Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Laugh....

Friday, August 14, 2015

Friday Laugh....

Hehehehe whoever constructed this is wikid!

37 comments:

1. I NO FIT SHOUT OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

2. Lmao! Naija police yaf suffered.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes free cheers

1. Shataap dia!!! Who told you it's the Nigeria Police... nkapi!

Gray

3. bwahahahaahaha....kikikikikikiki.....
    laughing my pussy out...hehehehehehe

4. Hahahaaaaaaaaa! Original engilishi

5. Loool.... For ur beautifully written short romance stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

6. lmfao @...bodies have been rescued after the operation. Rescued kwa. lol

7. Most of them are illiterates na so what does one expect..?

8. Replies
    1. Your sense of humor is dead

2. You don't blame those who can't read and understand because only then can you find it funny. Lol Amaka nwa nsukka suo ike na ani!!

9. Hahahahhahahahahaahaha

Church agbasaa @ his Grammar.

10. Is that a real report or a joke? Don't know if i should laugh...

11. I can't see hence cld nt laf...

WakaPazThngz!

12. This is soooooo hilarious!

Like Darkness can be very strong even though it's not an entity in itself but just a consequence of the absence of light. So is all our present-day man woman issues. Kindly click

Where do you Fit in his Plans?

The I-LOVE-YOU & I-LOVE-YOU-NOT Relationships

And the Man Misplaced the Hood, is there Need to Search? Episode 2

13. No 3 cracked me up. hahahaha

click on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

14. Nice one. Wish you a wonderful weekend Aunt Stella.

click on ckjacob.blogspot.com for suspense stories

15. OMG... I almost peed my pants laughing. lol
    Whoever says this is dry honestly needs to have some medical check or is going through depression.

16. well composed but true

Chinwe Uba

17. TO THE LADY ASKING ABOUT SKIN CARE PRODUCTS FOR ACNE SKIN

I TRIED THIS AND IT IS WORKING FOR ME.

 Lemon Juice Recipe

Ingredients:
    1/4 cup Lemon juice
    {reduces blemishes and lightens skin naturally}

1/3 cup Witch Hazel
    (purchased at Walmart for $5 in the facial stuff department...
    next to astringents and stuff like that)
    {tightens pores and reduces inflammation}

2 Tablespoons of Rubbing Alcohol
    {deep cleans, great for oily skin}

1/2 cup water

AND FACIAL WASH

Homemade Honey Face Wash for Acne Prone Skin

To make natural homemade honey face wash for treating acne, mix together 1/4 cup of HONEY, 1/2 cup of WATER and 2 tablespoons of a natural MILD SOAP.

Two of my favourites are Dr. Bronner's Baby Mild Liquid Soap and Burt's Bees Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash. Put mixture into a clean bottle with a pour or squeeze spout. To use your homemade face wash, simply massage wash into damp skin. Rinse with warm water, and then pat skin dry. Store honey wash in a cool dry place and it will keep for up to two weeks.

NOTE: I ALSO CHANGE MY PILLOW CASE TO THE OTHER SIDE EVERYDAY. 2 PILLOW CASES IN A PILLOW AND TURN IT EVERYDAY TO HAVE A FRESH SIDE.