Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives

What do you do when the person you are in love with is the best you ever met but.......

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE.
USING WHAT YOU HAVE TO GET WHAT YOU WANT!

Spare my situation some space on your blog, please I need the right opinion.

It's hard, very hard, things you gone thru, when life dramatically, with an overwhelming power suddenly completely turns your life to some kind of living hell, and there is nothing you can do. It's not easy being in this position.

My ex was my first boyfriend, lover and all. I have never, ever cheated on him. 
I just can't imagine having another man on me, all over me in nude. It disgust me. But nowadays I have been tolling with such thoughts lately. I have a home to manage with 4 kids. And a mountain of bills to pay, like every other woman.

Their father was a chronic cheat who eventually got an older lady pregnant. And I lost my respect for him. As much as we managed, things failed to work. I get this draw back that makes me despise him so much.
 Then I lost my job in 2013 and he changed further. So I got a teaching job months later with a pitiable salary, because he became very less caring day by day. Carefree about his duties and responsibilities, in-short he ignored them. Nags more than I do.

Then 11months ago it happened again. he got another lady pregnant. I don't understand, we had a healthy sexual life - experimentally adventurous. In fact anytime, any how he want us to do it and almost anywhere. And I had never ever complained. So I couldn't take it anymore because each time I see him my stomach aches so bad that I'd feel like throwing up. Suddenly I hated him that I felt like killIng him. Shamelessly, he became aggressive, always complaining of anything and everything. Tired of it all I called it quits. Because he was becoming too emotionally, psychologically, verbally abusive and still randy.

I'm romantic, sexy, still slim and doesn't look like a mum with 4 kids. I get toasters every now & then. From colleagues to passersby, even my proprietor disturbs me all the time - which I have never considered leveraging on. Because my salary is too poor. I'm a good woman Stella, inside out I am.

I have tried saving for any small scale business, but had never saved. Feeding and upkeeps eats it up. And now things are getting tighter all around me. maintaining my sanity is becoming a problem. And I can't keep watching my kids sometimes starving.

I have some single parents as friends, who opened up to me that they are using what they have to get what they need. And honestly, things are fairer for them compared to me. Mine is pathetically terrible. And they are encouraging me to take it up. But I haven't got the will. Wonder what my daughter and sons would think of me. Most importantly, how will I be able to look at my bible and easily pick it up again to read.

I want to know from Bvs who have gone through this path, how were they able to upstage this circumstance and subdue the growing urge to fall. How were they able to arrest the madness of lack in view of a hybrid temptation to whore. I really need opinions not insults please, I'm confused and in a desperate corner to pay bills - especially rent. My walls are closing up on me.
Stella, you are loved here, forgive me for the long write up, thanks.

*Looking for Panadol for my own headache*

...........................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO.
VIRTUE VERSUS VICE - LE BOO SMOKES!

I am a 24 year old young lady,I have been in horrible relationships that I almost gave up on meeting any good men. I am beautiful,very down to earth and it's always a surprise to my close friends when we talk and am the one always having issues with men. I am a very honest girl and I have never believed in double dating.In fact all my life I have never dated more than one guy at a time. I've never really understood why I wasn't treated as a lady should.  

Earlier this year on my way back from work, I was walking down my street when  this car pulled over, the guy driving was good looking and sounded really nice so I gave him my number,  I can tell you that in all my life,  I haven't been treated better. He is a very honest guy, he loves me like crazy and can give me anything I ask for, I must mention that he is a very wealthy young man (a son to one of the past ministers), He also is God fearing, my only problem with him is that he smokes.  

He lived in the States for over 15 years of his adult life and only came back to the country 5 years ago to run his business. He respects me enough not to smoke around me and he tells me he is making conscious efforts to quit smoking.  He wants to meet my family at least to just let them know he is serious about me but I have been stalling because I don't want anyone to find out that he smokes.He is beginning to suspect that I don't love him like he loves me and he gets very upset about it.  

I don't want to loose this guy but I don't know what to do. 
Please give me good advice.

Thank you.

Let me ask you one question....Did you know he smokes before you got involved with him?
You didnt try to change him before getting involved and now you are complaining?He will pretend to change and wife you and then change back!

Let me just respect myself and read comments because if i start now,they will not concentrate on advising you but on cussing me out.

Ex Minster's son? *thinking*

163 comments:

1. I beat em-jay!

1. Arsenal please carry this cup and disgrace that noisy Mouhrino and his fans for me
      Team Gunners

2. Ex Minister's son indeed, my frnd go and sit down jare, this isn't something serious. When u have a more serious gist write stella.

3. Finally!
      Kudos,at least no cussing today.
      Am very happy for u.

4. So all the cusses for emjay can go to u.

Mummy sinach

5. Ok so,Sisi Eko my person,thanks for saving my ass/energy/time from fighting for blog id,just passing by and I read someone is claiming the name and is already cussing at me?hehe!is it dat crious Aunty?some of us just don't have time ni...
      Sisi,i have been trying to open a Google acct oo,but every day,time no dey to finish d process,#scratches hair #infact am almost busier dan d federal govt.lol!but thank God I see d rewards for it#hatersdontjudge#.
      So new queen b wanna be,i could leave d name for u if u want it dou,cos it's not dat a serious issue to me.tanks.but if not I will get a blog id.Stella I know u will like dat too.lol.#bye

6. MJ has started reading the narratives little by little. Gos is your strength, dearie!

7. @anon 15 :00 aka emjay, how old are you again?

8. Ex ministers son and na smoking be ur problem inside? Tell us another gist

9. Lol.@Queen. She already surrendered na. She promised to get herself another name, as she didn't know u had been on this blog long enough. Guess she's the new one here. Matter don settle o. Lol

2. Poster1,d lord is ur strength.
    Poster2,look very well before u leap ohhhh

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. @poster 2: smoking is dangerous to his health nw.....u dont have to deal with that......contact me so i can give u my number to give to him....i have d antidote........Just Negodu!!!!

2. @poster 2: smoking is dangerous to his health nw.....u dont have to deal with that......contact me so i can give u my number to give to him....i have d antidote........Just Negodu!!!!

3. Poster 1

Forget adventurous sex life. Nothing beats new pussy.

And secondly, once a baby passes thru pussy, then it will not be hard for the woman to allow other pricks pass thru when she experiences hard times; for material gain of course. So goodluck ma'am.

Everybody is always beautiful shaaa

Poster 2

God-fearing kill you. Anyways, I am God-fearing too. So no qualms.

BVs, how naaaaaa

Today is sunday and a blowjob will not be a bad idea at all oh. As long as nobody uses teeth on my cap

1. Scum..I bet your wife would regret your life. Wetin women dey marry.na wa o

2. You will always have epistle to write.
      Well done o.

Mummy S

3. Sometimes I wonder how ur face looks like. The way you talk about pussy and dick, you may not be good on bed sef. Just carry mouth dey do am.

4. Poster2,only cigar dat dis one smokes u are judging him like dis?wat if u jam proper misdemeanours like Mmyflawws wat will u say?seem to me u are a perfectionist and highly judgemental too.but u yourself u can never be perfect no matter how u try babe,only God is!and I am sure dis is d attitude dat is giving u problem with men,cos u cross the line btw being honest and too petty.!calm d hell down.
      Poster1,there are better ways to get money dan sleeping with men,u just are hanging out with the wrong crowd and of course they will want to make their lifestyles so easy for u,like it's a by the way thing.pls leave those friends of urs.hold on to God,humble urself and start up any and every bizness u can lay ur hand on,u never know which God will bless and use to sustain u!forget that thing their is no dignity in prostitution!if u doubt me,ask Mmyflawws,he will tell u from his experiences.#chuckles#okbye

5. God fearing and he smokes? Big fat lie.... Is he born again? If he is God fearing and not born again the he is just a church goer....ple should stop claiming what they r not.... And no this is not being judgemental...

6. I don't know what poster 2 wants us to advice. Of course u know no one here, except our dear Linda Eze of course, would encourage u to do runz for survival. Lol. For u to ask means u are already considering it.

And everyone seems to be "pretty, sexy, kind, loveable" etc. Hmmm. Good luck y'all.

4. Married hoes fronting I am sexy, bla bla, wat abt ur saggy breasts? Fools

1. Some men like it saggy like soggy beans. LOL see vexation.

2. Calm down now na fight

#richbee#

3. Try separate your private issues from the stories okay.

4. Don't mind them, All of them have suddenly become sexy. Even the ones I saw on the party pix also come as anonymous to claim sexy. Some of them are even living their husbands bcuz situation changed temporary for them.

5. Your mother is the number1 hoe with saggy breasts. Idiot. You think it's easy to carry and deliver a child not to mention 4?

5. I need to meet a rich guy soon o. I have to go to where they are and fall in love

1. Me Too, I need to fall in love with a rich guy soonest.

2. This babe ehee..

Bwahahahahahahaha....

3. Me too o!!!! Lord provide a Rich boo!!! Amen

4. Lolz dis babe u no go kill me jare.

5. ALL OUR MOTHERS THOUGHT THEY'D MARRY BILLIONAIRES, LIVE IN AFFLUENCE......they didn't; SORRY, ALL U GIRLS ON HERE will sacrifice at some point

6. Me too o.....if smoking is his ONLY vice......and he respects me enough to do it outside, i promise to look d other way and not write Stella and d whole world abt hw i am a judgemental human being with an "i have no fault" complex..

7. So your problem is that he smokes eyah of all the things in the world to worry about. I pity you

6. i know i have met a nice lady with full of Ideas. She was the brain behind www.alabatrade.com , but when i say lets move to next level, She say... Sam Relax, God will must prevail.

1. Wishing my darling club Arsenal, best results today. The Community Shield is Ours, Let's claim it like last season.

7. No comment today. I want to eat popcorn mbok.

1. @P1, there must be something you can do, some business you can engage in to help you thru these rough times. Selling your body will never end well.

@P2, you met him a smoker and I doubt u can really change someone who's addicted, except he makes up his mind to. Since its so much of a bother to you, y don't u let the poor chap be abeg. You sound sanctimonious sha. Goodluck!

8. Poster 2 does his smoking harm u in any way? Beta allow him smoke in peace and be happy unless u are used to being sad and u miss it then by any means break up with him and hola lemme hook u up wit non smokers that wld treat u like garbage.

9. P2 stop complaining. If u can't handle his smoking, shift let another chic take over. Na now day break?
    P1 u've called it quits, so what's stopping u from getting ur share of enjoyment? Forget any judge dredd or holier than thou advise cos if u don't take care of yourself, nobody will.

10. Poster 1: please anytime you feel alone and wish to be like your friends just look at your children and pick up the bible to read. You will notice this rest of mind. Thou is not easy but please give it a trial

1. Na money them they talk here no be loneliness. How to pay her bills

#richbee#

2. Since I was young nau am old I hav neva seen the lord change nor his seeds begging bread.. I pray for u poster1 may ur faith not fail.

11. Hissssssssss! poster 2 you have no problem! If you no want please drop his contact(numbers,pin and not email cos Stella won't enable it)

12. Every of these chronicles always have I'm a beautiful and good girl,so who are these runs babes,home breakers and ugly girls I see all over the place?

Poster 1,this life isn't always fair,sit down, think and advice urself....what rocks someone else's boat may sink urs,u sha need help and I pray u get it

13. Follow ur conscience
    Lastborn

14. Poster 1, u lack faith. With faith still hold on 2 GOD.

15. Poster one your situation is tight but don't do what friends are advising.

Poster2. Are u sure you love him or his money (past minister's son) if I hear, I can categorically tell u that u don't know this man, if u just realized that he smokes, trust me there are other things u will realize he does. If u don't like people who smoke don't bother with the relationship, you will only keep hurting yourself.

16. P1. Don't be led astray. P2 weigh your options ;)

17. Hahahaha Stella don't think o before we have another rumor has it that... my hand no dey. I no fit advice cos me sef need advice. I depend on my inner witness the holy spirit.

18. some have food but cannot eat
    some can eat but have no food

1. Na real some have food but cannot eat. Poster 2, this is nothing to complain about abeg. U've never dated a guy that treats u like he does and now that u've found someone u're complaining that he smokes. Leave him na, let someone that doesn't mind his smoking take over!

19. Poster 1, u are indeed a learner. Well, not as if you are a virgin. Sometimes holy holy nor dey pay. If you see a rich married man my dear follow o. Not chewing gum kobo kobo guys cos the rich man will pay you. It's money for hand back for ground. Use your tongue to count your teeth. Times are hard. (God have mercy on me for this advice I just gave )

1. You want to destroy a soul, may God indeed forgive you.

20. Poster 2... Change him dats all

1. You can't change a grown man.

2. Change him to what.Hello Ăş are Nt His creator and cant change any human. Ăš cant Have everything.

21. Poster 1, u lack faith. With faith still hold on 2 GOD.

22. #LAWLADAY# Poster number 2, am also someone with a principle of no smokers and that means I don't venture into dating dem at all, and one thing about smokers is that they can't hide it for long, so you wanna say u didn't know he was smoking before dating him? Yes of course u do buh u must probably went ahead cus of his status, so na u geh ur load carry am!

23. Infact there is nothing there. ... After you sleep with another man the first time, d guilt will wipe off. U will get used to it after a while. You don't have to do it in front of your kids na. U nid to be taken care of and maintained. The fun is outside. Once will not kill you. Get a very rich middle aged married man and your worries will be partially over. After that go and rededicate your life to God.

1. *taking note. Sin first, God later.

2. Donot mention God in such filthy comment. God can never be mocked,you cannot sin just because you feel you can come back to God afterwards

3. So its okay for her to bring pain to another woman ? To make another woman suffer what she suffered? Poster 1: do not, I repeat do not fornicate or commot adultery to put money on your table. Have faith, your day will come. If truly you are a christian, consider the eternal implications of your decisions despite your meagre income, you still manage to get by dont you? See, I have seen poverty and what it means to be in need (that is, you dont even have your NEEDS, talk less of WANTS). You will get your reward, I assure you. Another thing I want to point out is that you have to start considering forgiveness for you erring hubby (who knows if that's part of what is holding you back). Talk to a trusted pastor and get good counsel. And please forgive that man (I am not saying you should take him back).

4. Why am I having this feeling that you are doing what you just advised

5. And the married man you advised her to get is someone else's husband init ? And tomorrow the wife of the married man would send in chronicles of how one divorcee snatched her husband, then you lots would curse the man out init ? Married men cheat today because you women orchestrate and encourage it. Married men don't cheat with spirits , they cheat with women that wouldn't even tolerate their husband's cheating on them. It's all on you women.

6. What if the middle aged married man is your hubby. How will you feel? Do u know your tomorrow? For you to say after then go and re-dedicate your life to God.

7. Very certain all you lots are kids. And anonymous "init " is very bad English. Poster 1, DO WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO! !!

24. *yawns*

am just too lazy to type today. Poster 1 n 2, u sud know wisdom is profitable to direct. Ask d Holy Spirit for wisdom.

Its well!

Cheers!

:
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :

*comment reading mode activated*
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^
    ^

Where is Lady IGO n Ronalda? I miss dia epistles lyk kilode!

25. @ poster 2; it's difficult for chronic smokers to stop, but they do. Don't force him to stop, help him to with love and affection. Ultimatums won't help either, he will just pretend and smoke @ your back. Encourage him when he has d urge to go back, and above all pray with him and for him. Its a gradual and difficult process, but if he makes up his mind to stop and is serious about it, with your love, prayer and encouragement he will stop. Smoking doesn't make him a bad person, it's, it's just bad for his health. If you can't stand it @ all, and you aren't patient then I advise that you take a walk.

26. P1 be careful but just use ur body jare
    P2 if he smokes and so what? If u don't want I beg pass him down

27. Poster 1,if your partner/husband is cheating and as bad as you painted him out to be,why not divorce him?you talk about the bible? Well the bible says that you can divorce on grounds of adultery right? Do whatever your heart tells you.

Poster 2. So the only problem you have with your bf is his smoking habit?well you knew he's was a smoker before you started dating didn't you? In my opinion, smoking is just one of his vices,and believe me there are people with worse vices than smoking.you either put up with him, or you move on abi?

So I see the trend now is that people that send in chronicles also hound comments and cuss out anyone that says what they don't like.so I ask you all,what is the aim of sending your stories? So we can go all sweet on you whether you deserve it or not? I've never known truth to be a sweet thing..its bitter and it stings worse than a wasp..so you'll deal with the outcome of your chronicles and stop cussing people out.

There was this person who tagged herself LMAO that wanked and jerked off almost under every comment..how sad!

The anonymous that wanked under my comment, I'm glad you conceded that I'm wise and intellectual.and in the same vein, you called yourself a fish brain and donkey brain.how does it tally with being intelligent? LMAO.
    I find people like you amusing..I'll love to sit with you, and pick your brains for just 10mins, I promise you, your perception on life will change.
    People like you forget that there are actually people here that were raised by intellectual and well-mannered parents.I'm one of them, and as such I cannot afford to be ill-mannered.
    Be adviced.

28. Poster 2-so simply because he smokes, u want to let a good man pass u by. Why are u he'll bent on changing him. The man respects u enuf not to smoke in ur presence, yet u are not satisfied. At least, he never hid his vice from u. Let him be, he'll stop with time, it seems u don't realise that nicotine is addictive & that it will take time for him to be free from it. As far as I'm concerned, his smoking is a non issue. If u no want am, abeg send am to me, u hear? Nonesense!

29. P1, you know how a fisherman displays a bait like an earthworm before an unsuspecting fish? That is what the devil is doing to you using your friends as a vessel. Don't be lazy. There are widows that suffered worse fate than what you're currently undergoing but they scaled through. You've got to work hard. Find other petty businesses to do to support your teaching salary. You can also learn some lucrative skills like baking, hairdressing, tailoring, etc. If you yield to this temptation, you'll regret it.

P2, you can't change a grown man. Before you allow him proceed with marriage plans, you must be certain that you can live with his smoking habit. If you can cope, move on with him. He might still change. If you can't cope, let him be. He might never change. In summary to your understanding, don't expect anything different during the union. Expectations lead to disappointments

1. God bless you lyndy mk. You typed my thots to poster 1. I will only add that she forgives d hubby (cos unforgiveness may also be what is hindering her). Its you prerogative to take him back. Talk to a trusted spiritual leader and seek counsel. It is well with you In Jesus' Name.

30. Poster 1, since you are still slim and sexy. Why not try high class runs until you get a better job.

31. Poster 1: no advise
    Poster 2: so smoking is the only problem u have with him? Ok o

32. poster 1: its a dicey situation but rather than whore marry a rich widower/divorcee if your net hooks one. Men wont take responsibilty for their kids and after women don suffer will drag high table with them on kids future occassions, cant deal. Overall I think you need a good paying job and life will be good cos the next guy might be a bigger pain in the bum.
    Poster 2: when the hands of the law starts chasing le boo's family, be there ohhh and dont run. Shine ya eyes cos its not only the smoking thats the kooko. I no fit shout abeeeg

33. Poster 2,you don't have a problem jare..now run along..
    He respects you enough not to smoke in your presence..so what's now your problem?
    Poster 1,Jesus fix it #in emjay's voice

1. He is not smoking in her presence because he is wooing her.

34. @poster two;smoking is A bad addiction which would be very difficult for any addict to quit except the grace of God..
    If you dont like him enough to marry him with his smoking habit;kindly respect yourself and look for your "mr Non-smoker"....and dont forget that you cant have A man who is 99% positive in atttitude and character without two percentage of A negative trait in him..

#Goodluck to you alldsame and dont forget never to settle for less!! **wink**

Bydway;is there any BV here who has any info about this stuff they smoke called "HK" ??
    (it kinda looks like cannabis but doesn't have any smell when its being taken by someone beside you)
    Please anyone with info should post under this comment..

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

35. Poster1. ..Are you looking for who will tell you not to fuck? Smh. Your privates, your buisness.

Poster2. ..What exactly is the problem? So he smokes, so what. Women always trying to change men. Allow him to overcome the habit himself.
    What has your people got to do with it?

XOXO MYSTERY

36. Poster 1 keeping praying God will do miracles for you!decency pays poster 2 try and talk with him,he may change everybody have bad side! It is well

37. #1...don't do what u'l regret, God will show up n u'l still forget this phase....atimes God waits for u to exhaust ur options b4 He intervenes so His name can bwe glorified just like He did in d case of Lazarus wen d situation was already hopeless

#2...u no even get any problem...I don smoke siga n igbo b4..and 80% of men at a point in dia lives have tried it b4. If dats d only tin u don't like about him,den u don't av much problem...just be reminding him u don't like it,don't nag about it...or alternatively,learn to light it n help him light it one day n take a drag,it cldd really irritate him seeing u smoke n dat cld make him stop...e don work for someone b4

38. Poster 2- what has smoking got to do with anything?
    I smoke too and nobody is complaining.
    Abeg rest jor! You are still a small girl shouting help help when there is nothing chasing you.
    If you are confused, clear road make we remove one gwegs comot from that market. Just send in his contact let stella mingle him with one gw...

Poster 1- life is tough. When life throw you lemons, try to make lemonade outta it.
    It's either you hold on and keep believing God or ........
    It is well with you.

39. This world na wa,poster 2 are you for real? Only smoking you are complaining what if he was a womaniser,what I'd you do.Hian!

1. My dear, those things go hand in hand. Smoking, drinking and womanizing.

40. P1... I don't know wat to tell cos I understand wat u're going through. May the Lord see u through.

P2.. There's no perfect man. It's either he's a womanizer, a smoker or a football fanatic etc. If you're looking for a perfect man, den OYO s ur case!!

41. @poster1 congo must be shined and polished!
    Please find an rich sugar daddy 2 shine dat congo n keep dripping of justice...make sure he drops more than enough dough ooh......use what you have n get what u need b4 hunger go finish your children.
    @poster2 : if he is not a chronic / chain smoker,then have nothing to fear.
    You must not get everything you want in a man....he must last in one thing!
    I noticed that this blog is against marrying broke ass........!!! So please hold on 2 your rich boo
    #sideeye

42. Hmm! quite a difficult situation you've found yourself narrative 1 but honestly, the option you're offered isn't the best. Well, you didn't state if you're married or maybe I missed that part. Anyway pick up your bible and seek God face. he only can make a way even in the wilderness. For narrative 2, I'll go with what Stella said and also add 'don't be blind folded because he's a former minister son.'
    Kindly click
    Reasons Why Ladies Remain in Abusive Relationships and the Way Out.
    Why You Should Not go to a Man of God With Your Problems, When.....
    Today's Single Woman: What Men Expect From You and What You Should Give in Return - Episode 2

43. Poster 1 I can't relate to ur issues but I pray u get d needed help u desire, @ poster 2. If u truly are sure dat u both love each orda and ur love can stand d test of time nd he can giv u a comfy life dat u dream of, pls hold on to him o. Cox u don't no d next person u will met let me tell u pple change, with love I beliv dat u can change him with prayers also, cox 1stly he is not proud of wht he is doing dats y he does it behind u. Talk to him abt it u will find out dat he might not even like it but hw to quit is d p. Pray for him and beliv God he will answer u and change him for good, but ur ways must be rit be God 1st. Pls o I didnt partake in d S n M stuff I tried adding up pls accept me.

44. Poster1: In all do anything to give your kids a better life or they might look for alternatives which will hurt you more. I still wonder when women will get marriage right. Guess you gave your DH too much breathing space financially that's why he feels he can add more baby mamas to your home. I still wonder why the "loyal" women fall in love with the "terrible" men.
    Poster2: You can't eat your cake and still have it. Mbok, decide what you want. I will rather marry a man who smokes, doesn't beat me, respect me and have a FAT bank account with me being in charge than marry a broke ass lazy non smoking man.

1. We will see the type you eventually marry, noise maker.

2. Who is this bitter leaf Anon?

45. Poster 1& jesus fix it, poster2 wat are u telling us now? Kai I don't understand, must people talk?

46. Poser 1...The ball is in your court, no matter what we say I still feel you will give in to your proprietor but please do it with BOTH EYES FULLY OPENED.

Poser 2....You guys need to sit and talk about his smoking habits...guess you are seeing the money not the ganga.

47. P2 u no get problm at all,I guess you just feel like writting,which man has it complete?hmmmm

1. Bb help me ask o
      Everybody must write chronicles mtchew.

Mum s

48. Poster 1-Jesus please fix it! Poster 2- please receive sense in Jesus' name, Amen! It takes God and a person willing to quit. Its not even what u force a man or use attitude to stop. Believe me ve been there. U have luck that he respects u enough not to smoke when u r there. Its not all men that do that even when they know their woman hates it. Wetin concern ur people with man wey dey smoke? hian! will he come n smoke at his in law's house? If he doesnt smoke in ur presence will he now be stupid enough to smoke in your family house? Nne biko receive sense! dont lose a good man cos of smoke wey prayer fit change and infact in some situations when u get married then get pregnant, he will see himself changing in anticipation for his baby. Well incase u re still having doubts, send me his number let me advise him to stop smoking. lmfao! Babe hold something good you have before wolves enter your territory in your dulling moment. Receive sense again, Amen!

1. How do you know that the guy is good, that how ladies are deceived.

49. Poster 2, if you can't take the heat then get out of the kitchen, besides, if he were not from the high and mighty, I doubt if you will even manage to ponder about his issue let alone coming to ask what you can do

"I know am gud, roger dat"

50. Lol at ur red ink for d 2 posters

51. Poster 1?
    Are u unhappy abt lack of finances or dat ur hubby got anoda preg? Or both?
    If its d finances,
    start to cut ur coat according to ur cloth, cos believe me some ppl are facing worse circumstances Dan u are.
    But if ur body don dey outside already, u fit try am too.
    If its ur husband's cheating dats bothering u.
    U no get choiz na?!
    Na wia u wan stat from with 4 kids n a teaching job?
    Infact u wld be doin yourself evil by leaving dat man along with ur kids.
    I advice u keep roughing it wit him, n as a typical Nigerian wife wld say, don't forget to pray, maybe God might change him someday.
    Kpele.

52. POSTER 2:
    There was a time i fancied smokers. I just loved the smell of smoke in a guy's mouth before osculating.
    Thankfully,my boo doesnt smoke.
    Unfortunately,smoking is a terrible addiction like privates scratching in men. My good pal,a guy,stopped smoking for like five years but as of last month he started his one-pack-a-day habit. Why?. He started hanging out with smokers again. Look well,your guy has smoking buddies. There are 2 options
    1.Manage his habit ,if he satisfies you financially n konko-below wise.
    2. Leave him cos YOU cant stop him from smoking o.
    Goodluck.
    POSTER 1.
    Bet me if you start sleeping outside,you will poison your hubby or kill him in his sleep,because you will know that he is totally useless.

Your kids will hate you more when you send them to school on an empty stomach,do not pay school fees,do not buy them clothes ,or even sleep under the bridge.

Get someone that will help you. Pls do not sleep around.

1. Get someone that will help you bawo? Nne kowaciate nu! Someone like a boyfriend or wot? Choi! Married chics of nowadays. Smh! Ok bye

53. Poster 1 madam it is well with you. Words fail me right now. Your ordeal is quite overwhelming. But one thing I can I assure u is that when your hands are clean, God will fight your battles for you. Just like he provided for the Israelites in the wilderness, he will be there for you in your time of need and darkest moments. Be steadfast in prayer. God bless you.

54. Lol @ they will not concentrate on advising you, but cussing me out. Stella Sugar! You are so funny. But you are right sha. Today is just to read comment.

55. The lady with d wig & skater dress made me laugh so hard....hehehehe

1. You have missed your bus stop.

2. Lmaoooooooooooooooo I don't know why this made me laugh so hard. Na ya type dey sleep for keke

3. No be small.lol.
      Go back jor

56. Ex minister's son ?nd u re there complaining ode.so far he no dey smoke 4 where u atleast he give u dat respect nd he said he is trying 2 quit so y re u giving ursef headache,shey him wan go smoke 4 ur house ni?mtchew u re still young u can let him go if u dnt like him smoking ire o.

57. Never been a fan of wigs cos of dis fear I have dat it wud always fall off my head....Or dat someone might pull it off...heheheh

58. Poster one if nobody is willing 2 help u nd dats d only option u av abeg do am.dnt jst bring dem home nd if u must jst 1.may God send helper 2 u ire o

59. Poster 1:Pele.

Don't know what exactly to say to you.
    But, towing the wrong way, because you're not having it easy, isn't the answer.

Poster 2: Hian!
    You don't really have a problem.
    If you want him to stop, you can make him.

60. N1. Do what you have to. It's s mothers sacrifice.

N2. You don't have a problem. A man who respects you and provides for you and loves you like mad. We don't always get what we want. It's not easy to stop smoking. It's one of the hardest things you can do. You better allow him meet your family before he meets someone who doesn't mind him smoking. You can do your own research on how to stop smoking and help him out. He can't do it on his own. You better be wise. Is it everyday Ministers son comes knocking at your door?!.

61. When he sees d faces of his kids, he ll quit smoking.

62. Poster 1: don't get your story, is your ex your husband now or if not Wetin bring your ex inside the matter

Poster2: this guy is rich, prospective hubby
    Na smoke be your problem?
    Pls pass him to me, I can deal

63. "Let me just respect myself and read comments because if i start now,they will not concentrate on advising you but on cussing me out'' Kikikikiki. Stella no go kee me ooo!

64. Poster 2.. Dont loose a good man because of something so minor.. unless he's smoking something else other than cigarettes.
    My husband smokes.. but he doesn't smoke inside the flat or compound, when he comes in he has to brush his teeth if not no kissing for him. We've been married for almost 9 years and I can count on one hand the number of times I have seen him smoking with my own eyes.. He's the one that will come and tell me about research he made about smoking and lung cancer I will just laugh at him and tell him to leave plenty money for me when he wants to die.. I can't be nagging a grown man to change his habit..

1. Wot a mature comment. 1000likes

2. Choi!
      A million likes, indeed very matured advice.
      Madam, chop knuckle abeg,

65. Poster I. A French adage says "its only a mad woman that allows her child of children to go hungry knowing. She could exchange her body for cash and feed her children" the only time a woman is allowed to sell her body to men in favor of cash is the case of feeding ur children. I advice u to look for a man or men that can pay ur bills and feed those little ones. Make sure they Dont get to know. Feed them. Dont let those innocent children die of malnutrition or hunger when u can do sth. No dull ur self. Stop it as soon as u find ur feet. God will understand. I wish u the best

66. Poster 1~ two questions, what school do you teach in and what subject?

67. poster 2 indeed oh! Aunty Stella if you start advice they will be cussing you out.

1. My dear initially when you first set your eyes on him. Did you ask the right questions? Your intuition will tell you not your emotions.
    2. Take it to God for direction. Fast and pray
    3. The reason's why people smoke is myriad. If he is a practicing christian, he should fast and pray. Every time he smokes he should say I am the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus amen. He will in time lose the desire to smoke. I have read somewhere
    If youre trying to quit smoking, go to a sauna 3 days in a row. Youll sweat out the nicotine and itll be easier to quit.

Poster 1 Peace

68. Hahaha, Stella u rock. Thank God say u respect urself.dis one is for poster 2 even if she knew before accepting to date the guy the guy wouldn't have stopped , I have a Frnd who is a smoker he can smoke anytin smokeable, I usually ask him wen his gonna stop and he keeps tell me soon, but trust me he can't stop. Except for prayers. Just pray for him God will touch him ooo.

1. My dear he will stop.. And u won't even believe it. D problem with smokers is dat dey enjoy smoking d more wen u trying to nag dem out.....

69. Poster 2, you nor get problem abeg, if you can't date or marry a smoker, let the guy go. One thing is sure, you cant force him to change, he's going to give up smoking when he likes. My hubby to be used to smoke cigar, I didn't force him to quit, he quit smoking himself.

70. Poster 2 he doesn't do drugs and he doesn't smack you silly. He doesn't even womanize, abeg comot for road make I see jor. Yeye dey smell.
    Poster 1: Jesus fix it.

71. Ex Minister's son indeed. My frnd go and sit down jare. This is no story

72. P1, just pray and pray. You have come this far like this I think at a hoa stage you are a miracle is about to happen. The devil is a liar. P2, its hard to stop a chronic smoker but since he says he will work on himself he would

73. Poster 2: I think u should buy him something to use in quitting, either this electric cigar, or non-smokers gum, there is a lot u can get him to make him quit!!! It's not all by talking alone!!!

74. Poster 2) is like u jst want to tell us dt u dating an ex minister son........Na coucain he dey smoke? Forget cigarette matter jor...men dat smoke hate women dat complain about dia smoking habit..... Don't nag him out, with time he will stop.

75. Poster 1, use what you have to get what you want is not a good idea pls. I used believe in that until now that I realised it will even hurt you more. How many men will you sleep with? Pls pray and plan well. Remove your eyes from unnecessary things, go to church, be active so when u re stranded and need help your pastor and church can help. Please my dear PRAY, prayer is the master key, focus on your children and you will see things going well for you. Wish I understood the Love of GOD on time, I just wish I understood what putting my worries earlier in life than now.

Poster 2, My bf is a chain smoker, he loves me and I love him, and he treats me well too. He knows I don't like the fact he smokes but has promised to stop, you should know it's not easy to quit any addiction especially smoking. Just always let him know your family won't be happy he smokes and you don't like it too. You don't have to tell your people he smokes, I know he won't come to see your parents and start smoking in your life. Also pray for him. Unless you don't love him.

76. Wow, the comments are wonderful. Am going to allow him meet my family, I thought most people will tell me to leave him if I can't deal with the smoking. Actually my elder sister doesn't like him because she feels am too good for him coz he smokes .

1. Don't follow ur elder sis advice.... Follow ur heart. Thank God he didn't start smoke after marriage. If he want to do tell me to go wash his mouth.....

77. @ Poster 1:
    If you still got what it takes to attract a man with dough(pay)...please do what you got to do..It's 2015.. No child born of woman should ever go hungry!!! God bless your hustle..!!

@ Poster 2: enjoy the smoke!!! gbam..

78. This comment has been removed by the author.

79. Your sister is a gwegs that's plotting to distract his attention from you. What do you mean by "I'm too good for him"?
    Those very words is the genesis-revelations of you people's problem. Basic people forming miss perfect. Mscheeew.
    If you don't want him, drop his contact mbok. I'm ready to supply him with cigarettes. Shey you said he's rich?

80. Mmmhh. He loves you and treats you good. Son of a former minister! Wants to take the relationship to the next level by meeting your parents?
    Don't miss this guy o! Smoke or no smoke!
    Knowing what I know now. I would not have married my husband.
    He is a broke ass. He is boring. He has low libido. So, sex life is boring. Cums in 2 minutes. He gossips like a woman. If you hear him talking with his younger sister, you will be amazed! He doesn't want to do anything interesting! Regret a bitch!
    Don't miss this guy because of smoke o!

81. Poster 2, my dad used to smoke, and guess what... he was the best father in the whole world. With time, s he got older, he changed on his own and got closer to God. My point... just cuz he smokes doesn't mean he's bad.

82. Dear poster 1,do what u consider is right cos those who adviced you to do what they do just want you to be like them and not better of, but one thing is sure' no condition is permanent.
    Poster 2 do not compromise your standard.

83. 1- Money is the only thing you want bcos yr mind is fixed on it. Madam look for a better job and while doing that, learn how to bake. So many women you are better off but are not complaining. Be reasonable madam, do you wanna break another woman's home by sleeping wit her husband or ... Ask God for direction.

2. Smoking is a bad habit and goes along with womanising. Don't tell me that dude doesn't have another chic somewhere- find out before complaining of his smoking habit.