Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicles Of HOPE - 27

Sunday, August 09, 2015

Chronicles Of HOPE - 27

God never fails if you put all your trust in him - ALL.

HOPE FOR THE HOPELESS IN A HELPLESS SITUATION.

Good day Stella,please I want to give hope to the hopeless through my story.straight to the point.

I got married to my husband in 2008 and immediately after our wedding he lost his job and by then I had already taken in,things became so bad to the extent that we couldn't feed well.

Seven months after our wedding,I gave birth to twin babies.it got worse that we couldn't even give our kids good food,the only food I fed them with was pap.

In that bad situation we never lost hope in God.I kept believing God to change our situation.

My hubby had to use our car for taxi in order to provide for the family.A year passed yet nothing happened.it became so bad that my kids grew up to start school but there was no money to put them in school.meanwhile i was selling male clothes to support hubby but they were not paying the money immediately and when they paid,it was in bits there by making the money not useful to me.

After two and half years of our marriage,the Lord visited us and my hubby got a job in an oil company.
Our situation changed immediately he received his first salary.

Now our kids are in a very good school and what I thought couldn't have been possible became possible.I just want to encourage someone reading this and in a similar situation,please don't lose hope but keep believing in God cos he will definitely visit you.

Thank God for you!....''He who began a good work in you,is Faithful to complete it.....''

92 comments:

1. I give All d glory and honour oh lord.

2. Once there is life there is hope!

3. Some hateful peeps on this blog should read this and stop being hater, rather keep the fath that God can turn their depression around.eg anty gwes.

4. Me too
      Lastborn

5. Wow!
      Oil money!
      May your testimony be permanent
      Amen

6. In Glengarnock Adenuga s voice singing*i ve been long on trusting in men,doe dey tried but dey failed.Im encouraged no hope is lost,let me tell u why.I av a father that will never ever fail me,Jesus is my father he will never ever fail me.Rock of ages never ever fail.thank God for dear.ur miracle shall be permanent ijn.

2. Ehen more like testimony. Not your hubby beat u to a pulp, sent u away under the rain. Doesn't touch you sleeps around with ihe owula no n'okpuru ukwu. Ika noro there a form good wife na ekpere ya ekpere. Hemkwa!!! Did poster say the economic hardship turn him to a beast? Mtcheew.

1. @ Belle- what exactly are u talking about. *confusedface*

2. Your comment cracked me up real bad.But you're right jare. No mind all these women who keep praying for their horsebands instead of running for their dear lives.

3. @belle: Go and sleep!
      All men don't turn to beast when the going gets bad.

4. Gbo portable viv u lack understanding. Go and re-read it but this time with understanding. Read it like u were reading comprehension. Tu comprehends?

3. Hmmmmmmm......
    I was believing d HOPE until I got to "oil company""
    I don't know why sha.......
    Congrts anyways**siseeyes**

1. Oil company sounds like the impossible to you people! It is possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Praying for my testimony! Oh Lord, it must happen!

2. You're very stupid

3. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!! I get ur drift @ "oil company". That's the biggest step for the average Nigerian

4. Bukky, as I saw that oil company too ehh it just seemed ' off' to me. Dont know why too... Anyway, may your testimony remain permanent in Jesus name.

5. @sexy boocalher, would u rather he gets a job as a cashier in a bank? These things happen! Ask most wealthy men how they started.
      It's a good testimony and I pray God increases them. I too I'm believing God for mine! Thanks poster!

6. Some of you people here are daft Walahi.......so you dafties don't know some oil companies pay well? If you were jobless and start receiving a salary of almost 400k for example has your level not changed? The hope is that they were jobless and had hope things would change....stop commenting cos u got free data and start consulting your brain when you read....

7. this bukola lady will be a very hypocritical somebody.an alabosi 1 of whatever land.you no see as she put mouth like steak

4. Thank God for everything. The challenging times are only an adventure.

1. In one split second, God can change everything

2. Poster am extremely happy for u! Wish I could still be hopeful but dh decided that he can't go on! He said "my greatest mistake in life was accepting the preg he gave him" my heart broken and it has landed me in the hospital. Will just av to be strong for my child and i

5. A story of hope is just what I needed for this week, thank u poster.

6. My mistakes will turn to miracles Insha Allah.. Ameen

7. lol
    only in Nigeria
    commenting from heaven,I donthink understand this.
    I live where benefits abound and loans are revoked when it's obvious you can't pay.
    this is no chronicle of hope, its just a poorly written story about your failed system of govt.
    very uninteresting read.
    thsnks

1. So when this happens in a failed system of government she shld not call it hope? It's not ur story.....gerrahia mehn.

2. ....this is her testimony woman!!! To you it may mean nothing cus you live where benefits abound bla bla bla...to to sound funny or liked!....People like you irk the sh*t outta me. Keep enjoying your "benefits" and revoked loans and let others who have a reason to be grateful whilst encouraging others, do so!

3. Don't take the mercy and blessings of God in your life for granted. Life is unpredictable no matter how comfortable one may be.

4. @ M-amie, u never see anything! One day u will write ur own chronicle and beg Stella to hide ur name! I just hope it won't happen!
      People, it's not by force to empathise but watch wat u say bcos life is funny.

5. lolzz stellamaris,are you still saying one day? life dealt the fool a heavy blow one time like that now but she hide well.told only stella but i could decipher from the encouragement "hold on,it will pass" that she was giving d fool that time that something was up.she even went mia and came bk claiming she was setting up her phone shop,e fit even be stella wey loan am cash.when you are happy,it radiates without effort.you see good everything without faking it.an example is stella herself always ready to see the good in everything.people like maimie water have the most turbulent and hardest of life.life has so strung them tight that their bitterness is spread everywhere.i hope you do not give your kids depression with your bile infested life.illiterate fool.

6. Mamie getting dafter by the day.....pls don't stop taking your meds

7. Pple be taking hilarious Mamies comments serious bikonu! Loosen up guys. Life ain't that serious nau!

8. Choi!! SDK bv's and their backlashes. Lol

8. Awwww poster thank God for ur family!
    As u both endured together, may u also enjoy together Amen!
    May no sidechick hear 'oil money ' and succeed in taping into ur well Amen!

9. So happy for you and may your family continue to enjoy God's blessings.

10. Encouraged. MAY God continue to bless u.

11. M-amie water or wateva your name is, y do you always reason thru your anus, have you ever slept without food in your stomach talk more of your children, do you even know what not being able to provide for one's family does to a man? I can go on and on but let me sheath my sword. Poster I have been in your situation before and like you I came out tops thanks to God. One day I will send my chronicles of hope to encourage everyone. Thank God for you poster.

1. Can't wait honeypet. We should do this more often to give peeps encouragement.

2. Mamie is here to ve fun with her comments, u be killing urself ontop her matter. Continu!

12. I claim ur testimony in Jesus name. The lord shall continue to increase u.

13. Replies
    1. Glory be to God it ended in praise, and it shall be permanent in Jesus name, amen

14. Wow short n very inspiring. I bless God f u dear poster, may d Lord's doing b permanent in u n hubby"s lives. Amen

15. There are certain things one must do inorder to accomplish God's purpose for one's life and it begins in trusting God, even in the most terrible situation.
    Great sex don't make great relationship but.....
    Kindly click

Rules to Keep your Heart Safe from Heart Break Stories.

Today Christians: Do you Think God is a Drifter?

16. God is ever faithful. Thanks for this encouragement.

17. May your testimony be permanent in Jesus Name.

18. God Almighty do it for us too... Poster may your testimony be permanent

19. Thank God for you my sister. And I tap into this your testimony. God that did it for you will also do for us oo. Our story will change for the better. IJN. Amen

20. SiSi TrAnz4mErs9 August 2015 at 13:57

I tap into ur testimony of God's visitation but for dat long is d one I can't have hope for mbok #chinazaram

21. Stella stop forging all these stories!!!!! Gosh! Just stop!!!

1. My dear to you it is forged stories, if you experience it it won't be forged stories.
      You don't know the kind of pains, hunger and suffering some people are going through in this country. Probably you have not slept on an empty stomach or lived in a shanty.

2. My dear to you it is forged stories, if you experience it it won't be forged stories.
      You don't know the kind of pains, hunger and suffering some people are going through in this country. Probably you have not slept on an empty stomach or lived in a shanty.

3. Hmmmm... That's what u think! Honestly, if I tell my chronicle of hope here IN DETAILS, many people woul never believe one could go thru that, and come out strong! God has been faithful! He is still faithful! And will always be!

4. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay9 August 2015 at 21:13

Yes oh! @Preachers wife. I agree. Everyday I want to send chronicles of hope to Stella about my family. But the story is too long to type. I find myself stopping half way. I say I would continue later. The interesting part is I don't look like half of it. God is good!! It can say that it's only God that gives good peaceful success.
      Congrats poster!

22. Thank God for you,may the God that wiped ur tears wipe mine.Its been five years and I will give my testimony this year insha Allah.Ya Allah please have mercy on me and turn this pain to joy.

23. Mhzzbee international9 August 2015 at 14:12

Thank God for you madam.
    Praying to God to surprise my boo too in Jesus name(amen).

24. Thank God for u, am encouraged. I will keep believing God even though this situation is depressing me. I have Faith! I have Hope! My God is Able!

25. This Mamie girl is crazy!infact eeeehn!

26. Thank God for you, dear poster

27. He will continue to do the good work in your family.

28. I tap into this in Jesus name. My own oyel money is coming soon.

---Pesticide.

29. Claim ur blessing...ijn...amen

30. Wow!tank God fr u,it's well wt ur home.

31. A lot of you come here to make senseless comments, you have not been where you have nothing to eat, can't feed ur children, being mocked and treated as outcast. Mamie, even western economy fails. And if God has blessed that family with a good job then it is something for celebration. People like Mamie makes the social benefits not to be enough for the citizen because of living abroad by force. Don't worry the storms will soon hit you and when you see one dollar you will be thanking God. I celebrate with you poster.

32. I'm also using dis as a point of contact for my bro dt lost his job since 2013,may God provide him goood job

33. I thank God for you poster..
    Your testimony shall remain permanent in Jesus name..

34. At least ur own beta.i dey here stuck with a lying bastard of a husband who sleeps with colleagues and anything in skirt.praying dat God somehow ends this marriage so dat I can take my baby and disappear. Wot a horrible mistake I made. Full of regrets

35. Maybe I'm over reacting..I'm confused..chatting with a lady at 1 am,asked what's up,why chatting so late..he got angry and said why are u always monitoring me..I kept quiet and decided I was gonna snoop later..I did,but he had deleted the chat history..I got angry and asked him what he had to hide that made him delete his chats..his response was,its not everything you're supposed to know or see,there are some things that my friend told me about herself that you're not to know about it..I'm ur wife for christ's sake..what do u mean its not everything I'm supposed to know or see..I got angry,grabbed a few things and my kids and left the house,thinking he would call me back..not a word from him for two days..did I do anything wrong? Is it true I'm not supposed to know everything my hubby does?I'm so confused..I can't talk to anyone about it.

1. My dear, it shall come to pass. They are like that. You need to find a way to live your life. He is living his. Be married but give him space. Why go out with your children? Thats your home girl, you don't pack out for anything!!!

2. Sweetie you have done nothing wrong by asking questions and wanting to know what your husband is up to, but you were wrong in and too hasty in leaving your home giving him room to invite those girls home. Pls get up now and pack your things and kids back to your home, wake your husband up in that middle of the night and have a heart - heart talk with him, talk to him not at him, don't beg, don't cry and don't nag, let him know dos things he does DAT you don't like and lastly d bible say the heart of kings is in his hands, commit his heart to God's hands by going on your knees in prayers for him. Its well darling, you will have a testimony IJN.

3. My Dear you are just fed up.

NOTE the children would only be genuinely happy if you are
      NEVER decide to remain because of the kids

Hypertension, stds,Hiv, mouth diseases,spiritual attacks are some of the consequences of infidelity

You left because your spirit sense danger. Listen sister God saves women especially those who obey their womanly gifted inward instinct.
      Just keep thanking God ....thank him because in a little bit it will all be clear..
      Thank him...Thank him
      Singing ' keep praising Him..'

4. Talk to someone you trust. Go back to the house sha. Solve the matter under one roof but yea the chat thing is suspicious. Nobody should be more important than each other. So if you wanted to know he should have told you. Him not coming for you after two days is somehow. But running away wouldn't help the matter.

36. God I tap from this blessings.. And I pray you answer me so I can testify and help someone on this blog. IJN

37. God of love. This is inspiring

38. Thank you Jesus. Tap into dis

39. God never fails,for those who put their trust in him