Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Saturday, August 08, 2015

Chronicles Of Blog Visitor Narratives.

Narrative number one is so annoying...why throw stones when you live in a glass house?

NARRATIVE NUMBER ONE

IN THE HEAT OF THE MOMENT......
HUBBY SAY TO WIFEY ''YOU ARE BORING IN BED''
WIFEY RETORTS ''OH YOU HAVE A SMALL ONE''

Dear Stella, please I need your sincere advice on this issue. I also need my wonderful BVs’ advices too.
I am a 27 years old mother to a wonderful boy. I also have a good husband by God’s grace but last week, we had a very big quarrel. Before I go into details of the cause of the quarrel, let me give little details of my husband. Just as everyone has a good and bad side, my husband has his. He is a loving father, infact, a wonderful father to his son but dear Stella to me, I don't know.
When we got married initially, he shouts at almost everything done wrong but I will not argue or respond to the extent that he will ask why I wasn't responding and then say he was sorry. Whenever we pray, I do the praying.

Stella, each time we have an issue, my husband will cuss the living hell out of me. Tell me things like, ‘you are a bad wife’, ‘you are not my motivation, my son is’, ‘you are not tush’, ‘if I didn't marry you and clean you, you will look like a maid’ and so many other hurtful words I can't remember.
Now Stella, believe me, I am not bad at all, I don't even look like a woman, I look like a girl. Dear Stella, I bring all my salary and give to my husband. I mean all. He brings his too and we use together. He has never given me money to shop; he gives me 2000 naira to make hair, takes charge of foodstuff and feeding.

I don't have a help and my work is stressful. I come back by 5pm every day. I wash his clothes and take good care of the house. Stella, am I not trying?
Now one of the major problems I have with him is that my husband watches too much porn and sex related films. Now, he expects me to behave that way. I try my best, Stella because I don't have any experience. I give him head, I do most of the foreplay, but still my husband complains. He doesn't give me head or do those things he watches to me but wants me to do all. And no, I don't smell. I take my bath thrice a day, shave when bushy and wear one cloth per day.

Now to the main issue. I confronted him on why he wanks most times he is taking his bath. He claims to always poo each time he is taking his bath. He takes so long in the bathroom and always puts on the DVD player to the highest volume before going to bath. So that was how I got to know. We all know masturbation reduces one’s sex drive so we end up having sex like once a week. Hmmm.
Dearest Stella, when I confronted him, he started to cuss me out saying hurtful words but the one that got to me was when he said that from day one I have been boring on bed. I couldn't take it anymore and I also fired back telling him it is because he has a very small dick. He was very hurt and wanted to hit me but he stopped and said I am doomed for making that statement.

Dear Stella, I know I hurt him but he did first. I think he loves talking down on me to validate himself. Please Stella, was I wrong? How do I remedy the situation? He's been acting so sober and covers his stuff unlike before.
Please, dearest BVs help me. I will do anything to have a sweet marriage. Please sincerely tell me where I went wrong and what I can do? God bless you 

all.

Well if you ask me,all is fair in love and war.
Some men cannot take being called small down there,so you have dented his rotten ego and now it looks like you will be mouth folded into apologising right?

Have a husband and wife talk ....If he is a normal human being he should take correction and both of you reach an understanding to stop hurting each other with words before it graduates into physical abuse.

............................................................................................................

NARRATIVE NUMBER TWO

THE PAINS/FEARS/CONFUSION THAT COMES WITH LONG DISTANCE RELATIONSHIPS

Sweet Stella how you dey....please I have a problem I will want you to throw as a subject of discussion please...... 

I met this fine guy via singles mingle season some months back but distance seems to be having its toll on us...he resides and works in Lagos and I in Uyo,there seems to be so many issues coming up due to distance...

On my part I feel he has someone already over there though I haven't seen a sign of it...on his own part he doubts if I love him that much,i am so confused. 

Should we stop this relationship since physical interaction is very important to me. Please bv's who have handled successful long distance relationship should give tips on how to go about it becos i am beginning to have heart ache after closing all communication point with him which I still find myself having thoughts of him each passing day...I love him(I just have to let it out)!

You have closed all communication with him?
You are either right or wrong but how will you know ?
He has probably moved on,men move on quickly.Move on as well and since you cannot stand a long distance,next time you meet anyone who lives far from you,please think twice.

176 comments:

1. Will read comments.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Covenant Relationships: The Other Woman....Tackling masturbation in christian marriage
      http://www.covenantrelationships.org/2013/09/the-other-wonan.html?m=1

2. Congrats em jay you've reclaimed your position.

Stella I love you
      Poster 1: I go with Stella have a heart to heart talk with him but before that you need to get him to talk to you. Look for when he is in a good mood and tell him you are sorry for hurting him if possible accept all the blame and once you know all is well again, you tell him how much he hurts you with the way he talks to you.
      Secondly you mentioned he complains about your looks can you please try to dress to please him? But just don't over do it shaa. All the best in your marriage.

Poster 2 hmmmm You can't say you love someone when you don't trust them. But of you have issues with trust so Dear go look for a man that you trust o! Nne, Move on girl or but of you need to attend the University of TRUST. Thanki you

3. Poster 1 yes u did wrong by submitting your salary.. pls have a heart to heart talk, beg n pet him.. make his favourite, promise to change n al. Them tell God in prayers..

4. Guys wt small dicks are never satisfied,they do porn,cheat,and more na wah o.

5. Beg n pet him for what exactly? Didn't he start d iko onu? Didn't he tell her she's boring in bed? Abegiiii! Madam, u owe him no apology afterall in my place them say na 'Onu adiro eje be onu gbalu aka 'meaning curse me I curse u man no go vex. For Pete sake he has been bad mouthing n cussing u for no just reason, Woman up jare n maintain ur lane till he wants peace. Tomo let him bite his tongue bf spewing rubbish. Women been on d receiving side since bf SDK blog existence.

6. Congrats em jay you've reclaimed your position.

Stella I love you
      Poster 1: I go with Stella have a heart to heart talk with him but before that you need to get him to talk to you. Look for when he is in a good mood and tell him you are sorry for hurting him if possible accept all the blame and once you know all is well again, you tell him how much he hurts you with the way he talks to you.
      Secondly you mentioned he complains about your looks can you please try to dress to please him? But just don't over do it shaa. All the best in your marriage.

Poster 2 hmmmm You can't say you love someone when you don't trust them. But of you have issues with trust so Dear go look for a man that you trust o! Nne, Move on girl or but of you need to attend the University of TRUST. Thanki you

7. U are an idiot

8. That's the problem. When he hurts u, u have to be the one to beg. If you hurt him, same mode of reparation is expected. Makes me wonder if some men think that it is blue ink running thru ur veins and not blood like everyone else. Meaning, you are human too.. Poster one. Make your point and stand firm on it even if u have to apologise later. Insist and do not waver on this particular issue, because he started it first. If he accepts his fault then u can apologise even if he doesn't.
      But the point must be made crystal clear. Wtf? You want to undermine my ego whilst u ride yours on a high horse, yet u cannot accept the same measure of demeaning words? Mba

Let him continue having an attitude until he's ready to thrash things out. But whilst u reconcile, revisit the crux of the issue.. ask him whether he doesn't find u appealing anymore. I say "anymore" bcos I assume he proposed to u on his own without duress before u married him. So why is he making it seem as if someone forced him on u????
      Where u "arranged" to become a pair? Cos I don't understand the hostility and resentment. All the best.

9. My dear I'm married n would advice u based on what works for me. Do not apologise, do not beg, u too form like u don't know something is bothering him. Use dis opportunity to start keeping ur salary to urself. Start from today to do things that make u happy. One day u would b surprised he would come and ask u why u have changed so much... then u will know he is ready to listen to u. If u go n apologise now, he wouldn't listen or care about ur feelings only his. So first of all tame him by acting indifferent. What's d worse dat would happen, he goes to chase other women with his small dick? My dear u can only be treated as a human being if u treat urself as such. Treat urself like a maid and people would treat u that way.

10. Pls listen to anon 10.41, that's how I earned my respect also from my community dick hubby that still felt he could ride me anyhow. Initially I used to beg and cry for him to stop hurting me( not physically o,but like receiving calls from his bitches at home,coming home late, not taking me out etc), yet he would continue. One day,7years into d marriage, I decided enough was enough. I became #teamcreateurownsunshine# that was my PM on my BlackBerry phone. First thing I did, I stopped crying and begging, when he came late, I only said welcome and did all d normal things. I joined bb groups, I go dey ping away, giggling incessantly and truly having a nice time. Valentine day came that year and guy was already putting up a bone face, expecting that I'd beg him to take me out, whosai, I arranged a nice evening out with a girlfriend who was in similar shoes as mine (believe me, u're not alone) I went and got a wicked black halter neck dress that pushed my boobs into a nice cleavage, nice n sexy pumps, I then placed a call to him around 5 pm. Me: guy wassup.He: fine. Me: I've prepared some gizzard kebab and a bottle of wine for u anytime u get home, u may or may not meet me @ home o, I'm hitting town with some friends. Enjoy yeah? He: silence..... OK. Me: ok ,happy val,bye!. Na so I hear pim pim after an hour, my guy wey dey enter house late late enter house for time wey day never dark. Na so he bone face answer my greeting,probably thinking I would change my mind as him come early,whosai, I dressed up,picked up my purse, I even ask am how do I look on too sef,lol. Na so urs truly enter town, had fun, snapped pics, posted it on my fb wall and bbm,not forgetting to add my hash tag. Dear one, I came back past eleven that night( I no say make u copy me o), guy pretended to be asleep, was tossing and turning, I did my nightly routine and climbed into bed, u wan try as guy rush me? D lovemaking was outta dis world,this is someone I practically had to beg for Sex . I did many more things to show him I stopped sending him and my dear I gradually began to gain my respect from him back. Just improvise to suit ur marriage cos none is d same, and don't stop praying privately for him. God help us all in our marriages with Naija men jarey.

11. I beg I dey team sis Eko and the Anons below her. Beg for wetin? Use this one gain ur independence joo. Marriage is a partnership not an ownership. U r even working sef. Every time women beg, apologies and these men get worse. I beg leave his sorry dick and face ur upliftment joo

12. i tuale for u. i need to know u more, me know send any fucking husband jare. ride on my roles model in #jenifa' voice#

13. Anon 10:41and 13:10.... U girls are my kind of Chics....Where do I send ur kisses to??? And how do I hook up with u girls??? Drop ur contacts bikonu.

14. @anon 10:41 and anon 13:10, I hail o! Love u guys to the bone! I have a friend who has some issues and I wish she can do these things! Wow!

15. @anon 13:10 and @10:41 men as i was reading ur posts i kept on screaming i love this babes, always bring ur sunshine o no1 wil do that for u, most guys like putting their women down, its all good i wish u all wonderful homes Amen. I wish u guys were my besties😢

1. @poster1 : you didn't do anything wrong abeg!
      Infact you did the right thing, hope this will mellow him down.

2. Singles and Mingles joining people together since 1900. I never believe in it until my friend that met a girl here called me to shop for ring with him. He's engaging her soon.

Stella I'm so happyyyyyyyyyy

They'll get to you soon

3. Wow! LaFRESH I don't say!

Any Single n Mingle relationship dAt leads to Marriage dey give me double joy.
      Happy for ur friends.Wow!

3. Poster 1: ur husband is selfish. And yes, he's hurt too. Find a way to make u guys talk and settle everything
    Poster 2: long distant relationship? Hmmmm. No advise from me to you coz I dunno what to say

1. Poster1....U r nt a porn star..he should knw that...men with lipstick sized dicks always wanting d best...when they cant even reciprocate...the apology should be both ways abeg....porn giving our men ideas that ruin marriages
      Poster2.....i dont know what to say.....i can't handle d distance thing too ......which was y i broke up with my best boo....my one and only zeus....guess nt everyone is meant for it.....especially when u cant place a time frame on when d distance will be removed from d equation......but i'll advice u nt to be d first person to say say d dreaded words...."It's nt wrking...let's break u"......it hurts......I did and i'm still paying for it
      But always trust ur instincts....i believed he had someone there too...he denied it tho....it was only after we broke up he confessed to having a lover.......even tho he swore it was after me, i dnt believe him....
      Yes i'm jealous and mad someone was under him...or maybe on top......whatever

2. Poster1....U r nt a porn star..he should knw that...men with lipstick sized dicks always wanting d best...when they cant even reciprocate...the apology should be both ways abeg....porn giving our men ideas that ruin marriages
      Poster2.....i dont know what to say.....i can't handle d distance thing too ......which was y i broke up with my best boo....my one and only zeus....guess nt everyone is meant for it.....especially when u cant place a time frame on when d distance will be removed from d equation......but i'll advice u nt to be d first person to say say d dreaded words...."It's nt wrking...let's break u"......it hurts......I did and i'm still paying for it
      But always trust ur instincts....i believed he had someone there too...he denied it tho....it was only after we broke up he confessed to having a lover.......even tho he swore it was after me, i dnt believe him....
      Yes i'm jealous and mad someone was under him...or maybe on top......whatever

4. Poster2,
    Don't leave if he is rich...that's my own..

Poster 1,
    Na love dey shack you and your man..
    May God fix you both..

1. Poster 1, I like the fact that you lost it and spoke back to him just the way he has been making you feel, but you've made ur point, just make his favourite meal for him and apologized to him, after that you guys shud have a heart to heart talk then make sweet love to him prove to him that u ain't boring in bed.he'll come around Don't worry. But why are some men just difficult? He has been making u feel bad since u no talk just dis ones wey u tell am word na him dey form vexing! Hmm if na me be u he go vex taya ooo, I no go kukuma send am we go dey do our own things for that house....
      Poster 2: long distance relationship, hmmmm! I've lost my relationship cos of distance. I don't knw wat to say to u cos am not am expert in that area.....
      Good luck guys!!!!!!

2. I didn't see any problem here so I think electrician can fix dis.

5. Narrator 1. I de vex for your husband like kilode but since your reply may have dented his ego, pray, chill for him then when he is in a sober mood, knell down and beg him. Then you two iron out all your issues

1. Why is she begging him. He is a verbally abusive child who can't take small insult. He should sit down somewhere.

2. Knell down kwa? If poster one knell down n beg him finish who go come knell up and beg her 4 all d insults she's been taking? @poster don't beg him nada. Sometimes d best way 2 tell a child fire burns is 2 allow dat child deep his/her hands into d fire. Leave him alone maybe dis will bring him 2 a turning point.

Poster 2: if u can't cope wit d distance wait 4 anoda S n M post n find a guy around u. Hw una dey even do dis long distance tin sef? What happens when "conjil" comes knocking?

3. Tessy your spelling can wake up the dead.

Wow.

6. Poster 1:just follow Stella advice and pray abt it and also ask yourself were u are getting it wrong,ask yourself with all sincerity

Poster 2: Sadly Long distance relationship is very difficult to handle, he might hv even found someone in lag in the SnM, pls look for someone else that live close to you

1. Why must the woman have gotten it all wrong???? Is it always the woman's fault??? What's all this? The guy is a selfish MF and u r saying she got it wrong?? Osasere I'm sure u go to a bar beach church to think like this

7. N1, your husband is a VERY selfish man. Guess he was living under a rock before he married you. Marriage has its own ups and downs but it shouldn't be like this. He's already abusing you emotionally but it looks like you are a strong woman so it isn't getting to you too much. I pray that God delivers him from his selfishness. And please for now, stop giving him all your salary. Try and make things work in your marriage but please be wise. May God fix your marriage.

8. Poster 2:

a long distance relationship is hard work take it from me -but let me tell u the secret ; trust, commitment , honesty & love .

Now if any if this is missing ...the relationship cannot hold . It's better to be in a long distance with someone who's committed to you in totality.

If your not sure about his commitment , you would only succeed in wasting your time . That said -long distance relationship isn't for everyone , it isn't for those that can't do without sex and constantly crave a warm body next to them ...knowing what u both want out of the relationship is key . Good luck !

Poster 1.

Looooool many men can't take what they dish out..but he has been running his mouth all the while , you gave him only one blow and look how that as humbled him ...kikikikikikikikiki. I hope he realizes now,how taunting you hurts you .

Talk to him, tell him you know how hurt he is ,and that's the way he makes you feel-when he ridicules and taunts you .be honest , and communicate your feelings in a calm way . Tell him you would apologize cos it takes nothing from you ,but make him realize, he never apologizes to you when he hurts you ...and you don't go about carrying face ...u still make love to him& cook his meals. Ask him to stop calling you names ...instead to communicate his feelings and help you be what he wants. while at it ask him how he would feel if he constantly catches you masturbating .

1. And I was down dere,handing over to u...

Ehen,ehen...I knew u were gonna settle dis for Poster 2...

2. Case closed. u have said it all

3. Hw is jide?

4. Top advice.

5. Perfect! Well said!

6. Correct advice but no need 2 tell him all this cos he already knows how she's been feeling and if he's wise he will also know that what he's feeling now is simply 1/10th of what d wife has/is been passing tru.

Ps: this beg him part dey really vex me.

9. 1. Wow...well 4 me, no man should say the things u mentioned to his wife eg my son is my motivation bla bla bla. Thats a k.o na. Haba. Wo, me i dont know sef cos all these things makes me feel like alot of people just marry 4 marrying sake. Well i suggest u have a serious convo with him sha...and tell him all ur prbs with him and how u want hin 2 change 4 d better. Bt if u gv him bj et al, y does he still wank? Cos u wank wen u need 2 get d horniness out abi u deprive him? These r things u shld find out.

N.b
    Dear future wife...make i catch u 1st, u wee tell me where u have been that u r allowin all these daughters of jezebel to be using me to play kalokalo

1. Lmao @ ur N.b. U're a case.

2. Are you ready for marrage? Let's mingle.. abby..

3. Too many people marrying for the sake of marrrying. And too many men don't know how to be husbands. Some of our fathers were bad examples. How can you insult your wife, a fellow adult like that?

4. Lmao! You no well.

5. Lol @ N.b u allowed the daughters of jezebel o. U can choose not too

6. Anon 17.17 abby
      Define ready 4 mariage...4 me am nt looking 4 wife bt also i cant date sm1 i cant marry, hp u get?
      Looking 4 wife or husband puts u in a diff situation and u can b easily used thata why i always laugh wen i see people i want sm1 thats ready 2 marry asap. If i find that 1 that treats me like a king as i deserve, then ama marry shapaly. Thats my own theory. I make boast to say am among d last real men cos even if u dont love sm1 but have d fear of God alone, u wont do 98% of d tins we see in all these chronicles.
      @tohlah
      My dear...sm just have a way of being karishika ooo. Sweet at 1st and den d3y show u pepper

7. Lol! @tuscany may God bless u with the one soon

10. Poster1,apologise to your husband for the hurtful words you hurled @ him,and demand an apology from him too.obviously you've both got wounded pride and ego but you both can work towards that.

Poster2,listen to your heart..long distance relationship doesn't work for everyone.

Permit me to digress a little here..
    I want to express my heart-felt gratitude to the following people..
    Many thanks to TGW, PLthe great, brownsugah, keyjehloves sdk bvs, Lafresh, truimphant zion, preacher's wife, jbaby(I'm in lagos)and La katie.
    Not forgetting amaka and the the nice lady that called me on phone.
    I say gracias to you all,may God bless, guide, protect, and keep you all..Amen

Opening up here was the hardest thing to do,but it didn't kill me, it only made me stronger.I didn't have to go anonymous on it, I'm human, passing through life's many challenges.but I'll scale through and land on the better side by his grace.
    My mum is my confidante,a super woman, so it was tough picturing her on a hospital bed..it broke me in unimaginable ways, but I'll be fine, she'll be fine.and someday I'll share my story in chronicles of hope.cos believe me, I've seen both sides of the coin.

Would I say I shouldn't have deigned to reach out? The answer is a big and emphatic NO.

Our choices in life are narrowed down to two.we either choose to be happy or sad, to win or to lose..
    I choose to be happy and I choose to win..
    Look at me,turning into an orator..Lol

Lovely weekend y'all.
    God bless you stella.

1. God bless you too and heal your mother.

2. Problem shared is a problem half solved.The lord is your strength.

3. Sweerie....how are u dear?
      Sending u lots of hugs and kisses.

11. Poster1 Apologise to your husband and tell him that his words hurt u too but pls,weigh your word. Poster2 keep moving forward.

1. P1, you come back home by 5 pm daily, yet you shower thrice a day... side eyes atewww

Anyway, I won't blame you for retaliating cos you already had enough of his insults. Just cook his favourite meal and apologize

P2, how can you fall in love with a guy who doesn't really care about you? This is my opinion bc if he does, he wouldn't forget you so easily. I think you're just needy. Please move on. To think you even met him on singles mingles. SMH. I've never tried it, but I know that most people live fake lives on the internet. So pay no attention to the number of cars he says he drives, or the mouth-watering salary he earns in the oil company he works with. They're all lies men tell

12. Poster one, Kai u don finish ur husband o... U should have never used that word atal, just watch nau instead of him reading porn mags, he will start buying those Emiola herbal mag that carries diff pages on how to increase ones dick, I think u can stil rekindle his ego, next time u guys do it,say stuffs like, baby its painful o, u want to kill me? Give his dick a name that represents something big like " great khali" or "mortal pistle" u know, but 1st yall should talk one On one ok?

1. Hahahhaha exactly what I say 2 mine...lol..u wan kill me? Oh his head go swell

2. Gbam! This guy you get sense, I tell you.that's the only way she can rebuild his ego.

3. Loool...no be only mortar pestle....jackhammer and axe nko?....lool. Abi na club and 2x4 wood

4. Lol! This ok tips rivers boy.

5. Lolźzzzz @ morta pistel.

6. Lmao too late for giant names, he will think its an irony.

7. He too shouldn't have said hurtful things to her. Weakling!!! Or u think it doesn't pain her too? Only one strike and he's out

13. P1 ha!!! That is deep.
    The revenge is he'll start cheatin WITHOUT bein remorseful or respect to ur feelins

P2 u r not in a relshp YET.
    Anythin relshp doesn't start(distance or no distance) until both parties have seen each other to be sure of at least the look.
    And to know if they will feel the butterfly in d stomach thingy.

1. He is foolish if he thinks the revenge will affect anyone but him. When he catches a disease he will rest.

2. With his small dick??? Cheat for where? Who go look am or better still who go find am???

14. And pple won't stop keeping their private issh to themselves.......everything is now on social media, married pple looking for advice frm singles on social media. Will wait for comments.

1. Patience you are such an idiot. Why did you read the story? Why do you want to read comments? Anuofia, judgmental asswipe like you.
      Is it not advice she is seeking for? You are so disgusting. Idiot.

15. @ poster 1. Apolgise to your hubby nd talk things thru, then u guys should put an end 2 all verbal abuses.
    @ poster 2. True love is worth fighting 4 after putting all ur efforts if it still doesn't work then my sister take a walk

16. P1 that your husband is hmjust anyhow ...so cos for once you stood up for yourself he's talking nonsense .what will women not marry as husbands bikonu! And you're running around like a headless chicken when you're the victim? I dunno for you again oo

P2 don't bother dear...it's over .

17. Narrative 1, its quite a good thing that you desire to have a good home and trust me, the devil won't make that easy for you. So, before going to your husband, take some time to prayerfully settle the issue.
    Narrative 2, if you've stopped communicating it only means the relationship has ended. Move on as Stella did suggest.
    Kindly click
    Ladies: Any which way, let the Man Wear the Trouser.

Hmmm! Keeping the Heart Merry..

What Do You Say: Can this Generation Boast of a one-woman Man?

18. hmmmm infact space booked***let me read comments**

19. Poster 1 don't beg him never,he offend you first.enough of men taking women like slave
    Poster 2 long distance relationship does not work,the guy just they chart with u for charting seek,to keep body and soul,he have a babe down there,abi he no go Sex na wa oooo

20. Poster 1 I feel like saybme I fit talk like that o. How can man way I gree make him marry me run me down with him mouth like that and I no go fire him back? Anyways for this we society na woman dem go match and na woman go still apologise. Nothing God can't do sha. U shall have a happy home after u don apologize sotee ur tongue go de drag. Thank you
    Omah Cindy

21. LDR is quite expensive and requires a lot to keep the spark alive.
    Communication which is what you have has been cut off, what do you expect now? I'd advise you to move on because if you try to ignite the flame, you might meet a brick wall besides you didn't say if he's been making effort to reach out to you.
    Well, asides distance, you two have tryst issues and I don't see this working out.
    Next time, try yo build friendship first before you move to the next phase inugo? And you knew about the distance but decided to give it a try and now you're confused.

22. Poster 1,nne,u feel soo bad.see how contrite u are sounding.it's normal for couples to fight...
    And if u ask me,he threw d first stone,buh u retaliated and hit him where it hurt most(he did same to u too)
    Buh because u don't talk back to him,coupled wit d weighty thing u said,Bros charge.hahahahhaha

Shebi he wan fight ni???
    Omekagu!

Anyways,go and apologize.just cos u know GoD more and u want peace.and not cos of u bn right or wrong.
    Next time,before he talks,his eyes n mouth wil "come down small"

Den,nne,don't use dAt kind of words again.find something light to use,If u must say something to get back at him.infact dont! Before u go and call him Wanker now.

He is a verbally abusive man.Don't get to his level.ok? Shebi na u wey dey pray to GoD to change him? Don't u see it doesn't make sense if u too,become like him?

Jisike so nne.and Free urself of d guilt.u are human.and we humans all make mistakes too.
    Hugs to u babyyy!

Poster 2:U and boify already have plenty problems. Plus d distance problem. And now no communication on top again?

The key to any relationship is Communication.
    Lose dAt and watch urself lose d person as fast as Light. Talk,Talk,Talk to ur partner is one very vital ingredient in any relationship.

That bn said,May I now usher in The Delectable Lola Racheal to school u how to manage a Long-Distance Relationship....

Over to u Lola Darling!

1. What if the person does not want to talk and you constantly keep trying, what do you advise in such situation? Note that you have initially called in 3rd parties in a marriage relationship that has not lasted up to 3 years. Pls advise as you have stopped calling in 3rd parties and then misunderstandings go as long as a month or more before its settled.

2. Lol nne ! I don teach am for up .....

23. Lol *sorry I had t laff* 1st to yab e no dey pain, last t yab: eye go red.
    Chai Poster 1: u really hit ur huibby below d belt. Ionfact u killed him wt ur mouth, I wnt blame u sha, he pushed u to it. U guys nid t really talk. I think u shud write him a lovely note n put it in his pocket or under d pillow or in d bathroom sef. U guys can then dialogue frm dere. As for him wanking while bathing, I think u shud curtail dt by bathing wt him n spoiling each oda wt kisses n tender touches in d bathroom. But com to think of it, u probably might b boring- spice things up. Change sex positions. Be daring.

Most importantly, pray!

There is no fixer like Jesus!

its well!

Cheers!

24. Poster one
    Does he have a small penis?
    Without that very important information,i don't know how to advice you oooh.

The problem you have in your marriage is beyond small Amu.
    Tell him how you feel in the marriage,he is not the only one allowed to be vocal and blunt!

1. Even if he has small pens doesn't mean she should use it against him.

2. Even if he has small penis, doesn't mean she should use it against him.

3. Smh@lovely heart...but he has the right to use her "flaws" against her, abi.
      Poster1...U did the right thing....Stand up for yourself...U don't always have to "hnmmmm" to everything

4. Sis,dis ya kwestion dikwa one sided o.

U didn't ask our Sister if she is really a bore in bed.or don't u think dAt dosent hurt her??

Anyways make I answer for her....
      Maybe he has small penis.Ehen,ehen cos one BV like dAt said dAt wen one wanks too much,d flesh of d Penis wil just be shrinking and shrinking....

LMAO

Abeg Iphie leave me.....

5. But he knows how to say she's boring in bed abi?
      Well,lemme explain why it is important to know if he has or not.

If she was just throwing it around to hurt him... relax,he will come around.

If he really has a small penis...Hmmmm, he will take it so personal. It will take more than just saying sorry to fix things.

6. Lmao@nwunye G!
      The flesh will be falling and falling...kikiki

Poster might not know she's boring in bed... but the horseband will def know that his penis di mkpirishi..... or not.

25. Lmaoo at narrative one . I also cussed my ex hubby like that and he retaliated by marrying anoda.hahaha oshisco . Not only was it small,he lasted only five or two mins and sometimes he would go for months without giving me the small carrot/indomie sef. Good riddance to lubbish. I've found me self a seven incher thank u lord .

1. Lol @ retaliated by marrying another

2. Bwahahahahahahaha

Nawa ooo...

3. Hihihih
      Poster1.....Start masturbating too, and make sure he see's it.....Let him know how it feels...mtcheeew

4. Lol, and now he is frustrating another with his under performing carrot, poor that.

26. First Poster; That husband of yours is gradually going insane...TF mehn..so people still Wank?? Damn...just apologise to him...for tha fact that ....apologising first doesnt mean you wrong...when he insults you...just take a lil walk.....He needs to calm his balls while you calm yo tits...

27. Ppl in lovely distance r\ship I raise my yansh for una. Una dohhhh. I no fit cos Person Wey dey close sef dey cheat sef not to persn wey dey distant. Poster 2: u shud knw dt long distance is nt for d faint hearted. It takes time t build n trust is d key ingredient. If u guys can't trust each oda now then my 2 kobo advice is to move on lyk seriously. Find love in Uyo let him find love in Lagos. Fishes wey dey water neva finish.

Its well!

Cheers!!

28. Poster 1,ur hubby is a bully and sadist. Pls don't go down to his level,try to avoid confrontations with him.Try to be happy and above all,U are BEAUTIFUL!! Tell urself that everyday and don't believe otherwise. Shame on spouses who attack the confidence and self worth of their spouses. Shame on u.

29. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Comment things.....

30. IHN don land!!!!

31. P1. U said u looks like a girl and you're not bad. Nawao. My grand MAMA said that a woman that Cook's good soup does not praise herself. Check yourself and sometimes some women don't even knw they Smell's down there. Nonsense and ingredients

1. Ooh Please we have mirrors, besides there's nothing wrong in her saying she is not bad Infact she is suppose to say beautiful

32. Waiting for comments to roll in... Brb

33. Madam poster 1,why are you feeling bad? No be truth you tell am?
    So it's okay for him to insult and call you boring in bed,but when you told him he has finger like D he started feeling bad?
    He should go to hell.
    Madam,you sound like a person with low self
    esteem..
    I hardly comment on narratives but this one got me pissed..

1. I don't just get why she is feeling bad. I would ve cursed that man even more.

34. Narrative 1: spice up your sex life without watching porn. Handcuff or tie him up. Do crazy things to him. Dip a finger in his anus or lick it (disgusting but mind blowing)

He's your husband so think of mind blowing ways to ignite that spark.

Narrative 2:
    Distance relationship should'nt be an issue when there is mutual understanding. I dated my beau for 7 years before we got married. The long distance didn't hinder our love and communication (FYI, I always visit, stay for a few days and won't visit again until 4/5 months)

If you really do love and care about him, then the distance is NOT an issue.

1. Ewwwwww @response to poster 1. Disgusting.

2. Poster1, pay no heed to Aces...Demand that he eats u down

3. What did u just say??? She shld dip a finger in his anus and lick it? Ur nt serious @ all...dirty pig!

4. Aces nd spades u r so disgusting. So dats wat u do? Dip a finger in ur mans anus nd lick it? Hian!!! Tufia!!!! Am sure u av a disease by now. Go for a test nd kip ur bad disgusting crazy nd insane sexual advise to urslf pls. Polluted fellow. Is dis ur sexual creativity??? Its so dirty. Am sure u watch alot of porn,u just might b a hoe sef.

35. Poster 1: your husband wanks daily?
    Nsogbu du!
    Why won't he find you boring, when he sexually satisfies himself daily on his own?
    Well, what he said to you is as hurtful as what you retorted.
    And why would he even expect head when he doesn't give? And you even agreed?
    Odiegwu!
    I think the major problem in your marriage, is communication.
    That's the mistake some couples make.

Once married, communication goes out the window.

Only time they say how they feel, is when they fight, and it always turns out hurtful.

You both should sit down and have a long talk and commit yourselves once more to each other.

He should cut down on the porn abeg. It's not healthy.

Poster 2: If you can't do long distance relationship, you can't do it.

It's not a matter of getting advice from those who are looking one.

Seems the guy's heart is not in it sef.

Like Stellz said, next time, avoid dating long distance. It's not for everyone.

1. My sis I tire o. U want head but u no wan give me. Na lie I no fit

36. It's my birthday today... Yay!!!

Poster 1.
    Hard but to crack and I ain't doing serious thinking today. Sorry, pray for divine inspiration.

Poster 2.
    Refer to Poster 1 above...

God help you both.

1. Happy Birthday The Princess Herself!!
      May Laughter,Love n Happiness Ring in ur court now n Always,amen..

Hope u had fun boo.

37. Poster 1: your husband wanks daily?
    Nsogbu du!
    Why won't he find you boring, when he sexually satisfies himself daily on his own?
    Well, what he said to you is as hurtful as what you retorted.
    And why would he even expect head when he doesn't give? And you even agreed?
    Odiegwu!
    I think the major problem in your marriage, is communication.
    That's the mistake some couples make.

Once married, communication goes out the window.

Only time they say how they feel, is when they fight, and it always turns out hurtful.

You both should sit down and have a long talk and commit yourselves once more to each other.

He should cut down on the porn abeg. It's not healthy.

Poster 2: If you can't do long distance relationship, you can't do it.

It's not a matter of getting advice from those who are looking one.

Seems the guy's heart is not in it sef.

Like Stellz said, next time, avoid dating long distance. It's not for everyone.

38. Poster 1,he got a taste of his own medicine...u guys should have a proper talk and mend bridges....jst as Stella said,all is fair in love and war

Too many compliants in marriage,is it that pple marry for wrong reasons or there isn't communication,I'm just tired of reading about unhappy women and homes.
    Dear future husband,pls I can't and don't know how to stay unhappy so behave urself and be my paddy,so help me God....amen!

1. Ooh please this happens in regular relationship too, but in relationship u can just walk away. It has nothing to do with marriage, its the character of the couples involved, married or unmarried. Believe me they are a thousand abusive relationship out there but how wil they even speak out when the man is not committed by marriage. Which one is worse?

2. True 16:44@ lots are silent. They laugh @ me that says no to abuse verbally and emotional

39. Poster1,i tot u were going to talk abt some big issue arising from his sexual behaviour,only for u to disappoint me by saying something flimsy!mtceew!so he cannot take being talked down at and he does it to others without consideration?just be acting sober too#rme#but don't apologise,cos apologising will make him feel he has monopoly of bad mouth and he will not repent from bad mouthing u.
    Abt his porn watching,u need to reorientate his mindset and pray for him too cos it's a crious matter.
    Unto ur being boring in bed?search ur conscience,are u?cos we are not there to certify or not,but if u are,u need to improve,stop being uptight,join him to watch d porn along,it will help ur prowess....wish u d best with ur highly sexual hubby!such pple's expectations in sex are too high dou,...but just do ur own bit and let God do d rest.
    Poster2,dont always start wat U can't finish!didn't u know uyo and lagos weren't a stone throw from each other wen u started indulging urself and d guy?una too like quarell sha......
    But then,if u love him,u have to go back and apologise,commucation is the main key for long distance relationship,talk always,skyping can increase trust too!then visit each other always when u have time.dats it!it could work if u two are committed.

40. Poster 1. Send him a message and apologize (even though na him start am). Talk to him about saying hurtful things to you.

Pray for him especially about porn addiction (it's destroying your marriage ).

1. Hi lovely heart...forever young /eternally youthful is d mantra...dats why some of us will live long. Thanx though

41. Oh mehn,@poster 1 u don talk the talk..kai! Wahala don dey, but hey u did what u had to do. Hurtful words can be painful especially when is said constantly. Have a talk with hubby that's all.

42. Poster 1-you have shit in the church ,better go on your knees and tell him you wanted to get back at him ,but nne why ,choo you have finished that man .

43. N1- so after insulting his wife and mother of his child, its now you that is doomed because you gave him one small insult. I hate men who are selfish in with a passion, you make financial contributions to the household and this your nkita horseband does not help you with the house chores? I'm sure that this your horseband has been watching porn since he was a kid. He has a wrong perception of what sex really is, he thinks those moves in the porno film are real. I feel so sorry for you. i advice you to put your horseband into prayers because it looks like he might have an addiction to porn. If you go to church on a regular and your church has free counseling services,take advantage of it but that's if you're still interested in staying in the marriage, what am i saying? you're not even married, you're the housegirl and the nkita is your oga. cause your horseband is an arsehole that derives joy in emotionally abusing you thereby reducing your self esteem. It would be a fucked up situation if your child grows up and observes all the rubbish that your husband is doing.
    African women have suffered sha, i remember reading a story about one woman that was slapped by her husband for no reason and her husband has been giving her silent treatment since then. I could not believe the number of women that were telling her to beg her husband for forgiveness after HE slapped HER. We have been taking this rubbish from our men for so long that we now think is normal for a man to hit his wife and emotionally abuse her. You had better not apologise for saying that his dick is small, you should have insulted him more self, find a way for him to read the comments on this page and see the kind of bastard that he is.

N2- forget ldr, if you both aren't committed, it won't work.

1. Hahahha @ nkita horseband.

I get how u feel Mini,as in d guy na one big abusive bully.But den,does two wrongs make a right?

Let her apologize...since d man now knows She got game.She don talk her own.next n'a to apologize.

2. I am tired of this emotional and verbal abuse. Fuel by men and some on women. Yes most bvs have asked poster 1 to apologise. See the disrespect I get at work my immediate supervisor disrespectful if I retort I am the one to be remorseful. African men are nit given the responsibility to take account to their words. They are entitled from women when they need something. And selfish when the tables are turn.

44. *they smells* now that's a new one . Smh.

45. Poster 1: Men generally don't observe this golden commandment "do unto others what you want them to do to you". So he will hold that your painful yab to heart for the longest time cuz you just belittled him. But again, he is your man so u know how to apologize n make him feel good. Just tell him Ure sorry. That you didn't know what ull say that hurt him as bad as he hurt you so you chose that 1. Tell him his kporon is perfect and it was just to make him angry u said that.

Poster 2: hmmmm. Keep him but don't lock up. Still see other people cuz time waits for no 1. Sha close your legs!

46. For ur hubby not to go down on u ,u smell .

47. Poster one,,
    you have just open a room to your husband to be suspecting you
    any day he see or hear that you are with another man or playing with another man
    outside

48. Poster 1: do not apologise to him at least not yet. He is used to you apologising for everything and that's why he thot the last episode was business as usual. Talk to him about the way he verbally abuses you, sort out your issues but please dont apologise amd I think its time your mom became aware of what's happening. As per d sex, do you mind giving him blow job and other things, if you do stop and if you dont, you can keep giving him. You have to, in one way or another put your foot down on certain issues. Please tell your mom, dont carry this burden alone. God bless you.

1. U could not have said it any better

49. Poster 1....jst appologise to him...I fnk men are naturally like that or let me say some men.There was this guy I was seeing back then,whenever we made out(foreplay)it was always the bomb..few times I gave him Bj I wasn't gud at it(I be learner den)den we once tried avn sex,infact we did but I always forget cuz wen he went inside me, I didn't feel any tin(dick is long n very thin) but dis guy once opened his mouth to insult me,dat I dnt knw hw to give bj n all,I was tempted to tell him to Shutup wit his tiny dick that he still has mouth but I kept him quiet,cuz I didn't wana kill his ego n avoid feeling bad.It is always gud to control ursef no matter what,play the matured one.

1. You should have told him

2. That's the reason y men continue being nasty. Now my self comes first

3. Low self esteem! If he knew he had a fragile ego to protect, he'd stop insulting ppl. But no, Naija woman go accept rubbish handed to her. Let these men know u aren't super human u got feelings too. Madam marriage u can choose to remain quiet n act like him or "apologise" but u have to communicate to him how he wounds u with his words. Stop submitting all your salary to him. You are not in a master servant relationship but in partnership with him! Madam put your foot on the ground. Gbagharia egwu. Bongo abala a gear one!

50. Laughing my ass out..
    The best way to kill a man's ego is to tell him he's terrible in bed or has a tiny dick.
    He will 'humble himself' before you..

51. poster1.....i feel so sorry for you,ur hubby get bad mouth,ur own kon worse.sha beg cos ur life savings is with him.

52. Apologize for what? What did she do wrong? By saying he has a small d**k? Not worse than all the mean things he says to her. Poster, by all means, make peace with ur husband but don't keep letting him treat you like a doormat. Such men rarely change. They can only be handled by being dished with a dose of their own medicine.

53. Poster 1: what do you mean by You give all your salary to your husband? Are you not saving for a rainy day? No one prays for it but it's only a fool that will not keep a little money just in case of emergency. He gives you 2000 for hair and no money for shopping and expects you not to look like a maid? Some maids even spend more than 2k on hair. He abuses you emotionally and starts sulking the only time you replied. Do what your heart tells you to do abeg. All the best.

54. Is his dick tiny??? If it really is the guy no go forgive o..hehehehehe...

55. What is I kept him quiet bikonu? Can someone pls translate for me pls. Thanks

56. Poster 1 Just b nice n apologise buh two can play d game u knw...

Poster 2 Gudluck wiv any decision u take joor

57. Just say sorry, u have battered his ego, u know how a rat wil be eating ur hand and be blowing cold air so u don't feel the pain???? Use sweet words and the best apology "speech" u can come up with, but next time he abuses u again give him double of what u gave him,,,,but I wonder what wil match this one lol.
    I am almost sure u got this idea of small dick from this blog lol.

58. Where is money makes u bla bla bla I'm waiting for his comment

59. Poster 1 your husband fits the bill of someone I knew. Small pee, slanderous and disrespectful. His wife look miserable. Only a miracle can occur. BC marriage is a miracle.
    Well its time to know your worth. You have been fueling the disrespect as in goody goody.
    You don't know your worth and that's y u are begging your subconscious to apologize.
    You attract what you got. Work on yourself . Your husband is not accountable to no one but himself.
    I would not apologise. I did to that mr past and yet he was still vengeful.
    Work on yourself and get the book y men love bitches. You have not set your boundaries.
    He isn't a baby. Believe in yourself and all blessings have to come to you.
    Only God can change your husband
    Peace God bless

60. @poster 1, serves him right so he knws how it feels to be talked down on, bt apologise to him. keep the Peace!
    @poster 2, dont stress it, if he's meant for you it would work out stresslessly!

61. Abegii he who lives by the sword must die by the sword. You are using your mouth to erode a fearfully and wonderfully created human being and you don't want to be dealt the same hand? Poster 1 if you decide to apologies I will understand that it's just because you want peace to reign but I hope your hubby has learnt his lesson. My people say person wey no get mama no dey get wound for back because you no go get person wey go help you tend am. You get small prick you con dey yab person say dem no sabi do d thing. Olodo rabata is your name.

62. 1. You are in an emotional, financial, sexual and verballly abusive relationship. There is nothing sweet to enjoy in your marriage. You need to understand that you are a woman deserving of love and respect. You cannot change him, you can only change yourself,what you tolerate and how you allow your husband treat you.

2. You are just phone pals, move on. You love the idea of being in love with him, and you both have trust issues. Shaky foundation, nothing to build on. I

63. So it's alright for the low self esteem man to tell his own wife she's not good in bed?

Then she should apologise for telling him he has a small bacon?

By this one singular act, you have damaged him for life and deflated his inflated ego if nothing, but permanently. He'll never forgive you and that's for sure.

As for me that's serves his right and jolly well good too. Well done for bringing him back to reality. Some men throw bricks but can't handle a stone. Nonsense.

Stella I beg post oooo. God bless your hustle.

64. So it's alright for the low self esteem man to tell his own wife she's not good in bed?

Then she should apologise for telling him he has a small bacon?

By this one singular act, you have damaged him for life and deflated his inflated ego if nothing, but permanently. He'll never forgive you and that's for sure.

As for me that's serves his right and jolly well good too. Well done for bringing him back to reality. Some men throw bricks but can't handle a stone. Nonsense.

Stella I beg post oooo. God bless your hustle.