Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couple Having A Romp On Wall Of Castle, Fall To Their Death

Monday, August 24, 2015

Couple Having A Romp On Wall Of Castle, Fall To Their Death

A couple fell to their deaths while having sex on the high walls of a historic castle in northern French.

Police confirmed they discovered their bodies naked in a dry part of the moat of the Vauban Fort in Chausey Archipelago in the English Channel.
Their belongings were discovered at the top of the castle on ramparts 40ft above.

Police say the body of the man, aged 31, was found first on Thursday morning in a dried out part of the moat.
His partner, also 31, was discovered later, submerged in water only 5ft deep (1.5 metres).
Police told local media: 'The couple were found naked, with their belongings above.

-Daily Mail

So how ere they sure they were having a romp?

71 comments:

1. Boring Monday, I bless God sha

2. Stells where's IHN? And Lady Igo?

3. Oops! Adventurous sex gone wrong.

4. This is serious. A typical case of 1000 ways to die.

5. Chai waiting sweet dey kill ooo. I pray God received dem in heaven.

1. Chick felix please never waste prayers unnecessarily. How do you ask God to receive two male having sex in Heaven. Did your bible tell you that Heaven is made for such people. Pls direct your prayer for a better Nigeria.

6. Because they were naked and erect.

7. Sex gone wrong!
    The rate at which people explore is alarming

8. Stella wey inhouse news
    Maka men pasa nogbe

9. Na dem know! Let dem go and tell God d remaining! Gay gone bad!

10. RIP
    Say NO to sex,it has done more harm than good!

11. Hmnnnnn! This story get 'k' leg

12. If they are both legally married, they will make heaven. if not oyo be their name.

sorry eeh couple.. oyibo people like to take risk. knowing that sex is sweet and they were being carried away by that.

sorry to the families left behind.

13. Na wa ooo, sex gone wrong. Guess the police concluded its sex cos they were naked and a couple.

14. How will dey keep face to tell baba God how dey died now? RIP Rompers

15. Eya.. What a sad something

This is past 1pm oo

In house news Nko?

I want to beat @Em jay oo

16. What could have happened? But how possible would it have been for them on the wall?

17. What a way to die if true!!!

18. Imagine someone dying while having ogasm...epic!

19. Stella, maybe the man's blokos was found erect

20. Hmmm, no comment. Make them RIP

21. Rest in peace. But could someone have tried to make it look like the fell while having sex? Better still could they have actually fallen down in the heat of passion? Can sex be that sweet to the point of forgetting yourself to the loose balance?
    Just my thoughts though.

22. you done ask danny nah

#GODWIN™

23. I know this isn't Funny, Buh I laffed so hard ehn. Why them go ancient building to make love or na to swim if not for sex. Ogini maka. Na there e dey sweet pass??

Clears Throat ehn ehm

May Their soul Rest in Perfect Peace.
    Amem

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Well they died together in each others arm..... Rip... #NowPlaying>> forever: enya....

25. They were found with their belongings?Oh RIP to the dead...

26. Haba madam Stelliz,ok they went skinny dipping and died from tiredness....rme

RIP to the dead.
    the things pussy and preek causes ehn.

27. The girl realised she was falling and pulled the bobo along.

28. Let them kontinu the akpako on the other side of d world.. RIP to them

29. ihn is here. will be back to comment.

30. "having sex on the high walls ..." Imagine madness ehwwww

31. Two naked dead people = recipe for jumping into conclusion.

32. Stella what else would have made naked if not for sex. U know now stilito.

33. Sex is not food, una no go hear.
    What kind of mumu way to die is this? Mtseeew

Rip to them.

34. Hmmm they end up fulfilling there fantasy.

35. Where the couple picture now?

36. Sad,what love making can cause, cant say Sex, two men can't be having sex

37. Enjoyment till death do them apart! But who is sure of it?

38. this is what i call enjoyment death.

39. seems ppl dnt comprehend properly. They were actually 2 GUYS, gay guys

1. Where in the write up did u see 2 guys? Na Wa for u o

40. Chisos, dah. How did they know they were having a romp. Until i see cctv footage, i nefer beliefe it.

41. How person go fit xplain this kind thin na.Does it make d sex any better!