dropped a comment here about how this guy lover jilted him cos he was broke and she didn't think he would make good money out of photography..
    That girl must be biting her fingers wherever she is right now..

1. Yes I saw the comment too. It want here. She says she regrets it now. Lol.

26. Happy married life to Bayo. Is his boss suppose to attend? Well, wat do I know?