Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Monday, August 24, 2015

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Hmmmm...this is a tough one ..

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE.

IS THIS A SIN THAT NEEDS CONFESSION OR DOES GOD
 UNDERSTAND?

Good day stella....I type this in tears.Please,I need all the advice I can get right now(from you and your BV's).Please dont post my email,i beg you.Thanks.

I struggled so hard in school,i read like any other serious student,believe me. I don't know if it's the fact that my parents picked my course of study for me without my consent or my best just wasn't enough that got me to this point.At times,i even think it's a spiritual issue because i still cannot explain how it all happened.

I graduated with a third class.

I almost died because i was just a few points away.I couldn't tell my parents because i knew it wasn't going to be funny.I cried and cried till i had no tears left.

I couldn't tell anyone at first but eventually I opened up to my boyfriend, he encouraged me and said all will be well and that it's not the end of the world, but i just couldn't still accept the fact that i graduated with a third class.
One thing led to another and my friend in school who knew about my results too brought up the issue of settling someone to upgrade the results. I declined.This friend then told my boyfriend about it,bf thought it was a great 
opportunity.

Trust me,i didnt want to do it,not because i didn't want it but because of it's future consequences, and then i thought it was going to be wrong of me as a christian.I couldn't make that decision because honestly speaking,it was enticing.I told him to do whatever pleased him and he went ahead with his plans.

Now,I've not been able to get my mind off it,i dont even think I can work with this certificate because I believe I didnt earn it.I don't know if I'm overreacting, being childish or just being sincere with myself but i don't know what to do.
My parents are thinking of me going for my masters degree but my conscience wont let me build anything on this false certificate.

Now the thing is: do i go back to school and confess and beg for forgiveness and ask if my original certificate can be given to me?(i don't know how this works though).Also,what are the consequences if i confess to the school authority.
Should I deaden my conscience and use the certificate?

Above all,is this act(upgrading the results in the first place) a sin?

Pleeeeeeeeeeeeease,I need answers to this questions.
Thanks!

All i can tell you right now is that i am a proud third class graduate from UNIBEN!*shinesteeth*

169 comments:

1. Just negodu!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. EmJay, even if Stella like , make she do ojoro n mago mago, so u won't b d first to comment, she is wasting her time....

Talk true, Em Jay, u be Stella joooor..

2. Move on and leave the pass behind you!
      But which school be that?????? Will like to know!
      @stella,is like your pot of chronicle is empty.......y make this rubbish a STAND ALONE narrative
      Mtcheew!

3. Too bad you gave him the go ahead to alter your result. You should have stood your ground. When you become extremely successful and popular in future, its that same friend that will expose you.

Maybe you should have soneone speak to your HOD but the thing is, lots of heads will roll.

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

4. That is were I graduated from and I say fuck u 1 trillion times for mentioning the name of d sch at the last end. Because all I can observe frm ur right up, nothing is wrong with u, u are only trying to tarnish the name of the sch by saying ur result was upgrading. So at this junction I will say u need more forgiveness from man and from God. Na people like u dey put person for problem wen help u with ur course. You need deliverance becos u don't know wat ur problem is.

5. Em jay no n stella.. Jay is also miss petiteNigeria ladun n one other.. She's often the first there too loool..

These are the characteristics of a girl well trained/disciplined and brought up with biblical principles. God loves you just the way you are. He can make illegal legal for your sake let it go!!

Hmmmm conscious na one killer disease oohh.. I deh fear wey no get one.
      @SHB

6. Please is this the only sin you have committed? So do you feel at peace when you ask God for forgiveness of other sin? My dear just do the same. Ask for forgiveness. Is actually amazing to still see people with this kind of conscience cos in the world we are now sorting and upgrading is the order of the day.

7. At poster pls go back to ur school and. Report urself! Don't worry. Just give me ur contact! I would come nd pray for u in JAIL! Mumu dey du u and ur fraudulent boyfriend. Wareva jare!

8. Stella, I love u gan but pls never post these kind of stand alone narrative again. I don't mind u saying narratives have finished from your pot.
      At poster only u no like 3rd class dem change am u still dey send story for d gods to stella. What nonsense

9. Ppl are complaining that this is matter for publication. Na waao. The level of decardence in our society has become alarming. Whether you chose the course or someone chose for you the truth is your result was your best effort which you should be content with and then maku up with other training. The best striaghtfarward lawyer Nigeria ever had, the late gani made a third class. Millionaire and role model SDK said she made third class. They are not the only third classers who are today shapping the world. Our society is on the road to doom. Once a girl came for interview with first class degree in microbiology and was sponsored by a certain parish priest who is a friend of the MD and the MD had told us that the girl must be employed because he couldn't deny the priest. Now the girl couldn't define microbiology nor could she tell the different divisions of microbiology, with a third class.
      For you poster, all the questions you asked need no answers from anyone because you know the answers all of them
      Don't try to make anyone share in your guilt other than the ones already in it with you. Take whatever decision you want.
      For prospective fraudsters and sinners. I will like to know what class of degree bill gates had,or tuface,folorunsho alakija and unending list of honest and successful ppl had. If you made a pass degree(if pass still exists because I know ppl who had pass) and you are able to establish a business that employs two or three ppl, first classers without job would wish they had your class and yet very successful and when you advertise for employment such would come to be employed.

10. Scoffer, I knw u cnt bliv sum1 can be this jobless abi? It beats me too.... Bliv it or not, I met her in the lag party, she's trully the same fool, its not stella.
      She only typed "just negodu"... Pls hw does that relate to the narrative??? That's hw stupid she is.

11. Mbok kib inua foo

Keep quite you this child

Your narrative makes me angry

12. I doubt if anyone can upgrade university results after its been officially released. However if there's anything like that, It would surely cost you up to 500k to 1m. What your bf might have done for you is to forging a fake result/certificate for you which looks exactly like the original. mind you, anywhere you present this result and they decide to screen it, your original 3rd class will show finally. It's like someone forging a fake WAEC result/certificate for you which looks exactly like the original, If you eventually go to waec office with the person's exam number, once it's keyed into the system, it would show the person original results. This is the reason why most people are expelled from school in their 3rd or final year. Firstly, ask your boyfriend the nature of the "Dagbo" fake he did for you. But I doubt if any school's result original copy can be tampered with. Since you are having conscience issues, I suggest you just enrol for PGD and thereafter do your masters. If you use that fake certificate, it might purge you on the long run. I know how these things work. You really have a good conscience, I like you already.

13. Lmao Stella be true to yourself, u can't be a PROUD 3rd class graduate, u can just be Ok with it since it has happened already, u can't kill yourself.
      Poster ask the holy spirit to guide u, in fact confide In ur Pastor.

14. How can one move from sun HOT fake narrative to this one Na. Okay tell us about u n ur Bf, bony and Clyde

15. Which kind nonsense parol be this na?
      Come poster u b pure idiot.which kind saint dunse u b?u read,u b Christian n u no like mago mago yet u no fit graduate with good grade like others?u come c beta bf wey help u na em u dey mumu.gerrarahere pls.
      Let me tell u employers never look first class finish na u dey wan look?unless u can be your own CEO then u can listen to Stella.95% of first class holders na buy them buy am if I lie make I naked baf.I use wetin dey hapn for my school those days know.if u were an IMO star,u for know better.the point is the ability to defend the grade.my cousin sold all he had including bathroom slippers and bathing bucket to upgrade cos his father wouldn't hear he graduated with a 3rd class very close to pass.now he is a core sss official cos he got the height and ruggedity albeit he couldn't pass the interview then oh.u wan confess sin abi?na ur bf I dey pity cos na him u wan put for trouble.
      U b saint u no sabi book.OLODO.

16. For every problem u are facing, someone has had a similar experience. I was once in your shoes, I wanted to upgrade my result, I paid so much money but it didn't even work out, I accepted my faith and continued with my life, right now I have a good job and I haven't done any additional course or professional course...moral of my story is nobody knows tomorrow stop worrying so much.

To solve your problem u have two options

1. Forget the degree, since u feel so guilty about what u did, don't work with that degree cuz you will enter trouble because your mind is already working against u. Start a business or go and do another university for a second degree to clear your conscience.

2. Do a career path change, if u studied engineering and that's what u upgraded u can go into another industry where u don't need engineering at all, start afresh there, do professional courses, forget the past, if it comes up in future deny knowing anything about it, just sat maybe the university made a mistake, besides u are in another industry and u already have experience and professional courses so it shouldn't really affect u.

Forget all this ' I want to report myself ' story, just forget it. U won't gain anything from running your mouth

17. After reading this;i actually ran out of comments in my head;so i had to give some friends around to read and make their own comment towards what was written up there..

Person 1:this girl "MUMU" gbakwa shoe(wears shoe) and is highly made in U.S.A...

Person 2:if this girl is my sister eehh,na Army slap i go give am..maybe that would reset her brain...

Person 3:you sure say this girl na human being? Or has she forgotten that we are in Nigeria,where lies are the only thing that can keep you going...

Person 4: chai;na this kinda girl suppose born Jesus oooo...her over-good-girlism and conscience is epic!

Person 5:tell her to go and report herself to the school,but should also confess how many lecturers she has ever sorted willingly or unwillingly throughout her stay in school..

Person 6:Abeg ask her if she did it at UNIZIK,chemical Engineering Dept precisely..cos i dey find as i go take do my own self..

**End Of Advice**

@MARTINS ABOY

18. No chronicle for Stella inbox again. Na y she post ds one.

19. At poster, u wan go jail abi? Abeg move on, no be only u dey into am. A lot of dis ogas in govt office no be real result dey get

2. Nna mehn,which nonsense childish narrative is this?...

1. The narrative is so childish mehn. Gerrout of here poster

2. More than childish narratives... So annoying, as I de read am self, e just be like make I slap d writer.

3. So it's the one with fuck, heart break, or shattered home that u deem worthy as a Chronicle? Common suck it up and broaden ur view lady!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

4. A girl in same faculty then didn't even get admission but somehow she got a mat no, did 5yrs and got a cert(only few of us knew about it). She's even doing better than some people in her class.

You dey fuck your bf you no see that one as sin na cert matter be your problem.

If you like deprive yourself of some earthly pleasure all in the name of "my conscience" was disturbing me and at the end of the day you will still go to hell fire.

5. Poster go and confess and face the consequences
      Everything una go carry come chronicles

6. Madam poster, what do u want us to tell u? Abeg clear off jare make people wey get story wey make sense come gist us.
      Mtcheeeew!!!

7. Lmao what thy Fuck, this poster is ewu Gambia am sure you send this looking for something else so God is not angry with you for having a bf,pls don't come here and say we don't Fuck mtchewww

8. Hope the upgrade was done from your department cos I don advice you make you go use the cert do masters but if it's not done in your department you'll have problems with your transcript.

9. Very stewpid narrative.. Abeg go & confess to the sch authority otherwise u go go hell fire. Miss Holy nweje.
      Mstcheeew

10. Very stewpid narrative.. Abeg go & confess to the sch authority otherwise u go go hell fire. Miss Holy nweje.
      Mstcheeew

11. Madam goody two shoes! Why did u not stick with ur third class? Now the deed has been done u're here talking plenty. Ok, I get! Saying this will make u sleep better at night.
      Don't even bother going to report urself, that will be 'from frying pan to fire'. U will just have to live with this.
      Ok... bye!

12. Abeg let's contribute slaps to this poster...mshewwwww

13. Poster please go restitute , God will see you through.

3. I dont like all these kinda talk. If you go back to report yourself, you will end up in jail and so will your bf and his accessories.
    3rd class isnt the end of the world cos u can do pgd and den masters.

Deed has been done. Just go and do your masters and then you will know you earned that one.
    I dont even think or judge people by their results cos i see people with 2-1 that cant even speak fluently and cos of my sch i know alot of people that has 3rd class that deserved better but you know how 9ja sch are. Anyways, move on and just let go. Na d system wey we find ourselves

1. Hi dear,I just think all you need to do is prove your 3rd class result wrong.
      You can start working with this certificate and earn money to do pgd then masters as suggested by Tuscany even though I don't know much about that.
      God in his infinite mercies knows how sorry you are already,so going back to school in the act of "tell it all" comes with a lot of baggage.

You told your bf to go ahead to do whatever he wants because you wanted him to(you could have said what you wanted)...and being a bf who wants the best for you, which really isn't the best best ,he did what he had to do.
      Move on,okay? Just try as much as possible not to let that cert comes into the picture every time.
      Do the pgd then go for masters and do what you want,not what your parents want.
      Later,you can have another degree of any course of YOUR choice.

2. Hmm I have learnt not to judge people by the level of English they speak, I have seen many very intelligent people who can't speak proper English but drop questions for them and see answers especially calculation. So those 2.1 students that can't speak May still be intelligent but as u know English Na bastard.

4. I don't think you have problem or need any advice, just follow your heart

1. Proud third class unilag student here... Poster better go and sleep I can see you dont have problem

2. Osas, permit me to use this space...
      Anyone can open his or her mouth to insult this poster, simply because you are not her and don't have HER conscience or something similar!...
      I work with an African examination body. I have on my desk lots of cases of restitution. I try to go through the letters attached to the returned certificates and I try to feel what these candidates feel! Don't tell her people do worse, so why is hers different, no! That is because she is wired differently! You may then think, why in d first place did she allow any sort of upgrading, probably she hadn't this state of mind then.
      Buh then, in all of these, I tried to put myself in such a situation and I always say, 'Kay, so, if I start the whole restitution thing, probably, all I may have may be FSLC, if at all I will, I doubt I didn't tell anyone answer(cheating).
      Poster, do you know that even if u had the original 3rd class buh then in for eg, GSS101, someone told you no 1in objectives, that makes ur entire struggle a cheat! Ur cert too?.
      This thing called restitution, if you, poster, should carry it out in all ur doing, I tell u, u won't have a certain to ursef.
      What am I saying, sin is sin...(if ur mind calls it sin tho), whether u upgraded results in this country Nigeria or you told ur bf u were ill while uwere healthy, u r wwalking the same lane. U can take back ur cert if u can't help it(you won't be the first or last). Buh remember to reveal that will lead to mentioning names (of course u wouldn't wanna lie). Allow ur conscience speak to you. As my dad would say "your conscience is the god in you".
      Ayaff tire to type, mbok!

3. Restitution is made when you commit sin that is " past present continuous" after you repent of that sin and asked God for forgiveness . That way, the sin will not continue to lie on your behalf @k_Oval.
      Poster, I believe you already know d right and godly thing to do....you are probably looking for something to deceive yourself with and shy away from what you ought to do. You are your own problem. Take d right decision today and watch God make a way of escape for you. Wish u God's grace.
      I'm in d same situation😢....done one already (restitution)

5. hian..... come and see so many third class graduate doing well...... nonsense certificate

6. Madam na u take hand buy wahala for yourself. Since you claim to ask for forgiveness from the Almighty, let your mind be at peace. So this how peeps with fake result are being troubled by there inner mind. Wonderful.

1. I just wasted 1 minute of my life reading nonsense ,poster you honestly need spiritual and physical slap to reset your brain .

7. hmmmmmmmm...whatever you choose to do, know that you will implicate a whole lot of people in the process. your lecturers who have families to cater for may lose their jobs bcos of this act, bcos there is no way you'll confess wtout mentioning names. you better don't carry innocent people who decided to help you into this matter of conscience. most people are walking around with upgraded results. I won't advise you on what to do, before your sin go enter my own head. na wa!

1. Guilt is a selfish emotion. Don't ruin other people's lives because you want to feel better.

2. Gbaaaaaaaammmmeeeeeesssst! U are very wise!

8. Is this restitution or what?

Believe me, if everybody does this, the world go just end.

Anything that justifies your conscience

All these religious things sef.

When people dey run major shows and them dey lock up, you dey talk of this one. Na wa oh.

Enter the real world and start running shows during business and be thinking of restitution, you will be so poor bcos no show for you. Business men cheat people for a living.... even the pastors among them dey lock up. You dont wanna go doown this road ohhhhh. To be clean in Nigeria, you will have to stay in your own island, in the middle of the sea, covered by a desert, in mars.

Abeg eeeeee

1. She actually thinks the truth still sets ppl free.... My dear, in 2days world, it locks up innocent ppl sef, u think say na everybody for kirikiri commit crime? Sum r victims of circumstance, but them no get long legs na land them their..... Thr r more ways than one to ease a heavy conscience, u can start by donating ur 1yr salary to charity or sum sort, lol.

2. Lolzzzz, I like u gon.

3. The poster is as stupid as this post, christian my ass, conscience my foot, restitution nonsense, u are a christian but u ve a boy friend dat fucks u as if fuck is going out of fashion, and u don't think fornication is a sin, I just wasted my MB reading this nonsense, u are a dunce.

9. U don't even have a problem...many ppl didn't even finish at all n they have certificates n r working with em

10. *sips ginger tea* oyi na tum ooooo. I need to b cuddled wile I await comments.

11. Hmmmmmm
    Self esteem issues
    Mayb u know u can't defend a higher grade

1. Every problem on this blog must be labelled to self esteem issues.
      Hian!!!!

12. Hmmmmmmm my dear u could work wit it nd start a part time programme of a course u like.derz no point confessing or killing ursef.u could simply say u did nt like wt u studied den go get a 2nd degree. My dear u myt confess nd d uni won't accept u Bcoz ur integrity is already @ stake here.the uni would investigate and u would put so many pple who just wanted 2 help u in trouble.

13. Go on....with life. Take your third class certificate. Unless u believe what u can achieve is dependent on your certificate. I know of many people with third class. They doing well...education is just a platform n not a guarantee for Sucess....life outta thre is beyond certificate. It only means u third class based on the condition n environment u were taught in...it doesn't mean u third class in life ...face reality..don't let that disturb u....

14. third class are made by human being not animals my friend.

my brother is in the banking system with a third class and he is working in a good bank.

the deed has been done. Go and do your masters. remove your mind from it.

next time put your head down and learn very well.

1. I'm pretty sure that your brother is a contract staff

15. Yes. Upgrading the result was wrong...but now you got two options:
    1) Go ahead with your magomago cert and act like nuffin happened afterall, most people are working with certificates gotten via all sorta fraudulent acts. I mean quit feeling guilty

2)Restitute (This one is only if you ain't committing worse sins). Make you no go restitute finish, suffer the humiliation and all, still miss the Heaven in the long run.

My Pastor will say, the worse thing ever is to deprive yourself of earthly pleasures while acting all churchy and still end up in hell with the 'sinners'.

Nma's Blog 

1. Your pastor is filled with the spirit men!! Madam poster, the consequences of ur restitution to the university will affect others so let it rest with God. Since u feel so bad about ur result, u can go back to school and start a new degree, with that in view you can dump the forged one. Goodluck.

16. Hian!

Warridis?

You want us to help you make a choice, but you were not forced into falsifying your results?

And please, don't blame your parents for this, you're not the only person who's parents influenced their course of choice.

If you can't live with what you've done, go ahead and undo it.
    That way you won't be weight down with guilt or do something more stupid.

By the way, having a third class is not the end of the world. You just would have left it so,and compensated with your masters or a second degree.

Do what's best for you.

17. Gal u Mumu sef, me I tried upgrading mine frm 2.2 to 2.1 kos I was few points away didn't get d right help, nd here u re successfull with yours and behaving like a Mumu, Omo receive sense oh, no tym for failures in dis part of d world, shikena, my 2 cents

18. Go back and confess what biko...d nigerian educational system is messed up...no matter how hard you work some lecturers just take joy in destroying students results..my dear going to d university to report yourself for a criminal offence...really???...n who ever helped u would definitely loose his job...Console urself with d fact dat if u schooled abroad u'ld have gotten ur rightful grade...even wit 2.1 finding a job is hard enough...berra advice urself oo...

19. You shouldn't have consented to tampering with your result. Third class isn't the end of the world after all examination is never the true test of knowledge. Now you are now 'born again' and you are asking us what to do with the result. Please do whatever your mind tells you. My hand no dey!

1. I tire o

Make we share the sin with her abi wetin?

20. Pele dear. Just ask God for forgiveness and move on. The deed has been done.

21. Hmmmm!
    Beta leave it and continue with ur life before dem go jail u....

1. She can't continue. Her conscience is seriously disturbing her and won't stop until she does the right thing.

22. You are so stupid!
    You see nothing wrong in commiting fornication with your boyfriend but suddenly,you now have a concience because your results have been upgraded, you are now talking rubbish!
    No be your fault,na ur boyfriend wey encourage you to do the right tin I blame!
    Mtchewwwww!!!

1. Must you call her stupid? Na wa Oh

2. Pink lady please chop 1 million kisses.

3. God bless u, she fit don do abortion well well sef.

4. Bwahahahahaa..Csn u imagine? All thse girls no dey see fornication as sin daz why dey scream my boyfriend dis,my boyfriend dat like Eka Joy wey no know say she don pass boyfriend talks..Her mates dey talk my husband dis,my horseband dat...mtcheeeeeeeew..
      No be here i read d chronicle of one girl wey carry belle for her boyfriend but calls herself born again..Yimmu!

23. Poster yes, it is a sin.
    Everything- your job, business, relationship is based on a lie.
    Make restitution and by that, tell your boss the whole story of what happened. Then tell your parents. Go back to your Alma mater and see your HOD. Let them know about it.
    But first, pray very well and, if you can, fast too.
    May God see you through and may He open doors for you and surprise you.

1. judgmental much. Like you can do the things you asked her to if you were in her position.
      Poster you berra don't listen to this hypocrite o. Just move on with your life biko. You'll only regret it if you try any restitution. People commit worse sins everyday.

24. What kind of rubbish chronicle is this one.
    Why didn't you refuse the upgrade in the first place,now you want to go and confess to your school abi.If them born you well eh,try it.
    Na there you go know say kaki no be leather.
    Rubbish...

25. Is dis a narrative or a talkative talking? Dis one supposed dey ihn na...... Dis is d driest chronicles sooo far.... Stellakork pls don't try dis next time lol.

26. Stella oooo!!!! U Don finish me with laff

27. Hahahahahahahaha#stella u are funny I swear#

28. Move on with ur life.lots of great foundation were started on falsehood

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Seriously yu no get sense.... Confess and put the person that gave yu that grade in trouble and if possible ruin his life and that of his family..... See mrs madam, hold ur result like that and go face ur work.... Na only yu don sin b4 bah..... My frnd gerrahere mehn shit........

30. Lol @stella. Poster how old are you? SMH? Naaaa you don't deserve me to shake my precious head 4 you. You can go back and confess n see ur dull self in jail or you can jejely go back to school 4 ur master n read very well to make up 4 ur 1st degree. The choice is yours.

31. Hmmm! First of all if d result isn't d same thing ith d one in school, u will av a problem to study abroad bc u will require a transcript from ur school to be able to read abroad. Just don't destroy ur future bc when u will end up in jail, ur bf will leave u n take up d next available chick. But if it's d same result, d one u are holding n d one in school, den live ur life.

32. Mtcheww...wat kind of time wasted is dis,u shud ve come to us b4 doing an upgrade...now u want advice,my friend go and hug transformer jorrrr.....

33. Restitution is good but you must be ready to bear the consequences cos your school may withdraw the certificate from you on the ground of fraud cos u bribed to get the grade you got (I may be wrong) but just know that you may lose it and have to start all over again. As to whether what you did is wrong, well yes it is.
    I'll advice you ask God sincerely to forgive you and move on but if the Holy spirit in you wants you to move a step ahead to restitute, then you just have to obey and be ready to start all over and its even possible the your school authority may forgive you and give you the initial certificate you earned. Its not easy but I wish you all the best.

1. She can't ask God for forgiveness without the restitution. It goes hand in hand. It's either she confesses and forfeit the certificate and risk jail term or move on and later on do the restitution. Poster it's better you do the restitution now coz if u use the certificate to acquire a master's and get a job, to do restitution then will be so hard. And restitution is also part of cleansing ur sins so u can make heaven. Ain't no saint but there r some things I just don't do to avoid plenty wahala later

2. Can you give scriptural backing for restitution, u judgmental peeps. Jasmine, where in the bible did you read the heresy you just said. Don't teach Pple your sin conscious lifestyle Abeg. We know your type, looks down on everyone cos u want to believe your pathetic life is better than theirs. I spit on the 3 of u

34. Yeye dey worry dis Ms poster. Y can't U ask God to forgive U knowing d gravity of what U ve committed? Do u know d no of pple u 'll implicate by confessing

35. This is dicey. if u report urself and ask for forgiveness, u ll be putting other ppl into trouble. its a good thing u feel this way. shows ur conscience is still alive.unlike some here who ll tell u to act like it didnt happen. u may keep having this nagging feeling all ur life if u decide to work with that certificate that u dont deserve anything u ve. u need to make restitution. to be right with God and to get peace within urself. may God lead u right in whatever move u make. amen

36. What kinda nonsense talk is this one biko? Nne please find what your problem is maybe your village pple have started again.hiaaaaa

37. Humm, dis one pass me: am speechless.

38. Lekwa nsogbu ! Nonsense.!

39. Lolz side eyes @ stella, anything built on a faulty ground can never stand. Be proud of whatever you have, there are people with third class doing very well, is not the end of the world. As for the false result dunno how you can go about it, lemme read comments.

40. proud graduate of delsu...2.2. madam i hope u wont regret it later sha. ask God for forgivness. trust me u will be rusticated and the ppl involved will lose their job. so think of everything well. by the way your conscience allowed u to give your bf d go ahead now u are looking for advice.

41. I can't judge you but if you wanna go to your school authorities, pls Pray hard and fast for God to soften their hearts. There is nothing God can not do since you are genuinely sorry. but be ready for a worst case scenario and you might even end up losing everything but remember, God is always faithful in every situation however this turns out because I can imagine how bad you feel and that your boyfriend shouldn't have allowed you do it in the 1st place.May God help you.

42. Hmmmm..........I think you need to make peace with God then let everything fall into place

43. #teamthirdclass..I'm an accountant in an oil firm..just know that ur confession fit come with plenty negative things..forgerabourit mehn..it have pass

44. Sweetheart, you need to get over this certificate ish else u may fall into depression. Build on that, work on yourself. Gani Fawehinmi graduated with a third class in his first degree, so also wole soyinka did. They did not allow that to define them. Get over it. There are so many people with the same grade and you just won't believe it. There are so many BLOCKHEAD with second class. So what!!!!
    And oh, i graduated with a third class and i am working and planning to continue my masters in USA. Working in a very good company, almost done with my PDG so dearie, WAKE UP AND GET OVER THAT.

45. Sorry dear, I knw hw u feel, nt everybody has d liver to live with such. I'd advice u forget abt d certificate. Instead if goin for masters, tell ur parents u'd prefer to use d money for a biz or professional courses. Gdlk dear

46. Having a 3rd class isn't d end of d world, I guess u already had a very low self esteem. 3rd class graduates in my sch celebrated deir convocation big time and some peeps av even gotten a job.

47. Am a proud third class holder n it doesn't define my being.

48. Abeg swerve one corner. I'm sure you are shagging ur boyfriend and ur conscience is not judging u. Sin is sin o. Wat are we saying? Go and sleep jor!

49. Don't deaden ur conscience. Forget about that certificate. Start a fresh besides that's not really what u want to study before. Go to open university do the course of ur choice.
    I was expelled from school at my final year because of cult activities that I was not really involved in. Some friends advised me to buy certificate and move on. Someone told me to bring 800k for the certificate but I will not get engineering certificate but business administration or pub administration. I refused. I left the school in shame. Before then I was among the bright students in my class then (computer engineering / electronics)but I made wrong choices of friends.
    I started afresh I bought jamb form again I applied in another school, I got in and today to God be the glory I graduated 2012 with 2"1 in engineering. Am currently doing a second degree in another course I like. Am in my late 20s and I don't regret anything at all apart from the friends I mingled with. You can do it.

50. My dear, your certificate does not determine how successful yor going to be, but your success is in your hand. My dear move on, the most important is you going for your masters now, confess ke. Abegggggg

51. Can you defend it? i mean are you intelligent? because examination is not a true test of knowlege.if i even wana employ,your cert is mere formality.i am more concerned with what you can produce from your head orally and practically.

i would never tamper with my result though,but the deed has been done.get a second degree(worst case scenario)....do not put people in trouble because you lack will power or are indecisive.first they chose ur course,now they tampered your result.you no wont survive if people keep making decisions for you o

you no get problem.

52. I couldn't finish reading this, please poster how old are you. Abeg chill, in some issues like Nigerian education system the end justifies the means and I beg u by God don't go to your school to form holy nweje, they'll use you to show they don't like corruption and shine for a month. Relax abeg and give yourself space to grow up

53. Mystique aka TGW ( i believe ) And Cynthia Iyede, thank you for your advice to the poster. THANK YOU both. To the poster you are a good person that is why you are feeling this way, i see nothing wrong with 3rd class, you should thank God you even went to school, you shouldn't have tampered with it, Please pray to God about it.

54. The most stupid and hilarious chronicle I have come across since I started reading SKD.
    U need advice abi, oya go report to the school authority, after doing that the VC of your school will give you automatic employment in that your school. You see why dem dash you third class abi. Ode, oponu oshi.

*****EVERYWHERE IS GOOD*****

55. Since u are seeking advise, lemme drop mine... in the world today. Ur certificate does nothing for u. U prove yourself when u get a job. Ur dedication and hardwork speaks for u. Ur cert is just an evidence dat u went to a Uni. Pls stop dis emotional drama and start using ur brain. Break off this inferiority complex over crowding ur mind. Pray and tell God to forgive u. Start thinking of wat to do with ur hand. Learn a vocational skill. The world is moving fast girl. THINK. See Stella is a a good example. All d best

56. Stella has made it easy by her answer and today if they talk about achievers u would mention Stella pls pls for God's sake and your future go and confess and get your old result back paper does not make u what u are is in u.

57. The annoying part is you're trying to apportion blames, accepting responsibilities is the first step to get help. Don't blame your parents rather blame yourself for not working hard, there are lots of people like you who excelled I am an example, I am few points from first class studying Law. Don't report anyone move on with your life and prove yourself in your Masters and that's by doing the course you've always wanted.

1. Your bf didn't do noffin.. It was you..u upgraded ur result

58. Atiboloko- Oyoyo24 August 2015 at 16:32

Hmmm, dis is hard oo. I agree totally with Cynthia Iyede. Cynthia your surname resemble Delta oooo.

@ Poster, On whether it is a sin to 'upgrade the result" YES, it is falsification.
    On what to you now.... hmmm. if you are a BELIEVER, the Holy Spirit with give you Direction. It is not easy, having to deal with guilt oooo, you will not have rest of mind, unless like people who the Bible describe have had their heart seared with hot iron, no conscience. I suggest you spend time to pray for forgiveness and if you are not ok, you can also seek counsel from your Pastor.

Cheers!!!

59. YOU JUST AN OLODO......... this is an opportunity for you to prove yourself during your masters programme... like you said e bi like say people they pursue you from your parents villages...
    even our dearest honourables and senators can they beat their chests out there say na their results they present to INEC..........
    Be feeling like a saint....

60. Dis poster has to be d dumbest person ever. No wonder u finshd wif a 3rd class in d ist place. I fink u dont deserve d 3rd class, u deserve a mere pass. Stupid ungrateful child.

61. The rector of Federal poly Auchi graduated with a third class and she is now a 2 time rector...
    All this questions? If u ask me , na who I go ask?

62. Sorry dear, I knw hw u feel, nt everybody has d liver to live with such. I'd advice u forget abt d certificate. Instead if goin for masters, tell ur parents u'd prefer to use d money for a biz or professional courses. Gdlk dear

63. My worldly mind would av said u should get on with the certificate but my church mind is saying another thing. Return it. As simple as that and save urself restitution after ur masters coz it will affect ur masters

64. Hian! Yes what you did was wrong but as I deh look you so e be like say prison yard deh call you. Let sleeping dogs snore jejely, is better you don't use the certificate than go and confess. Your confession is to God o

65. Madam narrator, u want to go and confess say wetin happen???? Please, pray for forgiveness and move on. Do you know how many people wud jump at d kind of opportunity u had??? Like u said, u tried ur best by reading and all but it just didn't pull thru. Let it go mahn!!! Go for your masters and make sure u ace it. Confessing wud only put u n d odas invovled in trouble.

66. OK yes it's wrong but how can you say you're going to report yourself in ur school, seems u don't know d implications, na wa for u oh. 3rd class isn't d end of d world abeg.. Those who have it aren't exactly dull like people make it look. If you've cried and asked for forgiveness, then move d hell on.
    No provoke me mbok.

67. Real rubbish talk y now u,ve gotten d grade u wanted only for u now to say u want to confess who are u fooling?hisssssssssssssss

68. All sin is sin please.. if ur feeling so guilty for forging ur result and u r seeking restitution, while at it, please stop shagging ur boyfriend, stop telling petty lies, stop anything sin. bcs i don't see the point of going into restitution for only one sin and taking others down with in the process, while u r still wallowing in other sins.
    Did u just feel like writing a chronicle or what?? Na wa!

69. WHat can I tell you.

Forgiveness is the first step. GOD and your parents

Make enquiry first and find out how the school handle such before you embark on same.

70. Hmm.. most folks go tru skul with sorting,cheating,giraffin nd upgradin.All na sin but our heavenly father is merciful,he forgives those that comes to him wit a sincere heart.u hv made the bad decision already,let sleeping dogs lie cos ur returning that certificate would be disastrous but if u stil feel like doing so,go to God in prayer,he would direct u.

71. This your good girl behaviour is confusing. As you have a boyfriend you guys must be "doing sturvs" so you can't be that much of a good girl. Maybe you just have ano overactive conscience (if there's anything like that). Better move on with your life cos there are things worse than finishing with 3rd class.

72. God bless you for being on the right track.
    Now confess to your parents and don't give them the excuse that you were forced to study that course, they will save you when yawa gas if you no restitute.
    your boyfriend will respect you more even if he dumps you when you start afresh.
    this is just common sense.
    Even if it is spiritual for God's sake jam the door against the enemy by confessing.

chiffon

73. The deed has been done already, ask God for forgiveness and move on.Its better to let sleeping dog lie.

74. my advice the deed is done already, let it go

75. LET SLEEPING DOGS LIE!!!!!! It is like a case of a man who slept with his neighbour's wife and wants to go and confess to him because he is a changed man!
    You are going to implicate your boyfriend and every other person involved in it!!!!!!!
    DID YOU EVER THINK OF THEM APART FROM YOURSELF???????
    You told him to go ahead ... absolving yourself, but accepting the positive result and you want to go and spill NOW?
    CONFESS TO GOD, and let your repentance be sincere! Proof you are intelligent by doing very well in your masters!

76. Biaaaaa if u no wats good for u u had better shut d fuck up, lest u put oda ppl in trouble. Y dint u look at it from dat angle before it was changed? See grow up and stop foolish, try reporting to d school authorities am sure dey will gladly send u to jail without tinking twice. Mumu pikin. YahooGaLNoLaptop signing out

77. Which kain narrative be this? Is upgrading the only sin you have ever committed? Abeg move one jare, nothing dey happen.

78. Sweet heart, I graduated with a 3rd class, went ahead to enrol for my masters in the UK, got my project mgt certification now I work in a good organisation.

1. Please did u do pgd first before enrollin for masters?I need guideline on how to enrol for masters without pgd.please help me

79. My dear, you shouldn't have let him do it. Most of the people who did it in my time, have lived to regret it.

80. Bless me Father for I have sinned!!!! ....He has forgiven you dear. Go and sin no more.

81. Poster u too mumu!

If u were my sister and yu tell me this rubbish,id lock u inside and beat sense into your thick skull!

Where the fuck do u think u are ??? Ur in nigeria in case uve forgotten ?! How many people with 3rd class are employed ??

What about the lecturers who were supposed to teach you well and make u understand , are they having guilty conscience about the lives they have destroyed ?

Look at this one ... So if u win a contract now for 10M and the real work is for 5M that is how ur conscience would be pricking you. It's as if ur destined to suffer ....go and confess now ... So that they would revoke ur certificate and then u have nothing -that ur so called BF would definitely leave you, because of the spirit following you .

A beg shift make I see road ..

82. You are being sincere with yourself and from all u said u a fear God a lot even though you fell into temptation but I assure u , that God is happy u have a conscience and d moment ur conscience convicts you then you are wrong, go before God in repentance then talk to d guy who did d runs to help u retrieve your old result or do another one that would carry third class. God has a lot for you out there and we all know He won't bless you with fake result, don't mind d people who say that other are doing it, God gives everybody an opportunity to repent& I have heard of people who did restitution,returned their old result&retook an exam. Do it right thing that would make you be at peace with God(that's d most important thing) so you can be rapturable btw d devil is forever going to take ur peace if u keep d fake result and pls go ahead and tell your parents joor, d worst they would do is scream n abuse you. I hope u know there are a lot of rich 3rd class graduates out there that are doing so well. Never let your conscience be dead like that of many people who sin doesn't mean anything to.

83. This is my first time of commenting and i'm doing this because i think you really need it.

First of all, yes, what you did is lying and that is a sin. However, as a christian you are forgiven, past sins, present and future. It is not a license to sin, but i'm trying to make you rest in God's love for you and his forgiveness that is always available to you.

Secondly, restitution is not a New Testament practice. i consider it an action christians take kust to satisfy their consciences and it's actually doubt, because you don't believe God's Word that he has forgiven you. Going back will not just hurt you but those who at that time did what they thought was best for you.

He has, forgive yourself and move on and do not repeat it. Face your masters, do it well as that will convince you that your grades don't define you or your future.

Lastly, ' In whom we have have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins' Col1:14

84. This is my first time of commenting and i'm doing this because i think you really need it.

First of all, yes, what you did is lying and that is a sin. However, as a christian you are forgiven, past sins, present and future. It is not a license to sin, but i'm trying to make you rest in God's love for you and his forgiveness that is always available to you.

Secondly, restitution is not a New Testament practice. i consider it an action christians take kust to satisfy their consciences and it's actually doubt, because you don't believe God's Word that he has forgiven you. Going back will not just hurt you but those who at that time did what they thought was best for you.

He has, forgive yourself and move on and do not repeat it. Face your masters, do it well as that will convince you that your grades don't define you or your future.

Lastly, ' In whom we have have redemption through his blood, even the forgiveness of sins' Col1:14

85. Pls, build on it you may need to prove to yourself thAt you are not dumb, apply for the masters And work your Ass off get good grades and you would know it was all ur effort Gods best

86. Biko jee nolu ani...u gave your consent when u said do what you like

87. How can you be this wicked? Why would you do this to me? Imagine wasting 2mins of my time reading this rubbish!! You forming good gal when you have a boyfriend that shags you left and right. Gerrara of here for real biko. Can you imagine the insult? You really need to be slapped real hard. Stella, dnt let such stupid stories kill the good vibes here..

88. But why so many people Wt third class here. Make una no encourage ds kind thing Abeg... Madam poster, is that the only sin in ur life? If it's not, so why u Dey mumu yourself?

89. Dear poster am falling in love with you already do you know why cos u have lively conscience what you did was very wrong and pls don't listen to the people that are saying are u not a Nigerian is d inn thing.2nd Corinthians 6:17 says come out among them and be ye separate and so u mustn't do it the way others are doing it n so restitution is still in the new testament but u don't just stand up and decide to restitute, u must seek God's direction and so go to ur pastor dat knows the word of God confess to him and thru d power of the holy spirit he will direct you on the next step to take.meanwhile,don't work with that result build ur future on another plain sheet and verify from ur bf if d result is forged or gotten from ur school. Wish you well in quest for peace

90. Why didn't you just resoundingly say NO when they started concocting this plan? You did not say NO because deep down you wanted them to do it for you. You were complicit in the deception and now you are trying to push it off on your bf and friend. How can you even think to confess this publicly and also get them in trouble? Go study cake baking, dressmaking, take up some vocation or open a business that has nothing to do with your degree. If you move away from putting your degree to use then you will have nothing to be guilty about.

You can confess to God and ask forgiveness for your sin and keep it moving. Why do ppl believe that confession has to be open and everybody has to know for God to forgive them? That is a lie, you can quietly confess and be completely contrite in your heart and totally set free with none the wiser. I once did something I was not proud about, but I cried and God saw my heart and that spirit of guilt was taken from me instantly. The spirit of love that was poured out on me made me instantly sleepy and when I woke up I never ever felt any guilt again, no sadness, no pain. I have never felt that level of love in my entire life. God poured out his divine love down into me and it completely washed away every pain, and I have never had to confess this to another human being. Don't let these pastors or book writers lie to you. Jesus never said you needed to confess to anybody, man said that. Confession does not require any public declaration to another human being. So go into the closet of your soul and work it out from there with your God.

91. Chai this post goes a long way to show how evil the world is. Several people are encouraging the poster to forget restitution and move on. Poster, the Bible says narrow is the way to salvation and broad is the way to destruction. Please don't listen to these folks whose consciences have been seared and are looking for companions in hell.

I'll look at it this way: If you are not comfortable with the certificate, don't use it. You say your parents pushed you into that field of study? That's fine. You can abandon the certificate and pursue what you are passionate about. I know people that pursued the wrong field of study and started all over again. So you can begin again, it is not too late.

On the other hand, do you have access to your original certificate? You could work with that and discard the old one.

Don't allow your conscience to be dead on this. Do what you are at peace with. If you want to go to your school and do restitution, please do and face the consequences. The right way is not always the easy way. God bless you!

www.preciouscore.com

92. If you truely sure that you really study fine in school and you still failed then
    you must understand that educational is never your calling and can never give you your
    destiny,i believe in hard working,,for me since i fail in school and saw those
    that im better of pass that was the day i made up my mind to look for my destiny and
    today a profesor in english is working for me,,,just believe in your destiny and trust in GOD,from swiss

93. If you truely sure that you really study fine in school and you still failed then
    you must understand that educational is never your calling and can never give you your
    destiny,i believe in hard working,,for me since i fail in school and saw those
    that im better of pass that was the day i made up my mind to look for my destiny and
    today a profesor in english is working for me,,,just believe in your destiny and trust in GOD,from swiss

94. Sisi Clara. I pity you.