Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ghanaian Actress, Effia Odo Reveals Why She Doesn’t Wear Bras

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Ghanaian Actress, Effia Odo Reveals Why She Doesn’t Wear Bras

Rising Ghanaian actress, Effia Odo,appeared in a breast revealing dress that hit the headlines at a movie premiere event.
The actress, who in her private life is known as Andrea Owusu, had attended her debut movie premiere bra-less with cameras clicking away and heads turning.

JESU OBA!!!!!....WOW

Dailypost reports that According to her, impressing any man by wearing bras to make her small breasts look big is not one of her concerns.
Efia, speaking at eTV Ghana’s Late Night Celebrity Show with Giovanni, said, “My breasts are small, so, what’s the point of wearing a bra?

“I will like the men to know what they are going to get should they approach. I don’t want to wear push up bras and shifting things and pushing things just to impress.

“I wear make-up and all but just so you know this is the small things you are going to get.”

81 comments:

1. Buh she wore a pink bra in ds pix...

2. No mind her. That's a bra she's wearing. Ladies, make newsworthy headlines not this kinda trash.

3. I thought na only me see am oooo...

It's crazy the things some pips do for headlines.

2. Money makes get in hereeeeeee!

3. Oh my this is lickable I wanna be your slave

1. Son of Moses! Slave to woman like you! Filthy disgusting lesbian! Tueh!

4. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Babe gat ass for days though....

5. my sister continue.. that is your selling point. Na mango breast nai good pass. that one no dey fall at all like my own.

1. Lol...E better pass water melon and paw-paw

6. OK, but Adonbiliv u.I have big boobs&I love to wear bras.
    Bv Sidra

7. Where she dey rise dey go when her breasts dey fall dey comot?

8. Anakoyeri!

That's absolute rubbage.

You might as well walk around without trousers, to show the men the size of your tohtoh.

People and their different excuses for being morally bankrupt.

1. Wait o

Was em jay sleeping when this happened?

Kikikikiki

2. Haha.. Make she just DE wear net net cloths make we for see how small her wetin call is too..

So the men can see it all

9. Anakoyeri!

That's absolute rubbage.

You might as well walk around without trousers, to show the men the size of your tohtoh.

People and their different excuses for being morally bankrupt.

10. So what does wearing a bra have to do with impressing a man...
    Must everything we do as a woman mean we r trying to please men?
    Why not just say u have small breasts and no need to wear bras cos dey don't dangle or something. ..later dey will carry placards and be claiming gender equality rights when dey haven't started giving their own selves respect...
    Please not all women do things to please men..u think if many women had d guts, they wouldn't go braless? But just because. .Make I end here..ds girl don vex me this evening. .

11. "JESU OBA"

Hip don't lie atall *Loaded*

Every mallam with her/his own kettle

12. Wtf!
    But I can see a pink bra on her
    So her point?

13. Lol...some women that has hips like hers always agbalumo breasts unless u undergo breast enlargement surgery like those telemundo actresses. Oya,flaunt ur small breasts if it makes u sleep at nyt.

1. Nne I'm telling u oh,story of my life...its sha better dan DKNY(double kegs no nyash)kikikikiki

14. I just want to rant,im feeling very depressed, just this Saturday, A man I love (my ex) got married to another woman, I ws in tears on Sunday,didnt even knw why I was crying but it hurts so much,it ws like opening of an old wound, dt hv refused to heal, on Monday, my job test ws unsuccessful, and I wanted it so bad. the last guy remaining from the numerous guys from SnM is acting up and hates me,it not as if I care though, but dnt knw why he won't delete me cos I hv deleted him b4 just dnt wanna do dt again,he is even the major reason for the rant,i like him but he is a DIFFICULT person, though I refused to see him several times,but is that enough for him to act up that way,pls if I am an option biko delete me cos eh I'm tired already....

1. Dear it is well. You just need to stay sane and focused try getting another job n be succesful. Men will come.

2. Sweetheart delete him bare and have your peace. Yours will come by God's grace, cheers.

Whirlwind

3. Honey,its only for a season...

15. Hello. I need wholesalers of female's wears,undies, shoes and accessories. Contact me on 08025397139. I live in Abuja.

16. Hian!...u 4 no dey wear make up so dem go knw hw wetin dem dey carry. It doesn't make sense biko! If ur in public just dress appropriate!! Ur not the first. With small boobs
    **vianson**

17. Lame excuse from a confused attention seeking girl. Bye Bih.

18. take it or leave it women live their lives for men. Odiegwu

19. Ashawo oshi!
    Anuty gwemz like her....
    She is wearing bra @ the picture up there.

20. God bless you for your honesty. Na so one babe use push one thing deceive me o. The most painful part wasnt the size but the fact say I, I, I *covers face* travelled to go behold a groundnut looking t***

21. She doesnt wear bra abi?? What is that redish/ orangish thing showing itself under her cardigan??? Or does she have the same type of skin partitioning that a red necked lizard has?
    We don't care whether you wear bra or barbed wire underneath but bikonu, don't lie to us.

22. What a lame excuse, anyways ur cup of coffee.

23. dat curve u ve dere, who gives a damn with d upper side

24. Wonders shall never end, The blog owner of Maryjane Blogazine has died after a private threatening mail from Linda Ikeji. According to the public announcement the blog Maryjane Blogazine will continue to function through hired professional hands.

1. Wasnt this the same lady that fought stella sometime ago because stella posted a pic of a man that she sent stella to post asking people if they knoe the man cos he wants to marry
      Her? That woman is
      Crazy...as in ara yaba n'agba ya. I dont even comment on this blog but i am a big time observer and have been following stella blog for ages. I dont believe she is dead and
      I think its u maryjane writingthis crap. No one even visits or comment on that ur dry blog. I have given u attention u can now go and receive sense.

25. What a miserable excuse,she should go without makeup as well ,let then know what they are getting as well.if she wants to go braless she should and stop giving excuses

26. Na wah o so nothing like shame again for her dictionary .

27. LOL @small things you are going to get.

28. I saw na'un

She would have also exposed her p***y too so they can see what they will get also.

Stupid somebody

29. Love d breasts though! Nice cups

30. This chic is frigging sexy, oh my good lawd!!

31. So where is the bra less pic? Attention seeker she is. I'm glad she says she wears makeup, why not leave ur face so men know exactly who they gon see the morning after. Secondly we got pad less bras in d market. Stop talking bs

32. Clap for urself, smhh.
    Lolah

33. She shd also stop bleaching. Gosh!

34. That's not an excuse for it. I don't buy the idea @all.

35. That's not a enough reason to go braless and also wear a revealing top at d same time

36. But she wore bra in this pic

37. Hian!... n howz dis news biko kwa?...aimoye awon ges ti o wo pata pelu bra. eeishhhh

38. Weti she wear inside, nah wrapper.. Yeye dey smell!

39. Mschew.So nobody has yansh opening on this one. All I want to know is did you smash Michael Blackson or nah. SMH. How about all your movement from yankee to Europe then back to Ghana. LMAO. Hmm so your runs doesn't pay anymore. Is this why you're an actress now. Carry on and goodluck. Her body is banging....that I will give her

40. @lisa Spencer lwkmd abi werin i 4 talk...orishirishi sombori