Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Houseboy Injures Spinal Cord Peeping At Madam Bathing

Sunday, August 16, 2015

Houseboy Injures Spinal Cord Peeping At Madam Bathing

A 26-year-old domestic worker, Ubong Etu Nbomang, has injured his spinal cord while peeping at his female boss while she was having her bath.
He has been hospitalised at the Federal Medical Centre, Asaba, Delta State, after falling and breaking his spine.

His boss is a top federal civil servant in one of the neighbouring states. The houseboy was alleged to have made holes around the bathroom door, through which he peeped at his boss whenever she was having a shower.

Nbomang had climbed on a platform to have a vantage view of his boss who is in her 30s.
A female friend to Nbomang’s boss, was said to have walked in and met nobody in the sitting room.
On hearing the sound of dropping water, she approached her friend’s bathroom out of curiosity, only to find the young man peeping.

The boss’s friend, (name withheld), who spoke to Punch after the incident, said as Nbomang was peeping, he held his private organ.
The guest, who trades in cooking utensils at the Ogbeogonogo Modern Market, said she shouted at him: “Nbomang, are you peeping at your madam?”

Nbomang, jumped off where he was and slipped on the wet tiled floor when he heard the visitor’s voice.
The unsuspecting boss, who was shocked by her worker’s groans, was said to have rushed out of the bathroom half-naked.
Her friend, while speaking said, “I said to her: ‘So, you are not aware he has been here watching you as you were busy having your bath? I met him peeping, after asking for who was in the house without any response. I have been here for more than 15 minutes now without him knowing.”’

As she was telling her friend all these, Nbomang, still groaning in pains, asked his boss to forgive him and take him to hospital.
“Out of pity, the madam called her driver to take Nbomang to a hospital, while she later joined them at the hospital,” her friend added.

The boss, who spoke to our correspondent on condition of anonymity, said she was going to sack him.
She said, “Before now, I used to see him looking at me but I didn’t think otherwise because I saw it as nothing. It was when he was confessing that I got to know that he was the one that bore tiny holes on my door, which until this incident I never knew of.”
Nbomang, who also spoke to our correspondent from his hospital bed, pleaded, “Help me beg my madam, na devil work. Na my madam beauty deceive me.”

Authorities of the hospital told Punch that the injury could be treated.

92 comments:

1. Budding rapist! Thank God he was caught on time.

Click my name for all your celebration cakes and cupcakes, cheers

2. The boy don wank he future away chai!

"Na devil work, na my madam beauty deceive me" Hahahahahahaha this cracked me up

3. "Na my madam beauty deceive me" hahahahaahahahahaahahaahaahaa

4. He just fulfilled his destiny. Mumu boy

2. Lol.
    Nah.
    Not funny...

Silly dude. How I detest this boys-peeping stuff. Future rapists! He is lucky twas just his spine.

3. "Na my madam beauty deceive me" Lwkmd. everyday for the thief.....

1. I thought I was the only one that memorised that part! Lolxxx...

2. ......one day for the owner

4. Lol
    When God wants to punish you.

1. Just Negodu!

Ehn let him bear the consequence of his actions. Shikena

2. Mumu boy
      Serves him right

3. Lolxx na my madam beauty deceive me* but madamus in d house o dat boy is too old to be house help o body no be firewood *in yoruba man's voice*

4. @Vickie nobody force am o, na work he find come and he gets paid.

5. Crazy people everywhere. Mtcheww at na my madam beauty deceive me.

1. He got his just reward....lol...#peepingtom

6. Hehe, see gbege. Wanking gone wrong!

7. Stupidity of the highest order
    serves him right!

8. Wow! God just delivered the madam from rape. As for the peeping tom serves him right!

9. Lmaooooooo.

Besides, FMC Asaba is on strike !So who admitted him?

10. Stella kork....lwkmd.....serves him right....

11. Perverts everywhere.Tufia! Serves him right.Might likely end up on a wheelchair cause of his Tandy third leg.Ashewo men everywhere you go

12. LMAO, he won't have a boss to peep at in a very long time but her friend waited 15mins for him to have his fill before reacting. Nbomang next time be smart about it LOL

13. Calabar people should stop eating dogs... maybe they'll stop behaving like one.

1. Their women are even worse,they like men ehh,you better don't introduce any to your husband or bf or you kiss them goodbye

2. Lol if na me talk about dirty ritualist Yoruba people now una go bring out una poverty fangs dey find who to attack unfortunately e no go work?..tongueout@haters .I no send will always speak my mind o ..peeps run away from any one or groups who believes a living being should be buried with the dead.what a sacrilege.No respect for human life or fear of God whatsoever.Leave us at least our own na fuck no be murder and ritual...Catwalksaway

3. ^^^^^^^^ afi catwalksaway....seeking for notice

4. Mon Ami are you minding the Unam ikots? Btw this guy is an Akwaibomite. Not a calabar man.

5. @mon ami, I thought I was the only one that noticed that yoruba people are very backward and ritualistic
      How on can any tribe justify the burial of a dead man together with a healthy man in this 21st century. It is the highest of cruelty and barbarism. And they go still no get shame to make mouth about nothing.

6. Sorry ooooo mama calabar. Continue to fuck around like a dog in heat
      Aids is real

7. Notice from who?? Hungry invisible frustrated mbad atoro uduang ufok Like u.spits out violently.Tufia

8. LA Effizzy no mind them evil minded folks trying to justify demonic attitude

9. Money Maker dear nobbe only you o.Imagine so called educated folks defending such barbarism.Oya why not put your family member in the grave alive too nah since you adore your monarch who is human so much.Namsense!!!

10. Anony 11.54 no vex o no be my fault say your pussy or dick dey diseased and outta the market.Na my pussy how e take reduce the peanut for your account.Stop taking cheap drugs so u know what lane to dabble into.shiooorrr

14. Hope the boss doesn't have kids...this kind of pervert shouldn't be around children, he should be in jail taking care of people there.

15. Na so rape to murder deh start. If dem treat am finish dem suppose lock am for police station

16. Dat boy fit rape d madam self.. hian

Lastborn

17. He should have broken something else.

18. Reminds me of our former houseboy too who used to peep and watch my mum while bathing, now he is no longer with my parents, I was so angry then, watching an elderly woman bath, a boy of 13

19. Spinal cord injury, he is doomed for life with pain. Spinal cord is one of the worst part of the human body to be tampered. He might even be paralyses, just loss of sensation to some areas of the body; depending on where the injury is on the spine.

1. "What a fool"..Now he can't get away with spinal cord injury.And for d madam look before u employ male workers God just save u from rape if not ur friend.

2. May God help him not to have it up to C6 or else he is doomed for life. A little discipline and this wouldn't hv happened to the pervert.

20. Why didn't he break his blokos? At least that will prevent him from future escapades! Mkpi!!!

1. I dey tell u! Na real mkpi.

2. This is even worse than breaking blokos

21. Peeping gone wrong lol that serves him right na devil push am useless boy he would have succeeded in raping his madams children if she had one

22. At #26 still doing House boy job ? Thats crazy.

23. lobatan
    make him ndo oo

24. Something abt d story doesn't add up...holes on d door bt still climbs smtn to get vintage I mean dis guy is 26 right? Then falls on wet tiles whr did d water come from if I may ask? D so called friend had to wait for more dan 15mins to alert her friend? Anyway it's none of my biz #sippingmycoffee#

1. Thnk u. Was wondering if no one noticed. Is he a dwarf? Or the bathroom dey sky scraper? Biko mk I 4lw u sip.

2. Lol. Calabar peeps de sabi short na

25. Hahaha😀d boy funny sha..madam beauty deceive am

26. He should be sacked before he rapes her one day.

27. Blokos ke?please ooooo let's pity his mum for God sake let's temper justice with mercy.Nah small pikin dey worry am.

28. If he survives i mean.

29. Mad house boy . Oloshious pervert...he just destroyed his life coz of naked body he cant touch.

30. I hope his madam is NOT paying for his treatment. He should sweep the hospital and wash bedsheets taya. Nonsense

31. Why are we blaming the guy for God sake?he's a man,with flesh in his body,caged in a house to work for money.how do we expct him to satsfy his sexual urge?or he's stil young to have sex?How can a woman in her thirties not 60s,hires a MAN of 26 to work for her!!the guy should be her 2nd husband nah.Not that he did the right thing but my people,na guy oo n Konji na bastard.she should thank God he never rape am sef.My Opinion

1. Ade,you're definitely a rapist! You will never go scot free! The wrath of God shall catch up with you one day! And for blaming the woman, it's your type that blame the rapee in a rape case. May you be raped by a thousand people one day! Amen and amen

2. Them force am do HB wrk?

3. The point is that this woman didn't consider her safety. How can a single young woman employ a full-grown man to be living in her house? That is a recipe for disaster now. Thank God we are hearing this story like this. It might have been:"Houseboy rapes and kills madam, says he was deceived by her beauty"

32. Na wa oooo ... Gud for him,well served.

33. Mon Ami must be on some serious mental drugs that seems not to be working, take it easy oh before you tear cloth enter market. Wetin concern this story with Yoruba now, second stage of madness na him you dey so, frustrated tart.

1. Wetin dey amuse me be say una like ghost mode when una want vomit una decayed bile.How person want take follow una up when una come beg go be issue.You go get mouth call person wey fit feed ten generations of hours tart then later use style collect freebie from same person
      Thunder fire ya mouth there as u dey to for street so dey find partner u go see them in person of your family.Anuofia no worry ur megabyte go soon finish u go humble..( sipspinacolada

34. A houseboy of 26? Who employs such? She didn't even tink abt her kids safety.He deserves to b sacked nd arrested.

1. Arrested that what nah? What crime has he committed? Ignorant people everywhere!..

35. The yoruba tribe made him do it lol, they blame yoruba tribe for everything going wrong in their lives just the way they made igbo tribe kill twin babies in their tradition, I wonder how they can justify killing innocent new born twin children in the name of igbo tradition, money maker answer the question and make your justification for it.

1. Daniel, killing of twins is no longer practiced in any part of igbo land since the advent of Christianity.
      But why are the yorubas still burying a dead Ooni together with a healthy man? And why are his family barred from seeing his corpse by yoruba culture?

36. la effizy another rabid dog birthed by a calabar street dog ranting and raving for no just cause, you will all just drop dead from a stroke because of your unnecessary hate over people who dont know that you even exist

1. Anon 13:16,l guess the yoruba lecturer that mercilessly raped a young admission seeker in Unilag is now a Calabar man.

37. lol at yoruba tribe made igbos kill innocent twin new born babies... oya mumu monkey dem don call you to come and answer this barbaric act oh na you get big mouth pass everybody here wey know everything wey dey happen pass everybody Mr jobless I too know- nothing.

38. explain why igbos kill new born twins @ mon ami simple.

39. mon ami go and take you medication the skoin skoin don take over your body again, oya hurry up before you begin tear cloth.

40. Am I the only one that saw where the lady said she has seen him peeping before? Lol