Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Doctors In House Section.

Friday, August 07, 2015

Doctors In House Section.

Doctors in white and others please come in....

VIRGIN WITH MULTIPLE FIBROID.

Good day Stella,
Please i need help from fellow Bv's. 

My sister said she has been having pains in her tummy for a very long time but never took it serious and when it became so bad she went to the hospital but the doctors said its nothing until last week when we went to the hospital to complain about her cold but decided to complain about the stomach pain. She was told to run different tests only to find out its Fibroid.

My sister has been very moody and down since then.
I remember i read about something like this here, please both orthodox and unorthodox method of treating this will be appreciated.

Thanks.

61 comments:

1. Poster buy apple cider vinegar and blackstrap molasses. Mix 2 tablespoons of apple cider vinegar and 2 tablespoons of blackstrap molasses. Take it first thing in the morning on am empty stomach.. It would shrink the fibroid.
      Make a lifestyle change.
      -Stop taking sugary stuff
      -Stop sodas (coca cola, sprite etc)
      -Reduce your intake of carbohydrates (rice, garri etc) id suggest you go for brown rice instead (ofada)
      -Eat more fruits and vegetables
      Exercise at least 3 times a week

All these would help reduce the fibroid and stop the pains. DO NOT GO FOR SURGERY if you are not planning to get pregnant immediately after because the fibroid would regrow. If the womb lies fallow the fibroids regrow.

Hence the saying 'bad girls grow babies and good girls grow fibroids.

Eastwestern.

2. Really. Just heard this for the first time .

3. East western nothing shrinks fibroids oh until maybe after menopause. Don't give an advice you know nothing about

1. This girl,whoever you are,you are so stupidly insensitive.
      I do hope you find peace

3. May she receive her healing in Jesus name (Amen)

4. I pray this isn't the same thing happening to me anyway. I cast and bind. After going for several test still nothing. Fix it Lord Jesus.

5. Over to the Doctors

It is well

6. Stella nwanyi oma, keep up with the good work. May you reap happiness all the days of your life.

7. Stella,but she didnt say anything about being a virgin. Or are you trying to discourage chastity.words are heavy,lets count our teeth before we say anything,it could ruin a life.

1. Yea having fibroid has nothing to do with being a virgin or not, it could happen to anyone.

8. Having fibroids as a virgin is possible. Please see a specialist fertility gynaecologist for further evaluation and treatment.

9. May ur sis be healed In Jesus name,Amén.

I know someone that has it.Hers was soo painful.as in over Painful...her tum was big too.
    and She was soo scared of surgery.buh after two Years of intense pain,She summouned courage and had it removed.dey say dere is dis Doc dat does d surgey very well in Surulere.and anoda Doc around D outskirts of Lagos.i can Ask her for deir details if u Want me to.

Ur sis should have faith n trust dat everything wil work out Fine.ok?

10. Replies
    1. To b having fibroid or to still b a virgin?

11. Chaaaiii! God heal her oh

#HR Babe#

12. Hmmmm Again !

Remember that last case of a virgin with fibroid, Her doctor she said told her
    "Bad girls grow babies while good girls grow fibroids"

Jesus take the Wheel ....
    Stretch forth YOUR healing hands towards her and to all in this predicament.

Amen

13. It is not a death sentence. 2 people close to me just had theirs removed through surgery. Read about fibroids online to have an idea of what u r facing then proceed to see a gynaecologist in a government hospital. She will recommended for scan to determine size and position and the next line of action will be advised. God will see her through and heal her completely and also show support for as much as u can

14. Na waaa. That's very serious.

15. It is well with your sister

16. It's well with her... Over to the doctors

17. Two scientific observations gave rise to the
    popular saying, “Bad girls get pregnant, good girls
    get fibroids”.
    1. Fibroid growth is strongly dependent on the
    female hormones, oestrogen and progesterone,
    which usually promote the growth of fibroids,
    making fibroids to be more common in women
    who have never been pregnant (nulliparous
    women) or those who have had only one child.
    2. Although these two hormones are usually
    regarded as growth-promoting, they also cause
    growth restriction in some circumstances. It is a
    paradox that fibroids rarely grow during
    pregnancy despite very high hormone levels, and
    pregnancy appears to exert a certain protective
    effect. Furthermore, pregnancy and oral
    contraception lower the risk of developing new
    fibroids.
    Thus, it is not virginity itself that increases the risk
    of developing fibroids, but the absence of
    pregnancy, which leads to continual exposure to
    hormones that promote fibroid growth. This
    means that if their exposure to the other risk
    factors are the same, a sexually active lady who
    does not get pregnant and a virgin lady have
    equal chances of developing fibroids.

1. What of someone who Has had several evacuation? Cos av seen someone who had several DC day developed fibroid.

2. That's why its safer to get preg even if its 4-5wks, drink alomo overdose to wash it out.

Its safer esp when ur in ur mid twenties and no marriage. Instead of getting to ur thirties with fybriod and infertility.

Women be wise. There is no longer trophy for virginity. Men will even prefer a non virgin than a virgin cos of experience and bla bla bla.

18. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    May God perfect her healing in Jesus name.
    Where ra d docsssss?
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

19. It's not a death sentence, we discovered I had fibroid at 20 years and was still a virgin den....she should just work on her diet,she should avoid sugary foods and even fatty foods....am now 35years married wit 2kids.

1. Did u so surgery please. I'm torn between doing a surgery next week a s continuing to seek natural options though Iv been on these options for the past 10 months and rater than them reduce in size they got larger. Plus I'd been secretly trying for baby a while now and no luck yet so I'm contemplating the surgery now. As such any infor will be appreciated. Please are there blog visitors cum commentators who have successfully treated this or had kids after the surgery? Please drop comments and contacts for advice and support.

2. I had my fibroid taken out and had my daughter 2 years after. Sometimes the fibroid might be blocking you tubes which can make conceiving difficult. The natural options don't usually work so stop wasting ur money on them and go to a general hospital for the surgery

20. Eat about 20 pieces of unripe palm kernel seeds everyday for about two months
    I saw this on the net, you can browse to verify its authenticity! Gdlk dear

21. This fibroid thing is becoming endemic. Oh n just today I heard on radio that a hospital was doing 50% discount on fibroid treatment n other fertility issues. Well I know of one lady who had fibroid and was able to concieve thou it took a little time and she had a difficult pregnancy but she delivered both the baby and the fibroid and there is my aunt who has had two operations but nothing, she is childless til date. There is nothing beyond prayer my dear, I have seen people being delivered of fibroid and they literally deliver it like a baby, just be very prayerful. If ur faith can't carry you then seek medical help ASAP.

1. That is a big lie, fibroids cannot be delivered like a baby. Are you kidding me?

22. She is receiving her healing now(amen)

23. I was told I have it last month too and it about 3 centimetre according to the doctor. I asked the doctor what I need to do He told me not to worry as it's growing outside my womb except it's giving me issue. Chai I wish I am not this helpless!

24. Trévo works for fibriod like magic, I am not promising a cure but it can manage it without the risk of surgery and with surgery if you don't get pregnant immediately the chances of it growing back is high!!!!!! She that has ears let her hear. LET ME KNOW IF YOU NEED IT ANY PART OF THE COUNTRY!

25. Chai God is her strength,experts in d house pls come to her rescue

26. U ar heal IJN

27. The Lord will heal her in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen.

28. A lot of women have fibroids, if its giving her issues such as heavy flow.and longer more frequent periods, or its very large then surgery might be advised. Let her see a gynaecologist, pls no unorthodox treatment for fibroid abeg. I have fibroids too didnt even know till i got pregnant and both baby n fibroid coexisted in the womb in peace, my elser sister has also but hers was really big so she had to have it removed. Please relax all would be well in Jesus name

29. My dear may God see her through,just trust in God

30. My dear,God will see her through.with God all things are possible

31. May God come thru for her, she should reduce and sugary intake and be prayerful
    Fibroid is no death sentence

32. Depending on the size of the fibroid, she might have to undergo myomectomy to remove the fibroids. If she has started having symptoms, she should visits any gyne and she would be placed on some medications dat would help alleviate the pains and blood flow. If she plans on getting pregnant, she might have to get it removed, because the bigger d fibroid is it fills the uterus n it competes wit the fetus for space.

33. If your parents are wealthy enough, pls you guys should take her to Mumbai in India. They have good hospitals and I can recommend one where they use laser to melt the fibroids and u don't need to be operated on. These hospitals are not even expensive, the most expensive thing might be ur flight ticket.......thank me later