Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News - Monday

Monday, August 24, 2015

In House News - Monday

Saturday was awesome!
Am i late?LMAO...Well i was trying to confuse em kay and co from being the first to comment.The chronicles will also be late...LOL.

BIRTHDAY PRESENT FROM BLOG VISITOR.

I got an E-book from a blog visitor and i would like to give it out to anyone who can grab it first cos i will not have the time to read it,when i am online,the hustle takes all my time.
Thank you very much Jennifer,i really really 'ppreciate this.
Whoever downloads and reads should send me a message.

..............................................................................................................
Doctors/Midwife Needed Urgently
Peculiar hospital situated in Surulere,Lagos State, is currently seeking to employ suitably qualified candidates to fill the following vacant positions:
 1. Job Title: Medical Doctor

Educational Requirement

• MBBS from a recognized Institution. Any professional qualification will be an added advantage
  • 7 or more years of post NYSC working experience.
  • Ability to work independently as well as part of a team.
  • Current practicing license is compulsory.
Salary
Attractive but negotiable.

2. Registered Midwife

‎ Qualification/Experience 
  • RN/RM certificate
  • Valid practising license.
  • Minimum of 7 years experience
  • How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should forward their detailed CV and application letter to: peacenwaokocha@yahoo.com
Or to:
The Managing Director,
Peculiar Hospital
62 coker road,orile iganmu,
Lagos State.

Note: The position applied for, should be the Heading/Subject of the mail.

.............................................................................................................

GIST NUMBER 7 WINS SATURDAY/SUNDAY IN HOUSE GIST
Please if you are the poster of gist number 7,please contact me so that i will send your 5k courtesy of money maker.
Thank you

.............................................................................................................

MARKETER WANTED

Good morning Stella,
Please i am in need of a marketer with vast experience with hospital HMO and has a good heart to help a fellow bv.
Please,i wont have so much to pay you and it would be on a short contract basis, please in you are interested in working with us,  send an email tochyade14@gmail.com

PLEA FOR WORK OUTFIT
Hello Stella
Please am a regular BV and am a Corper, just resumed at my PPA and am having issues with what to wear to work, am begging BVs to please help me with formal work clothes because am yet to get my allowee and even if I do my Transport fee takes up about  60% of it‎ and my boss has already started complaining about my dressing as I always wear my normal casual wears to work.
Am a size 10 I think( I don't really buy foreign wears but I think that's my size)‎ and I wear shoe sizes 39 and 40.
Am in Abuja and will also like BVs in Nyanya or Mararaba axis who won't mind car pool to please also contact me. My number is 08111521142
Thanks and God bless and reward you

PLEA FOR BABY WALKER
Good day Stella. I am one of your blog visitors and please I will be glad if you can help me put this up in IHN.  Any bv who has a baby Walker to give away please I need one now for my girl but can't afford it. Please I will prefer someone in Lagos because I can't afford to pay for a way bill now.  I can be reached on 08026225307. Thanks so much.

VACANCY AT CLEMENTS ASHLEY
Dear Stella,
How are you doing and how is work? Please see an opening in my firm for the benefit of you readers. I will appreciate the application is fully see by your readers.
Thank you
Regards

Job Reference: FDO 2015

Qualification:

B.Sc/HND/OND in Accounting, Marketing, Economics, Business and Finance. Minimum of three years marketing and sales experience preferably marketing of Training/Consulting or IT services. Knowledge of Peachtree accounting package an advantage. Basic knowledge of book keeping an advantage.

Job Summary: 

To establish develop and maintain mutually beneficial relationships with clients in the target markets by proactively anticipating and meeting customers’ needs at all times and ensuring continual growth in the company's share of the target market. 

Remuneration: 

Negotiable and attractive to the right individual. Plus performance incentives
The Person:
Must be a female. Organized, thorough, competitive, responsible, self-motivated, persuasive and proactive.

Skills:
Leadership skills, Managerial skills, Sales and Marketing skills, Interpersonal skills, Relationship management skills, Book keeping and accounting skills, Training and coaching skills, Computer literate, Communication and Negotiation skills

Method of Application: 
Please send your CV to FDO2015@clementashleyconsulting.org and follow the instructions that will follow.

BEAD MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

I am a regular blog visitor, I specialise in bead making and Gele for all occasions and I would like my fellow blog visitors to patronise me. I am based in port harcourt but I can deliver anywhere across the country. I can be reached on BBM-24C0D70F, WhatsApp -07034889520 and BB channel-
‎C004D5610 

..............................................................................................................  

10 inch Touchscreen laptop for sale
I have an Acer Packard bell Laptop for sale. it is about a week old. I got it as a gift for someone, but the person wants one with a bigger screen.

The hard drive is 500GB, two USB Ports, HDMI Port, VGA Port (You can do your presentations from it), SD Card reader, Webcam, Wifi, Windows 8, VLC Player, and Microsoft 2010 installed.

Charger, Carton, Battery, user guide....all intact.
All for 50,000 Naira. 
Very handy...can fit into a handbag..lol.
Please call 08029264108 if you are interested. Location is Lagos mainland

........................................................................................................... 

VACANCY
we urgently need a qualified Pharmacists to work full time and a Locum,Lab Scientist,Renumeration attractive and must reside in Akute/Alagbole/Ajuwon/Ojodu axis for easy mobility.
Send CV and application letter to crestmed@gmail.com‎.

HONEYMOON WAHALA
Stella mi, hmmm see wahala oo, two young couples got married late last
year. The weddin was wow, enof gbedu, food (I love food ehn!) Babes many
die...our area was chocked dat day. As usual in our area, as most ova
sabi pple do, dey dashed 4 honey moon in one of dis European countries
(cnt remember which exactly) after few months dey were back and before you
knew it the babe we don dey see her wit belle! Trouble stared last week
wen the babe gave birth to an oyimbo (white) beautiful girl. Stella if you
see the girl ehn, she too fine, see hair + pick lips + yellow white
skin, too pretty baby girl! Na so area scatter oo....say who get baby?
Hmmm...honeymoon palava, the man don sharply file 4 divorce.

So who come get the pikin?

........................................................................................................

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE

I Brighten Up Homes, Hotels, Hospitals, etc With High Quality Collections of Stunning -Bedsheets, duvet Sets, throw pillows, Curtains, Curtain rods, Center rugs, and Wallpapers  at Best Prices With Lots Of Discount Deals + Exceptional Delivery Nationwide .. 

Rejuvenate Your Lifestyle ,Let Your Home Stand Out With LOP INTERIOR/FABRICS. Free delivery for Bvs in lagos I can be reached on -
Mobile - 08086738018
Wattsapp - 08030830892.

...........................................................................................................

Most Affordable Waist training Products deal ever!!

Are you tired of that stubborn Belle fat that won't go? Is your tummy bloated and you wish it isn't ??Do you wish to get a waist trainer but the prices won't let you??then worry no more..Get a waist training product from #10,000‎.. First 10 SDK BVs even stands a better chance of getting @ lower rate. All you have to do is to call or chat up 08061203706 , 08188641272, BBM 3351E3E7 ..Mention SDK to be selected !
hurry now!!

............................................................................................................

Grill House Vacancy/ Pics Of Sleek Lounge
Hello Stella
here are pictures of the bar that sent in the vacancy . 
Two bvs are currently employed there and there is currently an opening for a grill chef.

Thanks

GRILL CHEF WANTED
1)He must have experience in grilling different types of fish, chicken, steak etc
2) able to work late shifts, preferably someone who lives on the island .
3)must be clean ,honest and dedicated.
He should be ready to start immediately.
Interested people should send their c.vs to rafcherry@yahoo.com
N.b.. I am also using this opportunity to ask fellow bvs to patronise us. The bar is opposite silver bird galleria on top of zenith bank building.
Side attractions: most affordable drinks in v.i, free ample parking space, good food , football viewing space, roof top view,Snooker table,etc..
 All bvs will get a 10% discount of food and drinks...  For enquires, please call 08175952797.
Thanks Nikky

VACANCIES

Hi Stella, how are you today?

Please there exist an urgent vacancies for new intakes in our firm,
please help to post this info on your blog.

Thank you so much. 
Deeply appreciate.

CREATIVE TROVE is a reputable FMCG, Entertainment and Project Management organization currently based in Lagos  spreading her operations across the following states in Nigeria;
Lagos
Ibadan
Abeokuta
Osun
Benin
Port Harcourt
Asaba and
Enugu
Urgent Vacancies exist for the following positions;
1.Business Development Managers
2.Accountant
3.Supervisors
4.Secretary 
5.Brand Executives and
6. Admin Executives

REQUIREMENTS:
All qualified candidates must possess minimum of OND/BSC/HND in any field.
Interested candidates should send their CVs and Application letter (address your letter to the Human Capital Department) to trovevacancies@gmail.com. Please ensure you indicate the state you would like to work.
All qualified candidates will be shortlisted for interview and training at the head office in Lagos and will be posted to the State of their choice to officially resume duty.
Interview holds Next week.
THANKS.

AFFORDABLE ITEMS AT GIVEAWAY PRICE
Hi Stella,

Please I'm relocating and I want to sell out my Flatscreen Tv with UPS and Tv guard, a Sewing machine and its electronic device, laptop etc at a giveaway price. Please those who are interested should contact me to send photos and for further negotiation. Thank You

kwobng@yahoo.com OR 08092027462 [Today (Monday) is my birthday so this is also a small shoki for someone - MTN:4145-3631-8903-4892]

COMPLIMENTARY CARD RECEIVED

Hi Stella Ukwu Sugar,
      With a very grateful heart, happy and joyful mind i write in this mail.
I received the complementary cards from Mr Alex and DAMN they are more beautiful than what we saw on Friday's in house news.  The cards are of very high quality. Write up;  absolutely neat and well organized. I love the way he used icons for my contact details  instead of the usual.
Mr Alex,  your business will flourish,  you will have more  clients than you can handle,  no evil luck will ever be able to locate you, your household and your business. God will take your business higher than you can ever imagine.  Thank you for the cards. 
My fellow blog visitors,  please patronize and refer him to your friends for all your printing works.  He is very good at it. His whatsapp no is 08036546906.
Thanks

APPEAL FOR PATRONAGE

I Brighten Up Homes, Hotels, Hospitals, etc With High Quality Collections of Stunning -Bedsheets, duvet Sets, throw pillows, Curtains, Curtain rods, Center rugs, and Wallpapers at Best Prices With Lotsa Discount Deals + Exceptional Delivery Nationwide ..
Rejuvenate Your Lifestyle ,Let Your Home Stand Out With LOP INTERIOR/FABRICS. Free delivery for Bvs in Lagos I can be reached on;
Mobile - 08086738018.
Wattsapp - 08030830892.
Thank you. 

OMG THIS ISNT FAIR!!

WEIGHTLOSS INSTRUCTOR NEEDED ASAP
Please i need a fitness instructor or anybody that can help me with reducing my body fat i have tried all means but its not working... i really need help as i am searching for a job and my size is not helping matters because i look older than my age some companies have turned me down. Am not just feeling the need to even step out because of side comments and insults in the public bus.....Please help me get out of this shame before i lose it. I can be reached on 07017839542

Peculiar hospital situated in surulere,Lagos State, is currently seeking to employ suitably qualified candidates to fill the following vacant positions:
 1. Job Title: Medical Doctor

Educational Requirement

• MBBS from a recognized Institution. Any professional qualification will be an added advantage
  • 7 or more years of post NYSC working experience.
  • Ability to work independently as well as part of a team.
  • Current practicing license is compulsory.
Salary
Attractive but negotiable.

2. Registered Midwife

‎ Qualification/Experience 
  • RN/RM certificate
  • Valid practising license.
  • Minimum of 7 years experience
  • How to Apply
Interested and qualified candidates should forward their detailed CV and application letter to: peacenwaokocha@yahoo.com
Or to:
The Managing Director,
Peculiar Hospital
62 coker road,orile iganmu,
Lagos State.

Note: The position applied for, should be the Heading/Subject of the mail.

THANK YOU ALL FOR THE BIRTHDAY WISHES

This is to say thank you to all the birthday messages,i was really blown away by the love i received,especially from blog visitors.My inbox was filled and i am yet to reply the over a thousand birthday messages from you all,Sadly i cannot reply all otherwise i spend all day there.I am using this medium to say thank you.
To all the BV's who called to surprise me,thank you all.If i didnt take your call,I am sorry but on Saturday was one day i wished my fones would stop ringing like former Presidential aide Reuben Abati's own....I am honoured and pray for you all that God sends goodness and mercy and favour that is pressed down,shaken together and running over your way in Jesus name!

..........................................................................................................

VACANCY

Hello Stella,
How have you been? God Continue to bless you for us. Thanks so much and happy birthday again. Hope u had Fun. I prayed for you sha. Love you plenty.
Sue.

Please help me post this:

Dear BVs,

Please there's a vacancy for a RESPONSIBLE and EXPERIENCED driver. ‎Interested candidates should live around Festac, from mile 2 to Okoko. If you qualify, please call: 08163884904.
Thank you

..........................................................................................................

SHOES RECEIVED
I was graciously chosen by Pee Accessories for the shoe giveaway. She was so nice, she related with me like I was placing an order. So humble and sweet. Even though I was not in Benin, she suggested a way I would receive it. God will bless her gan! I'm sooooo excited. Thank you so much.
Abeg y'all should look at the hot shoe abeg. #dances

MY SISTER IN THE NOSE COLLECTS SHOE GIVEAWAY.
Stella good morning..

This is to say a huge thanks to the lovely lady who gave these shoes to me for my birthday yesterday the 23rd. I didn't win the first one she posted but we spoke and ‎she still decided to give me something. I'm really grateful...twas my 1st gift this year.  I pray her sales continue to sky rocket, she's such a darling!!   I was too shy to send in my pics but I had a great time yesterday. Would've attached one just for you Stella, my dear sister-in-the-nose...but I no trust you, you go go post am. LOL. 
God bless you, C..

Shou no be the Ballerina when some people dey say e no fine be this last week?Stella fear God ooooo.

Okay thats it,i don help una cuss myself,can we move on?

233 comments:

1. I guess,better late than never

Happy belated birthday @SDK

@Jobless wife..how far now?...u don see job?..it haff tay o

2. Madam stellz;next time you wanna confuse em;don't make use of 1pm,1:10pm or 1:30pm...any ardent lover of IHN should have known that your IHN post doesn't exceed these time limits...maybe use an odd number like 1:11pm or so;then watch another reader take 1st position..**wink**

@MARTINS ABOY

2. In house news live and direct!

MUCHAS GRACIAS AMORE!!!

SDKERS rockssssss i swear,thanks so much darlings,may ur helper locate you at d point of ur need,amen.I came 2nd with 93votes,out of 46contestants on the Beryllium Nickel pix contest.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

1. Stella confuse me keh,i knw all ur tricks lolzzzz,try harder nxt time SDK.

********LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

3. IHN welcome back.

Where is joblesshousewife?

Stella why the latenesss?

1. Vacancies are taking new shape. Enough of the sales! Sales!! Vacancies

Bead maker the beads are beautiful

Honeymoon wahala poster, did the man conduct a DNA before filing for divorce?

This creative trove 419 vacancies. Una no dey tire?

BV that wants to loose weight, first of all you have to love yourself no matter how you look. Pending when you get an instructor start doing something on your own like watching what you eat and exercising. With determination you can even do it on your own.

God bless all the givers

Hustlers may God bless una hustle

Amen to your prayers @Stellakork

2. Stella, we still beat you to it.

4. Lateness alert!!!
    Monday in house is here!
    God bless all the givers and receivers.
    Happy new week bvs. May ur week be filled with God's blessings and may all ur heart desires come true. May all the aunty Gwegwelinas get hooked even if it's to barrow pushers or conductors after all hook up nah hook up.
    God bless me too so that I will do at least 1m giveaway.
    Stella where do I send my kiss to.
    I LOVE SDK!!!

1. Weight loss instructor seeking help where do u reside. I can help u.
      God bless money maker.
      All I see is beautiful beads.

2. Nwa amaka,
      Abegi no pray dat kin prayer for your fellow bv.
      Which one be barrow pushers and conductors.
      Lmao.

1. Money maker, you do well. The Corp member begging for work clothes please stop disgracing NYSC. Before you were called up for service where you going about naked?where are you posted to that your employer is asking you to put on your Xmas clothes?I tire ooo! Em jay, Stella don give you baptismal name. What else did I read?

6. Stella, where you on top amu or amu was on top of you?
    Otherwise, kindly explain to me in not more than 15 words why IHN is late
    *waiting...
    Meanwhile, What's going down? Lemme go read

1. Weightless instructor seeker.
      Please help yourself. If you are determined to toss some fat off, you wouldn't sit there looking for an instructor.
      Get a skip rope. Skip every morning.
      Get exercising dance tapes and the likes, do as they do in the comfort of your room.

Make effort and stop complaining.
      Only you can help yourself if you are truly determined to shed.

7. Yes o!
    U are late stelz!
    Feels good to be back!.
    It's bin a challenging month for me, but God is working in my favour...
    Blessed week my blog fam!

8. In house news toh late. Lol

Need a yummy Birthday/Wedding cake in Abuja? Home / office delivery. Also send a gift of cake to your loved one in Abuja.Pls click on my ID to see pics and my contact details.

9. Welcome

Honeypearl

10. Welcome

Honeypearl

11. Replies
    1. Shebi they can wear waist trainers but we can't wear 'nyash', what's the difference? Shey you'll still remove it and belle go pour... mtshewww

12. Yes ure late....but u will still enjoy me

1. Na where u go hide since all these days! Welcome back. We know say Stella must still enjoy you! Lol

13. Nice one Stella. Love you maam!!!

14. Replies
    1. This aunty that wants to loose weight and is sitting and waiting for an instructor,u r a big time joker! Start with ordinary trekking.. Trek everyday for at least 1hr. Cut out too much akpu and eba. Drink plenty of water and eat fruits and veggies. Incorporate protein in ur diet.Forget pastries, dump soft drinks and co.Then as time goes on, start skipping,jumping jacks and all d light exercises u can do at d comfort of ur home (google them). Just dedicate 3 months to it and u will come back and testify. U don't even need any instructor or joining a gym. Just be disciplined especially in ur diet. Even if u get an instructor,will the person hold ur mouth when u want to eat like yokozona??? Be there and be waiting for an instructor. I went from 103 to 83 under 4 months by doing these things I listed. U can also look up some weight loss blogs for motivation and join some naija weight loss groups on fb. #okbye#

15. Ihn is here at last
    Lovely beads I see there.
    Em jay will always be the first
    God bless u stells and how was your birthday?

16. IHN always on point.
    Its going to be a wondered week.

17. stella Dabota marriage don crash ooo

1. Hàaa wetin happen??

2. Evil people!! E no go work for una.. Na u go crash.. Ahhh I see I see stella so u b virgo no wonder

@SHB

3. isi gini? billionaire wife? stopeeeeeet! egwu du!

4. Hahahahaha, why is this gist funny to me? Stella find out o. Sharply

18. IHN welcome back.. Hope y'all enjoyed d weekend.

19. Welcome ihn. We truly miss you

20. Beautiful neck beads, nice waist trainers. So who get pikin lolz...lemme read comments

21. @ "Em Kay" na u popular pass 4 dz blog now o. Ur being first 2 comment has finally paid off. Twale!

*lips sealed and watching*

22. ihn is here. will be back to comment.

23. First :D... brb

@SHB

24. Stella....u are late!
    But ur comment on that ballerina tho lmao
    Weight loss lady.... dont mind all those side talks, most of them are very miserable people trying to pass on their misery.
    Just work on urself because of ur health and because u need to. May ur will never damper

25. Corper...I get plenty OK clothes o, do u want? I bought them much for 100 naira each nd them no size me.

26. I knew stella sugar would be busy dat bday day so I jus called once but she didn't pick
    Happy bday though
    Ihn

27. God bless every1.
    Goldscent diamond,where art thou?

28. Happy belated bday Stella nwunye Korkus live long n continue t do exploits on d blog sphere n in d universe. Cheers

29. Hope U njoyed urself Stellahipsy? I finally got to hear ur voice on ur birthday after several trials. *side eyes*

God bless all the givers.

SDK Bouncer, I so appreciate U . Lotsa love, hugs & kisses.

Cynhams cakes, *wink wink*

All the best to the applicants.

God bless us. #OneLove

30. I luv d SDK family

So closely knitted into one

:
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    SDK blog n Bvs rock!

31. I luv d SDK family

So closely knitted into one

I luv IHN

:
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    :
    SDK blog n Bvs rock!

32. Nice IHN...
    Thank you Lord for perfect health and life...

33. This waist trainer I bought mine 7k so this price is still high, I feel some people come here to look for peeps that would pay them well and faster, not fair

34. Thanks to all the givers!
    BRB!

35. obi iwofe road in progress

#GODWIN™

36. Stellakork so because of em Jay u change ihn time abi? Please don't try dis next time oooo.

37. Ah! No signing out? Abi u dey kpansh wen u post this IHN? Issorai!
    God bless all givers.

38. I knew dt u were joking abt d shoe tin nd wantd 2 knw wat odas tink bt ass lickers sharply say e no fine

39. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

40. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

41. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

42. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

43. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

44. lool stella....na wa 4 u! space booked sha

45. Good afternoon, please where can I get wholesales of ladies clothes and bags in Lagos? Kindly drop addresses, nos and email addresses. Thanks

46. I wish I was able to afford that giveaway sewing machine. ...
    Who's got a Job for me?
    The present economy isn't favorable for a jobless graduate. School and NYSC matter is already a story for another day.
    Those of you working from home or working online, please put a sister through na, please?

1. U finally agree jobless mofo!

2. U don already cuss out ur helpers...
      Hp the big dicks u like will get u jobs!!

3. Quickie,worragwan
      Ask Oluyomi

47. Ah! No signing out? Abi u dey kpansh wen u post this IHN? Issorai!
    God bless all givers.

48. I want waist trainer. But i have to wait. Can i buy and keep it? How does it work? One size fit all?

49. stella in house news been helping people since 1960. the ballerina shoe is sha fine on her leg

Huddah Monroe the whore

50. IHN came in 30 mins late today, welcome tho....make I go read

51. Stella make you dey fear God oo.. see as the ballarina shoe fine for the lady legs.

Too many vacancies and i am happy to see it. Stella just to let you know a lot of people love you and your blog has been changing lives.

the honeymoom couple .. na oyibo man get the pikin. No be for european country dem go do honeymoon.

no shoki today for winchy winchy hands. today na to read am small small.

Money maker continue doing good oo. you are trying. keep it up.

abeg remember President wife make you dash am N1k for data. i think her own don finish.

52. That acer laptop I bought 50k in 2013 na u wan sell 50k in 2015 bros fear God!

Waist trainer is 10k so your give away prize is still 10k ? Big bomb dey your head. Mtchew....

1. Thank you my dear, these people think say we be mugus? I come dey wonder no be waist trainer wey people i know dey buy 9k 10k

53. Abeg me sef go like loose belle fat o
    Dunno maybe is because of the akpu and ogbono soup I eat constantly .. *shinesteeth*
    I don't wanna tie anything on my tummy that will not make me breathe well o, i cannot come and kill myself all bcoz of flat tummy.
    Does anyone know what i can be eating or dri nking to loose tummy fat.. And dont say do sit-up i av been doin sit-up since o i neva see result.. Mtcheew..
    Biko i need help o before my belle go big pass my body.. Thanks
    Mama nnuku

1. Aw u Wan take see difference with d akpu ur swallow constantly...... u can't eat ur cake n av it dear

2. mix lime juice and little droo of honey for water, drink am every morning..... in three months time come and give thanks to KOLOMENTAL

3. Reduce the portion of your food and avoid eating late, it's all about discipline, you will thank me later. It works.

4. Anon 14:48;
      Regular Jogging is the ONLY natural way to loose excess body FAT.

5. Try leg raises.

You'll see visible results in weeks.

That is if your tummy is not hanging.

Otherwise, shed some of it off with cardio exercises and dieting.

Or if you're the determined and patient type, stick to the leg raises and press ups, but the results will take some time.

6. Lime?.
      Is it good for a spinster?

7. The truth that you don't want to hear is that the only thing you can do to lose belly fat is cardio exercise. Jogging, skipping, running, jumping jacks. Anything that raises your heart rate. Start small..... 5mins daily then increase gradually to 30mins a day. You only need to do this 3 times a week. Come back and testify. *omojeje*

54. hum. i love that black ballerina. wish i applied fr d giveaway.
    pls bv,where can i get apple cider vinegar,pharmacys in my area dnt seems to onw what it is. i stay on d mainland

1. Check Shoprite @ Surulere. They have it in stock.

2. Apple cidar vinegar is not a drug so it cannot be sold in pharmacies, walk into any big supermarket and ask for their vinegar aise, you'll see it there with other types of vinegar (like white vinegar, malt vinegar, rice wine vinegar etc)

3. Check big super markets or people that sell vegetable (salad vegs)..

55. Honeymoon gist, a couple not two couples.

56. Some people will come here to beg but after receiving gift from a bv to call jst to say thank you go turn problem Maka y? Dem no go even call to tell u say Dem don get/receive alert hian except u call dem to confirm, some no go even write to thank stella for posting dia plea talk less of letting her know dat dey got favor from anonymous bv. Na wa oooo I think most of d begi begi na scam.

1. That is what I keep saying , too many pretenders here, I no dey even look their way

57. Fine shoes
    No wedding gown today?

Hian!! So that woman couldnt bind and rebuke the devil?wey she come go collect oyinbo preek for honeymoon?

Fat lady,pls dont lose it o.be strong.
    Start by getting comfortable shoes,wear tight shorts,get a sportbra and begin to jog every mornings,at least 30mins,watch what you eat too.
    Help yourself a bit too before the trainer comes along.....pele

58. See fine leGs! Forst to comment!!! In my mind Oo...lol

59. seen. Today, IHN came late tho. Stella you didn't sign out too. I didn't enjoy it, i must confess

60. Yeah, Nomcy was'ere. Soon I'm gonna do som give away myself. Lord pls provide.

61. Yeah, came early 2day

62. in house news da bomb... dacing fuck me harrrrd*

63. OMG IHN is here..
    I've missed this blog like for real..
    Mrs kork happy belated birthday, sorry it's coming coming late..
    I missed all you bvs and your hilarious comments..
    What has been happening here?
    Someone please debrief me.. You can start from last Tuesday's IHN.
    Thanks

64. nice leg you got there, IHN rocks, waiting to read comment with my pop corn in position.

65. No wedding dress for sale today? Na wa o

66. Any time you find a suitable vacancy in any media, there will always be a limiting factor...Is either they ask for ten years working experience, or they bring up a gender discrimination.

Someone who has been unemployed for four years after graduation is now demanded to possess ten years working experience before been qualify for a job. Where will honor she get that?

Na wa for Nigeria

CLICK

REASONS WHY PEOPLE FAIL IN LIFE

67. Hmmmm *lips sealed n watching* @Bv money maker is taking d lead ds week again dishing out 5K t d winner of IHG. Abeg money maker u too mush, I wish u kud slap me wt 100 notes of #500. Chai *smiling* Stella"sa blog is d place t b.

God bless all d givers on ds blog. I hope to give out someday. Amen

Lmao @ honeymoon divorce. Na only d woman fit talk who get d baby.

*waiting for Chronicles of Bvs narratives* d weather is so cold. I need somone t cuddle me. em jay ke kwanu?

68. IHN welcome. Nice one...vacancies everywhere. God bless you all. Fine ballerina shoe. Stella welldone. Em kay welldone too.

69. IHN Amebo...so does it mean the lady cheated with a white man during honeymoon? Abi she was servicing all those oyinbos in Island?

I no understand your story oh... Nma's Blog 

70. Stellakork I f d chronicles will be coming late please /post something else to feel d space..... Hand don tire me to dey refresh.... No vex say I dey complain u make me so addicted to ur blog which is ok by me....

71. Ballerina show owner:ur leg too fat for the show o,use am small nd pass it down.

Chyhams cake:ur card fine sha,i go copy d style cos abuja things dey cost well well and I'm in lagos.

I pray evry jobless person here is gainfully employed,make una no worry God go do am.

72. Toke vblog is trending please bring it here....

73. I need a female friend. Someone I can be very close with, a bff kinda friend, my personal paddy,
    Someone that is witty, someone that is out going, someone that i can trust, someone responsible,someone matured, someone that we can commit crime together,'shines teeth' dine and wine together, someone i can call a sister from another mother...

If you miss or want this kinda relationship hit me up...
    No gossips, no 3rd party, no lies, no pretence... Am a girl who just misses that sorta friendship... Here's my pin... 58e216fd...

Pls strictly females and Lagos based... Possibly mainlander... Lol

1. Hope u are not a lesbian! Hmnnnnn

2. Em jay, so na u send this mail to Stella?

3. Lol at Nzube!
      When am not done kissing all the male frogs???
      I love em pricks biko...
      And No I don't swing both ways...

Chick Felix, wish you were in Lagos sef, Na me and you for the run things...
      Btw, am a regular bv with an ID, don't know how i signed out trying to configure this new phone...
      Google even disabled my acct in the process...
      But amma get my ID back...

4. Wouldn't mind that...looking for a friend in Lagos so will add ya.....hope I don't regret it

5. Anonymous, I'm with you on this. Too bad that people are not loyal no more. I miss having a best friend as well. Who wants to be my best friend? Anonymous, I would have applied, but I'm not in Nigeria unfortunately, so no use. But who wants to be le besty? No, I'm not lesbian, I just need a real ass friend; matured above everything else. I'm 25 by the way. :)

74. beautiful complimentary card. so no need to call on you. you are based in abuja.

75. Why the repititions stella? The person doing the compilation smoke something abi sleep ddy catch am. IHN Monday....

1. Lol... Thought my eyes were deceiving me. Must've been a mistake

2. Where have you been... missed ur posts n ur name

76. CREATIVE TROVE make una fear God, una no talk say we go pay money for the training.

77. Hi all, I am warming up to send in a tale of an experience I had with an unfortunate being I met through this blog. Stella please post it so others can learn.

1. Ruby, don't try me. With your bitter life, old woman thinking she is a young girl, sanctimonious cargo.

2. Hurry abeg, I want to read...

3. Lmao!! "The unfortunate being " got me lol..
      Sorry dear

78. Stella show us your bday cake na, that flats was fine don't know why you called it ugly...Sarcasm abi? IHN, i'm drifting!!!

79. My dear bvs any ideas on a strong stain remover that can be used to wash white clothes?? Hypo and Jik are not working for me..

1. Hypo and boiling hot water.
      Just pour both at same time on the stain spot and viola!

2. Use Hypo with this detergent,Waaw

80. So Sdk don change Em jay name to Em Kay abi? Issokay.

81. So happy for u cynhams cake. Those complimentary cards are lovely. Would have bought a cake from u but I'm in faraway Lagos. Thanks to Mr Alex this gesture. So many vacancies today I pray bvs are blessed with jobs. Will go back to read other news

82. After waiting for so long, IHN is here. And no mr. Richy.

83. Please, who knows any good dermatologist in Lagos? Please, I need contact details asap.

1. Laserderm Clinic Abagbon close off ologun agbaje off adeola odeku VI lagos.

Ikeja office is at 33 akin osiyemi street off allen avenue

84. IHN is splufick. Stella, I called too. I imagine how hectic that day was for you. Not to worry, we understand. You are blessed.

85. Hahahahaha nice one Stella, this one no be Oliseh matter abeg make una hold una cuses

86. Abeg madam corper you are just resuming how many months after abi I'm missing something?? You didn't get allowee on camp? You better learn how to save and stop over pushing it because there's a platform to do so.

1. You didn't read where she said 60% goes for transportation. Na 19500 camp alawi she wan take feed and buy clothes?

Do you even know her background?

She's in abuja and it's an expensive town I know cos I served there too

87. Stella go dig tory o,heard Daabota lawson's mariag don cumble.we dey wait fr feedback o.

88. Stela I hear say Dabota lawson don leav huby.find out.

89. Complimentary card is beautiful. Those bedsheets are also fine

90. IHN Seen!!! Happy belated birthday Stella. LLNP. And to my darling bitchplis, happy belated birthday too. Sure u guys had much fun.

it's been raining throughout the weekend here. Everywhere is so wet and cold. I'm beginning NOT to like it... Plus school should just resume fast... These kids can give someone high blood pressure. I just wonder how teachers cope sef! One minute, u're the referee, the next minute, u are the common enemy... O su mi mehn! #phew!

Make holiday just finish make everybody go him papa house.

1. Thanx ma'am...don't worry,school will soon resume. The Lord is ur strength

91. So, the honeymooner bride left her husband to go gaze at stars with an European.

Issoriat!

Overweight lady,if you can't find a fitness instructor close to you, you can start with running around your area, and downloading exercises which can be done at home, from YouTube.

And I hope you're not skipping meals sha.

Goodluck.

You're welcome, Stellz.

Cynahms,your cards are really beautiful.

92. So the babe went for honeymoon and slept with oyibo man?
    They should carry out a DNA test before concluding....d man or the babe fit get oyibo trace somehow sha
    Nawa!!!
    Emjay did u make it?

93. for the Young couple With the white baby, it can happen like that i have seen somthing like that. It doesnt mean she cheated on him. they should go for DNA

94. Hello everyone......IHN rocks!

95. If u can't get a baby walker for now, tie her on ur back..inugo...lol

96. Please how do i send a story on in house news. Ive been trying to but I have not been successful.

97. oh. no wedding gown worn for 4hrs to be sold at giveaway price today.

98. Great job Stella, glad your birthday rocked.
    Cynham ify ur card di very fine.
    Couple with oyibo kid, what happened to DNA?
    D ballerina is fine oh.
    God bless y'all swits

99. IHN is da bomb...God bless all d givers and receivers.enough vacancy today

100. Happy birthday in arrears my dearest Stella.. the blognalist personified!! This is coming very late..busy busy busy!! I love you Loads.

101. Pls you all should give us news on Dabota. Hope all is well.

102. All I can see is beautiful bead from a professional bead maker. Good bed sheets though.

103. Stella please post my mail nau. It's not fair o

104. God bless the givers

You didn't sign our properly today.

Nice beads

DNA is still the best option.

I no see/smell yr cake Sterra.

105. Whoever say madam stella isn't the best out of the rest is a great joker!!u are appreciated ma'am I see the waist trainer post aiddy..so many calls and BBM invites and whatsapp chat..awesome people everywhere..thank you so much ma..may God continue to bless you..kisses!!

106. Wow!!now it's official..am head over hills for madam stella, u re indeed the bestestest amongst other..God bless and increase u ma'am..thanks to bvs that added up for waist trainer, and those that are just on my contact to speculate, I hope at the end of the day, a pic or two convince u to get one, and to the BV that said 10k is the give away, indeed u re nt calm to get the gist..and those that got theirs @ 7k elsewhere, well, what can I say??diff quality and products..authentic product speaks!!God bless Stella, God bless SDKers!!

107. WOW....ITS BEEN LONG I COMMENT..STELLA I DA FEEL U FOR BACK SIT

108. All I see is vacancies!!!!
    I wish everyone happiness..
    Stella darling, an glad you had fun...