Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onome Adogbeji

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Happy Birthday Blog Visitor Onome Adogbeji

Onome...The Urhobo goddess!

''Good Morning Stella,
I didn't know about your blog till I fell madly in love with one Urhobo goddess. She changed my universe and made it brighter. She introduced me to your blog and it has become a ritual that every morning after morning devotion, we do "Stella's blogotion‎". 

Today Saturday August 29th is her birthday, and amongst other things I want her to read her own birthday message on your blog. She is your favourite fan and contributes in various ways (codedly). 

Please I beg you to wish Adogbeji Onome (MyOwn) a wonderful birthday and let her know I so love her even when I'm being silly. 
Thank you.''

From BV N.C. Stephen

98 comments:

1. Happy birthday namesake! Remain blessed :)

2. She's such a beauty. Happy birthday to her.

3. You so fine sweerie. Happy birthday.
      Vrendo.

4. Happy birthday Onome.. you take style resemble Stella for nose.*runsaway*

2. Love wan tin tin

Urhobo goddess, happy bountiful birthday to u,llnp your boo says he loves u like kilode wish u two more fruitful years ahead.

3. Happy birthday Onome. No nyash opening today o

1. No. Urhobo women sabi wear cloth wey dey cover yansh.

HBD.

2. Test baby, your crazy o.lol

3. Tess, lol.

Happy birthday, Onome.

4. Mhzzbee international29 August 2015 at 13:55

Happy bday,enjoy your day

5. There is no yanshi to open. Besides the yanshi get burglary proof.

4. Happy baiday, someone's goddess.
    May you live long!

1. I dey tell youuuuuu.
      He truly loves her.

Happy birthday Onome.

6. HBD to u,Onome.
    More blessings IJN.

Mr Stephen, wife her asap.
    Hope u are not spoiling market for her.

1. You took the words outta my mouth.

Happy birthday beautiful Onome.
      Nma's Blog 

2. Very soon dear u will be getting an I.v

7. Happy birthday pretty Nomski

8. I can't see any Urhobo goddess here!...

Hope Stephen got her a birthday present sha...no be only love she go shop sha...
    What's my own sef sha...
    HBD sha...

1. Idiot!!!

My urhobo sister. Enjoy ur day. HBD

#LionAmbition

2. Wish her hbd u bitter lady,what is hbd sha,if u have muffin good to say pls shut up,she is a beautiful lady stop beefing, so because themy no photoshop d pics u just assume she is not fine.happy bday wishing a wonderful day.

3. Lol Linda Eze, you won't understand why she is a godess. Urhobo girls are hardly beautiful, this is a godess where a hundred urhobo girls are. I'm an urhobo girl tho, in case anyone wan yab me. lmao. hbd dear urhobo sister.

4. Show some respect elvis.jeez

5. Lol @ no urhobo goddess.(she try abeg)
      Hehehe @ shop

6. Why are you calling her idiot when part of what she said is true.

Happy birthday Gal

7. Hahhahahhhahhahhhaaha
      Hahhahahhhahhahhhaaha
      LE will not kill me on this blog.
      Happy birthday Onome
      Don't mind LE.

9. goddess??? Hmmmmm happy birthday

10. Boo sending birthday post for babe on SDK is now trending. Happy birthday Onome(Stephen's own)

11. Happy birthday

Madam cecilia

12. Mr sender did u say u do "Morning Devotion" with her? Is she ur wife or girlfriend? I guess she is ur girlfriend cos u did not mention anywhere dat she is ur wife.
    Stop fornicating with her and wife her already..
    Why is she sleeping over at ur place and waking up to do morning devotion? After u nack her finish u go come do morning prayer..Chai chineke ahushiela anya!

Happy birthday to her anyway.

1. Lmaooooooooo fornicating cows claiming devotion. God has seen thingsss

2. Smh 4 u. Hypocrisy don blind ur reasoning?

3. Word! Sender fear God o, marry her already as u so claimed to love her. Stop the sleep overs and definitely fornications.

4. Lol,I agree,my boyfy go and marry her too,u should have put a ring on it today, pls she is not a bed mate. I hope ubate serious with her,*a concerned urohboh sis

5. Lolzzzz
      Chineke muooo
      Very hilarious
      Mr poster please stop the fornicating
      God of thunders is not dead

6. Nigerians!!! Jumping into conclusion since 1914. They could do the devotion together online via BBM video calls, skype etc...
      Just wish the lady well and move.
      Happy Birthday Stephen's. Urhobo goddess. Enjoy your day....

7. Lmao @ Chia Chineke ahushiela anya.

Hbd dear live to proper.

8. The President's wife have spoken.Abeg where is the like button?

9. Them no get shame his not even feeding her well dey mack her day and night see her depreciating.

13. Goddess ke? Well, if you don't blow her trumpet, who will?
    HBD

1. Its up to u to see her the way u wish but to those of us who happens to know her she is truly a goddess.

14. Happy birthday, Stephen's own. May your day be lovely. Make una dey love dey go. Hope you got her a correct present o?

15. Awwwww...I love love...Lord plz send me my own oo..amen. Happy birthday Onome.

1. Yes o. To love and be in love is the koko. Shala to my boo of life.nurse henry D. Can't wait to be with you in Houston. Love you so much my air

2. Marketer well done. Dem go see you.

3. Always marketing urself in every post...grow some self esteem,lady! E don do!!!!

4. @ Ebi & Anon 14:47 none of ur biz if she's marketing herself..
      Haters go & hug electric pole..
      Busy body..
      Ewu Ewu Ewu Ewu

16. Amazing love.hapi birthday onome

17. Happy birthday Stephen 's goddess

18. Happy birthday dear Income, many happy returns of today

19. HBD dear.

Mr sender abeg wife her already. No dey waste her time.

20. Happy birthday to u Onome dear, if Stephen is not yet married to u, don't allow him to see ur zip until he put a ring on it.
    Shine ur eyes Babe, don't love in blindness. Stephen if u truly love her as u claim, keep it up. Will love to see ur wedding post here o. God bless.

21. Please what is the meaning of this name"Onome".. I so much like it..

Happy birthday beautiful.. may all your good wishes come to pass.

1. It means this is my own

2. Wow! Very nice meaning.. thank you dear

22. Statistics show that lovers cohabiting before marriage have an 80% chance of divorce. After the marriage,you can continue with the fornication,morning devotion and stella's "blogotion". I have a feeling though that you are going to hide a ring in her birthday cake today. Happy birthday Onome. Enjoy your day

23. Happy BirthDay Onomsky, May your days be long on earth amidst better better things at your disposal

24. Lol,Bvs wn't kill me with laughter. Pretty Onome.HBD.Stephen,wife her o,dnt use her to pas time.

25. Lol,Bvs wn't kill me with laughter. Pretty Onome.HBD.Stephen,wife her o,dnt use her to pas time.

26. Happy birthday Onome, God bless his new age.

27. Happy birthday sweetheart, and my brother Stephen I trust u can make her happy. She was blown away when she saw this post and the one on Facebook. She blushed like a child no be small. Let me still tow the line of other bvs. Wife her already!
    Av seen girls but I know my onome is different. If I was a guy I would have married her.
    Onome, u being my friend has added lots of value to my life because b4 we became friends I was used to having friends that are just with me for what they can get but with u, am the one at the receiving end. Your not just a friend ur a sister. I love like kilode. May u live long and may all ur dreams come through.
    Have fun goal getter. Am solidly behind u.
    Le boo sends his kisses!!!
    Permit me to laugh @ ur day kikikikikikikikikikikkikikiikikiiiiikikikikikiik

28. Happy birthday Onome
    Some people cannot just be happy with someborri....hian negativity kills oh....did he say he won't marry her? Do you even know weda the love is shacking her the way it's shacking him?? Say happy birthday and gerrout.... you people should receive joy abeg.

29. Kai I am starting to love birthday post tho. Lol much more drama than IHN

Happy birthday Onome. ...

---Pesticide

30. Happy birthday beauty
    No allow some bv spoil ur day

31. Happy Birthday Onome. Are u from Igun in Ethiope East LGA of Delta State? Was ur grandpa buried a few weeks ago? We may be cousins!