Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boko Haram Chief Recruiter Arrested

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Boko Haram Chief Recruiter Arrested

Bana Fanaye also known as Mahamat Moustapha, said to be the mastermind of Boko Haram operations in Chad and northern Cameroon, has been arrested by authorities in Chad. Assorted weapons, as well as cell phone SIM cards for various countries, including Nigeria, Cameroon, Chad and Niger were recovered from his residence.

Bana Fanaye is said to be the brain behind most Boko Harma operations including arms purchases in Chad and northern Cameroon.

Media reports quoted Chadian officials as saying that Fanaye is in charge of recruiting Boko Haram terrorists, arms purchases and planning of terrorism targets and operations in Chad and northern Cameroon.

63 comments:

1. Good one!
      Rip 2 him in advance!

2. See him head like grounding stone

3. The muda fucker should be hanged upside down.

4. Whoa! Goodnews. That guy should be grilled thoroughly for info. He should be tortured so much that he will turn to a chatterbox and yap all about Nigerian boko haram.

All glory must return to God.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

5. See the usual "Mark of the Devil" on his forehead.

6. Abeg no waste of time for court with this ugly monkey... painful death immediately abeg

2. Baba bu bu is working! Our Army is working

Fruiterer/EventManager

1. Please meticulously peruse through a post before commenting. The man was arrested in chad. Is bubu now the president of chad? All these buhari fans. Chad and cameroon will always win the figh ahead of Nigeria where all we hear is we will eliminate them after two months. Now its december. God help us.

2. lmfao! Anon tell them o! mtchew... Buhari babes

3. Anon,there is a joint military task force btw nigeria and neighbouring african countries,formed recently,precisely when Buhari took over.so somehow it's Bubu' by proxy!so respect dat!give him kudos or join the wailing wailers d opposition have become,.its allowed#rme#

4. Queen Bee u are queen! Kisses and hugs to you! All u faceless Haters go and hug transformer! Sai Baba Sai Buhari

5. Queen bee. Please read well likewise. He was arrested by chadian officials. Not joint military task force. Atimes I get befogged seeing people rushing to post and reply sentimentally.

3. Is this true? If so, they should born him alive or let's stone him to death.

1. If they do dt, informations will be lost.

2. There is nothing like informations. It is Information.

3. @ anon 21.57, ur body dey really pepper u o. Buhari is d president and not ur poor unachieving arse. Stop insulting people on dis blog bcos of ur go slow president. Mumu!

4. May u and ur generation to come never no peace,chai wicked soul.

5. BASTARD!!!!!!!

6. Alleluia!!!!!!! Click my name to add me me on bb for lovely lady's wears.

7. So BH Alao has HR?
    See his coat ...lol

8. Sai baba...

9. Replies
    1. Big idiot. Die money maker.

10. Thank you Lord....this is one step into their end

11. Waiting to see how this pans out.

12. Hmm so what next? They keep arresting boko haram masterminds but nothing has come out of all these arrests.

1. That was when the clueless President was in charge, let's continue to pray for this courageous, non selfish president who God will use to fix the nation.
      Boko haram will be curtail even more sponsor arrested.

2. Exactly wat came to my mind. They only arrest and after some time, they'll escape

13. Tales by moonlight.
    The new govt knows everything about BH.

1. I tell u,its just buhari strategy to win d election,just watch his next stretegy to silence it.

2. U r such an asshole. I wonder how much ur bitterness has fetched u. If u like, talk trash from now till infinity, it doesn't change the fact that ur daft GEJ has been thrown out of Aso rock.

3. @ anon 21.57, ur body dey really pepper u o. Buhari is d president and not ur poor unachieving arse. Stop insulting people on dis blog bcos of ur go slow president. Mumu!

14. Shey Chad and Cameroon of yesterday. Nigeria we're still waiting oh

15. It doesn't end at discovering the faces behind the evil group. What happens to them afterwards is my concern. Until corruption and unnecessary sentiments are removed from our government, then our judiciary can be able to operate properly. What about that nyanya bomb blast guy? What became of him? Or the boko haram members that were captured and sent to ekwulobia? Why on earth are they still breathing? These people are unrepentant terrorists who deserve capital punishment for the crimes they have committed against humanity. Oh well this is Africa where anything and everything goes as long as you've got money.

1. The next thing we'll hear is dat he escaped!!! Mtchewww

16. Stupid wicked and heartless man. Ur cup is full and ur sins have caught up with u

17. See the face of a killer, stupid bastard.

18. He has been arrested..great!
    So what's gonna happen next?

19. The face of pure evil..
    Justice is all we ask for, true justice.
    No back doors, he should be tried and sentenced to death!

20. I am not so concerned about the arrest, I want to know what happens next?

21. How come that his arrest COINSIDED with former Gov Ogbemudia's ADVICE of yesterday???

1. *coincide* even after emphasizing, you could at least have got the spelling right.

22. Kill d idiot, see d mark on his head. Banza

23. Hmmmm n what way after d arrest? Dis isn't d first time dt dey are arresting BH ppl.

24. Why is the recent victory from Chad and Cameroun?

Nigeria sodiers where are you?

25. Replies
    1. Hw far na Mz mae. Ur tohtoh don heal?

26. See the stupid mark on his forehead sef. Na dem pray pass na dem murder pass. After knocking their heads on the ground they come and perpetrate evil. Infact they should burn his toes for a start. Idiot.

27. Fool. His cup is full. God is not sleeping

28. See how responsible he looks!God of mercy!
    He should be bombed to death too,only after he has said where shekau is.

29. May he experience bomb too. And besides, where are those ones that have been arrested before him? Bia, what are they doing in Ekwulobia? Go slow carry your brothers o, no use tricks get branch in Anambra.

30. I hope this man is not being framed oooo. Cos no matter what u say I still believe buhari is boko haram.