Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Happy World Jollof Rice Day. - It's Not Over.

Saturday, August 22, 2015

Happy World Jollof Rice Day. - It's Not Over.

I said i wasnt going to post this Until i eat Jollof rice today.

I just got back from eating some and with a belly full of Nigerian Jollof rice,I wish you all a happy Jollof rice day.

If you missed it today,please cook some Jollof tomorrow for lunch.

Hmm my best meal coincided with my best day.....wow!

42 comments:

1. jollof rice ke, na concoction me i know am as oo

1. But i dont like jollof rice again oooo!!
      No be after i don chop different brand for school tire,both concoction(red oil style without tomato) and anything related...inshort students don crucify jollof rice..

We now call it students food cos any person wey u wan go find for lodge;na jollof rice em go cook...

"OFE AKWU" remains the best jare...

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Na the concoction dey sweet pass sef.

If the party own no burn e no dey sweet. Na the burnt taste and the smoke smell be the koko

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Jollof rice day.... Lolx.... Serious matter....

3. Lucky you Stella.

Jesus is Lord.

4. Mrs Dimokokorkus, today na ur day u no even send shoki and to top it all u come dey show me picture of coded jollof rice make I salivate die abi? God is watching u continue.

5. Jollof rice day kwa? Una happy jollof rice day oo

6. Lmao....Happy jollof rice day to u Stella nd everyone!

I'm sure u had much fun today

7. Lol...happy birthday stellz. Jollof life is just d ish!

8. Lol funny u stellakork do enjoy your day.

9. Happy jollof rice day oooo. That is what i prepared In the morning. Yay!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

10. I'd pick well made fried rice any day over jollof rice. Lol

11. HAPPY BIRTHDAY STILITO. Hope u had enough to eat there and still took some home? 'Eje ajeyo e tun di lo file's. Auntie Ify

12. Lol.

Stella you are real case.

Belly full of jollof rice. Lol.
    I am not even tempted to cook it. Had my fill last weekend.

Happy birthday Stella. Your children will call you blessed!

13. Lmao. I wuda fainted if u dint make dis posst! Been waitin

14. Na wa o.
    Don't understand all these fuss about Jollof rice.
    This is kind of like an everyday meal in my house whie growing up and even now.

Buy I prefer jollof spaghetti or spaghetti bolognese.

1. Obesity and diabetes will knock on your door if you do not limit and eat more protein and veggie.

15. I am still awake cooking jollof rice for hubby who just got back now

16. Never knew there was something like world jellof rice day. Anyway wish you same Stella. Hope you enjoyed the meal.

1. Everything don get day naa...e remain fufu and eba day.

17. Happy birthday stella nwanyi oma. I wasn't a fan of jollof rice till I started viewing this blog. Keep it up.

18. SDK hope you had fun
    Happy birthday

I can't cook jollof rice my self
    Sad!!!

19. Instagram buzzing with pictures of jollof rice.
    What a day.

20. Happy birthday to you Stella. More ink to your elbow abi fingers.

21. Stella and jollof rice na wa o.

22. Enjoy yourself Stella,happy birthday.

23. Wetin I no go hear?

Jollof rice day.

Make una carry go. I had enough growing up.

24. Funny enough I cooked jollof rice today without even knowing its world jollof rice day.enjoy yourself jare stella aye na only 1 life dey.

25. Happy Birthday Dear Stella... we are birthday mates...
    many congratulations. God bless you..

26. So jollof rice get day , abi na because of Stella? Anyways, I follow every body wish jollof a happy day. Hope you had fun Stella;

27. You should try Omo jesu's jellof rice...the firewood taste...yummy

28. Hahaha Stella kork aka madam jellof rice.

29. Jollof Rice day....okay

30. Ah I ate one jollof rice yesterday. Me and boo.we left home quite early and we were starving.so I placed order for 2 packs of jellof and turkey with coleslaw....SHET.!!!!!

31. Eating better jollof rice d Day after z dah bomb, warm it very well.+better fried rice too

32. Jellof rice with fruit vegetables bu ebeano