Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy Birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Happy Birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus

Happy Birthday to me!

Thank You Lord for the beautiful break thru's...
Thank you lord for the beautiful testimonies...
Thank you Lord for open doors......
Thank you Lord for blessing my hustle....

I BLESS YOU LORD FOR EVERYTHING...Now i see why you let me travel down the broken road!

As you celebrate with me in words.may you receive break thru's in double measure,pressed down,shaken together and running over in Jesus mighty name..!

EMMANUEL *God with us*

I will be celebrating tomorrow in a Restaurant...*wink*

711 comments:

1. Happy Bday!!! Stella baby!! God bless u massively!
    Enjoy ur day hun

1. Happy birthday stella stells... Wish you all the best..

Glowyshoe blog

2. Happy birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus. #isokopikin #realdeltablood #betterpikin I wish you all the best nd may all. Your dreams come through. Have fun

3. Happy Birthday Stella.... More blessings to you

@GorgeousPOLA

4. Happy Birthday Naughty Stella, Wishing u more years to kom... Love u #nohomo#

5. Awww, happy birthday dearie, you're such a blessing and inspiration to others. May God continue to increase your coast. Have yoursrkf a blast. Mwaaah!

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

1. Happy birthday sweet Stella. God bless and prosper your new age.

2. Yipeee Stella, I was the first to wish u yesterday. Happy birthday dearie, best blogger ever. Wish u the best

3. Awww. Had Stella. Love from remmy babe

1. Hbd stella, wishing u llnp as u add plus one. Enjoy ur day

4. Happy birthday Stella.many happy returns,long life n prosperity...God bless u richly

1. Hbd Stella, you'll never lack good things in Jesus name.

5. Happy happy birthday!!!!!!!!! HURRAY!!!!!!!!! I wish I knew the words in german, My special wish for you...., May you smile all through what life sets in your path.wish you more years In Jesus Name. You are my elder sis bday mate.......the one I sent you mails on....the one that is a single mum.

6. Happy birthday my darling blognalista! A Stellar being and shinning star, Angel on earth! God bless u and ur home.

This is just the beginning. I looooooove you so much.

From my Alter Ego Palominogeh and my real self OE............... We are saying LLNP

7. Happy birthday sdk have a blast and stayblessed u are the best blogger EVER
    Muaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhh.

8. Happy Birthday Mrs Kork, wishing you the best of today and much more. Have a blast dear. Cheers

9. Happy Birthday Mrs Korkus..
    Be happy!!

Erm...
    How old are you, don't you think we deserve to know?.. Anyways, I heard from reliable source that you are 60.. Bwahahahahahaha!!!

10. Happy birthday sweet sweet Stellx...... May you never run dry hun. Wishing you trillion loads of goodness and wisdom and peace and joy amongst others. Hugx n kisses!!

11. Happy bday Stella sweetie, u r a rare gem

12. Happy birthday Stella, may God bless your new age. Keep on being on the top.

13. Happy birthday dear. God bless ur new age.

14. Happy birthday darling Stella,many more beautiful n sucessful years ahead In Jesus Name,have a wonderful year!!!!

P.S so I'm no 99,awwwww,I really wanted to be 1st o lol

15. Steco Steco na our month o! Happy Bday nwanyioma!

16. Happy birthday dear. God bless ur new age.

17. Happy Birthday to you SDK.
    May all your wish come through.
    God bless you and family.

18. Happy birthday Stella Sugar.

19. I always knew u were august...august born are very smart.

20. HBD to you.
    A wonderful and hard working woman.
    May the Lord's blessings on you be limitless IJN.

21. Happy birthday stella, many more years in good health and prosperity to u.

Where our shoki abi u think say u are exempted?

22. Happy birthday SDK, God bless you plenty!

23. Happy birthday my obongawan one of SDK blog....u r indeed a rare gem,God bless all that concerns u,make his countenance shine upon u,beautify u n addmany more years to ur Golden age.

24. HBD to me hbd to Sterra (embrace dick)dimoko llnp......hurrayyyyyyyy

25. Happy birthday Stella dear

26. Happy birthday darling Stella.. God bless and keep you😚😚😚

1. Happy birthday sweetest Stella. May God continue to enlarge your coast.

2. Amen... thank you.. #PAreportingforduty....

27. Happy Birthday to a great woman and a rare gem. You will always be happy

1. Thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty

28. Wishing you nuffin short of the best Stella..
    God's blessings all around....
    Happy Birthday!!!!

1. Amen... thank you.. #PAreportingforduty....

29. Happiest Birthday stella
    .May God continue to bless u n bless d work of ur hands..

30. Happy Birthday to the Queen of blogging with a golden heart......the mother theresa of blogging, the waffy chick with swag wey no get part 2. Your hustle is blessed beyond curses. Rock ya day stella of life.
    Sharumi

1. Hahahaha.... amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

31. Happy Birthday to the woman who chose to live her life leaving smiles on faces.
    As you love others smiling,so shal u also smile the rest of ur life,u wil not know sorrow,ur children born and unborn till ur 10th generation will not be stranded in life.
    Singing:

Happy birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy birthday Happy birthday
    Happy birthday to you

How old are you now
    How old are you now stella
    How old are you now??? Oya answer o

1. Awwwwww... amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

32. Happy Birthday to the Queen of blogging with a golden heart......the mother theresa of blogging, the waffy chick with swag wey no get part 2. Your hustle is blessed beyond curses. Rock ya day stella of life.
    Sharumi

1. amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

33. Happy birthday Stella. Wishing u all the best. pregnancy and childbirth has kept me away from this blog. My son was born 2weeks ago.i am a first time mom and it's not been easy but I give God all d glory. Stella DHL my cake o. I want d largest chunk

1. Madam congratulations on your new arrival...

2. amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

34. HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO YOU STELLA...WISH YOU MANY MORE YEARS...I LOVE YOU!!!

1. amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

35. Happy Birthday to the Queen of blogging with a golden heart......the mother theresa of blogging, the waffy chick with swag wey no get part 2. Your hustle is blessed beyond curses. Rock ya day stella of life.
    Sharumi

36. Replies
    1. Thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

37. Happy Baiday nwanyi obioma

38. Happy Birthday Lady. May the good Lord continue to enrich you in Jesus name, amen.

1. Amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

39. Replies

40. Where are your pics, is birthday cake your picture? HBD

1. Official pic will come in tomorrow...thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

41. Replies

42. Hapi birthday to my beautiful stella, a woman with d heart of gold.  Wishing you all the great things in life, hope this day, will bring you an extra share of all that makes you happiest. ..wishing llnp.

Lastborn

43. Awwwwww happy birthday to you gem... chaiii na where I wan start the prayer from ooooo. my God bless you, my wish for you is that this life become all you want It to, may you dream stay big and your worry stay small.. congratulations and ënjoy your day...

44. Awwwwww happy birthday to you gem... chaiii na where I wan start the prayer from ooooo. my God bless you, my wish for you is that this life become all you want It to, may you dream stay big and your worry stay small.. congratulations and ënjoy your day...

45. Awwwwww happy birthday to you gem... chaiii na where I wan start the prayer from ooooo. my God bless you, my wish for you is that this life become all you want It to, may you dream stay big and your worry stay small.. congratulations and ënjoy your day...

46. Olusola Sherifat22 August 2015 at 07:37

Happy Birthday Stella, you are indeed a blessing to us, many more great years ahead, may God continue to bless you. Enjoy your day Darling.

47. Happy Birthday Stella dimokokorkus De koko, many more of God's grace and showers of blessings, joys and protection for you and us family now and always. With so much love, have a fantabulous celebration sister....

48. May GOD ALMIGHTY bless u and grnt ur hrt desires.....HAPPY BIRTHDAY MA

49. Happy Birthday Stella , may God continue to bless you and lift you up . Thanks for improving the life's of many. Enjoy your day

1. Amen,,,thank you so much... all thanks to God #PAreportingforduty...

50. Happy birthday Stella! Words alone can't describe your person because it won't really capture who you are in totality! You are a blessing to this generation! Have a blast!

1. Awwwwww. Amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

51. Nwuye Korkus I join the rest of the world to celebrate you... God's grace abound upon ur life. It shall be well with you. Happy birthday. Plus may d good lord take away the spirit of anger and bad mouth plus spirit of swallowing comments in Jesus name, Amen.

52. Happy birthday to u. Can we atleast see a picture of u. Na blogger dey hide picture like u, not on instrgram , hidinging ur picture like a crimimal ..dats my words of gift for u on ur bday. Bring ur pix out for goodnessake

1. Na by force? Must you see her wide nose?

2. Not to worry dear, pics will flood in tomorrow... thanks #PAreportingforduty...

3. Are u new on this blog? She has displayed her pics here sometimes ago when she won an award.

53. Happy birthday to our own amicable Stella. Llnp

54. Aaww lovely message!!
    May the Lord continue to grant you all your heart desires coupled with good health and long life.
    Stella darling, you are more than a blessing to many who have found help, solace and succor through the works of your hands.
    May the sky be your springboard from this moment onwards.
    Ich wuensche dir alles alles gute zum geburtstag mein schatz.

55. Happy birthday stella God bless u

56. Alles Gut zum Geburtstag, Frau Korkus

57. HBD SDK,live long and prosper in gud health and long life,with plenty money.

58. Happy birthday. More grace, God bless your hustle. You enter into rest on every side. Glow it's ur time.

59. Happy birthday Stella. May God in his infinite mercies crown all your efforts and uphold you in all you do. Have fun boobookitty. Kisses

60. Happy Birthday! Stella. Have a good one!

61. Oh Lord our God we thank you for giving us Stella Dimoko Korkus. Thank you Lord for her life & family. Blessed be your holy name, IJN, amen.

Stella sugar bae, sweetie pie, the Lady with fire in her blood but tender hearted to the needy; whose heart will melt for someone in distress. HAPPY BIRTHDAY HONEY.
    I call upon the battle Angels God with their latest amunition to fight & defend you; guardian & security Angels to protect you & your household; Angels of blessings to locate u speedily . Let the blessings begin to manifest now, now. IJN.

I prophesy into your life & household, may you know abundance all the days of your life. May u leave into a very ripe old age in good health. May the peace of God overtake your household. IJN.

As u bless others, let the prosperity of God fall upon your offsprings, IJN.
    Any power anywhere that wants to fight you or any of the givers of this blog/ministry because you'll helped somebody, let the GOD of Elijah render them desolate. IJN.

As we are entering into the '...ember' months, I soak u & family in the blood of Jesus. No accident on land, air, sea, even in your dreams, shall locate u. I command it to back fire by fire IJN. Receive the anointing of God to excell way above your comtemporaries in a unique way carved only by him. In Jesus name , amen.

62. Happy birthday to you stells.
    I wish you many prosperous years ahead.

63. Happy Birthday my role model. May u grow older and wiser. May the hand of the Almighty continue to rest on you in Jesus name. Congrats

64. Happy birthday stella may u celebrate many more yrs ma

65. Happy birthday stella!for all You have been doing in our lives may Good things never cease from yours!Amen.

66. Happy birthday our beloved stella wish u all d goods things of life

67. Happy Birthday sweetest woman. Love u always. Xxoo

68. Happy birthday darling, you rock!

69. Happy Birthday Madam, uve been a source of Joy to a lot,even to me. May God continually bless you.
    Amen

70. Hbd dear, may God perfect his good works in your life.

71. Wow! Happy birthday ma. Wishing you the best today and always. Won't you celebrate with your BVS? Enjoy your day STELLA of Life. Ehugs.

72. Happy birthday Stella.. i wish you many happy returns of today. Continue to soar high. Have fun!!!

73. Happy birthday to our very own Stella. You are one of a kind. I Love you *Kisses*.

74. Happy! Happy! Birthday Mrs stella 1 of BLOGSPHERE. The lord will increase you and make your ways smoothly. As you have shown favour to the ones you haven't seen before so shall God continue to show your kids favour. Long live stella, Long live SDK, Long live BVs

75. crazy HORNY wife22 August 2015 at 08:02

Mrs korks! Happy birthday! God bless u loads and bless your family! U r an amazing woman

76. Happy Birthday, Stella!
    Have a beautifuuuuul one.
    Wish you the best.

77. Replies

78. HHBD stelakork,more years on earth

79. Happy bday Stella, long life and prosperity in good health. May God bless ur new age and open more doors of favour for u. As u continue to bless people on ur blog so will our good Lord continue to enlarge U IJN. Amen.

2. Amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

80. Happy birthday Stella. God bless your new age, prosper the work of your hands n keep blessing you. Amen.

2. Amen,,,thank you so much... #PAreportingforduty...

81. Happy birthday ,greater blessings

82. Stellostical...
    Happy birthday the angel of our time, I have prayed for you today b4 posting my comment. You are a rare gem, don't forget that!

Keep soaring higher n higher, love you sis...

1. Thank you God bless you. #PAreportingforduty..

83. Wishing you many more years

84. Happy birthday stella, God bless your new age, Cheers!

85. And my darlyn stella is a year better....HBD hun. May ur life be filled with so much laughter,joy and hapiness. May u live long to eat the fruits of ur labour. Have fun,nack wella and enjoy ur beautiful day. Ruff u babie

86. Happy birthday Stella..wishing you a great new year.God bless you exceedingly..

87. Stellastica...the Lord is ur muscle. Happy B'day to u ma'am!

88. Happy birthday to Stella,d lady God is using to save lives n help destinies..U glory will continue to shine more n more unto ur perfect days.
    Enny

89. Happy birthday Stella.....God bless u

90. Happy birthday sweetheart. May the Lord continue to uphold you and your family.

91. Happy birthday sweetheart.
    May the Lord continue to uphold you and your family. Kiss kiss.

92. Happy birthday Stella. My fellow leo. May God continue to bless your hustle

93. Happy birthday dearest Stella, there is no greater blessing than one finding their purpose in life and living it out, you have found yours and you have impacted thousands of lives with your unlimited kindness. May your blessings rub off on all your generations. You are loved dear. Have many many more fulfilled years.

94. Happy birthday dearie wish you llnp

95. Happy birthday to you aunty stella

96. Yay! August babies rock
    Mine was 19th
    Happy birthday Stella Korkus
    may the year usher in more blessings, opportunities and breakthrough
    enjoy your day!

97. Happy birthday Stella bae....u will never lack reasons to celebrate

98. Happy birthday stella kork....wish u heaven on earth blessing.......love u to the moon & back

99. Happy birthday stella of life live and prosper

100. Happy birthday Stella. Wish you many more blessed years ahead. May you continue to grow from strength to strength. Amen.

101. Happy birthday Stellz..may God bless u and lengthen ur days on earth. Have fun

102. Happy Birthday!!!! Amen to your prayers

103. Happy birthday Stella dear.. God bless you abundantly. .

104. Happy Birthday Stalla, may God bless you with long life and all the precious and meaningful things that make life beautiful!

105. God bless Your new. Age Stella

106. Happy birthday Stella...Sure God loves you and I sincerely love what you do especially the help link and all...God replenish you and broaden your coast..May you be refreshed this new year with greater favour and greater grace to do more exploits...God bless you most for being my Month mate...Have a very yummy birthday and a fabulous new year..Muahhhh

107. Happy birthday darling Stella....xoxo

108. Happy birthday Stella of life, may the heavens above you open, may your ink never run dry, may d anointing upon your head continue to be fresh and may you live long to eat the good fruits of your labour. Luv you

109. God bless you more, today and forever. Happy birthday beautiful.

110. Happy Birthday Mrs. Korkus, God bless you Forever and a day more!

111. Happy birthday Stella. I wish everything beautiful.

112. Nwunye Korkus HBD to you. May the good Lord continue to bless, prosper and perfect everything concerning you and yours nwanyioma. Even as you reach out to those in need, the Lord will never depart from you and your household . HE will raise helpers for you anytime you are in need and you shall never know lack or reproach.. May the face of the Lord continue to shine down on you and be gracious to you now and forever( amen).. Love you Stella. God bless you real good.

113. Happy Birthday Stella! Wish u more joy and money!

114. Happy birthday Stella. He that began a good work in u will perfect it in Jesus' name. May He grant all ur heart's desires and may testimonies and celebration never cease in ur life in Jesus' name. Enjoy ur day sis. God bless u

115. Happy birthday to the one and only Stels of Africa.I wish u long life filled with lotta happiness....Keep fulfilling destiny.

116. Happy birthday to a rare gem(Stella),May almighty God bless you abundantly.
    He will make you happy all the days of your life(Amen)

117. May God continue to prosper you, long life in good health and abundance of grace. Happy hearty cheers.

118. Have a happy birthday Stella dear.
    You're one of the 'realest' people on cyberspace.
    We appreciate the sisterhood we have here.
    And also, the friendly atmosphere you have created.
    May God in his infinite mercy bless the works of your hand and strengthen your position. May God bring from you, generations of influential and honoured people. May He bless you beyond reckoning and avert any form of disaster.
    I pray that with the hand you have extended to the less privileged shall you touch only good things and let success be with the works of your hands. Only good news shall emanate from your quarters Amen. We love you

119. So you also an august baby? Nice one. Happy Birthday SDK. Dont forget to paste pictures o.

120. Happy birthday Stella Dimoko Korkus. The woman who took it upon herself to make people happy. As you add another year to your age,the good Lord will continue to bless and enlarge your coast. You shall continue to be a blessing to mankind. Heaven will never forget you and you shall live to see many more happy and fruitful years. Have fun Stella. I love you muchos

121. Happy birthday Stella, may we all eat the fruits of our labour.amen.

122. The Beloved One:

Happy Birthday Stella!!!!! Wishing you the very best always girl. Enjoy your life

123. Wow.. Happy birthday to d best blogger... May God bless u much much... I wish u longlife and more wisdom... It's ur day, enjoy it to its fullest... I m proud to be part of ur blog wonderful family...

124. happy birthday Stella be be. I luff you

125. Hbd madam korkus,Age with grace.

126. Hbd to u Stella,wishing u LLNP.You have been a source of inspiration to people out there,may Almighty God bless and favour u in return.It is well with u and ur home

127. The Beloved one:

Happy Birthday Stella!!!! This is wishing you the very best always, girl. Enjoy your life

128. Happy Birthday Stella... I'm proud of u and proud to b part of ur blog family... May God richly bless u with longlife, riches & wisdom... Amen

129. hbd Stellz. may God grant u more Dan u wish for.