Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Daily Inspirational.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Daily Inspirational.

What do you make out of the stones of life?

A wall or a bridge? 

Both are from the same source but serve different purposes and so is the life we live today. 

Instead of complaining, think and act differently.

Remember, you are the architect of your life...SELAH!

20 comments:

1. nice one! hope una don hear all these mr and mrs complaints of Africa for this blog!

instead of una to go thank God, na soo soo complain be una life

2. #Fact#
    Thanks for this SDK...
    Happy Sunday Blog Fam...

3. It is well.

Jesus is Lord.

4. omo your boy we gat give GOD glory

#GODWIN™

5. Yeah baby. Quite true indeed. Making leminades out of lemons. Loving yourself.

Alot of times we forget how to make ourselves happy instead we loose touch we our inner selves while trying to make others happy. Brethren love thy selves well for in so doing you will be able to love someone else and get good love in return.

6. The choices we make and the company we keep can either make or break us. Be wise

7. So those born with silver spoon and those born into abject poverty have the same opportunity abi

1. @ TayanTalor. D poor fathers were sleeping while d rich father were acquiring d silver spoons.