Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy 34th Birthday Blog Visitor Chika Kanu.

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Happy 34th Birthday Blog Visitor Chika Kanu.

Chika....TODAY IS YOUR DAY!!!

''Hello Stellakork, my name is Chika Kanu, how are you doing, hope you are enjoying your day, let me use this medium to wish you a very happy birthday, we almost shared the same birthday. 

Stella nwanyioma , I am 34 today August 23‎. I want to thank the Lord almighty for adding a year to my life, our ever faithful God has been so wonderful to me, for giving me a loving husband, beautiful kids and wonderful family. Please my wonderful fellow bvs wish me well today biko. 

FYI to those wondering if I am a regular sdk bv,‎ yes oh, in fact I am so addicted to this blog. Truthfully, I scan thru other blogs knowing I have a final destination which is SDK, that is when I get my pop corn and munch away while reading the ever hilarious comments from bvs hahaha, you guys always make my day.*wink wink*

Have a nice day Chika darling....I like your name!

137 comments:

1. HBD Beautiful lady, God bless you

2. Only a married woman would happily state her age. If to say na single geh na you go hear mid twenties and a virgin.

Happy birthday sweetie, you look amazing and your kids are beautiful.

Eastwestern

3. Beautiful lady.
      Adorable cute kids.
      Happy birthday to you dear.

4. Thanks wonderful bvs for all your lovely comments, your days shall be celebrated. make una help me manage this shoki, sorry it's coming in late
      Mtn- 7468845905202322
      Mtn- 4949212774959437
      Glo-  221876961180864‎

5. Happy Birthday Ckhouse of Beauty. You are really Beautiful

6. Hbd name sake....chikas are beautiful

2. Happy Birthday beautiful woman. God bless your new age

3. Happy birthday 🎂 dearie

4. "You be my fine fine fine lady ahn"

Happy birthday dear.

You have beautiful kids.

5. Wow!..fine woman with a body to die for...
    You are hotter than most single girls with akpu body and afo beer...
    Happy birthday and have fun joor...your kids are adorable...

6. Replies
    1. HBD beautiful woman . God bless ur new age.

7. Happy birthday Madam, may God continue to bless you.

8. Regular monitoring spirit bv... U are beautiful with lovely kids. Happy birthday.

1. Lol, LMAO @ ' regular monitoring spirit BV'
      Why won't somebody be addicted to this blog ? Hilarious.

9. Happy birthday,dear we have beautiful women here o.

10. Happy birthday beautiful lady with beautiful family.

11. Happy birthday beautiful Chika, may this new age bring a fulfillment of all your heart's desires.
    Your kids are so cute.

12. Beautiful kids, happy birthday ma'am

13. Happy birthday,Chika.
    Your kids are cute.
    Wey oga Na?.
    You no wan show us?
    Smart bebe

1. No o....lol
      Don't show oga or serious boo on sdk....girls are not loyal..
      Lol

Hbd Chika

2. If she show oga different stories fit come out o. Fear SDK bv's

3. Lol, nothing dey happen.

14. HBD! Ur kids are #cute. May God continually keep u and urs...

15. HBD Chika. I hv never seen an ugly Chika b4, always so beautiful.
    My best friend's name is Chika, I also named my son Chika & he is d finest of dem all.

16. Happy birthday,lovely kids you got

17. HBD Dear, u rock. @34 wit kids, u still luk like dis? keep it up, keep watching ur weight and don't use harsh creams. Take care of those beautiful children.

18. After d long epistle cum asslicking msg yo stella u no fit tell us ur blog name..All of u keep lying..When they cuss u out u will come and say u dont know who is Mama Nnuku..Just like d aunty gwegwegwe dat sent her fallen olympus d other day in d name of birthday post claiming to be regular bv but ahe got annoyed when Lepa Shandy called her a Bitch without knowing Lepa shandy is synonymous with "Bitch"...

As u don tell us ur fake age finish u no even send shoki ahhn for broke people like Loveme Jeje to load.

Xoxo Mystery i dey oh..I dey feel ur vibes..D smartest chic on dis blog..I throway salute!

1. The President wife yaff kee me oh buhahahahaha...

2. wetin love me jeje do you?? . idiot

3. Must u ALWAYS spew trash?? Ure filled of bile...go purge ursef abeg!! ITK oshi.... u beta b looking well wen u Wan cross road cos dis hatred u av fit allow moto jam u

4. Hbd wishing you all you wish yourself.

She's a blog visitor. I don't know if you remember one birthday post of a girl that says she is a runway model. She commented under my comment. Can't really remember her full blog name but it has house. Probably she's a make up artist, works or owns a make up studio.

5. Oops not runway model post but her blog name is CKHOUSE OF BEAUTY.

6. Jealous notice me bitch. U are trying hard to be harsh so u can be called out spoken, all na wash. U can't gain respect by dis die hard comments. U remain in d dungeon so fuck outta ere. Attention seeker. Xoxo ko.. be deceiving urselves by forming hard chic wey no enter

7. Yeah you are right sexy Asa, thanks for the birthday wishes. *Muah* one love

8. Kolomental u know say u be oloriburuku..Comot here joor.U be loveme jeje? Abeg carry ur werey comot here..I no send u..mtcheeeeeeew.

9. Anonymous fool.na u trailer go jam.I dont need to brag bcos i'm an exact replica of Bianca Ojukwu..Yes i tall gan and i'm naturally fair like mammy water.choke on dat fact.I have wonderful two kids but my tommy looks flat like dat of a supermodel.

10. @President's wife u be gala? cus u seriously filled with beef.

19. See as you fine.
    Happy Birthday pretty mama.
    I wish you long life and prosperity.
    Please lend Okija Ass your 'How to be classy' manual.
    All she does these days is to roll from one blog ID to another like a mortar, constituting nuisance like garage tout.

1. Lol.
      Your mouth tho.
      Happy birthday chi baybee.
      God bless your new age.

2. Kikiki dis babe don ki me.
      I like as u finish eka miserable
      In d other post..u haf finish her Pata Pata
      Forget d Okija nonsense her time don pass
      Forming notice me using diff blog names
      Still a failure any which way she appears ere
      Loser of a nobody. Same wiv presidents slave

3. bia anonymous, i know say na your womb dem take give sunshine mama wey be witch chop for una witchcraft meeting... you are doomed for life as loneliness and barreness is now your portion.... taaaaaaaaaaa sun oloshi no finish any eka joy... lai lai, i dey eka back gidigba no shaking!!!

20. SDK'S BD WISH FROM ME.

Happy belated bday,Mrs Sterra Ónubuike Korkus. It's been a long journey,yeah,it has. How did I even know about you?. Story for another day. I wish you well and I wish you love.
    I have one wish tho!. A BABY GIRL.
    Yes ,a baby girl. A very pretty,full-haired,pink lipped ,pretty eyed baby. Please work towards that. Change your " receiving mode "and make it happen abeg.

Happy birthday and remain blessed.
    I love you*****side eyes

. Signed:
    . BOO'S OWN
    . Re-signed
    . BOO'S ONLY ONE.

21. Happy Birthday Chika, God bless you nd your beautiful family.

22. Na the children I see... they are beautiful
    HBD bitch!

23. Happy belated birthday Stella.

Happy birthday Chika. You are beautiful and your kids are adorable.

24. HBD beautiful one. Have a blast

25. Happy Birthday...
    Handsome Son,
    Beautiful Daughter.
    One Love!

26. Happy birthday, God's continues favour all the days of ur life.

27. Happy birthday Chika. God bless you.
    Happy birthday to my cute bro. God bless him so much. I love you bro.
    Happy birthday to my sweet friend, Ukachi. I love you babe. God bless you so much. Have fun y'all.

1. So you sef dey delete person from bbm.. Blog rat like you

28. HBD Chika. Wishing u many more blessed years. Divine protection upon u and ur family. Enjoy ur day.

29. Happy Birthday Bv, wish u all the good things life has to offer

30. Happy birthday beautiful woman. May your days be long

31. Happy birthday Chika, enjoy your day

32. Cute family
    Happy birthday deary
    FYI:it's not a crime to read other blogs

33. you just ok nothing special

happy birthday though

1. Will you tie your thumbs for once?
      You are either smeetchwing or Oloshing.
      Fat Dog Mendoza. Stupid woman.

2. Ode!! Wu sed she's special? Oponù

3. Kikikikiki sunshine ewo!!!!! Kikikikiki
      Dis one na anoda notice me nahh
      Trying to form hard to be noticed
      Idiota!!!

34. just lovely. happy birthday chika.

35. Happy birthday dear..You are beautiful and your kids are gorgeous.

36. Hbd nwanyi oma, God bless you. Your kids are cute

37. Happy birthday beautiful woman with fine kids.God bless you.

38. Happy birthday Chika. Ur kids r so cute

39. Replies
    1. How far em jay about d stuff, na you win am ogbeni

40. Happy birthday best wishes to you

41. Happy Birthday Beautiful Chika.

42. Happy birthday. You look good for 34.

43. Hbd namesake. ..live et prosper

44. Happy birthday Chika...your kids are cute

45. Happy birthday dear. I wish you all the best in life.

XOXO MYSTERY

46. Beautiful mom with lovely kids.HBD nd splendid yrs ahead.

47. Happy birthday chika have fun

48. Women can like to tell their true age when dem don marry...but if them neva marry,u go just see "25yrs" or "just wish me happy birthday". Happy birthday Chika..enjoy ur day!

1. Naa lie...Married women dey lie too.What about Caroline Danjuma dat claimed she is 28yrs?

49. Happy Birthday, Chika.

May God enlarge your coast and give you the grace to enjoy it.

You have beautiful children.

50. HBD beautiful mama!
    May God bless you.

51. Happy birthday beautiful mama.
    May all your wishes come through.

52. Happy Birthday Chika, God bless you...

53. God's favorite daughter23 August 2015 at 14:23

Happy birthday my namesake. Many more years I pray for you.

54. Chika is a fine girl
    Hiya hiya o.

Happy birthday beautiful.

55. Happy Birthday Chika wish u LLNP..feel bad I missed ur Bday post Stella happy belated bday n i wish u many more blessings upon all you do. May God bless you indeed n enlarge ur coast.

56. Beautiful lady
    Ur kids r cute
    happy birthday darling

57. Happy birthday madam, you fine wella and your kids make Brian too... have a fulfilled dAy.

58. So pretty. My neighbour before before.

59. Happy Birthday to u Stelz the iya-alaje of bloggers..
    I wish u happiness always
    #muah

60. Happy birthday beautiful mama.
    Stelz my one and only boo, happy belated birthday. We August's kids rocks

61. Happy birthday madam,Lovely kids u've got

62. @ The Preacher's Wife, All in the name of " I want to be known - popular" you have to say bad things about others? And you call yourself a wife and probably a mother?
    I am so sorry for you woman, karma is a bitch.

63. Happy birthday madam,Lovely kids u've got

64. Happy birthday Lady...hope you're having a good day. Your kids are beautiful...

65. Happy birthday, lovely kids. Like your daughter's personality. Have a blessed year

66. This will be the first time I comment on another persons photo posted on SDK.

This woman is beautiful!!!!! In my opinion the most beautiful woman you have posted on here Stella.

To the Nigerians who love to refer to women in their 30's as "old", this woman in her 30's looks younger, a lot younger than many of the 20-somethings that have been posted on here and other blogs

Happy birthday Chika!!

67. Best wishes darling.. happy birthday dear..

68. happy birthday wullnp

69. Looks like Vera Sidiki

70. Happy birthday pretty chika
    But bia, people wey de bear the name chika de stubborn well well oh. Abi?
    Lol
    Hope u had a blast?
    And yup! Lovely kids you got.
    Cheers darling.

71. I heared that its best to keep your family out of your personal public life.
    You may think about it or reserve your family for sites and pages with restricted access to only your friends.
    Just an opinion, i am not criticizing pls
    Happy Birthday