Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daily Inspirational

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Daily Inspirational

Behind that beautiful smile might be a million tears.....?

Challenge your situation by making sure only smile surrounds you today!

Go out there and have fun if you must...
Attend that party if you must,
Repeat that outfit if you must...
Dont let where you are limit you are headed.

Happy Saturday!

60 comments:

1. Kolomental, u sound rejected! Hope all is well?

2. Thanks Stella. This inspiration is for humans.

3. @stellamaris,rejections and heavy dejection go be your portion all the days of your life

1. Thanks dear. May God bless ur new age. Happy b'day Stella nwunye Dimoko korkus. Love you plenty!

3. Roger that boss... #PAreportingforduty...

4. Yes o Stella Kork. Thanks for the words of encouragement.
    Because I laugh a lot no one knows my pain but the tears are beginning to dry up. At least for now.
    No party to attend today. Just lounging and watching films. Weekend getaway with DH next week before the kids get back from holidays.

Enjoy your birthday bash.
    Remember it ends with your legs at quarter to three o'clock. Hahahaha.

1. Hahaha...biko Xhlrted keekwa nke wu "it ends with your legs at quarter to three o'clock"
      Make una no dey spoil 'us' biko
      Nma's Blog 

2. Babygirl you really wanna know ko?
      Well, here it is.
      Lie down facing your wall clock and let your leg be the arms of the clock.

I've done that twice since 12am today. "Winks".
      The power of the Pinkie. Hmmmm. Oriegwu.
      The rule is simple MARRY.
      If not stay off clocking things.
      Be a good girl inugo?.
      Happy weekend.

5. Yea...
    Make yourself a priority once in a while.
    It's not selfish,
    Its necessary.
    Happy restful + funfilled weekend.

6. yeah!!! life is too short to spend it being sad

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. Happiness is key.
    Laughter is the best medicine.

Eyes on the prize.
    Life is for the living.

#Gratitude#

9. Thank you Stella
    Be moody since morning,hope i get better

10. Tess too, true talk. I wish you same

11. Happiest bae
    All glory to the King(3x)

12. This post is for me. Thanks Stella and enjoy ur weekend.

13. Very encouraging, thanks

I love u Stella reason been that u put us in your thought, you reply our comments when necessary, you explain yourself if we got a message wrong you make us a big family
    SDK rocks

14. True talk
    Happy Saturday SDK

15. Sometimes, I feel like I cant go on.
    Like I should just not wake up
    He is happy where he is but I cant stop crying
    I just want peace!

16. Don't let where you are limit where you are headed ....
    I really will stick to that .

17. Thanks Stella!
    Lolah.

18. I'm really depressed. Its like people don't like me. I try to be nice and friendly but it doesn't just work. I cry everyday. People just seem not to like me. God why?

1. I know just one person who loves u so much God loves u, he will never leave u nor forsake u, always remember his constant love for u even if everything seems so wrong and never u force yourself on anybody don't ridicule your self because u want to make friends I have been there and I share in your pain but now I just try as much as possible to make myself happy, I refresh SDK page every minute as if my life is tied to it, dear friend I pray God grants you inner strength to move on.

2. My dear,love yourself and try to be happy. Can't please everyone. Live for u hun

3. Don't be depressed dear. Just learn to love yourself more hun

4. Love yourself first and others will come loving you
      Sometimes when you give yourself the best attention, people come to you naturally. Never try to force friendship. You will only end up displeasing yourself just to please others
      Love yourself!

5. I feel the same way too but I have reaised that the secret is to make yourself likable by being friendlier to people. Try and learn how to smile and greet people first. Don't wait for that hello or hi, be the one to cheerfuly wave and greet with a big smile. Ask about their health, family etc and believe me people wil gradually start warming up to you.

6. Anon. Bt I like u 4 real. Let's b friends. Please

7. You don't need it my dear,always remember that God loves you that's why He died for you and I to have life and to be happy. Don't allow anyone to make you cry. It is well with you.

8. There is a bad spirit following you...
      Go and get delivered...

19. Thanks for the encouragement Stella,@ 12:23...you shouldn't be depressed dear,love of God surpasses all.He loves you and so keep loving people despite what you get in return.

20. Thank you stella.. God Bless you.. i am in a dark place right now, i cry everyday.. i am depressed. But im believing God, even though my faith is shaken right now. Sometimes the people we love dont love us as deep. They will shred you into pieces. But may God take all the glory in my life in the end.

21. Replies
    1. dis atutupoyoyo manna bee, you don turn rejected soul anty gwegwelina for house o

2. Okija rebranded

22. Mine would probably be over a billion tears *sad*.
    Please I need help. I feel like my world is coming to an end. I stayed at home for good eight years before gained  admission. Now am in school nobody to pay my school fees. My exam is coming up next week and  they wont allow me write the exam. I dont really knw what to do.‎My father is dead.I gained the admission last yr been nov. My uncle gave me half fees and refused to pay the remaining. And my mum is in the village and she isnt working.‎ Its remaining #42000. Pls fellow bvs,help me. I've being crying,dont know what to do or who to run to for help. I'm a student of temple gate polytechnic. I'm ready to provide proof of admission. I can be reached on schola 08028034554

1. Go and look for handwork to do.get a skill and help yourself.school can come later.
      Or for how long do you intend to beg for school fees?it is begging today,tomorrow it will be prostitution.

2. Exactly
      Zion you are right

Poster
      I advice you to go into prayer
      This is a big problem oooo
      I feel your pains

May God Send divine help to you
      Say Amen

23. Thanks for d post,am so in need of it.