Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dangote Gains N15.6bn In 24 Hours,Now Worth N3tn

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Dangote Gains N15.6bn In 24 Hours,Now Worth N3tn

OMG!

OMG!!

OMG!!!

While some of the world’s richest people lost a sum of $182bn (N35.85tn) over the past week, Nigerian billionaire, Alhaji Aliko Dangote, and 10 others made money amid deepening global market rout.

Dangote, who is President of Dangote Group, posted a $79.2m (N15.6bn) gain from Thursday to Friday, according to Bloomberg’s Billionaires Index. He was one of six billionaires who saw their fortunes increase in 24 hours to Friday.

The world’s 400 richest people lost $182bn last week from their collective fortunes as weak manufacturing data from China and a rout in commodities sent global markets plunging.
Dangote is Africa’s richest man, with a net worth of $15.4bn, according to the Index.

Culled from Punch

41 comments:

1. I TAP! TAP!! TAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And connect into this kind of blessing. God see me through

2. Even edo state okpilla cement factory
      the edo state government and the so called oshomole attacking Jonathan has also recently sold the factory to dangote.

2. Good for him and his family.
    Is that why you are shouting Stella?

1. And how much does he pay his nigerian workers....carry indians full every where mtcheeew

3. OMG!!!
    WOW!!!!
    CHINEKE ME!!!!
    PLEASE WHO HAS HIS PHONE NUMBER!!!!

1. I do Text me for further details

4. Poverty you see your life? This one na who God has blessed no mab cab curse. I read Godwin Anabor's interview on a fb link this morning na him fear catch me. A thrillionaire if there is anything like that now somebody that has fallen to zero level, as in zero level samsam. Jesus Christ.

1. As in...fear catch me for that kain unfortunate turnaround oh. he say na household enemies do am. Hmmmm. It is wa!

2. Abeg that man's case is simply pathetic. It's better to be poor and then become rich... than tasting the good things of life and end up poor ...it's the worst thing that can befall any man. I understand he uses drugs, hence.. if it's true, I pray he's delivered from the habit. Cos he'll just keep selling everything at sight to fund his habit. Sad

3. Bad investment
      Show off...i too rich
      Women
      Loudness.

5. Damgote come and adopt me
    OMG, Oga I'm very loyal #choi

1. Damgote indeed! How can he adopt you when you can even spell his name?

6. Oh Lord my GOD, make me worth more ijn!

7. I hear after all de sacrifices he did mtchewwww

1. Go and do your own sacrifice abi you no want money?...
      Mtcheeeeww....
      Poor people and jealousy...

2. Nenysexy shey you know you don't have sense...

3. The Queen, I like you too much...I think it's lust. You are my bestest best bv. I always look for your comments.

Mina

8. choi choi wetin I dey do ooo issorait my time dey come.

9. Dangote pls I want to marry one of your sons....

10. Na wa oh! This man's generation will forever be thankful to him..
    Stellahipsy the alarmist.. lol

11. What shall it profit a man to do "ogwu ego" and still won't be as rich as aliko dangote!!!....

12. And with all this money, staff who retire aren't paid their benefits...

Abeg make una pay my auntie oh, she don comot since 2013, una still de talk no money. No be say the money even plenty, her benefits no even reach 5million naira.

God is watching you guys on HD.

1. My dear, nigerian workers are not paid well. He pays indians der so so much compared to nigerian workers.

13. Heard about this in church 2day and I was like omg!
    May I be favored like this in Jesus Name.
    Wonder what those who lost are going through.

14. All Na wash.....perhaps , (becos of d current honest anticorruption campaign sweeping d nation) our politicians re giving him dia looted funds to safe keep for dem ...backed up with legal procedures...perhaps

15. Stella, if Nigeria is well organised and the man is paying his tax the way he should, i believe all nigerians will benefit from the 'money' at least u know how Deutschland economy is been organised. Abeg i no see am as a rich man, they are all shameless ass lickers. Who no know say na Naija money he dey use and stupid Nigerians will be saying the tap into his blessing.

16. Lol chief money launderer