Thursday, August 06, 2015

Color Blind Test

I see numbers 7 and 4............You?

86 comments:

1. Definitely 74.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. Stella you need to tell us the implication of the answers. This is half assed na. I saw 71...wetin dat wan imply na

3. Stella you need to tell us the implication of the answers. This is half assed na. I saw 71...wetin dat wan imply na

4. The more you look, the lesser you see...

I see 81

2. 74 na.
    You dont tell us answers anyway

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..

4. I see number 2 and 4

5. I see 8 & 1 ... i saw 7 & 4 too.. Dont know if my eyes are playing tricks on me tho.

6. 74 na..... This my eye wey serial movies don condemn since 1988

7. 74 na... This my eye wey serial movies don condemn since 1988.

1. Which ones abeg? I'm looking for good American seasonals to watch but I see Philipino movies everywhere and I hate those ones. Fill a sister in.

2. Sherlock Holmes, The Mentalist, Criminal minds, Salem, Nick(forgotten the real name)...So many

8. 74.. the 4 is faded almost looks like a 1

9. 74 is the number am seeing there!

10. Replies
    1. I be wan Fear before o...na 71 i dey see too o....

11. 74

Yaaaay!

I'm not colour blind,i'm sure....

* side eyes *

12. Cant see nothing, just coloured dots...always known I had this issue.

13. At first glance I saw 71 then I looked closely and saw 74.

14. I see 71 but on a closer look, thee 1 turns to 4

15. Replies
    1. As long as D Don saw 71 like me,mehn i dont care if na Paint Blindness i get...

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    Cant stress my eyes biko
    I see nothing!!
    Wait a sec..
    ΐ saw 7 and something that looks like 4
    Heheehehehehe
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

17. i see 7 and 1

18. NA 71 WER I C OOH I NO KNW WHERE UNA C 4 DE...TOMJERRYSWIT

19. I see 74
    @ ozone baby try Blacklist . that film is suspense filled and intense
    Who else has watched Blacklist??

20. Saw 71 then after 30 secs saw 74 , will check back in an hour to see if the numbers have changed .............::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::Click my name to contact me for lovely office wears

21. Everybody is seeing 71 but me o, I'm seeing 91.