Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday In House News.!TGIF

Friday, August 21, 2015

Friday In House News.!TGIF

Fridays gimme an orgasm!..I dont need to wake up early on Saturday to fix lunch packs for the kids or sort out stuff for school....

What about you?

IN HOUSE MEMO

Yesterday i posted that a pair of Ballerina was UGLY but i actually meant the opposite and only one person commented and saw what i was up to..The word ugly was written in caps for a reason...I am not a hater and would never bring down anyones day job knowingly...thats why i created the IN HOUSE NEWS to help you sell your business or reach out whilst you read gossip..no one loses out in the end...you get?

............................................................................................................

MARYKAY FOuNDATION FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY.

Gooday Lady Stells.
Twale my fellow blogfam.
I get and sell clothes from the US,and sometime this year,the woman that sends them decided to add other stuff and so she sent a 100+ ''mary kay foundation''.
I have just 23 left and would prefer to sell it at once.but if not,no shakes.will sell for 1k each.
  They are BEIGE 300 - 305,400 -404 and 1ivory104 (medium&full coverage).if sold and i find a good market for it then i can order for more.
I can be reached on 09096993658
Attached is a picture.
First caller gets one free.

..................................................................................................................................................................

WEDDING GOWN FOR SALE
I have a wedding dress for sale, it has stones at the lacy blouse section of it only that the picture quality made made it invisible. It goes for 35k. I reside in Abuja and here's my phone no. 07038060957

...............................................................................................................................................................

N100K FOR 4 BLOG VISITORS.
Dear Stella,

I am a regular visitor to your blog however I have never made a comment. I would love to be of financial assistance to someone who sincerely needs help. 

I would love to give out N100,000.00 to 4 people.
Kindly help send four names and account numbers of people you think are in dire need of help, I consider this to be a way giving back to the society.
Thank you and may the good Lord bless you.

Please send mail to sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com and busybodycorrecter will choose four lucky people for the giveaway.

...........................................................................................................

MACBOOK AIR FOR SALE
Please I have  apple macbook air laptop for sale.. I wanted a macbook pro so I can always watch movies with it but instead I go the macbook air which doesn't have a CD slot.. and am a movie person.. the price is (180k) but negotiable.. I can be contacted with 08111720727 ‎..

...........................................................................................................

APPRECIATION
Stella le kork!
How do i thank yon now,searching for that word no one has ever used,but there is none,u have heard them all,am dedicating  a resounding slapppp of love to u. Thanks for the platform! I got the skirt,i called lil signature,fiammm she told me to come collect it,a very kind hearted sweetheart,may your business grow from strength to strength,God bless your hustle darling,amenn.

Plsss patronize lil signature,her number is (08165536601)she is on the island,ajah to be precise.

MEMO TO SATURDAY IN HOUSE GIST WINNER

Your account does not have BVN so you cannot receive money...that is what money maker who tried to pay in said.
please go and do your BVN...until then your money is on hold.

........................................................................................................

FOR RENT
please i have a one bed-room (room and parlour) for rent in Apo resettlement zone A, Abuja. please intrested persons should call 08032854528.Thank you.

........................................................................................................

PREGNANT AND WORKING IN A BANK?
Good day Stella, please I have to ask something bothering me, I think it's appropriate for in house news .

I just signed my letter of employment with a bank and found out I am pregnant, early stages, I did medical school just last week and the bank still called me, so I don't know if their test showed positive as my period is just eight days late.

Please I want to ask if Nigerian banks employ pregnant women or if i should let the HR know before reporting for duty.
Please anyone with experience should advice me.
Thank you

Thanks to Dr Chinasa from Sparkles mobile dog bath
Hi Mrs Stella,
I would like to thank Dr Chinasa for the free dog bath she gave our dog Napoleon she even groomed him for a small fee for us. She is very nice and gentle may God bless her. 
Please patronize her SDK bvs.

that na if we get dog na!

CLEARING AND FORWARDING
I am into clearing and forwarding. I am using this medium to appeal to BVs both in and outside Nigeria who have consignments(vehicles,tiles,furniture, etc) to clear in any terminal in Apapa and Tincan(first and second gates) ports to patronize my services. My charges are quite reasonable and my services are very fast cos I HATE demmurage with a passion. I take the stress of getting your consignments cleared off you while you just relax awaiting the delivery of your goods.

Interested BVs can reach me thru this mail : prettymeportworks@gmail.com. You can also reach me on 08171430556
Thanks in advance.

GOT THE JOB
Hello Aunty diwo, I got another job through the blog as a manager in a lounge in Victoria and I just want to say thank you,it's a nice place and my employers are good people.i just want to say thank you ma.shokii dey come

ANGEL BLAZE AUGUST 100K GIVEAWAY TO 
TWO PEOPLE RECEIVED.

Oh my God stella, I am so much in shock right now. I just got the alert from angel blaze, I do not know how to thank angel blaze, he is God sent. He and his family shall never lack, he has been blessed by God. What a humanitarian, what he has done for me will now enable me to start the fight to get my daughter back. And you stella are a fantastic individual, who is selfless in your pursuit to help the less fortunate on your blog. God will bless you and your family too. You and Angel blaze are wonderful individuals. I now know that dreams do come true. Thank you to the both of you from the bottom of my heart.
BV LEE70

ANGEL BLAZE 50K RECEIVED.
Hi Stellakorks, Blessed art thou among bloggers. Am the happiest woman
right now, Angelblaze's 50k came in yesterday afternoon. Am so blessed to
belong to this family. May God bless Angelblaze, may all his prayers
be answered, may his pockets and accounts never run dry.Thank you.
From Esther Emmanuel.

HELP FOR INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT

Hello madam Stella of life
 I need assistance to get my international passport. I was at their office and was told to pay #28,000 which sounded like 500k to me. Please I need someone to assist with a cheaper/official price in Ilorin or Lagos? God bless you
Email - balogunom1@gmail.com
Thanks alot!
Favour

Plea for Patronage and Shoki

Greetings to you Stella and my fellow BVs
At SLC, we offer support services to students
seeking admission at Graduate/Undergraduate levels in US, UK and
Canada
*We are changing lives by helping prospective
students to secure admissions with scholarship in Universities in
US, UK and Canada.
*We have testimonies and we can give you the
contact details of our clients’ (students) in various universities
across US, UK, and Canada.
*Our service is not a TRIAL and ERROR but we
assure you of excellent and best customer services that will prompt
you to recommend us.
*Our academic counselling service is dedicated to
helping clients of all ages identify and select suitable schools
and educational programs.
*We also register prospective international
students for GRE, TOEFL, SAT, GMAT, IELTS Exams in Nigeria at an
affordable rate.
Interested BV’s can ask us via mail or calls what
they will like to know about schooling in US, Canada or UK as a
graduate or undergraduate student.
BV’s can reach us on:

Phone number: +2347050329862
Email:
sleekkonsult@gmail.com

Make una manage this small shoki

MTN 
0645 7853 6693 1224
8101 1481 8842 3561
7956 7162 1155 1055
5971 2318 6128 4007
3809 0256 9383 3019

GLO
221 3400 9104 8965
221 3400 1792 7583
221 3402 8214 3925
221 3400 5778 4898
221 3406 9477 5882

SHOKI PLEDGE REDEMPTION
Hello ma'am. on my birthday post last week I promised to send in a little Shoki aahn for BVs.i'm so sorry it's coming late,but at least it's better late than never,right?..please lovely BVs,manage this one.

MTN
GLO
AIRTEL

BRAZILIAN GOLD BRACELET FOR SALE

Can't afford Dubai Gold and still need to look glamorous for that occasional? Gold news, I've got 3 toned Beautiful bracelet from Brazil for sale. It is guaranteed to last forever. Very beautiful and affordable(no dey tear pocket). its #4,500 each Contact 09025375947. 
Lagos buyers for now. Help this new business grow.

Sorry oh i deleted your mail before i remembered a pic was attached.

FEMALE PHOTOGRAPHER IN PH CITY AT YOUR SERVICE

I‎ am a female photographer based in PHC, I would like BVs to patronize me for their pregnancy, new born, or family portrait session and also for events coverage. You can view my work and follow me on Instagram; @ishawphotography and like my facebook page; www.facebook.com/ishawphotography

Call 07057814729 or email: ishawphotos@gmail.com

I would like to offer 1 pregnancy photo session and 1 newborn photo session to two BVs, one each. They could send emails to me and I would pick the lucky 2. I am based in Port Harcourt so this is just for PH BVs. 
Thank you so much Stella.

THANK YOU BV OGE

Good day Stella, 
I am writing this mail to say "thank you" to bv Oge. I met her through your blog and she has been an angel to me. Just last week, she called on me to come collect some things for my baby. I was surprised when she gave me a bag full of diapers and other items that my baby really needs. Infact my baby cannot finish those diapers in a hurry.
Words alone can not express how much I appreciate those items.
May God bless you Oge for your kindness. You and your household shall never lack.

THANK YOU/GCE FORM GIVEAWAY

Good day Aunty Stella,
I want to thank you for the good work, may God continue to inspire you. I sent SDK mail during my SSCE, for help with transport fare. Of which I got helped - Angels Jennifer, Esther and Aisudoepa. You all didn't know how helpful that assistance was because I spent #700 to #850 on transportation daily. As my immediate school was not Accredited by WAEC for it SSCE exams. 
I passed ALL at one sitting OOOh. I thank you all and thank God most.

Also, early last month I sent another help-mail. Soliciting BVs assistance to buy GCE form for me. Incase there was a need for 1 or 2 retakes. Though a BV expressed interest but she did not go ahead with it. My dad, sold his blackberry but it didn't bring much. So I begged those Angels that helped me with transport fare back in April for the balance(#6,400). And again Angel Jennifer came to my rescue - God bless an amazing you Ma'am. Now since, I have no need for it, and in the spirit of thanksgiving. I'd like give it out to  a teen like me, who has a truthful need for it (it's expensive now) but like me was financially restrained by circumstances beyond them. To mail me for the e-pin:chatwithchrystal@yahoo.com
I shall pass it on as the spirit leads. My dad and mum have given their consent. Though officially, sales closed yesterday. But registration is still on.

Thank you SDK, our prayers are with you. Please BVs, do not deter at helping a needy, you might be saving a life or reviving one. I am a testimony of such kindness. Remain blessed.

Eyaaaaaaaaaaa
.......................................................................................................

ANY BV THAT SELLS 100% HUMAN HAIR?

Please I need a Bv that sells 100% human hair at giveaway price ooo, stays in Lagos and does free delivery to reach me on 7C4C04C4. Thanks.

I am sure you will get up to a 100 add up on BBM as soon as i post this..All
these hair sellers aint playing oh.I stopped posting their free advert cos their wayo too much.they will include giveaway and as soon as i post them go
vanish and some will send imaginary thank you for me to post...whosai!

CAKE FOR THE MIL

Hello Stella,

I have the best mum-in law in this world. Next week is my mum in law birthday, and i want to surprise her with a birthday cake. please any bv that makes cake in Akure should please contact me. please i want like 3k cake. thanks. call or text me on 2347032378915.

thanks.

BABY ITEMS FOR GIVEAWAY NEEDED

Hi Stella, please post this on IHN is there any blog visitor in Benin who has baby items to give out? please the person should contact me on redeembaby12@gmail.com. God bless you.

ACCOMMODATION NEEDED
I hail o madam korkus, I also hail all my fellow and lovely bvs in the house. Please a friend is in need of accommodation urgently  around berger and ogba, in lagos a decent room self-contain. please our budget is between 400 2yrs as Lagos landlords use to take, you can contact us on
0802 866 2983
7F463265
Thank you.

CONTACT DETAIL FOR THE BATHROBES AND FLIPFLOP SELLER

Please there was an advert by a lady who was into customised flipflops and bathrobes in one of the in house news recently but i cant really remember the date or the month of this advert. I got the website that day and i went through her products and they were nice. I didn't write down her number that day but i remember you said you called her though she didn't know you were the one. You couldn't agree on the products due to her price.
I would really appreciate if you can send me her contact detail or her website, then i can take it from there. I want to reach her and book for some of her products for an occasion am planning soonest.

Thank you for your time and audience.
hopsy4hope@yahoo.com

Hopefully she will read this and contact you,i dont have her contact anymore cos i have to always empty my inbox to create more space for mails coming in.

VACANCY

Hi Stella,

I hope you are doing well! Please have a look at below job openings and share with your readers. All positions are full-time paid with benefits.

Thanks and have a good one.
Hatali
Nollywood Freaks Admin
----------------------------------------
Nollywoodfreaks.com is seeking a Senior Editor and 5 writers that will bring the company's digital brand to the next level with exclusive news and contents. We are looking for candidates that are creative and have keen knowledge of entertainment business, media, and the Internet. An ideal candidate should be experienced both in traditional writing and online media with an understanding of the delicate balance between getting the news out and growing our global audience. All advertised positions are full time paid positions.

Qualifications
·       1 year of experience in blogging or online writing
·       Excellent news judgment with unique angle
·       Strong knowledge of Word Press editor
·       A genuine love for and excitement about Celebrities and entertainment
·       Own a personal computer with high speed internet access
Responsibilities
·       Identify and understand the significant events, trends and people
·       Ensure that the news report is accurate, timely, comprehensive, fair and without bias
·       Responsible to post between 20 and 30 posts a day
·       Must be a strong researcher and familiar with Search Engine Optimization(SEO)
·       Must be a compelling and modern writer that commands the reader’s attention.
·       Must have a good understanding of writing for the web/internet.
·       Must ensure that all content is 100% plagiarism free
·       Must be flexible, friendly, and be able to follow directions

If you meet these qualifications please send the following to:info@nollywoodfreaks.com

1. A cover letter that explains your qualifications
2. A 500 – 700 word article on a topic of your choice (published or unpublished)

3. Your online profile, including links to social media sites, articles, works…

*side eyes at those who online handles bully people and drop hater comments*
Make una begin make i go see which story i go bring come here.hehehehe

VACANCY
Hello Stella
I am an ardent reader of your blog and i will like to commend you for all the good work you are doing with your blog.
Please i will like you to post this in your IHN tomorrow.
My company - Netrux Global is an ICT/Telecommunication
company and due to the ongoing expansion and restructuring in our Lagos office, we are recruiting to fill the various vacant positions:
(1). Mechanical Engineer
(2). Electrical Engineer
(3). Mechanical Technician
(4). Electrical Technician.
Applicants must be a graduate of HND/BSC for position 1 and 2 while position 
3 and 4 must have at least OND.
Qualified and interested candidates should
forward their CV to: hr@netruxglobal.com

VACANCY
Hi Stella
Please I have an urgent vacancy for the post of an Accountant in Great Hall Montessori School Lekki-Ajah.

ACCOUNTANT
* HND/BSc Accounting
*3-5 years experience in similar job role
*Between the ages of 25-35 years
*Male or Female
*Should reside within the Lekki-Ajah axis 

Please send CV/Resume to greathallschools@gmail.com or greathallschools@yahoo.com
Thanks.

MOBILE DOG BATH GIVE AWAY RECEIVER

Thanks Stella and the mobile dog bath company I got the last of the five give aways. Wow I was so excited because it just came at the right time for my Hugo who needed a bath, you guys saved me the time to drive to the vet and money too God bless you Stella and Madam Chinasa. 

N NEED OF A TRAINED SPEECH AND LANGUAGE THERAPIST

Hi Stella, 
Please help post this in IHN. I am in urgent need of a TRAINED and qualified speech and language therapist residing in Port harcourt to help a toddler communicate and write effectively. Please anyone that has a useful information on where and how i can get one should please contact me on chizzy2nice@yahoo.com
I need to see positive results within the shortest possible period. 
*P.S. Note that this request is quite different from a regular lesson teacher.
Thank you.

My Dear I am a speech therapist kinda as a fall back of my first degree and i do know that their job is not to help write,you will have to get someone else to do that...and you also have to play a role in your child's speech defect and you cannot expect to see results in the shortest time possible,it is a slow process and patience on the side of the parents is advised.

WEDDING PROMO

Fellow BV's are you based in Abuja and want to get married soon but have a tight budget?Look no further because Monieve cakes is at your service to deliver at your doorsteps yummy cakes without putting a hole in your pocket. 

With #42,000 you can get a 5 step cake + 200 cut pieces while 3 steps + 200 cut-out goes for #27000

Birthday and other party cakes are also available.

‎For your bookings please call 09094393977, 08063414655. BBM pin: 2BFC2454

Booking of wedding cakes attracts free delivery.

Looking forward to your patronage.

............................................................................................................

CYNHAMS YOUR COMPLIMENTARY CARD IS READY!

THIS IS A SHOUT OUT TO ALL THE WOMEN WHO JUGGLE MOTHERHOOD
WITH THEIR CAREER #NotEasyAtAll.

Those of you leaving comments that i always vanish in the evening and do not post anymore,you even cuss out that my blog is dry or dead or whatever!
you WILL have to bear with me,this is a one man business and in the evenings i need some time with my family,i go give kids food,see that they bath,read with them,i go nack,give oga food,me sef go chop,i go prepare myself and by the time i come back online,most of you are already leaving nasty comments.i am sure those doing that are single and have never had to juggle motherhood,wifeyhood and a job.If you are one of those people who do not like me and you still come here to comment thinking it would piss me off,you dey
waste your MB oh,I have passed the stage where mere words will bring me down,it used to but not anymore.
PLEASE FORGIVE ME IF I MAKE YOU HATE ME..LOL

The others blogs that update by the minute,you can go there and be reading until i come back to continue posting okay?I have found my G-spot in blogging and whether i post a story late oh or early oh,i have my own style and i am not in a hurry to please anyone.
I LOVE YOU ALL.

Have a nice weekend..In house news will be back on Monday.

Signing out controversially and still recovering from all the uppercuts from mikel
and oliseh post.....
SDKork

224 comments:

1. How did u do it? I thought I was on time o!

2. Stella how's that little boy that was attacked by dogs

3. Keep flying...1st position

4. That is how u would book space and come back with nothing,aways booking without delivering properly.
      Better give em Jay her space....

I think any one who make it ist to comment 5 times in a role should get a gift.
      Lafresh is exclusive plz.

5. In other news, I'm using this medium to tell you nurse Henry D that you re d best thing that happened to me. Stella our love story is coming soon. Watch out. Sdk rock

6. in house roforofo shege shege jaga jaga, mede mede!!!

e don landy ooooo

7. That wedding dress is beautiful

God bless all the givers

Hustlers una hustle go pay one day

Pregnant newly employed banker, go see the HR

I fell in love with female photographers the day I saw TY Bello doing her THING. May God bless your hustle female photoG

Money Maker I hail o

Those complimentary cards are beautiful

Shoutout to all women who juggle motherhood and their job. Una dey try

IHN happy weekend see ya on monday if Christ tarries

8. Job openings here and there...
      God abeg make this openings remain like this till i get one,Amen!!

@cynhams;your complimentary card is cool..you just registered all your social networks!! Kikikiki..

What else? eehh,i really need to work in an I.T company for real ooo...anyone with vacancy two years from now should please contact me...**smiles**

XTREME MIXTAPE VOL.2;CLICK TO LISTEN/DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

9. Lol Stella...don't mind the moaners and groaners!

10. That was how Emjay was pushed n buried from first to comment... Sorry girl.. Better luck nxt time

11. May God bless all the givers and may He replenish your pockets.

12. Stella, did u spell out the ugly as in U-G-L-Y??

If that is how u spelt it then u have goofed. No more, no less

Apology accepted.

Oh! did u even apologise????

I had a meeting with my superiors in Lag. I used that opportunity of travelling to lagos to confirm the so much talked about Lagos girls and 'yansh' pad.

Immediately i landed @MMA. i started 'looking'

From the airport to Lekki, i saw a total number of 500 girls out of which 466 were wearing 'yansh'pad.

The meeting ended today and on ma way to airport, i continued to 'look'

I saw a total number of 600 girls out of which 580 were on 'yansh' pad

Jesus!!!!!! As in, there a**s were too round and pointed!!!

Oh God, men are in danger
      danger.

13. All this money giveaway you people are sharing here....
      Beautiful wedding gown!
      You have the best MIL and u can't spend money 2 buy her cake....u are looking 4 #awoof#

14. Twale for u as u beat Emjay today....!!!

15. Marykay seller to get people of those shade go hard o. It's not for dark skin.

16. Abeg NA money maker dash person money!!!as. In money maker. Wahahi NA tuba

17. Stella, you're a asshole, your ear well well, infact, your big back. I don finally teach you how to use the word UGLY abi?! I remember how you bashed me on this 'word' curse all my generations out. Guess that's whta you're getting in return now. Ntoooooohhh! **hands on my chin and spitting out badly.  Lol. ‎

- I love Cynhams Cakes' complimentary card. It's nice. ‎

18. Mhzzbee international21 August 2015 at 15:13

The wedding gown is beautiful.
      The person looking for a canker baker in Akure,have sent a friend your contact,she's honeybee cakes, you Wudnt regret patronizing her.

The card is beautiful and cynham cakes deserve it.
      God bless the givers more.

TGIF******** tear pants****

19. God bless all the givers.

20. Finally we got an engineering vacancy on this blog. I'm so happy. Enough of the sales and GNLD

21. MIL cake giver. You love your MIL so much and you want to give her a cake of 3k? Please use the 3k to buy her ankara

22. Wedding dress is fine. Didn't see any other post abeg

23. They forgot to go anony.hmmm

24. Those cards are lovely.

25. Anon 14:14 pls is his name chidozie? Let this not be what I'm thinking

26. This Dauda Aliu, I hope he is Ok sha! Just passing

2. Yesss it's d last in house news for the week!
    Thanks once again lil signature for d skirt,may the gud lord bless the work of your hands,and all the givers God bless.
    Bvs haff far naa,side eye @ harters.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Angel blaze come n marry nau :( all dis money u are sharing...God bless abundantly

Nice wedding dress not bad..

Giving is d real ish mehn!

Emjay ow far? I say make I borrow ur space

2. Hello, if u are a phone dealer and need the infinix hot 2 (16gb ROM, 2gb ram) in bulk. Its just 19500 for one. Call or whatsapp 070 6128 6052.
      If you need it personally too. Pls call. Limited stocks available.

3. Gbagun! @harters. Today wey u manage say something. Na wrong English u write. Lol

1. Hahaha Stella you are a case...@ "I go nack"
      On the other hand, we understand and ain't complaining.

Nma's Blog 

2. I knew I was late... network's a bitch!

Thanks givers, money maker you are sighted.

Lord make me a radical giver, starting from the little I have. Thanks Lord!

4. Friday in how Don show! TGIF.
    God bless all the givers and receivers.
    God bless me so that I can give too even if it's just 1m. I don't like giving little cos I believe in big blessings.
    God bless stelz nwanyibeke!
    I love u. Where do I send my kisses.
    Pls if ur in Abuja, am washing my G-wagon 2015 this Friday 10pm @ cassalinda hotel wuse2 just by exclusive stores.. The drink is on me.

1. I too like you. I dey book the next available Keke to come help you wash the ground wagon

2. @cynhams cakes, ur cards is really beautiful. As the card is beautiful may ur sales increase abundantly in Jesus name.
      @angel blaze may ur pocket never run dry may Almighty God bless u and ur household greatly.
      @mil cake for 3k us stingy die. Go for aboki place pick.or better still go buy her small wrapper she go appreciate am.
      Wedding gown seller ur gown is really beautiful hope u find buyer soon.
      Lafresh and Em Jay i see una for top one day me too go reach there.

3. Nwa Amaka coincidentally I'll be there. Ghen ghen! I'll come and report what I'll see. Hehehehehe.

4. @Nwa Amaka,thats how most BV's would be under-rating you and would be thinking you are joking until one day when you would just surprise Sdker's with A 500k giveaway for one blog visitor..

No mind them you hear;afterall dreams do come through...

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Nwa amaka,your notice me is on another level.....
      ODE!

6. This babe ehn.....your dreams are so bogus fa.
      Carry on jare

7. People are just so insensitive ehn.
      I see some of those comments and i just wonder if these people have minds.
      Tf she also runs a family.

Fine wedding gown o.hallelujah

Madam that got work in bank,i think you should tell the HR about it.i dont think they'll wanna get a surprise as that

8. Lol @ the other blogs that update by the minute,you can go there and be reading until i come back to continue posting okay?".
      Lmao@nack.. this babe don cray b4 aswear! U ppl shud Liff ma Stella alone oh. Mbok!

9. What if she has the RR?
      No be person dey buy am?

5. I have a dream, that one day I will make pap (ogi) without spoiling it. Mtcheew.

1. I spoilt mine for a really long time until my lil bro who is obsessed with ogi taught me how to make it without giving it 'koko'.

2. Me too o but my own na baba ogi(dawa). No matter how thick I make the paste before pouring my over boiled water, it always comes out watery or with lumps. Mtcheww!

3. That wedding gown is beautiful, so are the complimentary cards.

4. Same here. I've never made it well. No matter how I made it thick I must always put it back on fire

5. Make d paste wit lil water den wen adding ur hot water make sure u kip stirring it to avoid koko.

6. The first mistake is making the paste too thick.
      Mix it with water but not too much. Just a bit.

7. Anu Funke,i have tried everything in the book to get a decent pap! What I do?

It ends up as watery and I have to use heat to make it look presentable.

I have tried to see how my mom makes it now that she is doing "omugwo" for where!
      I think pap is allergic to me.

8. Me too o but my own na baba ogi(dawa). No matter how thick I make the paste before pouring my over boiled water, it always comes out watery or with lumps. Mtcheww!

6. Emjay how far? Hope you are in your rightful place? Lol

1. La fresh has taken over her position oh

2. @Bloggie,La fresh dey vex..
      She don post comment even before stella made the post of IHN...abi you never hear of "PRE-POST" comment app? Thats the app emjay and co make use of and that enables them to post comments even before the post are made..

#Google is your friend..**kikikikiki

@MARTINS ABOY

3. Martins so you know that APP? Lol

4. Kikikiki... wind don blow. fowl nyash haff open.

7. I love weekends.

---Pesticide

8. Friday's edition, welcome
    See you on monday

9. No drama today, long hisssssssss.

10. Stella how's that little boy that was attacked by dogs,what's his state of health?

11. Hmm see grove for madam cynhams cake.
    Good luck to u looking for who sells pure human hair,na today u go see the good bad and ugly for ur list.
    Stella u too dey wahala urself about people's comment.

12. You have already signed your appointment later, so I don't think the bank has the right to withdraw their offer of employment. congrats on your pregnancy.

Big savings going on. Click on my name to get superior quality human hair.

1. Wrong. She will be fired if she tells. No employer will like it's worker to start with pregnancy.

2. Reddest, it's 'their worker' not its worker'
      We are speaking about living things not objects.

3. She's meant to be on probation for maybe six months and you can't get pregnant within that period.

13. I wish d toddler for speech is in lagos... it's not easy to get results soonest o! If d speech therapist has to do his/her job without drugs, u will get a perfect result but u need plenty patience...
    Loveme jeje and omasiri, twins from different fathers plz make una two no swerve enter my lane o! Olori Isis is jobless, and so? Is it ur jobless? Na beg I de beg una now... If I don't point u out, biko hold ur peace... thanks... I don't have loose morals but plz don't force me to adopt one cos of u two... That speech therapy job! Chai!

1. Olor Isis are you a speech therapist? If yes pls add me up on BBM let chat 562bcd2f

2. Do your thing and forget those them jor.

3. Omasiri please the next time you come across my comment, do yourself the favor and run along. Thanks.

14. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    IHN changing lives since 1900
    Sdk and sdkers rocks for real..
    God bless al givers and receivers
    #cyclingaway#
    *faithful BV enemuwe thelma*

15. I like the business card made for Cynthia (Cake ambassador)

16. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #cyclingaway#

17. THELMA ENEMUWE said...
    #cyclingaway#

18. Stella we hear you.
    Lovely wedding gown.
    You deserve those cards Cynham cakes.
    God bless you all.
    Have a nice weekend guys.

19. Dt wedding gown is so beautiful.

20. Please BVs that have had their mails published by on this blog is there a different mail address you use? Bcos I have sent mine for more than a week now and it still hasn't come on, what am I doing wrong Mbok? I adhere to the timing and have sent at different times still no show. What I do na?
    IHN always tickles my day anyways

1. Make sure you send the mail at midnight and to sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

2. Send midnight,send well written,no short hand,address the subject as in house news.....and voila!!
      I sent my mail lastnight and i have it up there

21. LONG LIVE SDK AND GOD BLES SDK....TOMJERRYSWIT

22. Thank God for the gift of life!
    Morning by morning new mercies I see.

23. Na wa o, I have not gotten any card from this blog b4, all this fast fingers

24. Stella Korks, no bi small cook, feed, nack... Babe that your oyibo nacking go make much sense o. Ride on jare. Family rocks.

25. @Marykay seller those shades aren't for dark skins...abi you want us to be brighter than our futures?☺

1. Abi oh, same thing I thought, even d fairest of us cant use any of those shades

26. Now, that's a beautiful wedding gown, at least for those who prefer the ball gown cut.

Cynhams, your complimentary card is lovely, makes me wanna eat a cupcake.
    What else did I read?

Lots of appreciation today, nice one.

God bless all the givers.

27. The blog visitor giving back to society, God bless you.
    Generous Angel Blaze may happiness not cease from you.
    I belive bv have loaded all the airtime.

28. My dear,go and nack, don't mind them.

29. GOD BLESS THE GIVERS AND THE RECEIVERS AMEN

30. IHN filled with goodies...that wedding gown is soo lovely for 35k. others should learn and stop bringing expensive ugly wedding gowns here for sale ..God bless the givers.

31. Congrats to winners. see plenty shokis.

God bless all who gives on this blog especially Angel Blaze and co.

God bless the boy or girl that passed his/her waec. you have a good heart and God will continue to bless you.

God bless all who have gained on this blog and all who have become notorious on this blog.

one love everyone.

32. God bless SDK, FELLOW BV'S, GIVERS AND RECEIVERS. Amen

33. Em JAy finally changed her profile pic. Hallelujah smbori

34. Is eating in dream a bad thing?

1. You slept hungry ni?? If u did not go and better look for what u eat in year dream and sharply eat it

2. No its not.
      Abeg next time carry plate for take away.

Eastwestern

3. Eastwestern, your comment killed me...*dead*...ROFLMAO

35. Replies
    1. God bless d givers and receivers , plus Stella you possibly can't please everybody so do your thing...lemme read comments.

36. Welldone SDK, we appreciate U!

37. Who dey always load all these cards seff,una go load,una no go acknowledge... Chai diarisgod oo

38. Stella how's that little boy that was attacked by dogs,what's his state of health?

39. Stella I feel you o jare. Motherhood and job no easy. Wish I have a job too. Am tired of staying indoor with the kids without securing their future. Help a sis with a job or bizness. Stella our Wendy dont-give-a-fuck William of our clime. The Lord is ur muscle

40. Lol. Cant wait for Monday. Missing in house news already.

Aeegurl...

41. Pele o Stells.
    I knew the comments on the Oliseh/Mike post really got you. Awww.

The pregnant lady that just got a job in a bank, it's better to meet the HR and let them know your situation. your resumption might be postponed.

Thank you to Angel blaze for your generosity.
    May God continue to bless you.

42. Lmao @ uppercut from Oliseh n Mikel

43. God pls help me be among the lucky 4..I can't afford to be homeless with my kids and pls heal my son.I need this money...U've forsaken me enough,remember me dear God

44. Stella ur signout eh!!lol...that wedding gown is lovely. To the bv who just got a bank job.keep quite and start ur work,I had a similar experience after the training and ready to work,we went for test only to discover I had taken in,na them even tell me say I get belle,and they were like sorry madam we can't employ u.tears full my eyes eh but it was worth it.I will say keep quite n work.

45. Ihn is here,@Nwa Amaka d G-wagon washer is it 4 real?God bless d givers,hv 4gotten all wot I read,ll be right bck

46. wooooow! you mean a gown as fine as this still dey suffer low picture quality?if the picture come bam nko? this gown is the truth@just 35k..so beautiful. that 40k gown does not even hold a candle to this one.beautiful!

47. Enough give away..
    May God reward u all..
    Stella dalu oo

48. The complementary card is beautiful, congrats Cynthia cakes

That wedding gown is beautiful but y buy if you would end up selling it.

Stella all d hair give away can't be fake na, am sure some re but still reconsider.

The lady pregnant and just got a bank job I doubt it matters, gone re the days u get a job in the bank and they tell u, u can't get pregant till like 2 years, so enjoy ur job. Congrats

Finally we have started having engineering job position not every time sales Representative, front desk and even driver position, thank God for the new development.

Stella's birthday is tomorrow, Stella happy birthday in advance, hope there would be able enough shoki, jellof rice, anyway I trust u, I wanna be the first to wish u the best, to wish you many more years. Winks.

1. Yes o. When I saw the vacancy I was like "change is here".

49. IHN don land gidigba...May the Lord bless the givers and the receivers..CYNHAMS,your reward has already started flowing mehn.

50. sdk of life don't mind them, do ur thing joor, they should knack head on the wall..

51. Rose flower,Odi(d messed up silly girl),Lara peperempe, Andromeda,Ceetee(send picture?dat'l be suicidal. u know I'm not many ppl's fav here),Cute shorty(maybe u know me,who knows).young forever(i'l stay away from them),Bloglord,aMazing n aWWesome,La Effizy,Aisha Jane,Awesome R,Iphie Dearie(d closest I was to a bday sex was my left hand n shower gel),Irene B,ibadan anon(na Lagos I dey stay,just grew up in IB),Ezenwanyi,DrealBarbz...thank u for d bday wishes n prayers. To d usual suspects(d ones on my contact)much love.
    @la effizy,maturity u say?I visit dis blog to play not to flex muscle muscle dat I'm smart or mature,those who know me know d real me...+ "d little boy inside of me"*in van persie's voice* is 21 n will be forever young,even "when I'm 64"*in d voices of d Beatles* @lovely heart,take note ......@Eka joy,u were right

1. attention seeking dog!

comon se aba npoo

2. Eeeeewwww@shower gel !!! Bitch plis!! LOL

3. Lol my baby! I will be in my early twenties for ever too oo. How did ur day go? Plenty nacking abi? Save some erection for me

52. God bless all the givers. The giver of the 100k for 4 people should make it 8 so that it touches more people. Just a suggestion though. The wedding gown is lovely. Called on behalf of someone but it 2 sizes smaller than what is needed.

53. Motherhood and having a career ko easy rara!
    Especially when you want to be the best wife and mom to your family.

My new quote right now is: you do not know how strong you are until what you are left with is being strong!
    Anyone that thinks otherwise has not been there,done that....
    Shout out to me! Am writing my last examination for now! Juggling baby and all is not beans oooh but I won't give up. Ahead,ahead.

@the person that wants a N3,000 cake,walk into an eatery,you will get a nice cake for that amount. Don't make someone go through the stress of baking that cake,delivering it,just because they are desperate for business.

Cynhams dear,congrats. You deserve this! Am glad I found you......cheers to businesses to come! Let's keep doing this!

@Viva ciara.. Babe 40weeks? Reminds me of my boy that sat in my womb chopping and getting big. The Lord is your strength. You are there!

1. Abi oh, all dis 3k cake everyday, like deres no where around dem dat cake is sold, smh. And stella will keep tormenting us with such mails

2. The Lord is your muscle Iphie Dearie.
      Motherhood is stressful but it definitely rocks.
      I wish you success in your exams and other endeavors.
      Lots of kisses to your little man.

3. Don't mind some selfish people, imagine suffering someone for a mere 3k cake, when u can get from a cake shop or eatery

4. Congrats on your examination..
      Never knew you were combining motherhood with studies..jisie ike nne!!

About the cake ishhh;i was actually wondering same thing most of the times when i see people saying they want A cake for 3k from A BV plus delivery...
      Is it that they cant go to an eatery and get A cake themselves?? Cos i know over here where i stay,you can get A good cake at an eatery for that amount.. or is that they want another BV to customize it for them and run short of profit?? Cos i know making A cake isnt an easy task plus the stress of customizing.
      What am saying is just this;if a BV wants to give out cakes to fellow BV's as giveaway,its a different thing as to when you wanna patronise A certain BV for a cake altogether..
      My mum studied catering and i know that #3,000 is too poor to get A cake done for someone plus you delivering...
      Please fellow BV's it wouldn't be fair to make someone do A work below what is supposed to be charged simply because he or she wants to place food on the table for family..if you want A cake and you cant afford to get A customised cake that is up to your expectation;kindly go to an eatery and get one which your money is up to..

Don't stress people to do things for you at their own detriment..

THEIR IS A DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A GIVEAWAY AND PURE BUSINESS BIKONU!!

The Economy is very bad in Nigeria and shouldn't be used as an advantage..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. @anonys,you know this!
      And you know someone desperately in need of cash will bake that cake and probably make a loss.

@Rosemary and Olori! Tnxxxxx. E no easy
      Rosie I so your shout out. Love you too.muah

6. Nne the lord is your muscle. Motherhood/career/being a wife all at once is a toughie to balance. But with the grace of God, we just do it! Jisike

7. Iphie,you are just too nice.
      Chai,exam n baby eh.
      I had my baby on 10th June n 11th June,i came to write a paper. That was my first baby n i was still a strong girl. The lecturer wicked pass rapid ekuke nkịta,so i took that risk. I wish you success n my mum once told me that anything i set out to achieve,i should achieve it n never use having kids as an excuse for falling below my personal expectation.

8. Bloggie I haff vex!
      I left small,small comments for you as soon as you popped in this week,but no reply! #Sulking

Martin,it is really sad! And thanks dearie,they say we stop learning when we are no more,so amma keep learning! Kisses to your momma.

9. Iphie the Lord is ur strength jare.

Motherhood with carrier is not easy at all. But it sure rocks.

Just coming back home now and very tried.

10. Iphie onye nkem,
      Biko nu, don't let your anger grow annoyed.
      I didn't see them.
      Been zipping and zapping thru comments. Just settling down to being active in here.
      Ngwanu. chop kiss + hug + cuddles for my baby + smile + every every.
      Oya stop sulking and brighten up.
      #shines teeth

54. Rotflmao @still recovering from the uppercuts from the Mikel and Oliseh post.

Cyhnams,your complimentary cards are very classy and beautiful. Congratulations.

The wedding gown is beautiful.

What else?

Thanks to the givers. God bless y'all.

Stellz, no mind them.

As long as you post daily, I no get problem.

55. Hahahaaha recover fast o. I saw the bashings you got and I pity you small. You dey try sef. Pelee.
    God bless all that gave and received.
    Oluyomi, Ontv has made me lost interest in PR. You shouldn't bother watching na since you've seen it online. Lucky you.
    Happy weekend y'all.

56. I'm interested in that job up there, but all this grammar tire me. I could do with a second job as long as it is online. Will settle down and read it after a while. SDK, nothing do your blogging style ojare, let dem say whatever they want to say. Have a lovely weekend, y'all. Time to unwind

57. I'm interested in that job up there, but all this grammar tire me. I could do with a second job as long as it is online. Will settle down and read it after a while. SDK, nothing do your blogging style ojare, let dem say whatever they want to say. Have a lovely weekend, y'all. Time to unwind

58. Hahaha Stella you have been thoroughly dealt with today on that Mikel Obi's post.

59. 1st wedding dress wey make brain!...
    God bless all the givers may ur fountains never run dry!..
    that complimentary card was neatly done!..kip it up
    @stella u de mind world people?...i receive ur shoutout wit hands and leg. ko easy ra ra.
    @haters aka anonyz..please, biko, jor..remember to chop chicken and die.
    unu eku weekend!...

60. God bless u Ma...keep up the good work

61. Nwa Amaka congrats on your drinks for blog visitors. Tell them to behave well. they should not drink awoof too much and enter gutter. 1 drink per person.

62. Hehehehehehehehe ihn. Stella NA today
    I fall inluv with you!!!was even expecting u to be malicious cos of the attacks. Hahahahahah choi Bvs no get chill at all.

63. God bless all the givers. IHN is the bomb...

64. God bless all the givers. IHN is the bomb...

65. @olori isis lwkmd!...if u de form gud geh 4 world people dem go take u 4 granted. some jus like 2 seek attention on top person matter. omo as e de hot ooh!...#notime4nonsense

1. Ore mi, oro yi ti sun oluwe..... I read some comments and I wonder y someone will type with so much venom when u don't even know who u de type am for.... One say I de lick ass, the other say I jobless. Nitori olohun, pelu ass licking pelu joblessness ewo ni tiwon ninu gbo gbo e?

66. I wish I could be lucky with that 100k giveaway.
    I have never been this tired, broke and frustrated before now.
    I have four of my siblings living with me, one of them in the university, one in secondary school and the other two are awaiting post UTME.
    I have a meagre job but this job is just not enough to handle our needs. I have prayed and prayed for a helper, but it seems I am not praying at all.
    The worst of it all is that our parents still depends on me for financial assistance and it's not easy at all.
    I have asked my brothers to get a job immediately after their post UTME but I still feel like running away cos I am tired. My shoulder is breaking. Way too much responsibility for a young lady of my age.
    Last night, I couldn't sleep cos I thought so much that sleep ran away from me.
    if I could lay hands on that 100k giveaway, it will go a verrrrrrrry looooooooong way for me. At least, I can start up a business to back up my small salary.
    My heart is just heavy.

1. My dear;the lord is your strenght and must surely see you through..
      But on the other hand,you shouldnt have gone Anonymous for this kinda plea..what if it touches someone out there and they wanna help?? How will they locate you without so many scammers out there claiming to be the ones that made this comment..

Please next time be bold and help yourself?? Cos personally i cant go anonymous when am asking for help from this blog..

There is nothing to be shy about if you know that sincerely you dont have!!

All the best to you tho...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Use your google id na. You know sdk picks SOS comments like yours n send out help.

67. God bless all the givers, angel blaze God's favour shall locate u.

That wedding gown try sha. To the pregnant banker I doubt if the bank can accept that. A girl in my office got pregnant after six months of being employed and was fired cos of that. Just try ur luck.

Stella korks I feel u, God is ur strength and all working mothers. Kudos to una.

68. MIL cake: looking for 3k cake, u really love your MIL,yeye dey smell. Very nice wedding gown. 100k giveaway,God blee your soul. Stella u too like memo.

69. I need a job ooh badly, please help me. I studied political science and public administration with experience in clients service, sales and customer care. I just got married and was asked by my previous employers to move to Abuja as the company here in Lagos was experiencing some challenges. Please help it's not easy staying at home alone when DH left for work everyday, the loneliness is killing.

70. IHN... Happy birthday in advance Stella
    Kisses

71. That lady that got a new job in bank...Please enjoy training and new employment.....don't tell demand u are pregnant until it starts showing..God willing u get ur confirmation after 6mnths and go on maternity or worse case they will give u one month depending on ur HR policy
    Work no dey this country ooo

72. Ok Stella.
    Since you meant beautiful when you wrote about that giveaway shoe being ugly, don't take the word of those that call you ugly to mind; they actually mean the opposite.

73. Hahahahaha @nack. God bless you dear Stella, its ain't easy ma'am. To all the givers, the Lord will replenish you back in Jesus name, amen. Cynhams cake that complimentary card is lovely.

74. IHN don land, all this people loading the recharge cards diaris god ooooo, God bless all the givers on this blog, missing ihn already...... Happy weekend u all

75. God bless everyone of us and our hustle amen.

76. News many today. Angel blaze, may your blessings spill into your next life. God bless all the givers and open doors for the receivers, so they can give too.

beautiful wedding gown, i like the details at the back.

biko, where is jay em?

77. The pregnant lady with a bank job. you dont need to worry. we have them in our office. when they asked them to resume, you will see them with big belle. so enjoy your training and co.

78. Welcome Inhouse news,God bless all the wonderful givers.happy weekend to u all.

79. Anons 14:20 or 21 eating in a dream is very bad and can abort your good expectations in life. abeg go for deliverance in a bible believing church. It is well with you.

80. Cynham ur card is buriful.
    D wedding gown is lovely, angel blaze and other givers God bless you guys plenty.
    I can imagine what career women n mothers go thru, kisses to u all.
    God bless us all, Amen.

81. The dress is beautiful and good for that N35 thousand. Goodluck to the buyer or buyers.

82. Beautiful wedding dress. The complimentary cards are beautiful as well. God bless your business Cynham cakes.

83. God bless you SDK. You are beautiful in and out.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

84. @pregnant banker, if u are pregnant, the bank knows. If they gave u a letter of employment, they want u so don't worry. My friend came into Access bank on December and went on maternity leave on June. So don't worry. They know. She didn't tell them. They saw it in her medical and still employed her.

85. stella you too nack. abeg tone am small. sorry for the uppper and lower cut them give you for mikel and oliseh. you no get experience for football matter. leave am for professionals. sorry oooo pele sobo.

cynaham cake your call card is handsomely beautiful. send one to me.

happy weekend to everyone. see you all on Monday by the Grace of God.

86. SDK if only you know how much you are loved and appreciated. Some of us can't show it but God knows we do appreciate you. One love

87. Pregnant lady, please do not tell any HR you are pregnant oh! some banks do not allow single ladies get married two years after joining the bank.Just act normal the only thing they will tell you is that you can't take maternity leave until you are confirmed by the bank.That wedding dress is beautiful like mine.shines teeth.

88. Honestly motherhood no be akamu.

God bless the givers

Nice wedding gown

Anyone that touches that card will definitely patronise CYNHAMS. Nice c-cards

89. Olori Isis my good friend on this blog. dont get annoyed. i did not mean it that way. you are the only person am apologising to. i saw that you are annoyed. just that they were calling you jobless that was why i said they should look for a job for you. Ndoh inuna. you are still a good lady.

1. And when jobless was mentioned...it was a positive vibe n playful energy just like most people do here but she just took it to heart n brought it to IHN.

90. Madam preggy work hard o, so stay calm.

91. Dear pregnant banker, please do not disclose your status to HR. There is no law that says you cant be employed as you are but some unwritten policy of some employers most expecially banks are not well disposed to pregnant women as they feel she will be off for Leave soon and not add much value. Speaking from experience, keep your mouth sealed. A lady was hugely compensated for being sacked as a result of an undetected pregnancy. All she did was to speak to an NGO and they took it up . Pls relax, dont set yourself up, your employer may not even care, give your best to your job and get nice clothing for your status. God doesnt bless and add sorrow to it. Just enjoy your contract of employment which indicated that you qualified to be employed. All the best dear.

92. God bless givers n receivers.. gown is beautiful..

93. In all this drama, I didn't lose sight of the young girl that passed her school cert. And giving away her GCE pin. You blessed dear, congratulation. SDK is so WOW........

94. IHN always on point.
    The Complimentary card is very lovely and that wedding gown too

95. God bless the givers, and give me to be a giver. Amen.

96. Hmmm, this blog and IHN brings life to me Whn I feel there's non...God bless you Stella!

97. To all the givers,God bless you.Beautiful wedding gown you got there.
    Cynham cakes,you deserve that beautiful complimentary card and more.
    Stellz,it's good that you don't send people and their negativity,thats the best way to live life.Enjoy your weekend peeps.

98. Such a beautiful wedding gown......