Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section

Saturday, August 15, 2015

Doctors In House Section

OMG!!!

SLACKENED VJAYJAY WITH BIG CLITS

The pic on the left is exactly how my vagina is,I am in my mid twenties and I am so shy of my body,can't even get totally naked in front of my room mate or siblings,this has been like this since I knew my self,I hate it so much,If I have an opportunity to go for a surgery,it'll be the first I'll think of,I have been trying to see if there are other people like me.

I attended a boarding school,all the girls I saw their nakedness got theirs normal,just me,that made me hide more,nobody ever saw my nakedness,I take my bath very early or very late,I wear my pant before leaving the bathroom,Please Bvs,is it normal,or causes by something I dont know? It's horrible and slacks,like an old woman's skin,what can I do? It has affected my everything #sad

83 comments:

1. E be like lettuce abi?
    I can imagine.
    If you can afford a reconstructive surgery, please go ahead.
    Modupe Ozolua at your service.

1. @poster...What are you saying? My Vjay lips are flat and wide too and I'm loving it. I feel they all can't be the same. Accept it and love yourself. There's nothing wrong with you.

2. Pls what email do I send' doctors in house'??

3. Imagine talk ooo
      When thats what makes d sex sweetest sef u dey complain...issorai
      Theres nothing wrong with u ooo...just how sm men have 3inch dick and some 9inches, u r just endowed and its a good thing.
      When u r married, and your hubby goes down on u...na everlasting pleasure be that cos every single part of that vjj will be sendin tingling sensations all over ur body, same when he thrusts

4. Say what! All the thgs you said happened to me when I was in school, cos mine is the same as urs. You know what my Hubby said he fell in love with it the 1st day he saw it, and it's also part of the reason why he got married me, cos it makes me to come. (He confessed that my vjay is the best ever bcos of it) and he likes it like mad. If I allow my Hubby, he'll eat it sef. Poster, count urself lucky joore! #Isabella_nice

2. This poster na Mumu oh...
    Your vjayjay is exactly what is selling now...
    Choi!!...
    See ihe Ana acho acho...
    My kinda pussy anytime any day...

1. Are you OK?? "It's horrible and slack like an old woman's skin "From what she said her own is not normal! "Ihe ana acho cho"??? Gina onye na acho biko? Aka apukwana gi!

2. Hmmmmmmm! Queen

3. Hmmmm,this one na to sit down read comments and learn...

1. @poster...since u are anonymous,id advice u send a pix of ur v.jay wvout ur face showing @least no1 wld knw it's u cos I can't seem to understand what ur talking about.
      A slackened clit and a big clit are 2different entities wt varying causes.
      So i can't ascertain which urs is and can't offer any solution.

I feel ur description if it has done anytng is confuse me d more.

4. I don't thing anythink is wrong with you. Google is your friend, sure you will see different vjay openings.

5. Hian!!
    Well I think its normal
    We all have different body types and shapes you know.
    Just relax and make more research Via google
    You'll be fine.

6. Just hearing of sure for the first time. Plz see a doctor

7. Chaiiiiiiiiii!!!!!!!!! Ogini.. You need self love.. I try to love what I can't change about myself.. Hugs

8. OMG!!!! I've not seen such before. IH experienced aunt and uncle gwegwegwe please come and explain and doctors please come too

9. Pardon me but what u used in describing it is so funny. I have heard about it before, dat some pple's clit are extremely long and sags

10. Ehehehehheheh sorry for d laugh,,, babe u don't have any problem ooo is because ur parents didn't circumcised u which is a good thing..... U are good to go if u don't smell and not too wild" down there...... Enjoy d 'urgasm' dat comes with it......

1. Helloooooooooo! I was not circumcised and mine don't look like hers

2. I wasn't too n mine don't look like hers. So if u don't know what to advise, pls don't write just anything.

11. It happens to some women, I have seen something similar on "Embarrassing Bodies" and surgery is the only answer.

Either save up money for surgery or learn to love your body. If you love your body and build up on your self confidence only then will you find a man that will love and accept you the way you are.

12. Love ur self first and be happy with wat u have. U didn't create ursef

13. I think it's normal, God loves variety(who told you it is slack???) lol...I know someone with something like dis, was shocked when I saw it. I dnt think it's anything to be ashamed of, embrace urself cos you are unique.

14. Poor thing! Surgery may be ur only solution. Unfortunately can't be done in 9j so if u r abroad, seek help there else u have to manage am like so. Kpele

15. Na wah. Of course it is not normal. I can't begin to imagine the complex you've gotten because of this. Well I think if it bothers you much, go meet a doctor, surgery should correct it, but it is most definitely going to be expensive, or you just live with it, your man, will eventually get used to it.

16. O jehovah nke usu nile nke ndi agha..... I know someone whose own is like that and funny as it may sound, it's her selling point.... Na wa o!

17. O jehovah nke usu nile nke ndi agha..... I know someone whose own is like that and funny as it may sound, it's her selling point.... Na wa o!

18. Lol I don laugh die

I thought it was too much fucking that can make your vjayjay look like this. Make una forgive me abeg

Can't stop laughing

19. Nawao! Nne why not go to the hospital and see a gyno.Dont hate yourself dear

20. I blame your mum partially. In Africa,when bathing your new born baby,u reset the vjayjay if the face is somehow. My calabar neighbour told me that then. Some babies are born with long clits but with frequent ministrations,it goes back to normal.
    Do not be sad. Some men like it biiiiig. What of the orifice?. Is it huge?.
    You can see a gynaecologist at a Teaching Hospital. Tell him what you want.
    If he tells you he wants to check the diameter with his dick before he knows d kinda procedure to recommend,pls walk away.

Thank you.

1. You are an ignorant moron. You better not kill the innocent kids you bear.

2. Anon utu oghe,itolanĂĽ.
      All Na advice biko

3. Hahahahah @ministrations. Irene B abeg no kill me with laugh

21. I don't think there is anything wrong with u. Love yourself.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

22. You were not circumcised at birth. Go for corrective surgery. There is this very affordable one in south Africa.

1. Omg! Circumcised ke! You people will not kill me today! You are so ignorant! You, were you circumcised!

2. Female Circumcision/ Genital Mutilation is not good. Dear poster, love yourself and see a doctor. It is well

23. CHOI! Poster i pray u find the help u seek. I thought it is only women who had multiple vagina births that have that kind of vagina. Anyway, i delivered via CS and my 'ntu' is still as tight as the word TIGHT, makes hubby's head spin whenever i serve him. Yes! a correct vjay gives a woman great confidence and high self esteem.

1. Be deceiving yourself. The ntu slacks with age.

2. I don't think its all women who birth through Vagina have these kind of pussy. I have 4 Children, my pussy is still very firm and not sagged. its depend on body. Meanwhile poster u are fine u mummy didn't press ur clit properly.

Come to think of it, I heard Men love this kind of pussy, pls carry yourself properly, your bf or Hubby will bury himself inside your pussy.

3. How does this conceited comment help the poster!? Do u think at all??

4. Who asked you all this story miss tight vagina?

24. OMG! Baby girl you are not cursed. It is just extra flesh or outgrowth of the Vjay jay LIPS, ie the Labia Majora & the Labia Minora, probably with the clitoris. The vagina itself is intact. It is not the vagina that has prolapsed. Nothing wrong with the vagina. If there's money , it can be fixed through surgery. Just cosmetic surgery that some do. Hope u find a good Doc. / preferably an OB/GYN who will aesthetically reconstruct , restructure the face looking & eye looking of the outside of your private. Good luck Hon, but please do your research online if you can afford airtime to browse the Internet. Google is your friend. on this issue with the possible & recommended solutions.

25. And poster, having a long and big clit is normal, it wil make u enjoy u sex more. If ur veejay looks like dat pix, it may nt be as slack as u tink, did ur boyfriend complain? Av u tried dipping ur finger in dere? If it tightens around 2 fingers, then u are not slack. Love urself d way u re, dere are other girls with worse looking vjay but u won't know cos dey ve learnt 2 live wit it.

26. Is your MAN complaining?
    If not cm down and love yourself as you are. you can't be feeling your vj is like that hilarious photo. But do see a doctor

27. U nt abornal. Vry. Few pple ve long n projected clit. God made u so.back den in boarding skul,ve seen enuf of dis type of veejay so it's noin new. Jt learn to love ur body.

28. See designers pussy. This is the ish. Abeg leave it like dis.

29. You need to open up to your mum or older sis, if you are still very young, and be accompanied to see a doctor - a gynaecologist. I suspect you are ok, but I think it needs to be ruled out that you are not a haemophrodite. It has to be checked that internally you don't have male gonads or something. If you are ok, the only thing required is cosmetic surgery, or you can just embrace and accept your uniqueness. There will be a man who will truly appreciate you the way you are and take you to the moon and back.

1. Hahahahaha. R u sure u know the meaning of haemophrodite. Pls u guys shouldn't kill me wit laughter.

2. Hermaphrodite kwa ! Hian, anonymous pls take it easy.

30. You weren't circumcised at birth. There are 3 stages of circumcision and from the description you gave above, its more than obvious that you weren't circumcised at all.
    The truth is you probably enjoy sex more than a woman who is circumcised. Female circumcision reduces sexual pleasure. It may not look pretty but it'll definitely give you those orgasms that most women crave.
    My opinion : leave your clits alone! You can do some kegels to tighten your vjayjay.

1. No wonder nigeria is a third world country. See the way you just opened your mouth to say circumcision. I am dead today o!

2. I wasn't circumcised and my V jay jay isn't like that .

31. Please stop misleading the girl. it is totally normal and healthy and it means she wasn't circumsized which is a good thing. Baby girl please embrace and love yourself and your body.

32. Such ignorance displayed on this blog. As a medical practitioner, all I have to tell you is that you are perfectly normal.and you are definitely not slack. Don't let any man belittle your precious vagina. That in itself is beauty beyond comprehension. Why are you covering whah you have? Same as women have big and small nipples. There are millions of people out there with a similar structure........

1. Thanks 4 ur comment, I pray she reads this. She's very normal, breast have different sizes nd shapes. Does not mean dey are abnormal.

33. Some dude like it just like this
    You don't have any problem
    Love your self

34. Sorry for this young lady, I know how you feel and trust me it can be so annoying and shameful at the same time. .

Generally, vagina loose is caused by 3 man factors which are. ..

1. Again
    2. Multiple births
    3. Severe medical conditions

It can also be caused by not closing legs together firmly while sitting over the years.
    Although I have a Vagina shrinking wash that can help correct this abnormally but it's not 100% guaranteed, though there is no harm in trying anyway couple with Kegel exercises, am sure it can go a long way.

1. Lol! The struggle is real!

35. If my bf see that ur treasure ehhhn he'll buy u a private jet aswear!!! Girls are making millions with it ur here crying!!! U better thank God for blessing u abundantly.

36. Isn't this page for only doctors. Please people without anything meaningful to say should swerve.

37. But madam Stella's own is like that now . Isn't that what she used to catch and hold her oyinbo. I heard German men don't joke with it.they can die for u .stella God bless ur well stuffed sandwich amen !!!

38. This comment has been removed by the author.

39. I like uncircumside ToTo like this. Poster can I meet u?

40. I like uncircumside ToTo like this. Poster can I meet u?

41. Poster, You are PERFECTLY normal. Everybody is not the same down there. If you go for surgery, you might not enjoy sex the way you should have, so embrace what you have babe.

Mind you, if you masturbate a lot, it might be part of the reason.

42. Pls poster don't be ashamed. My Clitheroe also falls out and shows. Infact it looks like a tiny Penis lol. I have been to the gynaecologsit several times and I am told body differs and has nothing abnormal about it. Pls.don't be ashamed. You are normal. Don't go for suggerì. If you are in doubt visit a female gynaecologsit. I say female because all these men of nowadays. I hope this helps

43. No one can help you but yourself. You have told yourself that you are not fine down there and your mind has accepted it. You have to reprogram your mind, and it is a huge job.
    How do you reprogram the mind? The same way you told yourself that you are different, but this time that you are unique and special. You have to believe this new confessions, and with time you get better. Cheers always.

44. People please! It's not her Vjayjay that is slack. It's just the lips & over extension of the clit! Some women don't even no the physiology of what they carry.

Some comments here about her V being slack would drive the poor girl mad. Some who are laughing may God he mercy. She did not buy that from the market. It is not her fault that she came out like that. Lets not be so insensitive.

For the young lady, do not go & see a Doc alone . In the examination room your Sis or Mom should be there, it's your right & choice. We don't want to hear any more rape case.

Also u might not even need surgery, if you find a husband who loves it as it is. Only prob, is how u will introduce your Vjayjay to the guy. Cause from your write up, your self esteem is messed up. Body image issues from when u were a teenager has taken a toll on you mentally & psychologically. May god lift u up.

45. Poster you are okay, I haven't seen anything like it, so that definitely makes you uniqur. If you love your body right l, someone else will learn to love you even better. Pls you don't need surgety, you are blessed.

46. Ah nne. I have the same thing...the one on the left and its hottest commodity o! I love it die cos during oral e dey sweet die. The guys ive sexed also like it. Why are u complaining nne. Better stop being self conscious and be confident with what uve been blessed with!

47. Stella please google diff clitoris shape pics and post it to enlighten your bv's. bloody hell!! The ignorance is alarming