Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kevin Nwosu Former Director Academics,Nigerian Law School Is In COMA Not Dead..

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Kevin Nwosu Former Director Academics,Nigerian Law School Is In COMA Not Dead..

Professor Kevin Ndubuisi Nwosu Barrister and Solicitor of the Supreme Court of Nigeria with over 20 years career as a law lecturer is rumoured to be dead and his picture is on the DP of most of celeb friends with RIP.

The rumour of his death is so rife and because he is my friend,i have been down.My BFF in the US who is even closer to him is in shock and has been crying since yesterday..

Yesterday everyone we called confirmed the Death news crying and even his closest friends are mourning but i just got a mail now which says he is in coma and battling for his life and we should pray for him....

UNEDITED MAIL

''Morning Stella,

I just came across your  post on Professor Nwosu, the man Is not dead. His went into coma, I cant go into the nitty gritty because of confidentiality sake but let's just say the family are not in mourning and would not mourn. We are earnestly praying for the restoration of his health.

The words of people are powerful, and can go a long way in what determining outcome of things. I don't think any one would want people telling them to rest in peace, especially when they are battling for their life.

Please I would really appreciate if you put the post down

Thanks''.

PRAISE GOD..I am so relieved with this mail.Please all those who have his Pic with RIP on their BBM for the past two days should please take it off.

God please do your miracle in Kevin's life...let him wake up and give you all the Glory and praise.
May God also give his wife Vivian the strength to weather this moment.
AMEN.

27 comments:

1. Very comforting to know. May God restore his health. He was a very fantastic lecturer. Lectured us on corporate law in Bwari

2. We pray for a quick recovery.

3. God grant him quick recovery. Get well soon Professor.

4. awww noooooo.... my ex-lecturer. a complete academic scholar....May God keep him, and strengthen him IJN.

5. May the God of miracle intervene in his case in Jesus mighty name I pray Amen.

6. AMEN....Heavenly Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, we revoke every evil manifestation in Mr Kevin Nwosu's life. Breath of life, we command that the air in sick bay be that of healing and resurrection in the powerful name of our Lord Jesus Christ.. Whoever is calling you for evil Kevin Nwosu in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ let their entire family answer the evil call.. The HOLY ONE of Israel we command the the spirit soul the body of Mr Kevin Nwosu to come back to life to the glory of our Lord Jesus Christ..Amen..

Vivian, your shall not mourn but celebrate the life of your husband Amen, we revoke denounce every RIP death word spoken out.. whoever initiated this RIP on Mr Kevin let his entire family answer this call Amen

Jehovah ibu Eze. Agaragandanda.. makashilakieto batidrikinkta.. In the name of our Jesus Christ we loose your soul from, we call you back to life n living..In JESUS POWERFUL name Amen Amen Amen as an authority called by Jehovah himself, you Mr Kevin Nwosu shall die
    but Live!!!!!! Amen Amen Amen.

Make una deh take am easy oohh.. Whoever started his RIP without confirming BE WARNED. Don't know him just hearing about him the first time. Stella sorry about ur good friend Jesus will fix it!!!
    @SHB

7. It's well. God let your will be done

8. It is well.

Aeegurl...

9. It is well with him In Jesus Name. Amen!

10. God will denitely hear the cries of His children on this great man with what people wrote about it. He will come out of his comma in the name of Jesus Amen. The devil is a liar and has failed.

Anon 11:17 YOU MUST BE A POOR FOOL.

11. Death is not his portion. He'll be fine soon IJN. Thank God for this new. There is hope.

12. May God take control.

13. God please take control...you are the great physician

14. Wishing him a quick recovery.

15. God restore his health, Amen

16. Nobody is saying he faked his own death! This is exactly what happened to skiibi. Get well soon prof!

17. Erudition of the time please get well!

18. Jehovah gbawere ya onwu nyeghachi ndu. Ka ndi uwa mara na I bu Chineke

19. Oh my God i cant believe this i just saw him some weeks back at silverbird abuja after a movie but was still trying to approach him before he vanished with the crowd..hes such an intelligent man,Adr specialist;he can teach any course esp. Criminal law for 6hrs without a text book God will not let u die..God forbid recieve ur healing now in jesus name Amen.. i was hoping to see u at the NBA confrence pls sir receive life and wake up..

20. He is dead rip sir