Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy August!

Saturday, August 01, 2015

Happy August!

OMG......It's Here!

Month of Miracles!

As you open your eyes to this new day and new month.May your Miracles star at you eye ball to eye ball......

May goodness and Mercy be your portion In Jesus name and May you find plenty reasons to smile this new month in Jesus Name....

121 comments:

1. Happy New Month To All BV's.. We made it again.. Many more months to come, yall remain #ChargedUp..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Amen stella. Happy new month everyone. 4 more moths to xmas.

2. Happy new mnth lovely peeps

3. Amen. Happy new month to y'all

4. Yay! My month!
      Happy new month peeps

5. Amen!!!
      Happy new month Stella and blog family

6. Wow like play like play we are in August. Happy new month everyone . We shall all be favoured this new month. Wishing everyone happy remaining months of 2015.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS QUEEN B

2. Amen.
    Happy new month everyone .

1. Happy New Month Stella!!
      And to the entire SDKBvs!! God bless us all

2. Happy new month blog fam!

1. Resounding Amen!!!

Happy new month my people. May God preserve and keep us.

2. Amen.
      Happy new month sdk fam
      I'm excited cos very soon ama release this confinement and get my groove back.
      God's grace to us.

3. AMen,Happy new month to u all.dis is my birthmonth..August 23rd loading,father pls make it a birthday to remember for gud dis year IJN.Amn

4. Happy New month Everybody.
    I'm so happy July is gone, it wasn't fair to me at all. Yaay August! My Son's Birth month.

1. July was my worst month ever

2. In GW voice*
      Awwww come get a hug swt.
      lol
      All iz well.
      It's DH birth month and it's gonna be my son's birth month too.
      #excited much

3. Awwa Nicole pele, we passed through it successfully, don't worry August will be wayyy better.
      Viva thanks dear :) im excited too.

5. Amen ooo,but stella l know no say u sabi pray like this ooo, thank god an the first to claim this prayer

1. Happy new month guys. God's continued blessings and protection I pray

6. May your tomorrow be bright
    Like your yesterday
    Just like a sun of a new day
    May you get success
    wealth and health
    in this new month
    And you will become like
    the only shinning star
    near the moon.
    Wish Sdk and all Bvs A Happy New Month

7. Amen ooooo happy new month to my fellow bv's... I love august....

8. This month will unfold unlimited possibilities for you.
    Get set! You will receive help from the most unlikely places. This Month will be full of Happiness and Blessings for Us. Happy new month to SDK and SDK BVs.
    I'm Welcoming everyone to the most honorable Month of all, my special Month.
    Happy Birthday To All The Celebrats Of This Month, We're So Special. August Born, where una dey???

1. So Mrs Korks is my birth month mate??? *dancing shoki* happy birthday in advance to you sis, we're gona celebrate you on 22nd.

2. Today is my birthday.. August babies.. we rock joor.

9. Amen!! Father meet us at the point of our needs dis new month. Amen

Happy new month fam!!

10. Congrats everyone.
    We made it to the 8th month. So shall we get to the 12th month IJN.

11. This year is running fast, I love it.

1. Really running fast. Happy new month Stella and sdk fam.

12. Amen! Goodmorning dear Stella and Bvs. Happy new month!

13. Happy new month people. It's my sister's birth month and I know it's your birth month too Stella.

14. Happy new month people.
    May God grant every of out heart desires, especially me cuz I'm getting tired of waiting on him.
    Whew!

15. Amin o Jesu...Happy New Month Stella and the Fabulous SDK family

16. Happy new month people!!!!! Make everyday count Aye o pe meji.....

#peaceout

17. Amen and happy new month to everyone in the house

18. And dear God pls bless me with a job this month. May it come to pass in Jesus name. I trust in you to hear my plea. Happy new month everyone.

19. Happy new month Stella and to all blog visitors... Happy birthday in advance to my wonderful friend. His birthday comes up on monday.. Bv's are invited for d party....

1. Hahaha Quickie.
      Prinkles is for Tony if I'm not mistaken.
      BV are invited for the party, where the venue @ na??

2. @Quiksilver,una no dey forget things sha,i fear who no fear una

20. A big Amen to your prayers stella. Happy new month blog family!
    May God give each and everyone of us reasons to smile this month IJN

21. countdown......21days to the blognalist birthday...

stella repping august 22.....oya for all those who didnt know start saying thank u..lolzz

happy new month everyone

22. countdown......21days to the blognalist birthday...

stella repping august 22.....oya for all those who didnt know start saying thank u..lolzz

happy new month everyone

23. Amen oooooo.... My month of testimonies.... Good health.... Long life and prosperity..... Divine manifestation..... Divine breakthrough..... Divine turnaround..... Divine connection..... Divine uplifment...... Everything will be triple triple for us in Jesus name, Amen

24. A New Day Is A New Opportunity, Likewise A New Month, I Claim The Miracle that Comes With It, Happy New month 1 Big Family

25. Amennn. ..God bless u Stella

26. Amen & Amen.
    Happy birthday to me!

1. Happy birthday to you dear, wishing you all your heart desires.

2. Happy birthday Dika, may God prosper your new age. Cheers.

3. Amen,thanks guys.God bless you

27. Happy new month errone....I rep Aug 21

1. Happy birthday to me.
      Yayyyyyy,God has been faithful to me,am plus one today,any birthday mate in the house?

2. Brown Sucre,it's my birthday too.
      Happy birthday to us

28. Amen oo,miss Kork I wish you and your entire family God's blessings and protect tion,and is officially my birth month glory,God please give me a special gift this month amen

29. Amen oo,miss Kork I wish you and your entire family God's blessings and protection,and is officially my birth month glory,God please give me a special gift this month amen

30. Amen oo,miss Kork I wish you and your entire family God's blessings and protection,and is officially my birth month glory,God please give me a special gift this month amen

31. Amen o! And same to u big mamas. Happy new month BVs.

32. Happy New month, everyone. May God put a smile on our faces in month of August. I'll birth my Baby like the Hebrew woman this month. I pray for all expectant mothers too. God will see us through. Amen Amen

1. Amen, may you have the safest delivery. Hope your baby will share my birthday date 16??? *shineteeth*

2. *Jumping and clapping
      A resounding Amen.
      God didn't bring us this far to abandon us.
      Supernatural childbirth is our portion.

33. Amén,Amén n Amen.
    And May u and everyone else here Remain blessed too.Amén.

34. Amen, Happy new month everyone. It is my birth month August 18th, Leos rock yea!!!!!!!!!!!!

35. happy new month everyone..

turn up turn up...7 days to mummys' bday , 21 days to blognalist korks bday...2 great women! and the countdown begins!

36. Happy new month every one. God's love and blessings.

37. Amen!!happy new month to y'all.. Yippee this is my month,August rock

38. May this be the month of breakthrough for every BV.

39. Happy New month Stella Korkus nd SDK readers.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

40. Amen! My month of recovery all that has been taking from me, my month of restoration. Using this medium to invite all Bvs to the 63rd ANNUAL CONVENTION programme of the RCCG. Theme: THE ALL-SUFFICIENT GOD 3rd-9th August, 2015 @Redemption Camp ground. Happy Happy New Month

41. So happy my birthday day month august 22nd loading.i found love and about getting married to the man God has ordained for me.happy birthday to me and Stella kork God would grant our heart desires to perfection. May God also reach out to each and everyone in this blog and bless you all real good.

42. Happy new month everyone may we all av peace and happiness and never av any reason to grieve ijn

43. Happy new month to all my beloved SDK and to u Stella, may God blessing, love and favour continue to be with us now and forever Amen

44. Happy new month darlings !!!!!!!!!

So excited ! Countdown to ......

45. Amen. Dear God, please make this month spectacular for me. Open the Heavens and drench me with your never ending favour, Amen...

46. Yippeeeeee! My birthday month!!!!

47. Happy new Month BVs,Tnk U Lord for providing and protecting us pls Lord continue to shower us with your blessings Grant me my heartdesire It's my Birth Month ohhhhhh Am So happy #TeamLeo#

48. Amen
    Happy new month SDK
    Happy new month BV's

49. Amen and GOD bless us all!!

50. Amen. Happy new month to everyone

51. This new month brings in joy and happiness to everyone including me. AMEN

52. Yippee. ..it's my birth month. I'm gonna be .. soon *sideeyes. Lord, my eyes are on you...cause me to experience joy unspeakable and unmerited favour.

And to everyone else, may you see the hand of God in all aspect of your lives. Amen!

53. This is my month of Goodnews in Jesus Name
    Happy New Month Lovely People.

54. My month of new beginning,joy, deliverance,favour,miracle, etc
    Amen

55. Happy new month dear all.

56. Happy new month, my birthday month..... August 8, where are my birthday mates oh? dancing shoki!

57. Happy new month Bvs and it's my bday month too.awwe

58. It's my birthday on the 4th. Any birthday mates?

59. My birthday month. I rep Aug 16........

1. My birthday mate, Happy Birthday To Us In Advance, every August 16 is my Day. May we witness many more with sound health and health.

2. Starry Larry Amen. I will like to know u my darlin birthday mate.

60. Amen. My birthday 🎂 day month

61. AMENNNNNNNNNN...
    Happy new month sdkers...
    God has been faithful...
    Welcome to the Month of August #Godwin!