Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Monday, August 03, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Oh WOW!!

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE
PUTTING YOUR NOSE IN YOUR BFF'S BUSINESS.

hello Stella Bae, I'm addicted to your blog and have made most of my friends glued to it. 
I introduced my closest friend to your blog. I made her tried the SNM sometime ago, she met wonderful and crazy people there but cut off everyone because of one guy (or man). He's in his early 40's, a widower with 2 kids and my friend will be 31 before the year ends.

Let me tell you a bit about my friend. She's the most humble and understanding girl I've ever met. When you say someone is pretty, it's an under statement. Truth is, I don't think she knows how pretty she is. Rich men approach her daily but she never gave in even when she's in need. I trust this girl so much because she's just amazing. 

They struggled growing up but very comfortable now. It's 1 year and 6 months she moved back to Nigeria having lived and studied in the U.S. And UK. Her humility amazes me, she will drink garri with the lowest people, fetch firewood or cook with firewood, very accommodating, smart, industrious. Shes a homemaker, what can she not do, name it. She's gives financial helps to younger girls facing difficulties and she doesn't blow it. Initially, I wanted my brother to marry her but on a second thought, my brother doesn't deserve her. At some point I thought she was lesbian because as pretty as she is, she has no boyfriend or talks about marriage. She's been deeply hurt once and she moved on from that. 

Back to now, she's in love with this dude but I don't think he care that much. If he proposes, she will say yes. It confuses me how a young, smart and intelligent girl will leave all the well to do guys coming her way to this guy with 2 kids. I don't want to be the one to tell her I told you so. I don't like that fact that she's putting this guy in her plans because he's not making any move to show he truly wants her. She loves his kids and I know she will treat them wonderful. 

I want her to be happy but this guy isn't responding. I don't want her to get hurt again. If this guy shows all seriousness, I'll support her but I just want my friend to have an open mind. You can say I've a crush on her big time because she's the best. If I'm a guy, I'll marry her asap lol. 

I asked her what she wants in marriage- she said a peaceful home where everyone will be cared for. She'll always tell me that money will come once you're not lazy. Shes focused and achieves anything she sets her mind to do. 

My fellow BV advice my friend, maybe she will understand. Before she sleeps with him and he dumps her. I love my friend so much and I don't want to lose her. 
My friend will be reading the comment section.

Thanks Stella.

*in waffy voice* ''Net me also nead comments''*

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO
VIRGIN WITH A PHOBIA FOR S*X.

Dear Stella,I am new to this blog and was recently introduced. please don't publish my name or email I'd prefer to stay anonymous.

I'm 22years old and I'm a virgin I have serious fear or phobia for sex. Whenever I try to attempt it I get real scared and change my mind during the foreplay before anything happens, my heart starts beating really fast, I start panicking and I get the thought of pregnancy (i believe anything including foreplay can get me pregnant) and I don't want to be a single mum 22 even tho I graduated from uni 2yrs ago. 

Am so scared of sex that I find it hard to visit guys even my boyfriend and I'm scared cuddling and head or even undressing fully when making out or even body contact from guys. I lost my first boyfriend to this issue because I won't visit him and let him touch me because of my fear of sex and pregnancy and he got tired . Now I feel am about to loose my second boyfriend whom i like a lot to this same issue. He has begged me to come visit him (its a long distance relationship) and the fear or phobia won't let me. 

And he's too mature so condones my fear because he wants to get married.

I'm ready to have sex but the fear still remains and grows stronger each day. I fear I won't get married or be able to keep a home because of this issue.

Am sorry for the long tale please bvs advice me,has anyone experienced this? or is this a medical condition? (no insults please only matured advice)
Thank you

Awwww......I think i went thru this as well but honey after a while it gets better,just make sure the stress is with someone worth it,someone who will understand your fears and help you with it.
Make sure you do it right.
Dont go and visit him,marry him before you give him booty!

133 comments:

1. @poster 1: Mehn girls are not smiling at all. The extent to which some women could go to get men propose marriage to them is "lubriciously" outrageous. "My friend is an angel, in fact she came from heaven , she has Phd in farming and animal husbandry, She cooks better than Ify restaurant, she eats food with Almajaris, She lived in Beverly Hills before relocating to Nigeria Bla Bla Bla. All na washy to get a man to propose to you. Why not come out and say you are the one instead of concocting a story on an imaginary friend of yours. If women could put this much energy in working hard for themselves and building the characters, one wouldn't need to write such bogus tales, extolling virtues of a fictitious friend to get a man propose to her. The ones that have good men don't know the value , the ones that don't have good men , know the value. The hustle is real

2. Dnt loose your virginity girl
      It's ur pride

3. Chai Stella wan claim good girl. Taaaah na lie joo.

4. Poster two: Since you are so scared of getting pregnant, why don't you try anal sex? It will give you some mind blowing orgasms. Thank me later.

Poster One: Tell your friend to have anal sex with the widower. If heks good, let her marry him.

5. What happened to my epistle ????
      Oooooom
      poster1 : don't make the decision for her
      pray and ask God to expose the man if he is evil or has bad intentions and God should open the eyes of your friend
      poster 2:
      fLee from pre marital sex
      stop pleasing man and damming the consequences with God...your father
      when you get married , you would have some 60 years to seX away.
      why not keep yourself and allow God to bring your own man who would wait for you?
      Sex is a gift FROM God meant to be enjoyed within the confines of marriage
      it's not for boyfriend and girlfriend
      it's sweet , pleasurable and creates a be strong bond
      educate yourself on these things
      ask God to help you especially fir when you get married.
      I wish you the best dear
      grace !!

6. Poster 1 you're either a fraud or a witch aunty gwe gwe gwe

2. Just negodu!

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Em jay this ur Negodu don enter oluku level.....I swear!

2. Poster 1
      Let me quote some 'strong' statements from your write up:

** I trust this girl because she is soo amazing.

** Its been 1yr and 6months she came back having lived and studied in US and UK

**You can say I've a crush on her big time because she's the best. If I'm a guy, I'll marry her asap.

** I wanted my brother to marry her but on a second thought, my brother doesn't deserve her.

**I love my friend so much and I don't want to lose her.

And you said we should advise your friend ??? Swthrt, you need much more advice than your friend does.
      The last quote amongst those i've highlighted clearly shows that you are obsessed with your friend.....for you to state that you donot want to loose your friend, admitted that you have a crush on her and even feel your brother doesn't deserve her then truly, you are obsessed and would pick a fault in any rshp she gets into.

I highlighted the comment which you made concerning her education in US and the UK just to let you know that she has experienced diversity in cultures and way of life, so cut her some slack as her orientation might not be same with yours and you donot need to impose anything on a grown adult. The dude has 2kids, does that make him less human ??? Are you implying that single mothers/parents donot also deserve love ??

Please pray for her and allow her savour this moment as every
      experience serves as a lecture in this course called Life which we learn in this university called earth.

Li-yon Vls.

3. Poster 1
    Face your work, and let your friend learn the hard way!

Poster 2
    No be small thing. Not every girl who have sex end up pregnant, or a single mum. If you want to fuck, go ahead and fuck! Buy postinor-2 later and flush your sins away. Subsequent rounds, you can use a condom. Hope le boo is worth the stress sha.
    Happy fucking!

1. Lmao @ flush ur sins away! Poster 2, make sure it's worth it before u do it. If I were u,I'd wait till le boo proposes sef. Fear not, sex is sweet. Lol.

2. May God help you dear
      encouraging a young girl to indulge in premarital sex ???
      Whatever happened to the fear of God
      answer for yourself
      don't lead other people astray
      jeeezzzz!!

3. Unprotected too

4. Poster 1

I dont know why people see danger for other people but never themselves. Feelings cannot be explained. Leave her and watch out for your own self. You probably have more to deal with than you can imagine...... unless you are as ugly as fuck.

Poster 2

Please virgin, flee away from me. I will let you come back when you have burst the cherry. Fleeeeeeeeeeee, sealed one. I like already open orifices.

In other news,any blog visitor up for unattached sex with a married man that is so bad in bed that he comes in 1min?

1. Ugly as fuck you said? But I thought you loved fucking.....my bad, I guess you enjoy just watching the bomb pussies you always talk about!

2. lmfao! shit! Ara di na udi na udi

3. Ur destruction is arnd d corner!! Useless man! I wonder y Stella even enables ur comments.Mtchewwwww!!!!!!

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay3 August 2015 at 17:22

Lmao @ sealed one. Lmao @ married man!!
      Ya a case!!!
      Poster 1 reminds me of myself. Always worrying about others, esp my friends. D day I decided to stop, I started realizing that I did have problems! And I had to start finding ways to address them. But your friend needs talking to. Is her confidence in regards to men-issues intact? Many women are confident in other areas, except men handling issues. That's why runs girls get the husbands many are eye-ing. They are very experienced in handling men. #IMO

5. Pick dis wild young me.
      *dat messed up silly girl*

6. @poster 1: Mehn girls are not smiling at all. The extent to which some women could go to get men propose marriage to them is "lubriciously" outrageous. "My friend is an angel, in fact she came from heaven , she has Phd in farming and animal husbandry, She cooks better than Ify restaurant, she eats food with Almajaris, She lived in Beverly Hills before relocating to Nigeria Bla Bla Bla. All na washy to get a man to propose to you. Why not come out and say you are the one instead of concocting a story on an imaginary friend of yours. If women could put this much energy in working hard for themselves and building the characters, one wouldn't need to write such bogus tales, extolling virtues of a fictitious friend to get a man propose to her. The ones that have good men don't know the value , the ones that don't have good men , know the value. The hustle is real

5. @Poster 1, there's nothing you can do about it, she will see you as an enemy of progress. Let her try her luck, you mighty envy them after all.

@Poster 2, I'm short of words, let those more experienced come to your aid.

6. Poster one..

Mind your business! But if you care for her so much then enter fasting on her behalf. So he'll fuck up and they'll break up..

Poster two..
    You're 22 and you graduated 2yrs ago? Wow!! Get married to the man you love nd really desire first. Then every other thing will happen as it should.

1. I think she started schl at a very early age or she skipped some grades.

2. It's no biggie, I graduated at age 20plus also. At 22, I was long done with service and working already. I am 25plus now and I feel old sometimes. lol. Btw, I didn't attend a private uni, I went to OAU, Ife. And what's more, there are many others like me, so it's really no biggie

3. sister mimi, biko who asked u? be narrating ur story u hear. wont u tell us about ur ancestors.

4. Greeeeaaaaaatttttt

7. Who puts her eggss in one basket dese days? @poster 1 pls advice ur frnd wisely! She shud be wise, it's d 21st century oo.
    *dat messsed up silly girl*

8. Dont ve advice for both posters, una story get as e be.

9. Replies
    1. P1, just support ha with ur prayers, nobdy knws tomorrow
      P2, its a feeling of guilt and if u eventually go ahead, u may end up hating sex n ur sex partner. Just try and xplain to ur bf(s), those that can't be patient can take deir leave!

10. R u sure u and dis ur friend don't "do"? My friend dis my friend dat. U love ur frnd so much and u don't want to loose her ke? La wa

11. Why do I feel this narrator is d supposed friend, u wrote this for Stella to post then wait for ur widower bf to read and make quick decision. Good luck bae

1. I was about to write dis before i saw ur comment..U just wrote my mind..Thanx for saving me d stress of typing.

D poster think we are fools? She is dis and dat yet she is falling head over heels in love with a widower who no even send her..

Oya Mr widower u don read am..Over to u..Propose to her immediately..She don tell u her qualities..hehehehe.

2. Lol, u are so intelligent, I didn't think in that direction b4, u are so right! Lmaoo, I can't laugh I swear

12. Narrative 1) ur narrative is more like u came here to sing ur friend some praises..

ooook u didn't tell us what d widower is doing wrong, or how he's treating ur friend wrongly, abi u know his gf?..... Wat I understand about ur narrative is dat u want ur friend to settle down with who u want her to settle down with, u feel dis guy will take her away from u......relax allow her to follow her mind, if it ends well fine and if it didn't it's also fine...... Not all relationship leads to marriage......

13. I SAY SAME IN STELLA'S VOICE...TOMJERRYSWIT

14. Poster 2 marry him first,,make sure he's truthful & what d stress.. Wish u d best...
    Poster 1 let me read comment fr bvs.

15. @poster 1
    You are in love with your friend and you are scared that if she dates this guy,she won't have time for you again ...admit it!
    Pls allow her to make her decisions and bear the consequences.The least you can do is to pray and support her.
    Poster 2
    I can't advise you cos am not a virgin!
    Thank God am not!!

16. Poster 1, mind your business. Atimes, it's best to allow people make mistakes and learn from them.
    Poster 2: Your bf is matured and wants to get married to you, take a chill pill and get married. Then you won't be worried/scared about getting pregnant. Stop thinking of pre-marital sex biko!

17. Y don't I feel today's chronicle? Let me face my work joor.

1. Hoe can u feel it when u are soo daft and brainless...mtcheeeeeew

2. Stupid runs poverty stricken wife hiding her poverty and trying to make herself feel better by calling herself president wife. Go and get a life. Heard ur agboro hubby beat u up last night. Go hide ur face in shame or better still send ur story to chronicle let's help u cos u need help.

3. Amadioha!!!! Odikwa serious o!

18. Poster 1: your friend is leaving eligible men,who truly care about her, young men, with no baggages for someone who doesn't care and with baggages, that's what I call a double whammy. She better keep it moving. And if we do our research well the man might be one broke ass like this (triple whammy). I hope the witches are not sitting on your destiny.
    Poster 2: see a therapist.

1. Baggage is baggage no plural form

19. poster 1 i don't understand u

poster2 JESUS fix it(in em jay's voice)

20. My dear poster 2, if u are ready, just let urself go. Enjoy the foreplay. Have d sex. The first time isn't as painful as they've painted it to be for most people. It's not even as bloody as they say.

As for the pregnancy, let him use a condom. And if he gets carried away and doesn't use(not-advisable), use a contraceptive.

1. Adviser nowamagbe!!! Will contraceptives wash away STD's and the sin of fornication?
      Poster 2, get married, have fierce sex and make babies.
      Please, don't follow all these demonic advices from these agents of destruction sent from the pit of hell. Goodluck.

2. Thank you Mystery.
      The voices of perverts and satanists are so loud sometimes that godfearing folks are loosing faith.
      May God help his children.

3. How will it be painful when you've been fingered from childhood. Eka sorrow.

4. Nna.mehn
      people don't want to go to hell fire alone oooo
      God help you !

5. People don't want to go to hell fire alone
      hmph
      eka joy
      Jesus is coming soon

6. de way peeps encourage pre Marital sex lately is really sad. ave we suddenly ignored de teaches of de holy book

7. @anon, wen he comes, do let me know.

21. I no fit talk abeg, dis one pass me

22. P1

You are actually the one that needs advice. Since you love your friend more than she loves herself lete first ask you. ..are you married or single? If single do you wish you were the one who has got the proposal? If married, are sure your rich husband is a better person that this widower with two kids? Is it that and and and. Answer these the come for my advice. You can as well continue to drink alabukun for someone's headache while leaving your runny stomach unattended to. Good luck bizi bodi

1. Guy can at least spare us your lousy comments. Even if it's for a day. You talk like someone who's high on cow dung. Cerebral activities on your body must be non-existent. Your comments are an eyesore in dire need of the del key.

2. Wow. People have serious beefs on this blog.

23. Poster 1...Uhmmmm. Does the Widower read this blog? Does he? I think you are the poster and the widower in question reads this blog. This is a ploy to make him to propose ...right.
    You need our help abi, What are BVS for?

Bia Mr Man, if she is a good woman and treats your kids like hers, what are you waiting for to propose? What? Don't let a good woman slip through your fingers like "ofe ogbono". Just propose sharply ooo biko .
    If you delay , i will ask my brother to marry her. Its just that, i don't know if my brother deserve such a wonderful woman

*Whispering to Poster 1* Shebi, i have helped you now. Remember my aso ebi.

Poster 2...My friend, close your legs. Sex is not food.

XOXO MYSTERY

1. Gbaaaaaammmm..Xoxo u nailed it..My thought exactly.

2. Sharap n stop elaborating what someone else already said. Forming intelligent. Mumu

24. Poster 2: Maybe that's nature's way of keeping you from forever losing a bit of you to the wrong person.
    Nma's Blog 

25. This comment has been removed by the author.

26. I know the girl in barrister number 2.. The fear is real shaaa.. She actually trembles in fear .. So much so that I too got scared and ended the advances .. She's an inspiring lawyer.. Hope she overcomes the fear tho.. Cuz it's a huge turn off

1. Barrister number 2???
      Hahahahhahahahahah

2. She dodged u cos u r a bullet! See the nonsense u r spewing! Instead of guiding her through it with love u r saying its a huge turn off. Thank God she didnt give it to u!

3. Am not a lawyer!

*dat messed up silly girl*

4. Odi so you are poster 2...u bluffed when u commented and still put your signature at the end....fake bitch

5. Hmm, so poster 2 is odi?. Ok nah. Go The money makes....... and let him unseal u.

27. N1,I believe people are different in so many ways u can't imagine.wat u want may not be wat she wants.I once dated a guy dat pampered me a lot and believe me I never liked it.I mean,he does d cooking and never allow me to work wen I visit(its crazy).I now met another guy dat allows me to cook,clean and keep his house in order and I liked dat one. he appreciates it and it makes me feel like a woman.I think u should allow her make her own choice.
    N2--if there is anyone that understands wat u r going through,it should be me.I have lost someone I love so much bcos of that but we still keep in touch shaa.and its not like I want to do it after wedding ooh,its really crazy.fear of wat I don't know.infact,I need to read comments.

28. Exactly..poster 2 first of all..a guy who truly loves you will understand and not force you..as Stella has said,wait till you're married...who knows if it's God's way of telling you "not now my child"..

1. 1million likes @ Not now my child. Believe me poster sometimes people that ve done it regret so much n wish they were virgins. #sideeyes @ #myself

2. Virginity should not just be kept out of fear or personal ideologies. It should be kept only because God requires it of you.

You should look forward to blissful married sex with the man who loves you and obeys God enough to wait for you too.

Such men are God-given, so pray fervently and expect the best.

Fear of sex is a no-no when you are married, so prayerfully exchange your fear for expectation.

3. Assssssin. ..serious regret #sideeyes @#myself too....I'm sooo celibate now...plus Le boo is really mature and patient...@poster 2: sweetie, u need to take ur time ehn..pls don't do something that will bring about self hate...a guy who truly truly loves you will understand

29. poster 1....sometimes u just need to let people make their choices in life and learn from their mistakes if any....what if you tell her and she still goes ahead? u just have to be there for her and pray she is making the right decision....sometimes when u tell people not to do something and have no concrete evidence they wont listen till they have a first hand personal experience...

poster 2...calm down, sex is not a measure of love..God meant it in the marriage context..don't let any guy deceive you. a man who loves you will wait, then when u marry you will relax hopefully..

30. @poster2 : please keep your virginity 4 now b4 u end up giving it 2 one olosh #onechance
    @poster1 : talk 2 her and leave her 2 take decision.
    She is matured enough to know what she wants.
    She will learn from her mistakes !
    Nothing spoil.....

31. mhzzbee international3 August 2015 at 15:43

poster 1: lets her satisfy herself, she will be wiser after and her eyes will clear.mind your business dear concerned friend

poster 2: no sex before marriage, inugo? what if the guy shows his other side after having you?

32. Hmmm.... I had to read again cos i almost thought i sent in d second narrative. We're of dsame age n did is exactly wot am going through. There was a time i decided to hv s*x but when d time came,i got so scared n had to change my mind. Even with condom,i still have this thought dat i might get pregnant afterall. Infact the thought of my dad alone scares me. Like u,i've lost 2 boyfriends cos of dis same issue. I can't undress b4 a guy even lady self d do me one kind. Pls bvs,i need help asap.

1. Smh. How can u say u need help to have premarital sex. So for ur mind now, you are not normal?
      Normality now means fucking every tom, dick and harry you see abi? Maybe with a spice of jill at the side?
      I'm just stunned

33. Just keep ursef till u get married since u are afraid of plenty plenty things.

1. She can start with pencil di..k,then move to carrot size,then akaodo size

34. Poster2,is normal even to kiss for d first time it was like dat,u just need a mature and a reasonable man dat can handle and put u through.

35. P2
    You are a virgin ???? you still make our and stop at foreplay.Well who am I to....?
    You kept your self thus far not for fear of God, but fear of pregnancy and .......

If you're the kid sister that I never had, I will tell you to save it for the one God created just for you, after the big day....

Focus yourself in serving the Lord, he will make all thing fall in place

P1
    Let your friend follow her heart is she a christian, has she prayed about it?.
    Let her seek God on that issue in prayer with a pure heart and surely God will answer her.

1. People like this wil go back and fuck your man and steal him from u and still claim kip it for d right one. Please she will never be the kid sis u wish to have before u kill her with wrong advice. She's asking if this tin she's experiencing is a malady or not and here you're posting hog-wash. My dear its normal. The fears and all. You're not abnormal.

2. Aunty go and find another kid sister.

36. Poster 1: Hmmm
    Maybe that's what your friend wants.
    But I wonder why she's in love with a man with two children, who doesn't treat her right.
    Mother hen instincts maybe.
    BFF of poster,please marry someone who's deserving of this awesomeness of yours, described above.

Poster 2: You don't have a phobia for sex.
    It's just the thought of unwanted pregnancy that puts you off.
    What about abstaining then?
    He who wan stay,go stay, forget all these talk about how sex keeps a man.

37. Everybody was once a Virgin, so my dear we all Ave experience dis fear, relax ur mind one day u will be d one begging for more lolz.....

Some people here will jump over d advice she want and start preaching bible......

1. Chick Felix.. Am convinced you live in United States of Akpugo..

2. "Preaching bible" is the right thing to do. Y'all forget we all are answerable to God....repent now for the kingdom of God is at hand.
      Poster 2, seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and every good thing shall be added unto you.

3. Whats preaching bible ????
      You mean living in accordance with God's standards
      you go to church every Sunday and pray 'oluwa bless my hustle' abi ?? Not remembering oluwa is gonna ask you questions one day ???
      why not do it and don't encourage others to live in disobedience ???

4. Have you forgotten that the 'oluwa bless my hustle' is the same 'oluwa would judge me one day'
      Beware of leading other people astray
      nne
      beware
      we would all answer to God one day
      the bible should be your standard

38. lame people.
    poster 1 is her so called friend.
    over hyping yourself and seeking advice when your mind is already made up.
    lying that rich men only approach u like that's all to marriage.
    if u like don't hook up a man fast fast your mates are on their path to granny hood.
    thanks
    poster 2 go to Coventry and join the nuns.
    sex isn't for the faint hearted.
    I hope I make sense today

39. Poster 2 get serious commitment from the guy before giving in.

40. Smiling...guys Will not stop threatening ladies with sex. Sincerely advice from my heart; apart from the pain, the possibility of pregnancy, STDs and others, you are definitely gonna loose your integrity. The most painful thing, you lose it in the sight of your God, your boyfriend and even his friends...bcos guys Will always gist their friends how they finally got your virginity.

If he actually promised you love and claimed he reserved everything for you, kindly allow him to have the sex without using protection, three weeks later, tell him you are not feeling ok, you are feeling strange, you can't eat and in fact you vomited last night....cover it up with the fact that you've not seen your period which supposed to had been around three days ago.

Then you will surely know how much he loves you, that's why you Will hear the story of Abiola vs Abacha in those days. You better be wise my girl, and buy and iron pant, lock it and throw away the key...don't give me to keep because I don't trust myself... All guys in the house forgive me.

CLICK:

HOW YO DEAL WITH A DIFFICULT MOTHER-IN-LAW

1. You're such a liar. I am a guy and I can tell u I never discuss any sexual escapade with friends. You post like a feeble minded juvenile. My dear I am in a relationship with a virgin likewise. She shares same fear as u do. It is normal. There's no strange thing there. But be sure whom u decide to have it with. That's all what matters. As for poster 1 how come u know this ur friend this much???? Una go dey hide una problem. Mtcheew.

2. You're such a liar. I am a guy and I can tell u I never discuss any sexual escapade with friends. You post like a feeble minded juvenile. My dear I am in a relationship with a virgin likewise. She shares same fear as u do. It is normal. There's no strange thing there. But be sure whom u decide to have it with. That's all what matters. As for poster 1 how come u know this ur friend this much???? Una go dey hide una problem. Mtcheew.

3. CRAP! The only way is to let him put a ring on it. Nne, get married first. Shikena

41. Poster 1: ur frend is nt a baby. U can only advice her but u cant live her life f her. U try sha as u brng her matter cm here, (i hope say she no go vex) no b evrybody get frend wey fit carry dia matter f head like gala seller.

Poster 2: hmmmmmm ds thing called sex...som ppl say its overatted, som say its food but me sef am looking 4wod t it but definitely in marriage. Am nt a party t sex bfr marriage. I dread unplanned pregnancy n STDs.

Dear poster, focus on oda things f now wen d right time coms wt d right person n under d right atmosphere dt phobia go dsappear n u will b glad u kept ursef. U r not d only virgin left on earth.

42. Poster 2 wait till after marriage please.True love waits

43. poster 2, he can only stop smoking with your support. dumping him because of that seems far-fetched to me. just encourage him and get him some nicorette gum while you are at it. I am sure he has other qualities which endear him to you and are way more important. you are lucky he even wants and is trying to quit.

44. poster 2- go and read some books and get details of how people get pregnant. so that you can cast out that mentality that our parents gave us like ïf a man touches your breasts you will get pregnant" that said you should wait till you are married to have sex and if you cant wait pls ensure he uses protection although that is not a sure protection from std's

45. Poster 1. You sound like you are in love with your friend. You should tell her before someone get to her beforw you

46. Poster one shut the fuck up and mind your god damn business ??? You talk too much. Leave her grown ass to make decisions for herself that's how you learn in life. My two cents

47. Poster 1 let ur friend be. una gossip too much.Must you bring her matter to this blog. she send you message. Allow her. She knows what she is doing.

Tatafo friend.

poster 2... Since you have phobia for sex. Abeg dont give in. if your second boyfriend loves you and wants to marry you, he should be patient. I hope they are not using marraige to let you loose your virginity.

God will provide a good man for you who will understand and help you. Dont loose your viginity now.

48. Poster 2: Relax,sex is nt painful joor once d guy is unselfish and very gentle.
    Buh wait oo.since u're 22 and still a virgin,Y dnt u wait a Lil longer so ur hubby can have it.It doesn't guarantee peace in marriage tho.Buh @least it's beta with him dan with one riff-raff dt will dump u 2moro.

Poster 1: Mind ur business...U have a crush on ur frnd. OK..We don hear.

49. Poster 1: let her be. If it turns out to be a mistake, she'll learn the hard way
    Poster 2: I have a friend like you. She has given up on sex. Said she'll die a virgin coz she's so scared of it. Lol. If u can keep trying, den continue but if u can't, den stop

50. N2, Why you dey fear amu nah? Try it, the thing too sweet.

51. N2, Why you dey fear amu nah? Try it, the thing too sweet.

52. Two bottles of Origin for you my guy!

53. 1. Your friend should relax and watch that man. She shouldn't push the man do things she might regret later. Pray and watch things unfold.

2. Do not give in to sex now. Tell the guy why you can't come visit period and if he's serious, he would definitely do everything fast to keep and have you forever.
    Don't do something you'll regret, Sex is not FOOD. Yes, you might even get preg.
    Odi possible

UMU IGBO bii Eko, biko jiri nu nwayo n'aga. Ozi batara si k'anyi duo onweanyi odu.
    Ooni anwugo mana cheta na ndi ofe nmanu ga eji "isi mmadu wee lieya" maka na obu kwa nnukwu mmadu. Mara nu otu unuu si agaa, ma umu unu, di unu, ndi n'eje ije abali, kwusi nu. Udo di!

54. Y'all should not mind N1, she is an aunty gwe…N1 you are your friend and you are desperate for marriage. Why not just come out open and say you need a man in your life? You think we are fools? Mtcheeew

55. Poster 1,kindly send me your email addy,i've got the perfect guy for your friend,also US trained,best guy i've ever met!!!

56. Abeggg oooo my fellow bvs where is chizoba elenu razor and her cohort okija wife abi na okija shrine. Where is my darling beautiful and gifted. b& gifted if u re reading dis i missd ur comment lk kilode come back na GOD i take beg uuu

57. okay, so i have this to say and it has been on my mind for a long while, why at the end of each chronicle or doctor's in house, why dp posters always ask for who has experience what they are experiencing. i find it annoying. you need help, just ask for it and stop asking who has been through it before. enough of it all please.

58. Poster 2 sorry dear but can't marry a virgin too much work involved pple under rate Sex esp when the woman is good even if she's ugly as fuck u'll wife her but virgins tell dem do like this don't put ur hand this way b4 u tlk too much u'll b tired and frustrated make a survey of how many men got married to virgins it is 80 to 20 like a frend said all the runs girls don marry finish and funny they make the best wives sorry dear not tryin to kill ur beliefs all i'll tell u give it to someone even if it doesn't work u'll never regret it and make sure he knws ur worth

59. Having the same problem with poster 2.thought i was alone in this..