Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bleaching Expert Fifi Recently Birthed Twins...WOW!

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Bleaching Expert Fifi Recently Birthed Twins...WOW!

This post is to celebrate with and congratulate Fifi on the birth of her twins!

Yesterday I did a post on The Chief Executive Officer of Safia Beauty Stores and  Spa Limited, Fifi Safia Usman and i wrote about how she had defaulted               to her natural dark skin tone due to being pregnant.

I guess i was insensitive in doing that because i am a witness to how pregnancy changes one....sometimes the change is so shocking that you might look at yourself in the mirror and say hi thinking its someone else..lol

My nose is now permanently the shape of a blackberry charger but that was not so before pregnancy....

Fifi birthed twins recently and I am sure her bundles of Joy is all that matters right now.

Here's also hoping she gets her groove back soon.

Congratulations on your twins Fifi,I love babies so much

As you read this and rejoice with her,may your wish to carry your own child also come true in Jesus name!

136 comments:

1. Thank God for safe delivery. Hmmmn

1. So Stella u don finally agree say u carry belle ni? Congrats 2 u n madam Fifi *thatnametho*

TGW get ur ass down here.

2. Congrats
      I hope she dey no start to bleach the twins ooh
      Lol

3. My own nose looks like that of a Hippopotamus! My complexion? As dark as charcoal......
      The changes associated with pregnancy are sometimes terrible but i'd rather look this ugly to be called a mother than not knowing what it feels like to have a babe of my own

Congratulations Fifi
      And Double congratulations in advance to all TTC.....

4. She didnt get sooo dark afterall. Anyway she fit don send SDK mail for back. #sideeyes

5. Congrats to her, looks like she had two boys.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

6. Stella is now feeling guilty. Lol...

We will all have pregnancy changes. She gave birth to twins doesn't mean we can't yab her. I go born my own and people go still yab me. Bleaching nor good jor! Make we talk truth.

I come from family of yabbers! I yab them, them yab me. Doesn't meant we are haters.

7. Amen to dat prayer Stella

2. Good prayer point. Congrat to madam fifi. Very soon she will go back to her bleaching self.

3. Get her bleach back on u mean!

4. Con grates to her
    Amen when the time is right I'll have my own twins too

1. Congrats dearie. As I rejoice with u today so shall it be for me IJN, Amen.

1. Singing *you are not alone...@ Stella, fifi is here with you*
      Now, take a good look at the highlighted part of her nose, it looks like a blackberry charger too.

Congrats to her, her baby bump wasn't too big for someone expecting twinnies. I am so scared of multiples, I wonder what the bump would look like...it scares me.

I guess when she is back on her feet, she would upgrade her skin's OS. For now vigilante things on her mind...some kids would just refuse to sleep at night.

6. Wow! Congrats Fifi, God bless your angels. I love twins, triplets et al. Amen to your prayer Stella.

1. I want twinnnsssss!
      Omg@your nose didn't go back to default. Hian,no wonder mine didn't go back to factory settings with my first baby!!
      Haaaaaaa! Not good,not good.

7. Lol@ ur nose now permanently like d shape. Of a bb charger. Congrats to her joo.
    **vianson**

8. Congrats to her! Motherhood rocks. The changes though but the joy of cuddling the beauty that God created through you supercedes all the changes. God will grant every waiting mum this joy by His grace

9. After admitting you were insensitive did u apologise? No! Nonsense

1. Admitting she was insensitive, isn't that an apology on its own?

2. Thank you, my thought exactly. Stella I love u pass dz one wey u dey do na. Be original Be urself.

3. Why should she apologize??

10. This lady is very ugly, runs woman AA oil, Ik okolo side chick

1. Why come under anon hater

2. You didn't have to say that! This is a time of celebration and not insults.......try to keep your vitriol to yourself

11. Congratulations, Fifi.

12. Big congrats to her God! I love twins, I want twins someone please pray for me so I can be blessed with twin.... Fifi coming back will d bomb alias bleaching things.

13. This is what u should have done yesterday rather dan run her down STELLA!...anyways,fifi cares less and is only concerned bout healing(C.S) and getting 2spend quality time wiv her LIONS..Congrats again fifi sharpsharp! aka the moon

1. Who asked u how she birthed? ITK.

2. I pray all the bleach bleach will allow the CS cut heal o.. when them dey tell them, dem no go gree.

3. You dey bleach o you dey bleach..yelloe fever.. I hope say bleach bleach go allow her CS cut heal o. Congrats aunty

4. You dey bleach o you dey bleach..yelloe fever.. I hope say bleach bleach go allow her CS cut heal o. Congrats aunty

5. Why r u telling us she had the babies thru C.S? Is that necessary? Frenemies!!!

6. I dnt comment but at times how insensitive u semi illetrate can be at times. Why still point out stella fault wen this is obviously an apology? ????? Common sense, ok? Btw if u read ds....I'm sure u must be hurt. That is exactly how it feels to judge.

7. Okay stellla madam, na u comment we know

14. Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!. Congratulations. Onome, you know why am shouting all this amen,; its because I really want twins.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Congrats to her....

16. Congratulations Fifi!
    God bless your babies...

17. Congrats Fifi...God I want triplets 3 girls* big smile

18. Awwwww, cute babies. Congratulations fifi.

19. Amen!! I so.much love twins.apart from ivf any other way? Please bv help a sis.

20. Amen to ur prayer.
    Congrats to d new mum

21. Hahahahahahahahahahaha @ur nose like a blackberry charger... God NOSE y Stella so chill.... fifi conglaturachun o! Meanwhile I am so happy for ufuoma mcdemott.... Baby girls rock!

22. Stella for life. Very honorable of you. M still kind of suprised though

23. Hahahaha@shape of a blackberry charger

24. Stella now thats more like it..I'm glad u listened and made corrections..The least of her problems obviously is rubbing cream inugo...Congrats Fifi u are blessed and i loveeeeee the boys even before u birthed them...wink wink....Devyne

25. Fifi the moon? Hian!!! Congrats to her

26. Congrats fifi...God bless your babies...Amen to your prayer SDK

27. There are certain pictures that shouldn't be released on social media no matter how real you want to be. She should have made up her face and dressed well before taking those photos. The sharp contrast wouldn't have been so striking/noticeable. Wishing you and your babies lots of love

28. Congratulations to her oo. The colour change is worth it abeg.

29. Sharp girl. Congratulations to you and hubby. Cuties welcome to the world. Pregnancy does a lot to women, but the joy of motherhood is all that matters. She cannot afford to be groovy and childless. Once more, congratulations.

30. Congrats to her. I like her bleaching, atlst it blends.

31. Sharp girl. Congratulations to you and hubby. Cuties welcome to the world. Pregnancy does a lot to women, but the joy of motherhood is all that matters. She cannot afford to be groovy and childless. Once more, congratulations.

32. Na wa for her hair in d first pic.
    E be like person wey turn fried egg from pan on top her head.
    congrats on ur babies.
    wen u get d chance plz gaan remove dat tin u put on ur head oo, e no fine abeg.

33. Congratulations to her.
    Stella, that's very nice of you.

34. Amen oooo and congratulations to her

35. The girl don rake for you ba?

Hahahahahaha.

The bottom line is, Bleach at your own risk.

36. Stella after 2 kids my own nose looks like double barrel...lol. A fly can enter easily and be comfortable! But it's all worth it.

1. #Dead#
      It keeps increasing? Omg!!!

2. Nice business strategy!
      The moon(am loving this nickname) market your cream from this angle.

3. Hahaha.
      Pregnancy can disfigure one o

37. u love to suck up to pple sha! ystd u teased her now forming í love children'....mtshewww

38. Well the pic yesterday just proved her bleaching cream is good to have given her back her natural color instead of damaging her skin..Congrats o jare.

1. Gbam! The cream is perfect. Anyone trying to bleach should get in contact with fifi

39. Amen!
    I so love babies,God pls I want triplets,do it for me lord(talking into my future).

Adorable babies,welcome to the world angels,congrats fifi.

40. she looks like sisqo in the first pic

1. Hahahahaha now that's some description. Bvs una mean.

41. Congrats fifi, God bless them.

Lolah

42. Damn... na wa o. Still speechless!!!!!!!

1. My Sisi, I don't like this speechless mode of yours, Biko Spill Spill Spilk

43. I want twins! Boy nd girl congrats fifi

44. Congratulations madam fifi. I pray you get a groove back.

45. Dias nothing insensitive about saying the truth..she bleached n pregnancy restored her to factory setting...congrats to her sha

1. Gbam! Sha nor complain d day e reach ur turn.

2. My guy, sho l'oko sha? You too dey do like woman. I hate you. No hard feelings. And NO, no tell me to bring my sister or mother, just answer YES or NO. WTF?!

46. Wow congrats fifi,One baby in d womb is enuf stress talk more twins.happy 4 u dear

47. Fifi congratulations I tap in to ur blessings Amen

48. PD Young Billionaire13 August 2015 at 16:12

Wow!God bless the twins.

49. em jay's first son @2913 August 2015 at 16:13

Congratulations naughty bleacher!
    Mak I join Em jay read comments

50. Thank God u corrected yourself by wishing her well because it occurred to me dis morning that we were just concerned about her skin color but neva wished her well. Anyway I say a very big congratulations to u on the arriver of ur babies

51. crazy HORNY wife13 August 2015 at 16:22

Twins r beautiful! Who ll be a surrogate mom for my twin boiz? I want them bt no power to carry!
    Fifi coats of many colors congrats on ur babies.

1. Lol coats of many colors, I can't laugh abeg!!

2. Congrats Fifi, twins no easy.....Lord one by one please.....

3. Kikikikiki na she dem suppose call iya rainbow!!

52. lool!!@permanently the shape of bb charger. stella will not kill somebody o.congrats fifi.welcome to the world little ones. I just love babies.

53. Funny at your nose. Post a recent pic make we be the judge.😃😃😃

54. Medicine after death! Lmao! Congrats to her sha!

55. She has a purpose in life now and Bleaching her skin back should be her least priority when she has the greatest gift she could ever ask for.

Take care of those little pumpkins Fifi.

56. Stella you an this your mouth sef. Congrats to you Safia, God keep and bless your babies

57. Mhzzbee international13 August 2015 at 16:33

Amen amen amen fire in Jesus name

58. Congratulations

59. congrats God pls l want twins baby boys

60. Amen o, I tap into the anointing of the twins.

Congratulations to her.

61. Congrat fifi .....God bless them

62. I rejoice with you Fifi

63. Bleach bleach no dey allow wound heal well. I pray her CS cut go heal fast fast. If una dey bleach una no dey think about other things..

64. seeing such pictures, there's no way people won't talk.

If this woman's husband is dark, she shouldn't expect her kids to be FAIR.

All things being equal- congrats Madam

Amen to Sterra's prayer.

1. D man he haf enter one chance

65. Congrats to her,she is even bter nw

66. This your mouth go put you for trouble one day one day, yu betta repenti.
    Fifi don't mind her, yu hia (lol) Congratulations, your babies are so beautiful.

67. Congratulations o. I tap into your blessing Fifi, i want me some twinnies.

68. Congrats
    Me love twins.
    I must birth twins by His Grace.

69. Lol at all the ppl shouting for twins and triplets. Motherhood is not easy o, prepare well. Obviously talking from experience.
    Meanwhile Fifi may have stopped bleaching for the babies sake. Unlike that stylist that kept swallowing her bleaching pills while pregnant

70. Congrats to her.. God please bless me with twins wen am married Amen.

71. LMAO @ pregnancy restored her to factory setting, Choi!..Bitchplis no go kill me o..LMAO.

72. Amen to your prayer Stella. Congratulations to her.

73. Stella of life,uu don use style apologise for y/day's yabbing,anyway all na for gud,Fifi darling congratz n wcm to d world little cuties,I tap into d blessings of twins/triplets

74. Bleaching n photoshop na bastard. See before n after...congratulations sha on ur bundle of Joy.

75. Welcome little ones and CONGRATULATIONS!

76. Congratulations madam . Your babies are so cute ! I pray God does mine before this year ends ,Amen

77. Amen oooo ....Congratulations

78. Congratulations on the birth of your twins. Amen to your prayer Stella. I shall give birth to my own children too in Jesus Name.