Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Dolapo Oni Weds Prince Adegbite Sijuwade - Photos.

Sunday, August 02, 2015

Dolapo Oni Weds Prince Adegbite Sijuwade - Photos.

Tv Girl Dolapo Oni is on everybody's lips today!

She married today the son of the Late Ooni of Ife,Prince Adegbite Sijuwade in a beautiful ceremony in Lagos.

Check out the lovely pics.
Happy Married life to them.

Beautiful people!

90 comments:

1. wow! hot people everywhere...

2. D steps of that gele na die!! Congrats

3. Happy married life to them..dolapo and toke kinda look alike..

2. Wow beautiful wedding,beautiful people.

3. Wow beautiful wedding,beautiful people.

4. Beautiful pictures.
    Congrats Dolapo..
    Love is a beautiful tin.
    Marriage is over-rated tho.
    Best of luck.
    Bye#

5. Hml to both of them. The bride is the only one laughing.

6. Cute couple!
    Beautiful people
    Beautiful pictures
    May they grow old on one pillow
    HML

7. I said it, it was gonna be classy in a different level and class is all I see

8. Very nice.
    Congratulations to them
    Happy married life IJN.

9. the groom looks yummy like my dh....
    these guys that look like UK burger when u see them you don't need to be told their worth.
    kisses

10. Beautiful! Hml to them.
    Lovely decor. Her hubby is handsome.
    Darling Toke looking ravishing too.
    Congrats.

11. Occult people love white and red too much
    She looks preggers at least she's gonna be the first among many wives
    Kikikiki

1. Abadabeedee na only u Waka come oh. Your comment is as disturbing as your name.

2. You took the words outta my mouth.

3. You took the words outta my mouth.

4. Which occult? Tah.

12. She looks like Toke.
    She should pray against a wandering prick.

13. Beautiful couple, happy married life to them.

14. Gorgeous!
    Dolapo is always incredibly beautiful.
    Her makeup is flawless.... as usual.

Vimbai nwa Nigeria how far? Lol

15. Replies
    1. He was far from sad. Person wey dey hyper sef.
      Shoving people out of his way with the Goliath wey dey guard am.
      Very aggressive somebody.

2. Is that so?
      And you know this because ???

16. Ntor to dem baby mama's.... Beautiful couple. Big congrats to them.

17. Dimeji Alara on white!!!!!!
    Adonbilivit!

18. Haba Dolapo.. Cheap broken beads for your TM?? Beht why??
    You looked good though.. Your Makeup is on fleek..
    I see you Toke.. Strong woman.. keep wining.

1. You would have approached her to market your products, not to be criticising it online.

2. Cheap broken beads you say? Hmmmmm the butterfly thinks itself a bird!

3. Tochini shut your stupid mouth... I wanted to patronise you but you have shown you have no finesse... Loud mouth.... So cheap is a curse? Must she spend millions cos she is marrying the onis son.... It's your type who lives a fake life to impress people...agbaya

4. Tochi, she may have paid or ordered those beads for a huge sum cos she has little or no idea.
      Not everyone can differentiate plasticbeads or low quality beads or what have you.
      I've once contracted someone to make me a 16-layer fine quality bead and she used the "regular" beads and billed me high.
      I didn't know, was feeling fly with it until my cousin told me
      You see? She may have been scammed

she turned out nicely though.

5. Bad belle. We no go still buy your market.

6. Tochini do you know you have lost some customers with this comment? We should be mindful with our words

7. Ha Tochini!
      See as you want to use your own mouth spoil your market .

8. This is bad publicity for your business

9. BL u can rock 16 layers?? Wow.. U are my kind of girl..
      All these Anons.. this is not the Ranting post go and vent your frustrations somewhere else.

10. Sweetie u should have honorably apologized or said u were quoted out of context, no need

11. Chikito a.k.a FinalSay3 August 2015 at 17:40

Mbanu! Tochini just went from 100 to 0 in my eye. E be like say ur business don dey bring small money so u don dey act arrogant Abi? Lmao. That's why entrepreneurs in Nigeria don't last and entrepreneurs abroad run businesses for decades and handover to their kids.
      Once them begin count small change wey dem no believe say their business go produce, they will be 'prouding' Lol! I feel very sorry for you, cos you don't even understand the gravity of your statement as regards SDK BVs. That was very cheap and below the belt.
      I pray some sense into your life

12. I saw this woman's comment last night and felt ashamed. Looking good does not necessarily mean you have to wear only expensive things. I actually saw some ad she did showcasing her beads and for a wedding I was going to attend this month was going to see you for the beads. I most def will not go near cos the perception I get is that I have to buy only expensive beads even if they are ugly. Shameeeee!

Onanikoko

19. Beautiful people, no be small.

Happy married life to them

20. The prince is so fine and looks like a womaniser, money rules, it is very important, beautiful people

21. Beriful pipul....HML

22. congrats to dem. happy married life. i see beautiful people. smashing looking bride but is she preggy(abi na d wrapper?), handsome groom with soft looking natural red lips(good for .......), think i sighted mai atafo? eye candies everywhere. me likey

23. The hubby is cute
    Cute kids alert
    Toke: everywhere you go.hehe! I still love you boo

24. Is she pregnant? Congratulations......

25. Nigerians are absolutely beautiful. I'm proud to be a nigerian. What a colourful wedding. Congratulations to the couple.

26. Happy married life, wish them the best in marriage.

27. The man doesn't look 'in love'
    Worrapund?

28. Love is beautiful. Wealth is colorful. Love + Wealth= sweetness of a lifetime. Wishing d newly wed marital bliss!

29. Love is beautiful. Wealth is colorful. Love + Wealth= sweetness of a lifetime. Wishing d newly wed marital bliss!

30. Stella, please when is the rant section coming up? I NEED to rant I beg!

31. Beautiful pictures, they all look sweet, bride and groom looking succulent!! Everyone is on point except the lady on red with a little bulge! She looks 10 hours pregnant.

This reminds be so much of my day with Captain Major! Everyone was on point those whose outfit where out of point were sent back.more of a classy thing!!

32. HML. Matured couple. I love this..3rd to the last pic..Shuuu..The guy come resemble odudu..lol

33. Dolapo, e be like say your DH go sabi lick plate..Kikikikiki..I beg no vex..Kikikikiki…#yourfan:)

34. Kabiyesi never die, where him dey abi he nor dey him son wedding?? Liars anyway HML

35. The lady in white and red lace is stunning.

36. Beautiful pix n very colourful. Omoba ain't smiling fah!! Kilò fah? Inbetween, d wifey looks preggy. Wait ooo, na her nipple I dey see so@ sixth pix??? HML guys

1. One more time: BTW= By The Way!!!!!
      Sherry's Daughter

2. U guys stop saying rubbish,how do u expect them to smile to much n how do u expect omoba to be so happy.have u forgotten dey r mourning haba dis guy just lost his dad.

37. Beautiful , happy married life. Toke is looking beautiful. Lolah

38. Congrats sake moi... happy married life

39. They went ahead with the wedding

After The Ooni Lives On ! !

Happy married life d prince and dolapo

40. Fine bride. The guy behind OC Ukeje be looking like he lost his way and found himself here. Mwhle OC, e get some kain clothes wey de fit ya kind of frame. Either the tailor no remember or he chose to forget.

41. Lovely pictures... Congrats hunay

42. And where is that jealous brat called Eku? Long hiss.

43. So some jealous broom stick like co-host she worked with on a particular show could not put their jealousy aside and attend the TM? Hmm!

44. Lovely wedding.
    How does Toke do it? She is always everywhere. Is she a prophetess? Maybe she sees oncoming ceremony before the celebrant sees it.

Na wah ooo

XOXO MYSTERY

45. bloglord thanks for your own perspective.....people should learn to shut the hell up...tochini please begin to act your age...u run a business and u should watch how u carry yourself....so if I rock a cheap beautiful bead how is that a crime? it is people like you who make people in the public eye live fake lives. telling bloglord she is your kinda girl cos she rocks 16 layers just shows how vain you are and the kind of person who will look down on a customer who is not rich...I wont patronize you oh.......fake arse mofo

46. tochini u want patronage and you are running your mouth anyhow? go and learn customer service

47. LOLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL @ xoxo mystery's comment on Toke's prophetic abilities. LOLLS

48. Eku and Dolapo ain't friends ? How come? They co hosted studio 54 together nah

49. anon 12:30, see you laughing ridiculously and unintelligently at xoxo mystery's dumb comment. Don't you know that when people have events, weddings especially, they give out invites in some cases at least 2-3 months before the event? this enables people know what events they have/choose to attend and plan appropriately for them. Why am I even wasting my time trying to explain how the rich and classy do their thing to low life idiots like you two.